CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Carol A. on 11/02/18
The overall service was very good. I do feel 205.00 was quite expensive for what was a short job comprised of cleaning a sensor (as I understand it). Jeff was Professional.

By Greg P. on 11/02/18
Had a very good experience with our inspection from tech Jeff !! Very professional & engaging in the workings of how to maximize my furnace controls etc , Thumbs up !! 5/5 rating

By Kate F. on 11/01/18
Always prompt and professional, Jeff provides great service.

By Linda H. on 11/01/18
Thank you - Great service by Jeff :) Also have been wanting to write for a while now and here is our chance - Oosterveld Heating is fantastic! We feel the heat and air so balanced in our home, like never before. We had another heating company look at our situati...
(View More)
Thank you - Great service by Jeff :) Also have been wanting to write for a while now and here is our chance - Oosterveld Heating is fantastic! We feel the heat and air so balanced in our home, like never before. We had another heating company look at our situation and their suggestion would have involved a massive ductwork project that would have messed up our house and likely not have worked. Oosterveld simply suggested a better furnace... and that makes all the difference. Don't settle for second best.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 11/01/18
Your service rep was most efficient andvery helpful. He appeared to be very knowledgeable.

By Richard w. on 11/01/18
First class all the way. A pleasure

By Josee O. on 11/01/18
Thank you Adam. The whole team was great to work with. Efficiency at its best.

By Ronald R. on 11/01/18
Very good service. No complaints at all.

By Anne H. on 11/01/18
Thank you for the service visit. Adam was professional, friendly and informative.

By Rosalie F. on 11/01/18
Adam was on time & did an excellent job, always pleased with the service I get from Ootervelds. It is so nice to get some good old fashioned service these days.

By Myra F. on 10/31/18
Adam was kind and courteous and provided great service and explanations.

By Brendan & Linda M. on 10/31/18
Simon was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure having him in our home. Linda McDaid

By Larry N. on 10/31/18
Jason and Connor arrived on time as stated. They went right to work. They did an excellent, professional installation on both AC components. Hoses, lines, wires were run neatly, properly secured. Jason set up the 'stat and explained how it functioned. Both gents we...
(View More)
Jason and Connor arrived on time as stated. They went right to work. They did an excellent, professional installation on both AC components. Hoses, lines, wires were run neatly, properly secured. Jason set up the 'stat and explained how it functioned. Both gents were courteous, respectful and neat. Great Job Lads! Regards Larry Nancarrow
(View Less)

By David H. on 10/31/18
Adam was very efficient and made us feel comfortable as he introduced himself and explained what he would be doing while he was here. After his inspection he explained each step he performed and what his findings were. Job well done

By Morley D. on 10/31/18
Furnace and HVR checks completed in competent manner. Now we can plan on a trouble free heating season.

By Fern G. on 10/31/18
Adam was very perfessional. He explained what he did to the furnace and answered our questions to our satisfaction. He was very polite. Thanks Fern

By Lesley S. on 10/31/18
Jonathan was here on time & very helpful!

By Denise & Gino F. on 10/30/18
Great service, very thorough.

By Janet on 10/30/18
On time, helpful, and efficient

By Rita t. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.