CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Ann F. on 02/21/19
Adam was professional, very pleasant and he took the time to explain to me everything he was doing to make sure my furnace was operating properly. Really nice guy.

By SHARON C. on 02/20/19
SIMON DID A GREAT JOB, VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPLAINED ALL OUR QUESTIONS. SHARON CUNNINGHAM & BETH KIS,(MY DAUGHTER WHO LIVES IN THE BASEMENT)

By Hans J. on 02/20/19
We had one of your tech’s come out to take a look at our furnace a few weeks ago. He did a fine job but said that we had a leak in our exhaust and we had to fix it within 30 days. He said he was obliged to report it. I thought this was a bit aggressive but he s...
(View More)
We had one of your tech’s come out to take a look at our furnace a few weeks ago. He did a fine job but said that we had a leak in our exhaust and we had to fix it within 30 days. He said he was obliged to report it. I thought this was a bit aggressive but he said he could lose his licence if he did not. Well, I had little choice but to oblige because I am not versed in these regulations. I requested the exhaust pipe be replaced and you guys sent out two techs who looked at it and said it was fine, it just could be replaced when the furnace gets replaced and that there were no leaks in the present exhaust. So, to be honest, I thought the first guy was not thorough in his assessment but the next guys did a correct assessment. So in the end all is good. Oosterveld did not charge me for the guys to come out the second time, which I agree with, so in the end I am satisfied with Oosterveld. Even though there was a little unnecessary drama, I would call you guys again. Thank you Hans Juergensen
(View Less)

By Rob V. on 02/19/19
Jeff was on time, was very courteous, listened well and completed diagnosis and inspection very promptly. He was concerned about getting the job done quickly at a reasonable cost and at no point did he try to upsell anything.

By Cheryl G. on 02/18/19
Thorough check carried out on furnace and humidifier. Filter replaced . All questions answered. Also assisted me in adjusting the program schedule on my digital thermostat which is perfect. Very pleasant technician !

By Jamie M. on 02/16/19
Very Prompt, Very Friendly, Very Helpful. Followed up after to ensure everything was working well. Would recommend to anyone.

By Joseph on 02/16/19
Adam was amazing - so thorough & efficient . In addition , he was personable. He identified so issues with 2 furnaces which l appreciated . Thank you from a satisfied customer . Joseph Vinmarie Holdings Inc .

By julie de M. on 02/16/19
I thought Jeff was very good, polite, efficient, knowledgable. He identified a loose wire as the reason the thermostat wasn't working and he reconnected it. Unfortunately it stopped working on Friday, one day after his visit. I haven't even had time to call you bac...
(View More)
I thought Jeff was very good, polite, efficient, knowledgable. He identified a loose wire as the reason the thermostat wasn't working and he reconnected it. Unfortunately it stopped working on Friday, one day after his visit. I haven't even had time to call you back when this survey appeared so I don't know how to rate this visit.
(View Less)

By Carlos N. on 02/15/19
Came to check-up my heating propane to find out was the fan not working any more, order the parts and came as soon as the got it, and fix it.

By Brian S. on 02/14/19
Adam was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was able to answer all questions asked.

By Jon G. on 02/14/19
I honestly feel as if the price I was given on our invoice is extreme. Probably wont call Oosterveld again.

By Iris h. on 02/14/19
Found everything in good condition, very helpful young man ........looking forward to my new thermostat tomorrow

By Robin S. on 02/13/19
Thanks to the Oosterveld team for quick service on a no heat call. Tech was professional, personable, and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. Thanks again for great service.

By Carolyn C. on 02/13/19
Simon was great and went over all the intricacies of coordinating the humidity controls with the HVAC and was very humourous and all continuous to work great....

By Kathy F. on 02/13/19
As always, the service is excellent. My only comment is that Adam was too cautious (joke). I thank him for taking extra care for security. He should be commended.

By Jack s. on 02/13/19
I don’t know when was the last time same day service , congregation Oosterveld heating Airconditioning compony

By Jenyy & John B. on 02/11/19
Richard was very polite and efficient. He had been here before for the fireplace and when he came to check our furnace and fixed it he asked us also how the fireplace was working just as a curtesy. It was nice he remembered and asked about it. I believe that is customer service.

By Brian H. on 02/11/19
Work was performed quickly and efficiently.

By B H. on 02/11/19
The furnace ventor motor started to make a different noise. during it's operation. I assumed it needed replacement, but Jeff, the service technician said it was not enough to require replacement and that it could last for a couple more seasons based on his experie...
(View More)
The furnace ventor motor started to make a different noise. during it's operation. I assumed it needed replacement, but Jeff, the service technician said it was not enough to require replacement and that it could last for a couple more seasons based on his experience with other motors out there. He could have easily taken advantage on me and replace the motor based on my concern about the different sound, but he did not. Because we get our furnace checked annually the service call was free as well. It turned out to be a great day. Based on this experience, I would not hesitate to recommend Oosterveld to someone looking for a heating / air condition company.
(View Less)

By Rob H. on 02/08/19
Excellent service by Simon! Thank you:)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.