CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351
By Danielle P. on 12/22/18
The issue with my furnace was resolved quickly and with excellent explanation of the problem. We discussed future measures and the overall health of the furnace. My technician was cheerful and on time. Thank you so much!

By Donna L. on 12/21/18
very happy with service call and the set up for call back thank you for setting up 2 speed fan thank you for your prompt service

By Rosa B. on 12/21/18
Friendly, courteous and informative. Very professional. Thank you.

By Jeffrey W. on 12/21/18
Adam provided efficient service with a smile, and answered all my questions. Thanks!

By Stephen V. on 12/19/18
Jon was very helpful. He did the job required and also allowed us to pay by Visa on the spot which I prefer instead of receiving an invoice later.

By Diana F. on 12/19/18
From beginning to end, the service I received from Oosterveld was fantastic. Steve C and his colleague Matt installed a whole-home humidifier . They took the time to explain to us the maintenance of the system and how it works. They cleaned up after themselves and ...
(View More)
From beginning to end, the service I received from Oosterveld was fantastic. Steve C and his colleague Matt installed a whole-home humidifier . They took the time to explain to us the maintenance of the system and how it works. They cleaned up after themselves and were generally pleasant men. Thank you for the great service!
(View Less)

By David J. on 12/19/18
Jon is always pleasant and does his job efficiently. He was running late on our service date but took the time and trouble to call explaining his delay and this was much appreciated.

By Andrew J. on 12/18/18
Fast, friendly & knowledgeable

By Debbie D. on 12/18/18
Can’t say enough about Oosterveld ‘s service. We are on a maintenance plan for all of our HVAC needs and is money well spent. Having Simon as our regular service expert is just a bonus. He is soooo knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to explain what he h...
(View More)
Can’t say enough about Oosterveld ‘s service. We are on a maintenance plan for all of our HVAC needs and is money well spent. Having Simon as our regular service expert is just a bonus. He is soooo knowledgeable, friendly and always willing to explain what he has completed on each service call. He truly takes pride in his work. Thank you Simon!!!!
(View Less)

By Margaret V. on 12/17/18
Great service

By Douglas B. on 12/17/18
Efficient and knowledgeable techs completed our work order in minimal time. Cleaned up in no time. Nice guys.

By Donna & John C. on 12/17/18
Adam was very pleasant, friendly and helpful...a nice person to have in our home.

By Ken g. on 12/17/18
Originally arranged for someone to investigate issue with water heater. Rick attended site knowing nothing of water heater issue...he was there to service maintain furnace as per service agreement. Looked at water heater and determined needed replacing. No repair option available?

By Debra S. on 12/17/18
Wonderful service- very pleasant serviceman was efficient and on time for appointment Always pleased -

By Jim L. on 12/16/18
Jeff completed the job in a competent professional manner. He was polite and courteous. All good.

By Anna on 12/14/18
MR. Emile demonstrated professionalism throughout his entire visit. He was punctua, respectful and efficient. Both, my husband and I were pleased with the wait he conducted himself. Thank you and Merry Christmas! Anna Mandolesi

By Bill M. on 12/14/18
Very good service..prompt efficient and courteous...will be using your service in the future..Thank you Jeff

By Jack w L. on 12/14/18
Steve and his crew did an excellent job quietly and efficiently,kept me informed throughout the process Thank’s Guys.!! Jack.

By Bill L. on 12/14/18
No complaints.

By Phil S. on 12/13/18
Adam identified error codes in the Furnace and has organized a re-visit to ensure the problem does not continue. Good follow-up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-837-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at Oosterveld Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.