CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177
By Linda R. on 07/18/18
I had Bryan Pasch, a technician from one hour plumbing & heating do a tune-up of my air conditioner and I had a great experience! The tune-up was very thorough in checking HVAC, gas leaks, clean & check of compressor, capacitor & furnace filter. But what impressed ...
(View More)
I had Bryan Pasch, a technician from one hour plumbing & heating do a tune-up of my air conditioner and I had a great experience! The tune-up was very thorough in checking HVAC, gas leaks, clean & check of compressor, capacitor & furnace filter. But what impressed me most was the insight to a faulty installed furnace connection that was leaking condensation & rusting my furnace unit, as well as general information about the thermostat, furnace, energy management system, & AC I wish I had known years before! A bonus was the AC had just quit working the day before so the tune-up was well timed! Bryan is respectful of your home, friendly & knowledgable. Highly recommend him & this Company.
(View Less)

By Jill J. on 07/17/18
Professional and courteous staff. Timely. Thoroughly explain their maintenance process and any issues they identify.

By Chad w. on 07/16/18
(no comment)

By Anthony M. on 07/13/18
Exceptional response and service. Very knowledgeable and professional.

By Correne T. on 07/12/18
Tom was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional I would not hesitate to call One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning. I also think the price was very fair for what needed to be repaired and they have one of the lowest trip charges in the area.

By Janice E. on 07/12/18
great service. on time. friendly.

By Sharon M. on 07/11/18
Tom did an excellent job!

By Ernest L G. on 07/07/18
Bill had given us a call that he was running a little ahead and asked for permission to come a little early. We did and he arrived shortly later. Bill drained our hot water heater and proceeded to check the rest of our plumbing. We could have never asked for better...
(View More)
Bill had given us a call that he was running a little ahead and asked for permission to come a little early. We did and he arrived shortly later. Bill drained our hot water heater and proceeded to check the rest of our plumbing. We could have never asked for better service pro. He is welcome in our house.
(View Less)

By Chris S. on 07/06/18
Bryan was very helpful and shared knowledge about what he saw and things that could be done to help with upkeep. Was pleased with the response time on during a busy warm weekend.

By Mark S C. on 07/06/18
Bryan at Ben Franklin One Hour Heating does a great job of maintaining our HVAC system.

By Starr on 07/06/18
Great!

By Jack S. on 07/05/18
I was extremely pleased with the repair that your technician Bryan Pasch provided on 6/29/18. He was very professional and knowledgable, and diagnosed the problem very quickly. He provided an estimate for the repair, which involved replacing the outside power box...
(View More)
I was extremely pleased with the repair that your technician Bryan Pasch provided on 6/29/18. He was very professional and knowledgable, and diagnosed the problem very quickly. He provided an estimate for the repair, which involved replacing the outside power box for my outside a/c unit. I agreed with the estimate and Bryan had the parts needed in his truck, so he proceeded with the work. He was very good at explaining what he was doing during the repair/replacement. He did an excellent job and the new power box looked very good. After checking that everything was working correctly, we proceeded with the billing and payment. Everything went very well and he e-mailed me a copy of the invoice and payment. I will definitely call One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning for all of my future service and repairs, but I will request that Bryan Pasch be the Technician doing the work. You are very fortunate to have him as an employee. It is the quality and professionalism of your technicians that make you successful, not the name on the truck. Thank you for your and Bryan's service! Jack Skoglund!
(View Less)

By Bob D. on 07/03/18
Bryan did a great job in performing the annual maintenance work for the plumbing. He thoroughly checked each of the plumbing fixture to make sure they were operating properly.

By Bob D. on 07/03/18
Bryan did a great job in performing the annual maintenance work for the plumbing. He thoroughly checked each of the plumbing fixture to make sure they were operating properly.

By Dave B. on 07/03/18
Garrett did an excellent job.

By Jason M. on 07/03/18
Garrett provided great customer service; not only from a service repair standpoint but also from a customer relationship standpoint. Convinced me to switch from my home service plus plan to your VIP experience. Thank you for helping me get my AC back and running. member4life

By Miguel M. on 06/29/18
He performed an excellent job.

By Roger P. on 06/28/18
Tom the technician that came to fix and do an annual maintenance on my ac unit was great. He cleaned the unit till it was dirt free and it was bad. He is a very pleasant person to talk with and ask questions. Thanks for coming out so quickly and wish you could alwa...
(View More)
Tom the technician that came to fix and do an annual maintenance on my ac unit was great. He cleaned the unit till it was dirt free and it was bad. He is a very pleasant person to talk with and ask questions. Thanks for coming out so quickly and wish you could always do my service work.
(View Less)

By Rose M. on 06/27/18
Bill Ross replaced the frozen shower unit and he did a good job.

By Rose M. on 06/27/18
Bill Ross replaced the frozen shower unit and he did a good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Garrett P
6 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Bryan P
1 Year
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Laura S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Missy C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Cassie R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Tom M
13 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating and Air - Hastings, MN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-437-4177

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating and Air - Hastings, MN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.