CALL TO SCHEDULE
816.524.2121
By David R. on 08/13/19
Lazaro O. was to my home today. He repaired my A/C Unit. He is very knowledgeable and curteous. He also focus's on the customer. I am going to request him every time I need a technician from One Hour! Hopefully One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning values this empl...
(View More)
Lazaro O. was to my home today. He repaired my A/C Unit. He is very knowledgeable and curteous. He also focus's on the customer. I am going to request him every time I need a technician from One Hour! Hopefully One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning values this employee. It is employees like Lazaro that give a business a great reputation for service repairs. I will also be recommending Lazaro with One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning of Lee's Summit to all of my friends in the Kansas City area.
(View Less)

By Sharon S. on 08/12/19
Lazaro O. was extremely helpful. He fixed my AC problem quickly. I felt he was trustworthy and honest. Recommending only what was needed. I look forward to working with him in the coming year.

By ismael G. on 08/12/19
Jacob S did an awesome job, one hour air & conditioning of lee summit is fair and reasonable.

By John E. on 08/11/19
Jacob did a professional job in tuning up my A/C unit. He was thoughtful and considerate and pointed out the minor problems with my A/C unit. He also suggested alternatives to add to the efficiency of my unit, but unfortunately I do not have the money as of yet t...
(View More)
Jacob did a professional job in tuning up my A/C unit. He was thoughtful and considerate and pointed out the minor problems with my A/C unit. He also suggested alternatives to add to the efficiency of my unit, but unfortunately I do not have the money as of yet to complete. Thanks, John Eller
(View Less)

By Ryan N. on 08/10/19
Jacob S did a great job and was very professional.

By Jason St J. on 08/09/19
Greatly appreciated the service that Jacob S. Provided. He was honest, straightforward and extremely helpful. I enjoyed conversating with him while he serviced our unit. Highly recommend Jacob for assistance.

By Katie B. on 07/22/19
Lazaro was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walked me through all of the issues with the unit, and he made me feel very comfortable with his decisions. I appreciate him coming out first thing on a Sunday to help me.

By Connie C. on 07/21/19
Lazaro Oliver was very diligent in servicing our air conditioner. He did a great job and was very respectful of our home. I would definitely call One Hour Heating & Air and ask for Lazaro Oliver again.

By Lynnea S. on 07/19/19
Lazaro O. came out to fix my air conditioning. He was amazing! He was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He even went above and beyond and helped me cut the little trees in my backyard. I definitely recommend him!

By mike c. on 07/19/19
very professional

By Meredith P. on 07/19/19
Our A/C went out during a 4 day Excessive Heat Warning. Lazaro O. came and worked quickly to get us cooled off! His knowledge of the system and work was great, and he took the time to explain what was going on. We will definitely be calling this company again an...
(View More)
Our A/C went out during a 4 day Excessive Heat Warning. Lazaro O. came and worked quickly to get us cooled off! His knowledge of the system and work was great, and he took the time to explain what was going on. We will definitely be calling this company again and hope to get Lazaro!
(View Less)

By Daniel Y. on 07/18/19
The service technician Lazaro was very professional and polite, highly recommended.

By Rozan W. on 07/16/19
My technician, Nate L., did a wonderful job of taking the time making sure everything was working perfectly. He is very pleasant, courteous and helpful.

By Belinda C. on 07/16/19
Moved to a different house & had One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning look the A/C. Nate L. did a great job of cleaning, checking & explaining to me all about it. Thank you! Great company!

By Dana R. on 07/15/19
Nate L. just left our home and once again experienced most excellent service as usual. He is a great professional and was very thorough inspecting our 11 year old HVAC system. Provided some options to consider for better performance and peace of mind. I am so grate...
(View More)
Nate L. just left our home and once again experienced most excellent service as usual. He is a great professional and was very thorough inspecting our 11 year old HVAC system. Provided some options to consider for better performance and peace of mind. I am so grateful that Nate and One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning - Lee's Summit are available in our area. Shout out to Von (customer service) too for excellent communication skills and true concern for our well being. Truly exceptional quality company.
(View Less)

By Courtney H. on 07/12/19
Nothing but good things to say about One Hour! They have come to our rescue a fee times now in the past month! Thwy weren't sure if they could get me in today, but they were able to make it work. Thank you Caleb for getting our AC back we really appreciate it!

By Kathy M. on 07/09/19
This is one of the most reliable contractors ever. Techs are fantastic, very informative and helpful. Very trustworthy. Thank you!,

By Ke t W. on 07/07/19
Great service

By Julia M. on 07/05/19
Nate did a great job while he was here checking out our air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional and explained everything he did and recommended very well. He was considerate of our home and careful and neat as he worked. We would definitely re...
(View More)
Nate did a great job while he was here checking out our air conditioning unit. He was very polite and professional and explained everything he did and recommended very well. He was considerate of our home and careful and neat as he worked. We would definitely recommend Nate, and One Hour!
(View Less)

By Paul T. M. on 07/05/19
We have been very happy with the service from One Hour in Lee's Summit...and especially with Caleb Corkern.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816.524.2121

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Caleb C
5 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Josh P
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Kyle C
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Von H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Lazaro O
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Steve K
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning - Lee's Summit has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
816.524.2121

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning - Lee's Summit. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.