CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online
By LESLIE R. on 02/14/18
Excellent

By Paul L. on 02/13/18
Very Professional & informative Service Rep. Service was timely & quick.

By ANNALEE L. on 02/09/18
Exceptional customer service. Thanks to Rose for convenient scheduling and to Piyush for expert diagnosis and service.

By ART E. on 02/09/18
Jose did a great job, and was very knowledgeable on your products. He even sold me a himidifier.

By ERICH J. on 02/06/18
great service

By LAURENE L. on 02/02/18
Great people to work with. Always ready to answer questions and explain everything.

By PAUL N. on 02/01/18
Excellent service. Prompt, professional, courteous and well explaining all he was doing and patiently answering every question i had. Plus giving me some good advice.

By STEVE & NANCY P. on 01/31/18
Exce

By Judyand Don S. on 01/30/18
A couple of weeks ago our thermostat broke and we called OneHourHeating and within a couple of hours Jeff B. came and replaced the thermostat. He was extremely courteous. We have never had a repairman from One Hour that wasn't courteous and extremely informative. H...
(View More)
A couple of weeks ago our thermostat broke and we called OneHourHeating and within a couple of hours Jeff B. came and replaced the thermostat. He was extremely courteous. We have never had a repairman from One Hour that wasn't courteous and extremely informative. Have recommended One Hour to a number of our friends and family.
(View Less)

By JOHN & JOJEAN B. on 01/30/18
Just had our annual furnace check. Anthony was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about our system.

By PETER & ROSINA M. on 01/29/18
We like Jeff hope he never lives one Houser heading And Rose is a very nice person

By Carol W. on 01/29/18
Our heating furnace stopped working during a cold spell on a Sunday. We left a message with One Hour Heating and had a technician, Jeff **********, at the house early the next morning. Jeff did a great finding the problem and determining what parts were needed. He ...
(View More)
Our heating furnace stopped working during a cold spell on a Sunday. We left a message with One Hour Heating and had a technician, Jeff **********, at the house early the next morning. Jeff did a great finding the problem and determining what parts were needed. He explained the problem and our options. It was difficult finding the parts but Jeff stayed with it until the parts were located and we agreed to overnight delivery. Jeff arrived the next morning with the parts and had our unit running in no time. Jeff has been our go to technician for several years and we have always been pleased with his service.
(View Less)

By ROGER B. on 01/29/18
I have worked with One Hour since the 1970s. Their office staff and service technicians are very competent and professional.

By Gina K. on 01/28/18
Jeff did a great job! He took time to go over my system with me. He checked to make sure the humidifier was working, found it wasn't and took time to figure out why and fixed it. Went over their maintenance plan that they have. Very thorough. Told him I just purcha...
(View More)
Jeff did a great job! He took time to go over my system with me. He checked to make sure the humidifier was working, found it wasn't and took time to figure out why and fixed it. Went over their maintenance plan that they have. Very thorough. Told him I just purchased the home and he made sure everything was working and gave me some good suggestions. Will definitely use 1 Hour again!
(View Less)

By Priscilla A. on 01/27/18
I was so happy that Jeff came very fast and did a great job in locating loose wiring. Since I am deaf he faced me to make sure I could read his lips to explain what’s going on. Keep up good job Jeff! Thank you

By RINA S. on 01/24/18
Great service from both Rose and Donovan. Every time they call and a serving guy comes out, they are prompt and courteous.

By Lee & Gaily M. on 01/24/18
Ed ****** was great! Very informative, and not pushy.

By Dean S. on 01/24/18
Jimmy * from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning serviced our furnace today. He was very professional, personable, & gave some very helpful advice. I will continue to use One Hour for all my heating & air conditioning needs & would highly recommend this business.

By MIKE D. on 01/24/18

By Max W. B. on 01/23/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmy D
8 Years
Rating:
341 total reviews!
Jose G
9 Years
Rating:
320 total reviews!
Rose F
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1064 total reviews)
Jeff B
11 Years
Rating:
(235 total reviews)
Rick B
30 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Mike J
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.