CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online
By RINA S. on 08/18/18
Rose is great as always. The technician was good as always.

By JOANNE B. on 08/15/18
Jimmy and Rose are very professional individuals they do everything perfect

By BENJAMIN & DEIDRE M. on 08/09/18
Friendly and professional. We have been customers for a few years and are always happy with the service we receive.

By Joseph C. on 08/08/18
We've had the service contract with this team for many years. It's kept us warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Never asked to purchase something we don't need. On time, clean and the follow through is great. We're very happy with our One Hour H&A team and would recommend them.

By John D. on 07/31/18
Jeff Brownstein get an excellent job and explained all he did in an easy to understand way

By Emil S. on 07/27/18
Jimmy D is very professional, thorough and reliable. We make it a point to request him for service calls.

By RONALD & SHARLENE K. on 07/27/18
Great company alway on time and very knowable and rose is great alway calls and works with us on date service as very courteous

By LAURENE L. on 07/25/18
I have delt with One Hour for many years and have never been disappointed. The people I have delt with all have been polite and informative. I would definitely recommend One Hour to others

By PAUL N. on 07/24/18
Professional end to end. Almost German. Very good.

By MICHAEL S. on 07/24/18
From Office Personnel to text in the field everyone is very friendly and competent. Will continue to do business with one hour heating and air conditioning.

By JACK & VIRGINIA D. on 07/22/18
We received excellent service from One Hour Heating & AC during our recent AC checkup at our home. Jeff, the service man was thorough and clear about our service. In addition we received consideration since I was ** **** veteran. This experience is an easy 5 star.

By DONALD & MARY A. on 07/21/18
Technician was professional, pleasant and informative

By MARIA V. on 07/19/18
Great service. Quick response. Explanation as to the inspection results was clear. Thank you Paul!

By SUE & JACK B. on 07/18/18
Excellent service

By JOYCE & PAUL S. on 07/18/18
Everything was great. Why don’t you send the full report like you did years ago. Since I have Freon last two visits freon last two visits why Don’t they check where that gas leak maybe?

By JAMES H. on 07/18/18
Excellent service by Danny K. Keep up the good work!

By Joe B. on 07/17/18
Jimmy came out late on a Saturday night and got the AC up and running within 15 minutes. He was very informative and tested the entire system. Great experience and I would call him back in a heartbeat if ever we needed service. He also made us members of the Hero's...
(View More)
Jimmy came out late on a Saturday night and got the AC up and running within 15 minutes. He was very informative and tested the entire system. Great experience and I would call him back in a heartbeat if ever we needed service. He also made us members of the Hero's Club to say Thank You for serving in the military.
(View Less)

By CHARLES & CHRISTINA H. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By ANNETTE F. on 07/15/18
Rose & Dennis

By JAMES B. on 07/13/18
We have been faithful customers of One Hour H&AC since they installed our furnace & AC 13 years ago. They have been consistently hard-working, responsive and caring of our wishes & concerns. They service our equipmant twice-yearly and we never have a worry. Their o...
(View More)
We have been faithful customers of One Hour H&AC since they installed our furnace & AC 13 years ago. They have been consistently hard-working, responsive and caring of our wishes & concerns. They service our equipmant twice-yearly and we never have a worry. Their office staff (Rose) and their technicians (Donavin, etc.) are always on time, thorough and very efficient. We can't praise them emough.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmy D
8 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Jose G
9 Years
Rating:
332 total reviews!
Rose F
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1151 total reviews)
Jeff B
11 Years
Rating:
(250 total reviews)
Mike J
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Donavin P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.