CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online
By Bill on 02/07/19
Came home at lunch today only to find that our heat had gone out. I called One Hour and in less than an hour Dan was here to help. He found the issue and we were back in business with a very fair price and amazing service. Very happy we called you guys!

By Nancy H. on 02/07/19
(no comment)

By LAURENE L. on 01/29/19
All the people I deal with at One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning are very helpful and pleasant to work with.

By ROBERT C. on 01/26/19
Robert Cerrito and I were very impressed with the service and professional manner the installers did on replacement of the furnace and air conditioning units and want to let you know how appreciative he is for the way you help veterans

By KURT H. on 01/18/19
Excellent service!

By Tricia B. on 01/17/19
One Hour Heating and AC in Elk Grove have maintained my furnace and air conditioner system for years. Always thorough and professional. Rose is always friendly, professional, and helps you find the most convenient appointment time. All of their techs I've dealt wit...
(View More)
One Hour Heating and AC in Elk Grove have maintained my furnace and air conditioner system for years. Always thorough and professional. Rose is always friendly, professional, and helps you find the most convenient appointment time. All of their techs I've dealt with are skilled and know their work. My last appointment with Jose G. was great. He explained everything thoroughly and did a great job. All my questions were answered and everything was taken care of.
(View Less)

By CAROL T. on 01/11/19
One Hour is always there with a welcoming voice on the phone, and when they come out to service the equipment. You are in good hands with One Hour.

By JAMES & SALLY D. on 01/09/19
Service tech is very prompt and professional.

By VIRGIL & NANCY F. on 01/08/19
One Hour Heating and AC in Elk Grove Illinois has been taking care of my needs for several years now. They installed a new high efficiency system several years ago and now they keep it maintained and in tip-top condition. Rose in the office is terrific. She makes s...
(View More)
One Hour Heating and AC in Elk Grove Illinois has been taking care of my needs for several years now. They installed a new high efficiency system several years ago and now they keep it maintained and in tip-top condition. Rose in the office is terrific. She makes setting appointments pleasurable. Also their technicians are skilled and knowledgeable. Donovan took care of my check-up today and he was excellent. He was very personable and he made sure that all my needs were addressed and all my questions answered. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 01/07/19
I give One Hour Heating and Air a 5 star. Jeff B. is our serviceman and he has always been courteous, reliable, professional, and knowledgable. Thank you

By j b. on 01/07/19
I give One Hour Heating and Air a 5 star. Jeff B. is our serviceman and he has always been courteous, reliable, professional, and knowledgable. Thank you

By CAROL G. on 01/03/19
Donavin P. of One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning provided excellent service. Was pleasant, polite and respectful of my property (put covers over his shoes every time he entered my upstairs). Donavin was thorough and seemed to do a very good job. Offered to an...
(View More)
Donavin P. of One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning provided excellent service. Was pleasant, polite and respectful of my property (put covers over his shoes every time he entered my upstairs). Donavin was thorough and seemed to do a very good job. Offered to answer any questions or concerns I had. Very happy with his service.
(View Less)

By NELLIE & ALICIA O. on 01/03/19
Rose is always professional, cheerful, and helpful in keeping us on track with our maintenance, explaining our options and the benefits! Donavin is professional, methodical, and takes time to explain the work he is doing and any concerns/issues he comes across. We ...
(View More)
Rose is always professional, cheerful, and helpful in keeping us on track with our maintenance, explaining our options and the benefits! Donavin is professional, methodical, and takes time to explain the work he is doing and any concerns/issues he comes across. We have been with OneHourHeating for years, and their phone and service calls are like family catchups, thanks for the great service!!
(View Less)

By ILENE J. on 12/30/18
Job was well done. Unforgently I don't hv thre gentlemen's name who came.

By SHERI P. on 12/28/18
Tommy did an excellent job on my furnaces. He was so nice, explained everything very clearly to me and did a great job. I will only use one hour heating in the future. Sheri Peterson

By ROBERT & GERALY S. on 12/22/18
we have been using this company for 40 years and they are efficient, honest, clean, explain everything. Would highly recommend them- Rose is a super nice person!

By SCOTT T. on 12/22/18
Wonderful company that is timely, cost-conscious, and effective! Great customer service everytime! I love the membership program that provides two tunes each year!

By JOE K. on 12/20/18
Service was done in a professional manner, Dan explained everything and was thorough.

By DALE & THERESA M. on 12/19/18
Rose was very accommodating in setting up our appointment at a time that was convent to us. On the day of our appointment we received a call telling us how soon the technician would arrive. Tommy arrived on time and was very polite, professional and friendly. This ...
(View More)
Rose was very accommodating in setting up our appointment at a time that was convent to us. On the day of our appointment we received a call telling us how soon the technician would arrive. Tommy arrived on time and was very polite, professional and friendly. This was our semi-annual check up for our furnace. Tommy explained that everything was fine and that we only needed the air filter replaced. We have the kind that last 6 months so we were prepared for this ahead of time. This is our second furnace from One Hour and could not be happier. Tommy and every other technician that has come to our house was professional and thorough in doing our service check up. We continue to be very pleased with their service.
(View Less)

By PAUL T. on 12/17/18
I have had One Hour Heating service for many years and have had excellent service. They are very polite and knowledgeable service people on HVAC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmy D
8 Years
Rating:
377 total reviews!
Jose G
9 Years
Rating:
335 total reviews!
Rose F
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1214 total reviews)
Leonard B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeff B
11 Years
Rating:
(264 total reviews)
Mike J
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.