CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online
By ROLLAND & JUDY H. on 04/13/18
The One Hour team specifically Tommy and Rose did a great job making sure our air conditioner was checked out and ready for the 2018 summer season! Great people doing a great job!

By RODNEY R. on 04/13/18
i pride myself on not being one who complains but i have just not been satisfied with my last two scheduled appts i keep getting the impression that your tech are in the sell business rather then the repair business both times now the first things out of your tech...
(View More)
i pride myself on not being one who complains but i have just not been satisfied with my last two scheduled appts i keep getting the impression that your tech are in the sell business rather then the repair business both times now the first things out of your techs mouth is of i want you to look at this and this is not good and for $700.00 i can correct this problem my ac and furnace are relatively new have not experienced any problems yet you keep tell me this is bad this is no good i am truly thing of cancelling my maintenance agreement and possibly seeking out another vendor sorry for stating my feelings
(View Less)

By GERALD & ALFREDA P. on 04/13/18
We are very happy with Toms work.

By DUANE B. on 04/13/18
great

By RODNEY H. on 04/07/18
Fast, knowledgeable and efficient

By RODNEY H. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By ANTHONY & PHYLLIS DI V. on 04/03/18
Anthony was very thorough and professional and clean

By STELLA S. on 04/03/18
Was professional, efficient, explained as he was going along with the scoping of the duct/furnace.

By Ronald J. C. on 03/30/18
Piyush is a new member of the team but has 23 years servicing HVAC system. He came in to service my system today and did a great job. We have had issues with the heat pump cycling during the winter necessistating my use of the Emergency Heat mode which uses the g...
(View More)
Piyush is a new member of the team but has 23 years servicing HVAC system. He came in to service my system today and did a great job. We have had issues with the heat pump cycling during the winter necessistating my use of the Emergency Heat mode which uses the gas furnace exclusively for heat. Piyush was able to diagnose the problem (a leak in the heat pump). While the diagnosis is not good news it does allow me to plan my next steps for the HVAC system. Piyush also cleaned the gas furnace system and determined that it was in good working order and does not require replacement in the near future.
(View Less)

By HENRY Y. on 03/30/18
One Hour Heating did a great job

By GERI P. on 03/29/18
Dan was very thorough and let me know what was being done and answered any questions I had. Rose as always is pleasant to talk to and she called to remind me the day before of the service and the time frame. I appreciate the professionalism of the team involved.

By JOANN M. on 03/29/18
I have been with One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning for years and have always received great service and would recommend them to friends and family.

By BARNEY & BHARAT K. on 03/27/18
Good and quick service. Associate was humble. knowledgeable and courteous. Explain everything in detail

By STELLA & TOM K. on 03/26/18
The technician was very professional. He explained everything so that we could make a decision about what needed to be done. We have always been happy with the work that One Hour has done for us .

By LUKE & CHRISTINE W. on 03/26/18
Too much time spent trying to sell me items. I have been a customer for some time and I do not need to be sold anything unless something is actually broke

By SHARON S. on 03/23/18
Very satisfied with all aspects of the service

By John F. on 03/20/18
Jose has been great every time he's come out for our service appointments. He's friendly and knowledgeable. And, always on time!

By VALERIE S. on 03/18/18
Great employees.

By Steve B. on 03/16/18
Jose was very professional, explained everything he was doing to the system. Reminded me to call for the A/C checkup. Also installed the new clean air filtering system, a bit expensive but in 2 weeks I'm already sensing the difference in the air quality in my h...
(View More)
Jose was very professional, explained everything he was doing to the system. Reminded me to call for the A/C checkup. Also installed the new clean air filtering system, a bit expensive but in 2 weeks I'm already sensing the difference in the air quality in my home. So well worth the money and a great addition to the system. Jose's recommendation is paying off.
(View Less)

By David R. on 03/10/18
I have been dealing with the company for several years. They have always been responsive, polite, and quick to respond. The scheduler is willing to work with your schedule. The service people explain things and answer your questions. So far I am very satisfied with their work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmy D
8 Years
Rating:
346 total reviews!
Jose G
9 Years
Rating:
325 total reviews!
Rose F
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1081 total reviews)
Jeff B
11 Years
Rating:
(242 total reviews)
Rick B
30 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Mike J
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.