CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online
By FRED & JEAN R. on 12/13/18
We are very happy with customer service rep and Jim our service man. Would recommend One Hour Heating to everyone. Thank you

By BETSY MC G. on 12/13/18
Excellent per usual

By KEN L. on 12/12/18
Always excellent customer service from Rose. Donovan was on time and did a great job. Very professional.

By DENNIS & SUSAN Z. on 12/10/18
very good

By TOM & DONNA O. on 12/09/18
Dan K. was excellent and patient at explaining heating issues to me.

By Bob G. on 12/08/18
Jimmy was quick, efficient and polite.

By ANTHONY N. on 12/06/18
Staff members were friendly and knowledgeable! They provided excellent service, were on time, and gave lots of great advice! Tommy was able to answer all of my questions and showed that he card about our level of satisfaction in his service.

By SUSAN S. on 12/06/18
We have had a lot of different HVAC companies out for annual cleanings, but after Jimmy D we will not be calling anyone else. Not only was Jimmy friendly and personable, but he was very thorough and professional. He made sure we understood everything that he was ...
(View More)
We have had a lot of different HVAC companies out for annual cleanings, but after Jimmy D we will not be calling anyone else. Not only was Jimmy friendly and personable, but he was very thorough and professional. He made sure we understood everything that he was doing, he made recommendations for better performance and several times asked if we had any questions. Not only did we sign up for annual inspections with Jimmy but we also purchased a humidifier that will be installed next week. Very pleased with the service, and would like Jimmy D everytime we get serviced.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 12/02/18
(no comment)

By PETER & ROSINA M. on 12/01/18
Good job Jeff knows what he is doing he is very friendly polite

By FRITZ H. on 11/30/18
Danny was just great. He was very thorough, pleasant and knew what he was doing.

By ROSEMARIE R. on 11/30/18
I just got my furnace tuned. The technician explained everything he was doing. He was very nice and thorough. Its nice to have someone who knows what they are doing!!!

By RICHARD C. on 11/24/18
Joe and Vlad were excellent, efficient, courteous and professional. Both gentlemanly. Arrived in a timely fashion. A very good installation experience.

By RICHARD C. on 11/24/18
Contact w/Rose was excellent & she was very patient (my telephone hearing problem); Jimmy D.'s arrival was prompt as schedualed. His approach to the probl em was logical and clearly explained. His conclusions were easily underppl 8stood and my questions were satisf...
(View More)
Contact w/Rose was excellent & she was very patient (my telephone hearing problem); Jimmy D.'s arrival was prompt as schedualed. His approach to the probl em was logical and clearly explained. His conclusions were easily underppl 8stood and my questions were satisfyingly answered. Good job all around!
(View Less)

By DON & MARY MC Q. on 11/23/18
As usaal, your staff was great. Well informed and willing to take the time to explain everything. In the future, we'd like to have Jose as our "go to" technician.

By JOSH & DEVEN MUETHING /. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By BRIAN & ANDREA Z. on 11/18/18
Always excellent customer service, especially from Rose!

By MICHAEL F. on 11/15/18
Outstanding service. Jeff and Rose - Fantastic. Highly recommend.

By CHRISTINE & JAMES S. on 11/08/18
Jeff was excellent, solved a problem I’ve had for 2 years ( Knock on wood)

By Philip T. on 11/06/18
Jimmy D was great. Very friendly. Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimmy D
8 Years
Rating:
375 total reviews!
Jose G
9 Years
Rating:
334 total reviews!
Rose F
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1198 total reviews)
Leonard B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jeff B
11 Years
Rating:
(261 total reviews)
Mike J
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847.296.3444
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Heating & A/C Elk Grove. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.