CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-230-6661
By Warner D. on 07/26/17
Angus was outstanding. He fixed my AC in a matter of minutes. The person on the phone was also great. Both very professional and personable and good at explaining what was going on. Also patiently answered my questions. I will for sure use them again. Thanks!

By Geraldine K. on 07/26/17
Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, helpful. Would recommend this company to others. Appreciated thoughtful information and assistance from Alex.

By David W. on 07/25/17
Excellent Service and Professionalism is what I ALWAYS receive with ONE HOUR AIR CONDITIONING!!!!!!

By Deborah L. on 07/24/17
Came out for a tune up. The technician was out of the Largo division. He was very thorough & knowledgable, talked with me about all my options and gave me honest feedback. I would definitly go with this company again and ask for Shawn. Thank you for the great experience.

By Bob M. on 07/21/17
We returned home after being gone for several weeks to find our A/C was not cooling. It was after 9:00 pm when we called to report the problem. We could not have been more pleased with the way our call was handled by dispatch and Brian our service technician.. He w...
(View More)
We returned home after being gone for several weeks to find our A/C was not cooling. It was after 9:00 pm when we called to report the problem. We could not have been more pleased with the way our call was handled by dispatch and Brian our service technician.. He was there early the next morning and quickly diagnosed and solved the problem. We are very satisfied customers.
(View Less)

By Jeff C. on 07/21/17
One Hour has been servicing my two A/C units for nearly ten years. They have provided quality, professional service consistently. This past weekend, a power surge took out one of our units. Chris came within a couple of hours and carefully ran diagnostics on a tire...
(View More)
One Hour has been servicing my two A/C units for nearly ten years. They have provided quality, professional service consistently. This past weekend, a power surge took out one of our units. Chris came within a couple of hours and carefully ran diagnostics on a tired, worn out system. He confirmed that the surge had damaged expensive to replace components and had his office quote a brand new system. My insurance company was pleased with his assessment and replacement (minus deductible) was covered. I scheduled a time convenient for me and Rob and his crew showed up on time. They went straight to work and provided us with an expert installation, cleaned up the area and kept me informed. For consistent proffesional service I would strongly recommend calling One Hour. Thanks! Jeff C
(View Less)

By Cindy D. on 07/21/17
We experienced a glitch with our thermostat and called them at 9pm. We made arrangements to have someone come the next day between noon and 4. As scheduled, at noon the next day Chris C. and Jacob arrived. These guys were great! Clean cut, polite, and wore their...
(View More)
We experienced a glitch with our thermostat and called them at 9pm. We made arrangements to have someone come the next day between noon and 4. As scheduled, at noon the next day Chris C. and Jacob arrived. These guys were great! Clean cut, polite, and wore their shoes covers! They checked out my system and made some adjustments. Chris even adjusted all my vents and fixed my bedroom ceiling fan so it wasn't so noisy!!! I learned alot about getting the most out of my A/C system! I am very happy with the service I get from them. I am a Comfort Club member and it really pays to have that coverage. Chris C. And Jacob went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate that kind of service!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 07/21/17
Chris was great. Very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend Chris.

By Jeff C. on 07/20/17
Rob P and Stephen C arrived on time with all gear needed and went straight to work. They removed old A/C system then professionally installed the new A/C and Air Handler. They tested all and cleaned up leaving the work site in much better condition than it was befo...
(View More)
Rob P and Stephen C arrived on time with all gear needed and went straight to work. They removed old A/C system then professionally installed the new A/C and Air Handler. They tested all and cleaned up leaving the work site in much better condition than it was before they started. I couldn't have asked for a more competent and professional crew.
(View Less)

By Lisanne T. on 07/18/17
Your techs nice people, however both not aware or eaquiped to do job.

By Geraldine K. on 07/18/17
Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, helpful. Would recommend this company to others. Appreciated thoughtful information and assistance from Alex.

By Laurence H. on 07/17/17
Super service - came out within a day (on a Friday!) - thanks to Erica in the office. Technician Eric spent extra time explaining the system (we are new owners) and caught a failing capacitor. We are big believers in a regular 'clean and check' - these folks will b...
(View More)
Super service - came out within a day (on a Friday!) - thanks to Erica in the office. Technician Eric spent extra time explaining the system (we are new owners) and caught a failing capacitor. We are big believers in a regular 'clean and check' - these folks will be our go-to experts to keep the Florida summers at bay.
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 07/14/17
Shaun was fast, experienced and took care of the problem and subsequent follow-up. Very professional.

By Paul & Diane Z. on 07/13/17
One Hour Air installed my new system about 4 years ago and everything has been fine until last week when my unit froze up. They sent Brian out and it ended up being the fan in the air handler that was bad. He was very polite and explained everything and the good...
(View More)
One Hour Air installed my new system about 4 years ago and everything has been fine until last week when my unit froze up. They sent Brian out and it ended up being the fan in the air handler that was bad. He was very polite and explained everything and the good news that it was still under warranty. They had to order the motor which came a few days later and Angus came out to install it. He was just as polite and got me back up and running - I was impressed by their efficiency and the knowledge of the guys. Also got emails on how they did and follow up phone call if everything was satisfactory. Very impressed with the professional service and follow through. Would recommend them for sure.
(View Less)

By Parson & Baylen D. on 07/13/17
Chris T. was awesome and very professional. Timely and was quickly able to diagnose and fix our problem. In a world of "shade tree mechanics", it was really refreshing to work with someone as honest and hard working as Chris. I HIGHLY recommend using One Hour Air and ASK FOR CHRIS!

By Baylen D. on 07/12/17
Chris T. was awesome and very professional. Timely and was quickly able to diagnose and fix our problem. In a world of "shade tree mechanics", it was really refreshing to work with someone as honest and hard working as Chris. I HIGHLY recommend using One Hour Air and ASK FOR CHRIS!

By Kurt P. on 07/12/17
Brian P came very quickly after we had called. He inspected everything and gave good advice on how to handle our problem.

By Mark G. on 07/12/17
One Hour in general and Angus In particular, far exceeded any expectations with customer service in A/C repair.

By Donald N. on 07/11/17
excellent answer all my question and concerns, on time efficient thank you

By Jose M. on 07/10/17
Third scheduled appointment for the same thing and the employee never called or arrived. And this appointment was scheduled 2 weeks before due date. Thanks for nothing people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-230-6661

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating - Largo, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
727-230-6661

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating - Largo, FL. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.