CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By LEAH B. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By Desiree S. on 09/23/18
Besides costing way more than I thought initially, Chris provided great customer care, was knowledgable about options, and overall nice demeanor.

By RICHARD R. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By JOAN H. on 09/22/18
The work was done with excellence by very professional and polite men. I always find the workers to be very good and polite and never have had a problem with them or the work Keep up the good work

By Jaime P. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Clint K. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Carl W. on 09/22/18
Our technician, Chris, was very informative. He gave us some options as to how to fix our issues and the cost involved. Not pushy at all.

By ANDREA L. on 09/22/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable.

By Andrea on 09/22/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable.

By Margaret T. on 09/22/18
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. ...
(View More)
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. This is a big help to seniors like us who are afraid to climb on ladders now. Why builders design houses for seniors that make it so difficult to change the filters, I don't know. We like Trenell and hope he will visit us again when the AC has a problem.
(View Less)

By Rick C. on 09/22/18
Excellent follow through! The technician even came on his day off to make good on delivery.

By SCOTT M. on 09/22/18
From the initial call in, everyone was very courteous. The technician Derek called prior to arriving and was here when he said he would be. We just purchased our home and called to have the unit checked and aerviced. He advised us due to the age (over 10 years) a...
(View More)
From the initial call in, everyone was very courteous. The technician Derek called prior to arriving and was here when he said he would be. We just purchased our home and called to have the unit checked and aerviced. He advised us due to the age (over 10 years) and condition of the unit (an old R22 unit) that it was better to replace rather than dump money in to it. With the current condition, it would make my electric bill sky rocket. He then assisted with financing and the scheduling of the install. Install less than 24 hours after service call. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing service. Flash forward two years. My AC went out. I pay for the maintenance plan and my unit is under warranty. I am supposed to have "priority service" (whatever that is). It took 24 hours from initial call in until the tech arrived. By then it was 90 degrees in my house. They told me at noon the next day that I was next. When I called back at 5 that afternoon they told me they had moved me to another tech due to an emergency and that I was next (again)(no one ever made a courtesy call to let me know). Once he arrived, Ted, the technician was courteous and knowledgeable and absolutely great He even said he couldn't believe it took them 24 hours to get to me. Still a good company, but service times and customer service when you call is lacking. Not sure about recommending them now.
(View Less)

By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Thank you for fixing us!!

By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Juan was excellent...really knowledgeable...grateful we were not w/o air too long...thank you!!

By Anything S. on 09/21/18
Chris Fletcher is AWESOME!! Broke down and explained everything.. Great Tech!!!

By steve r. on 09/20/18
Great service , great technician...I am very pleased with the service.

By Nikki Z. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Walter Z. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jay B. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Bernard R. on 09/20/18
He was knowledgeable, professional and didn't waste any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert A
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Trenell C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
I am originally from Tennessee and have been in the industry for over 10 years. I am a father of two beautiful girls.
By Margaret T. on 09/22/18
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. ...
(View More)
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. This is a big help to seniors like us who are afraid to climb on ladders now. Why builders design houses for seniors that make it so difficult to change the filters, I don't know. We like Trenell and hope he will visit us again when the AC has a problem.
(View Less)

By Michael and Julie W. on 09/17/18
I couldn't be happier with this company. They are the most responsive and professional company I've ever dealt with for home repairs. They communicate uncommonly well and go out of their way to make sure your service and experience is the best it can possibly be....
(View More)
I couldn't be happier with this company. They are the most responsive and professional company I've ever dealt with for home repairs. They communicate uncommonly well and go out of their way to make sure your service and experience is the best it can possibly be. The technicians are polite, work hard, and walk you through the process in a clear and concise way. There were no surprises and my install was done in as short as time as possible while still doing a perfect job.
(View Less)

By Albert B. on 09/17/18
Trennel is an excellent and hard working technician. I am grateful for the fine service he has given us on 4 visits.

By MIKE A. on 09/07/18
Trennel was great as usual. I always request him as he is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently did the 6 month services while trying to avoid our afternoon thunderstorms. I have dealt with One Hour A/C for several years now and can honestly say th...
(View More)
Trennel was great as usual. I always request him as he is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently did the 6 month services while trying to avoid our afternoon thunderstorms. I have dealt with One Hour A/C for several years now and can honestly say that EVERYONE I have dealt with in Customer Service, Dispatch and the technicians prove what a good and reliable company looks like. ****** ********
(View Less)

By Norma S. on 09/07/18
Good

By DIANA C. on 09/07/18
(no comment)

By SHARON B. on 08/26/18
Efficient and knowledgeable, cares about customy satisfaction.

By SHARON B. on 08/23/18
Great employee, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

By FRANK H. on 08/17/18
Trenell went above and beyond what I expected - working overtime to ensure that I did not go another day without my air-conditioning. Aside from that the service that he provided was very fast and effective.

By Julia R. on 08/03/18
Trenell was a lifesaver. One Hour Air responded to our emergency within a couple of hours. Trenell was on top of things and left us some maintenance tips to keep us in shape until our next servicing. Thank you Trenell and One Hour Air for living up to your reputation.

By Robert M H. on 08/03/18
TRENELL C. has been to my home several times in the past and is ALWAYS professional, efficient and reliable each and every time... PERFECT SERVICE

By Steven S. on 08/01/18
When the job gets tough the tough get it done. Trenell had the task of replacing an evaporator coil in a very cramped attic in 95+ degree heat. He tackled that task with a calm and collected can do attitude. He never complained and worked tirelessly for hours until...
(View More)
When the job gets tough the tough get it done. Trenell had the task of replacing an evaporator coil in a very cramped attic in 95+ degree heat. He tackled that task with a calm and collected can do attitude. He never complained and worked tirelessly for hours until the job was complete. I could tell he takes pride in his work when I inspected the finished job. Thank you for sending the best.
(View Less)

By Neville J. on 07/27/18
The service was a 10, the technician was knowledgeable, honest, and he ensures that the service was of the highest standard. I'm totally satisfied with the job he did. I would recommend him at anytime to anyone. I just want to say, "thanks for a job welldone." NJ

By Dave b. on 07/26/18
We called on weds at 5:00 - scheduled from 6-10– At 9:30 - and no call - we called to tell repair person not to come that night- and reschedule for third am. Then we got the email confirm. Visit was great and repair made wonderfully. Not sure we were scheduled for weds evening.

By Tom I. on 07/25/18
Excellent service. Can't say enough about Trenell. He was excellent. He would be a great asset to any company. Very knowledgeable and very polite. Consider me a customer for life. Thanks.

By Tom I. on 07/25/18
Excellent service. Can't say enough about Trenell. He was excellent. He would be a great asset to any company. Very knowledgeable and very polite. Consider me a customer for life. Thanks.

By Tom I. on 07/25/18
Excellent service. Can't say enough about Trenell. He was excellent. He would be a great asset to any company. Very knowledgeable and very polite. Consider me a customer for life. Thanks.

By Dave b. on 07/25/18
Great service, Couldn’t be in better hands. Not thrilled about having to call a repair person out, but he was friendly, efficient, and thorough.

By Bernie B. on 07/23/18
Trenell Carter is amazing! He's expert in his craft, polite, friendly and fast. He diagnosed the issue, quoted me a fair price and got my A/C repaired quickly during dinner hour. Next time I call One Hour AC I'm asking for Trenell!

By Nan S. on 07/23/18
Polite, professional and extremely helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.