CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By FRANCES H. on 04/18/19
no comment

By Chris k. on 04/18/19
Romeo provided a clean and professional image. He was extremely helpful, and didnt try to push anything more than the service I needed!

By Robert C. on 04/16/19
Called because my air conditioning stopped working in the afternoon. Was able to get a service scheduled for same day. William Lind came out and diagnosed the problem quickly and was very professional and friendly. I accepted his recommendations to fix the issue. ...
(View More)
Called because my air conditioning stopped working in the afternoon. Was able to get a service scheduled for same day. William Lind came out and diagnosed the problem quickly and was very professional and friendly. I accepted his recommendations to fix the issue. My air conditioning is now working the way it should.
(View Less)

By Robin B. on 04/16/19
Very nice knowledgeable professional young man. Thanks

By Robin B. on 04/16/19
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very nice man and knew his job.

By Melanie R. on 04/15/19
Had an emergency today with my unit, they sent out Johnathan M and he was wonderful. Very informative, patient, nice, knowledgeable, not pushy, etc. I was provided prompt service to fix the issue. Very pleased!

By ROBYN BRIAN A. on 04/15/19
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very nice man and knew his job.

By Edith K. on 04/15/19
Jose did a very thorough job at maintain my a/c. Excellent job.

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Quennie L. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Kaethe H. on 04/14/19
no comment

By MaYRA P. on 04/14/19
Jonathan was excellent. Good jod, on time and tried to find a quick solution..

By Sandy w. on 04/13/19
Matthew is very courteous & knowledgeable. He took care of our need. We will be happy to have him come back to take care of any of our A/C needs.

By DIANA B. on 04/12/19
Brandon was pleasent and polite and explained the benefits of having a contract and the money we would save I highly recommend one hour air

By Kathy j. on 04/11/19
Our technician Mioses was very courteous timely informative and patient. It appears he did a fine job and represented the company well.

By Joe w. on 04/11/19
Romeo was knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to working with him in the future.

By Lynn L. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Deborah W. on 04/10/19
Flavio always provides us with outstanding service and pays close attention to detail. He’s great at correcting problems others had left. He always explains everything in great detail and makes sure he answers all questions before he leaves. He never rushes th...
(View More)
Flavio always provides us with outstanding service and pays close attention to detail. He’s great at correcting problems others had left. He always explains everything in great detail and makes sure he answers all questions before he leaves. He never rushes thru the job (as others gave in the past) and gives our job his full attention. Can’t say enough good things about the man.
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 04/10/19
My rating of outstanding is on Flavio M’s repairs, maintenance and customer service skills in general. He is awesome. The filters & drain pan treatments are way too expensive!

By James and Kristine T. on 04/10/19
As always, a pleasure to do business. Cannot explain how great my representative was and his explanations of the issues with my AC unit, by picture as well! Thank you again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Chamseddine B
Rating:
(122 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Trenell C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
I am originally from Tennessee and have been in the industry for over 10 years. I am a father of two beautiful girls.
By Chris M. on 04/05/19
Trenell Carter repaired my AC in a timely manner. Gave me some pointers on how to keep my unit running efficiently. I had a great experience with this company. I will call on them in the future a d I recommend you do the same.

By Chris M. on 04/04/19
My experience with Trenell Carter was fantastic! Technically proficient and just a nice guy. I recommend One Hour A/C to anyone in need of maintenance or repair. My impression is good, honest work. Totally satisfied!

By Nancy H. on 04/04/19
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable representatives!

By Bruce Brenda H. on 03/29/19
Trenell Carter serviced our unit and he did an exceptional job. He is friendly, courteous and professional. He knows his job!

By Bruce Brenda H. on 03/26/19
They are on time, professional and economical!

By Nicole s. on 03/22/19
Great as always

By Nicole s. on 03/22/19
Great as always

By Paul V. on 03/18/19
We had Trenell, very astute about your products. Our new air condition will be installed tomorrow. Thank you. *******

By Paul V. on 03/18/19
We had Trenell, very astute about your products. Our new air condition will be installed tomorrow. Thank you. *******

By WILLIAM B. on 03/09/19
We requested Trenell as he has provided excellent service and advice in the past. He did not disappoint, arrived on time, worked quickly, explained the comfort package, which we purchased, and scheduled us for our six months next service call.

By STEVE S. on 03/07/19
Trenel, the AC tech for One Hour Air, is very personable, professional, & competent.

By Robert G. on 02/25/19
Trenell was again great. But, when I talked to dispatch after 5pm , I asked that unless he was in my area, st pete, that we would reschedule asto him not having to tavel from tampa. She said he was in area. BUT, he was indeed in TAMPA. On a Friday PLEASE. Enjo...
(View More)
Trenell was again great. But, when I talked to dispatch after 5pm , I asked that unless he was in my area, st pete, that we would reschedule asto him not having to tavel from tampa. She said he was in area. BUT, he was indeed in TAMPA. On a Friday PLEASE. Enjoyed service by Trenell. Thanks for him coming on a Fri LATE
(View Less)

By Karen T. on 01/25/19
Trenell is outstanding - very friendly and certainly knowledgeable! We want him to do every maintenance check or service call, seriously, he is that trustworthy.

By Noreen K. on 01/05/19
Trenell was very professional, kind, positive, and respectful of my home. He informed me about the condition of my A/C unit and explained and showed me what he he was referring to when I asked. Trenell is welcomed back when I require a service call. Thank you.

By Patsy B. on 12/28/18
Excellent service...

By Isabel C. on 12/06/18
Very professional and delivered what they promised.

By Isabel C. on 12/05/18
Called on a Saturday evening for service and a service person was sent early Sunday morning to check unit. Service was completed by Monday morning. Very professional service.

By Roger and Pearl R. on 11/27/18
On time and did an excellent job, I would recommend them for your air conditioning service

By Anthony P. on 11/08/18
Outstanding, Tarnell was courteous, polite and reviewed everything he was going to do to service our unit. He took his time in checking all components even the best. He even heard and identified an issue with my neighbors AC unit and let them know. Saving them a co...
(View More)
Outstanding, Tarnell was courteous, polite and reviewed everything he was going to do to service our unit. He took his time in checking all components even the best. He even heard and identified an issue with my neighbors AC unit and let them know. Saving them a cost if it was not noticed. Overall great job with One Hour and their service team.
(View Less)

By Bob D. on 11/07/18
Had Trenell Carter out to do a pm on my a/c. Called ahead, showed up when he said he would, and did an excellent job on the pm. Take care of this guy. He's a keeper.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.