CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Herminio Martirterez new h. on 11/14/18
Great and courteous service

By STEVE H. on 11/14/18
timely and excellent service as usual...no problems noted...very courtious

By Philip L. on 11/11/18
Very fast and professional.

By Ida c. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Jermey J. on 11/10/18
Fantastic technician. Absolutely zero complaints! He was a true Professional. He should be used as an example for young technicians. Honesty the best technician. I requested him again by name.

By CARL B. on 11/10/18
Great service and Dearick went the extra mile to see that our fan motor was replaced. Thanks again from what was a hot house to a nice comfortable cool home. Thanks One Hour and Dearick.

By WILLIAM G. on 11/09/18
Great Service will use again!

By WILLIAM G. on 11/09/18
Great Service will use again!

By William m. on 11/09/18
Great Service will use again!

By Diana C. on 11/09/18
Very pleased with the service I received from Chamseddine. He identified an ongoing problem and confirmed it would be covered under warranty. While doing the work he made sure to use shoe covers in the house and kept the outside doors shut so my pets would not es...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service I received from Chamseddine. He identified an ongoing problem and confirmed it would be covered under warranty. While doing the work he made sure to use shoe covers in the house and kept the outside doors shut so my pets would not escape. He also thoroughly explained the repairs that were needed which I appreciated.
(View Less)

By Andrea c. on 11/08/18
I really, truly appreciate the maintenance program for Veterans. The technician, Matt, was on time, professional and very thorough. Highly recommend!

By David J. on 11/08/18
Technician Dearick N. Thanks for the excellent service you provide your One hour family 5 years and running for me. As a disable veteran trust is important apart of doing business.

By Anthony P. on 11/08/18
Outstanding, Tarnell was courteous, polite and reviewed everything he was going to do to service our unit. He took his time in checking all components even the best. He even heard and identified an issue with my neighbors AC unit and let them know. Saving them a co...
(View More)
Outstanding, Tarnell was courteous, polite and reviewed everything he was going to do to service our unit. He took his time in checking all components even the best. He even heard and identified an issue with my neighbors AC unit and let them know. Saving them a cost if it was not noticed. Overall great job with One Hour and their service team.
(View Less)

By Vangi c. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Bob D. on 11/07/18
Had Trenell Carter out to do a pm on my a/c. Called ahead, showed up when he said he would, and did an excellent job on the pm. Take care of this guy. He's a keeper.

By Bob D. on 11/07/18
Had Trenell Carter out to do a six month pm on my a/c. Very personable and hard working guy. Shows up when he says he's going to. Did ane ace job. Take care of this guy, he's a keeper.

By Stacy K. on 11/07/18
Rob was great. They got here within about and hour and were in and out in 30 minutes. Fairly priced for after hours repair.

By Zaranda Y. on 11/07/18
The service I received was absolutely phenomenal. This is an example of perfect service. From the scheduling to the completion of the job. Every step was explained.

By Monica m. on 11/06/18
Chris gave us great service

By Bill D. on 11/06/18
Awsome guy........really thorough.......nice to deal with him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
Rating:
257 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Marco D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert A
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(114 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.