CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Herminio Martirterez new h. on 11/14/18
Great and courteous service

By STEVE H. on 11/14/18
timely and excellent service as usual...no problems noted...very courtious

By Philip L. on 11/11/18
Very fast and professional.

By Ida c. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Jermey J. on 11/10/18
Fantastic technician. Absolutely zero complaints! He was a true Professional. He should be used as an example for young technicians. Honesty the best technician. I requested him again by name.

By CARL B. on 11/10/18
Great service and Dearick went the extra mile to see that our fan motor was replaced. Thanks again from what was a hot house to a nice comfortable cool home. Thanks One Hour and Dearick.

By WILLIAM G. on 11/09/18
Great Service will use again!

By WILLIAM G. on 11/09/18
Great Service will use again!

By William m. on 11/09/18
Great Service will use again!

By Diana C. on 11/09/18
Very pleased with the service I received from Chamseddine. He identified an ongoing problem and confirmed it would be covered under warranty. While doing the work he made sure to use shoe covers in the house and kept the outside doors shut so my pets would not es...
(View More)
Very pleased with the service I received from Chamseddine. He identified an ongoing problem and confirmed it would be covered under warranty. While doing the work he made sure to use shoe covers in the house and kept the outside doors shut so my pets would not escape. He also thoroughly explained the repairs that were needed which I appreciated.
(View Less)

By Andrea c. on 11/08/18
I really, truly appreciate the maintenance program for Veterans. The technician, Matt, was on time, professional and very thorough. Highly recommend!

By David J. on 11/08/18
Technician Dearick N. Thanks for the excellent service you provide your One hour family 5 years and running for me. As a disable veteran trust is important apart of doing business.

By Anthony P. on 11/08/18
Outstanding, Tarnell was courteous, polite and reviewed everything he was going to do to service our unit. He took his time in checking all components even the best. He even heard and identified an issue with my neighbors AC unit and let them know. Saving them a co...
(View More)
Outstanding, Tarnell was courteous, polite and reviewed everything he was going to do to service our unit. He took his time in checking all components even the best. He even heard and identified an issue with my neighbors AC unit and let them know. Saving them a cost if it was not noticed. Overall great job with One Hour and their service team.
(View Less)

By Vangi c. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Bob D. on 11/07/18
Had Trenell Carter out to do a pm on my a/c. Called ahead, showed up when he said he would, and did an excellent job on the pm. Take care of this guy. He's a keeper.

By Bob D. on 11/07/18
Had Trenell Carter out to do a six month pm on my a/c. Very personable and hard working guy. Shows up when he says he's going to. Did ane ace job. Take care of this guy, he's a keeper.

By Stacy K. on 11/07/18
Rob was great. They got here within about and hour and were in and out in 30 minutes. Fairly priced for after hours repair.

By Zaranda Y. on 11/07/18
The service I received was absolutely phenomenal. This is an example of perfect service. From the scheduling to the completion of the job. Every step was explained.

By Monica m. on 11/06/18
Chris gave us great service

By Bill D. on 11/06/18
Awsome guy........really thorough.......nice to deal with him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
Rating:
257 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Marco D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert A
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(114 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Flavio M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
92 total reviews
In my spare time I like to do woodwork projects, enjoy time with wife, kids and my four cats.
By Herminio Martirterez new h. on 11/14/18
Great and courteous service

By JOE B. on 11/02/18
Our technician was Flavio. He is by far the best technician we have had. He is extremely polite and knows what he is doing. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers my questions with a smile and makes sure I understand everything. I wil...
(View More)
Our technician was Flavio. He is by far the best technician we have had. He is extremely polite and knows what he is doing. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers my questions with a smile and makes sure I understand everything. I will always be requesting him with future AC issues should we encounter any. He definitely puts me at ease when I know he is the one working on my AC unit. Thank you so much for having him as one of your technicians.
(View Less)

By JOE B. on 10/31/18
Whenever we have issues with our AC unit, I always recommend Flavio. He is very personable, never hesitates to explain how the system works or should work and always explains what the problem is. He is very knowledgeable and knowing he is the one working on my AC...
(View More)
Whenever we have issues with our AC unit, I always recommend Flavio. He is very personable, never hesitates to explain how the system works or should work and always explains what the problem is. He is very knowledgeable and knowing he is the one working on my AC unit makes me feel very confident that it will be fixed the right way. He is also very professional and always makes sure I am satisfied with the work. He is the best!
(View Less)

By Kai S. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Joan H. on 10/16/18
Been using your company for many years and have always been satisfied with the work and the workers. Will keep on using this company for many more years I think.Thanks for the good work and workers

By Joan H. on 10/15/18
Flavio was a very a very compent worker. He went about his job with assurance and skill. I was very happy with his work as he was very polite and thorough Thanks Flavio

By Becky R. on 10/13/18
Flavio ddid a good job and was done within the hr.my air work great now. thank you so much.

By Connie Ed S. on 10/07/18
They came and fixed everything. I am satisfied with the teclinician FLAVIO.

By steve r. on 09/20/18
Great service , great technician...I am very pleased with the service.

By Connie Ed S. on 09/06/18
Teclinician FLAVIO came and fixed the problem. I am satisfied with his job. Keep up the good work FLAVIO

By Connie Ed S. on 09/06/18
They sent FLAVIO to resolve the problem. He fixed everything. I am satisfied the technician FLAVIO. thank you. 5 stars for him.

By JOHN K. on 08/28/18
Friendly service and great communication about when the tech would be here. Flavio was very thorough in all the checks of my dual AC system.

By Olimpia m. on 08/07/18
Flavio was Very informative and professional

By Paul T. on 08/04/18
Tech. was on time and completed his service work in about an hour. Gave some advice about the drain line that may be changed in the future which I agree with. Overall, good job.

By Michael O. on 08/02/18
Flavio, was very friendly, polite, did the service he came to do. Explained what he was doing, what needed to be done and was very neat and clean.

By Warren n. on 07/16/18
Flavio Mantovani changed my opinion of the cluster we had on sat , Daniel the scheduler was awesome after another scheduler screwed up sat leaving me high and dry without any action, but with Daniel and Flavio they made things right,Flavio even noticed some things...
(View More)
Flavio Mantovani changed my opinion of the cluster we had on sat , Daniel the scheduler was awesome after another scheduler screwed up sat leaving me high and dry without any action, but with Daniel and Flavio they made things right,Flavio even noticed some things the installer didn't do right and us sending them back , I will request Flavio everytime
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 06/28/18
Did not arrive on time. Was very polite, and knowlegable. Did job well. Checked our air conditioner and said it was good. Very pleasant. 5 stars

By Raymond B. on 06/24/18
great

By Deb W. on 06/17/18
Very kind, knowledgable and dedicated. Went above and beyond, even finished the job in the rain. Very good employee.

By Steve M. on 06/13/18
Great work and very informative on the work that was performed. Clean, Polite, and on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.