CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By GRETA P. on 01/23/19
Great Service

By GRETA P. on 01/23/19
Excellent and great professional service.

By CAROL V. on 01/23/19
The technician is a thorough worker and very detailed. I trust his decisions, advice and instruction. He is professional and very courteous in representing One Hour Heating & Air.

By CATHERINE P. on 01/22/19
As usual, great service and great guys who know their stufff and can explain things clearly. Very satisfied with our new system.

By Stacy b. on 01/21/19
Maintenance service was quick and efficient. Replaced a few parts that needed replacement. Provides peace of mind.

By James C. on 01/21/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,very professional, during the whole instillation process. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)

By Jessica N. on 01/21/19
Did a great job. Quick yet thorough!

By CATHERINE P. on 01/20/19
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They...
(View More)
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They take maintenance seriously service continues to be excellent Chamseddine is just great thorough and informative eager to be sure we were satisfied and all questions answered great service continues in our new place. Alfredo et al did wonderful job installing great new systerm. No noise, no dust!
(View Less)

By Tina D. on 01/18/19
Very knowledgeable, respectable and pleasant! Great and trustworthy company

By Alex G. on 01/17/19
Extremely informative and helpful also very professional

By Ron C. on 01/17/19
Excellent work and very good skill in explaining the issues on my unit.

By Ronald on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jennifer R. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By James and k. on 01/16/19
Have made a major repair and 6th month maintenance. Friendly and on time.

By Rob L. on 01/16/19
Get tech. Prompt and courteous.

By Gregory w. on 01/15/19
Good job with excellent attitude

By Jackie w. on 01/15/19
Matt Bulmer. He is patient and explained things. Has a pleasing personality and not aggressive.

By Brandon C. on 01/14/19
Quick response and turn around on our repair. Honest with items that need to be fixed now and stuff to keep and eye out. Very happy with us service

By Brandon C. on 01/13/19
Fast and friendly . Very informative and honest .

By Misael R. on 01/12/19
The tech was very informative and made sure I knew what areas needed to be worked on. Great services I recommend to any home owner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Marco D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Trenell C
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(103 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Flavio M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
103 total reviews
In my spare time I like to do woodwork projects, enjoy time with wife, kids and my four cats.
By CAROL V. on 01/23/19
The technician is a thorough worker and very detailed. I trust his decisions, advice and instruction. He is professional and very courteous in representing One Hour Heating & Air.

By David B. on 01/08/19
Perfect service didn’t even know the technician was doing the service,he was quiet and efficient

By Yelong H. on 01/06/19
Flavio was great, very professional and helpful. The issue I have each time I have a service appointment is long waiting. It's always beyond the 4-hour window, and being kept waiting is quite exhausting. Last time I had to reschedule as a result. Timeliness is defi...
(View More)
Flavio was great, very professional and helpful. The issue I have each time I have a service appointment is long waiting. It's always beyond the 4-hour window, and being kept waiting is quite exhausting. Last time I had to reschedule as a result. Timeliness is definitely the thing the company should work on, regardless of the unexpected emergencies.
(View Less)

By Jack M. on 12/21/18
Have used One Hour for several year both in Florida and Ohio. Very satisfied with their service.

By Jack M. on 12/21/18
Flavio was an excellent technician. Service was efficiently performed and he explained what had been checked and the status of the system.

By Darlene W. on 12/13/18
Favio is a great professional technician who takes the time to show and explain what he is doing. Please only send Fabio as he knows my unit! Thank you

By Darlene W. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By EDITH M. on 12/11/18
Send Flavio M. any time. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

By Hermino Martir Perez new h. on 11/24/18
nothing to say except great service

By Hermino Martir Perez new h. on 11/22/18
very good service and knowledgeable person

By Herminio Martirterez new h. on 11/15/18
well knowledgeable person, would recommend to anybody.

By Herminio Martirterez new h. on 11/14/18
Great and courteous service

By JOE B. on 11/02/18
Our technician was Flavio. He is by far the best technician we have had. He is extremely polite and knows what he is doing. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers my questions with a smile and makes sure I understand everything. I wil...
(View More)
Our technician was Flavio. He is by far the best technician we have had. He is extremely polite and knows what he is doing. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers my questions with a smile and makes sure I understand everything. I will always be requesting him with future AC issues should we encounter any. He definitely puts me at ease when I know he is the one working on my AC unit. Thank you so much for having him as one of your technicians.
(View Less)

By JOE B. on 10/31/18
Whenever we have issues with our AC unit, I always recommend Flavio. He is very personable, never hesitates to explain how the system works or should work and always explains what the problem is. He is very knowledgeable and knowing he is the one working on my AC...
(View More)
Whenever we have issues with our AC unit, I always recommend Flavio. He is very personable, never hesitates to explain how the system works or should work and always explains what the problem is. He is very knowledgeable and knowing he is the one working on my AC unit makes me feel very confident that it will be fixed the right way. He is also very professional and always makes sure I am satisfied with the work. He is the best!
(View Less)

By Kai S. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Joan H. on 10/16/18
Been using your company for many years and have always been satisfied with the work and the workers. Will keep on using this company for many more years I think.Thanks for the good work and workers

By Joan H. on 10/15/18
Flavio was a very a very compent worker. He went about his job with assurance and skill. I was very happy with his work as he was very polite and thorough Thanks Flavio

By Becky R. on 10/13/18
Flavio ddid a good job and was done within the hr.my air work great now. thank you so much.

By Connie Ed S. on 10/07/18
They came and fixed everything. I am satisfied with the teclinician FLAVIO.

By steve r. on 09/20/18
Great service , great technician...I am very pleased with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.