CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Yvonne I. on 09/24/18
Chris was the technician that came to my house and he was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem with my air conditioner. He walked me through the steps he was doing as he worked on my unit. I felt very comfortable with his service.

By Julius C. on 09/24/18
The technician did an outstanding job and I also appreciate the military discount for veterans which helps considerably thanks again

By Julius C. on 09/24/18
Outstanding service. Just wondered how long is warranty on uv bulbs. Ac specialist is very knowledgeable and was a professional at his craft

By jeff g. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By John B. on 09/24/18
Wayne did a very good job. We were pleased with his performance.

By LEAH B. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By Desiree S. on 09/23/18
Besides costing way more than I thought initially, Chris provided great customer care, was knowledgable about options, and overall nice demeanor.

By RICHARD R. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By ANDREA L. on 09/23/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable. Juan and Alfredo also did a very good job with my install. Good teamwork all around and very timely.

By JOAN H. on 09/22/18
The work was done with excellence by very professional and polite men. I always find the workers to be very good and polite and never have had a problem with them or the work Keep up the good work

By Jaime P. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Clint K. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Carl W. on 09/22/18
Our technician, Chris, was very informative. He gave us some options as to how to fix our issues and the cost involved. Not pushy at all.

By ANDREA L. on 09/22/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable.

By Andrea on 09/22/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable.

By Margaret T. on 09/22/18
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. ...
(View More)
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. This is a big help to seniors like us who are afraid to climb on ladders now. Why builders design houses for seniors that make it so difficult to change the filters, I don't know. We like Trenell and hope he will visit us again when the AC has a problem.
(View Less)

By Rick C. on 09/22/18
Excellent follow through! The technician even came on his day off to make good on delivery.

By SCOTT M. on 09/22/18
From the initial call in, everyone was very courteous. The technician Derek called prior to arriving and was here when he said he would be. We just purchased our home and called to have the unit checked and aerviced. He advised us due to the age (over 10 years) a...
(View More)
From the initial call in, everyone was very courteous. The technician Derek called prior to arriving and was here when he said he would be. We just purchased our home and called to have the unit checked and aerviced. He advised us due to the age (over 10 years) and condition of the unit (an old R22 unit) that it was better to replace rather than dump money in to it. With the current condition, it would make my electric bill sky rocket. He then assisted with financing and the scheduling of the install. Install less than 24 hours after service call. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing service. Flash forward two years. My AC went out. I pay for the maintenance plan and my unit is under warranty. I am supposed to have "priority service" (whatever that is). It took 24 hours from initial call in until the tech arrived. By then it was 90 degrees in my house. They told me at noon the next day that I was next. When I called back at 5 that afternoon they told me they had moved me to another tech due to an emergency and that I was next (again)(no one ever made a courtesy call to let me know). Once he arrived, Ted, the technician was courteous and knowledgeable and absolutely great He even said he couldn't believe it took them 24 hours to get to me. Still a good company, but service times and customer service when you call is lacking. Not sure about recommending them now.
(View Less)

By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Thank you for fixing us!!

By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Juan was excellent...really knowledgeable...grateful we were not w/o air too long...thank you!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
Rating:
238 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert A
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
Flavio M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
In my spare time I like to do woodwork projects, enjoy time with wife, kids and my four cats.
By steve r. on 09/20/18
Great service , great technician...I am very pleased with the service.

By Connie Ed S. on 09/06/18
Teclinician FLAVIO came and fixed the problem. I am satisfied with his job. Keep up the good work FLAVIO

By Connie Ed S. on 09/06/18
They sent FLAVIO to resolve the problem. He fixed everything. I am satisfied the technician FLAVIO. thank you. 5 stars for him.

By Olimpia m. on 08/07/18
Flavio was Very informative and professional

By Paul T. on 08/04/18
Tech. was on time and completed his service work in about an hour. Gave some advice about the drain line that may be changed in the future which I agree with. Overall, good job.

By Michael O. on 08/02/18
Flavio, was very friendly, polite, did the service he came to do. Explained what he was doing, what needed to be done and was very neat and clean.

By Warren n. on 07/16/18
Flavio Mantovani changed my opinion of the cluster we had on sat , Daniel the scheduler was awesome after another scheduler screwed up sat leaving me high and dry without any action, but with Daniel and Flavio they made things right,Flavio even noticed some things...
(View More)
Flavio Mantovani changed my opinion of the cluster we had on sat , Daniel the scheduler was awesome after another scheduler screwed up sat leaving me high and dry without any action, but with Daniel and Flavio they made things right,Flavio even noticed some things the installer didn't do right and us sending them back , I will request Flavio everytime
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 06/28/18
Did not arrive on time. Was very polite, and knowlegable. Did job well. Checked our air conditioner and said it was good. Very pleasant. 5 stars

By Raymond B. on 06/24/18
great

By Deb W. on 06/17/18
Very kind, knowledgable and dedicated. Went above and beyond, even finished the job in the rain. Very good employee.

By Steve M. on 06/13/18
Great work and very informative on the work that was performed. Clean, Polite, and on time.

By David G. on 06/08/18
EXCELLENT...Flavio DID AN A++++++ job

By Cory H. on 06/05/18
(no comment)

By JACKJE G. on 06/05/18
I recently had no a/c. I got quick response to problem and problem resolved - even tho it took a lot of time. There were three techs that deserve special applause: Dearick Nealy, Chris Fletcher and Flavio Mantovani. Their efforts were heroic for sure.

By JACKJE G. on 06/05/18
Flavio was very professional and really cared about my issue with the a/c. He went to great lengths to ensure unit was cooling and really cared.

By Joseph Q. on 05/24/18
Very polite. Good worker.

By Dolores N. on 04/26/18
Flavio was on time and courteous. He immediately went to work. He was considerate about walking into our home. When he was finished, he explained everything. Def recommend.

By Jim D. on 04/04/18
Flavio was a respectful man. A pleasure to have in my home. A hard worker.

By Peter D. on 03/07/18
Flavio M from One Hour Air arrived at my home today to perform a six month routine maintenance check. Flavio was very professional and friendly...he identified himself and gave me his business card.. prior entering the home he immediately put shoe covers on as to n...
(View More)
Flavio M from One Hour Air arrived at my home today to perform a six month routine maintenance check. Flavio was very professional and friendly...he identified himself and gave me his business card.. prior entering the home he immediately put shoe covers on as to not dirty the floors (he did this even though I told him it wasn’t necessary). Flavio clearly and effectively explained all the work that he would be doing and took the time to explain the digital thermostat to me and it’s features, something that I was not aware of (he taught me something new today). Flavio did an excellent job at ensuring my a/c system would run problem-free during the summer months and I will definitely be requesting his return for my next visit. I suggest you request Flavio the next time your a/c needs servicing...you’ll be pleased you did. Thank you Flavio and One Hour Air!
(View Less)

By pat hossack & warren h. on 02/16/18
Professional and very personable. Gave us clear details of the issues, and worked well into overtime to gut us up and running.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.