CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By JUDY J. on 06/25/19
Tech was here at 7:30, by 1:00 the unit was agin not working. He was very disrespectful in the fact he acted like we were stupid. I've been a customer for several years and purcxhased multiple a/c units from them and to be treated like this is disgusting. Have c...
(View More)
Tech was here at 7:30, by 1:00 the unit was agin not working. He was very disrespectful in the fact he acted like we were stupid. I've been a customer for several years and purcxhased multiple a/c units from them and to be treated like this is disgusting. Have contacted to send another tech to fix the unit w/o a service charge that I already paid extra for after hours call once that didn't repair the unit.
(View Less)

By SERINA W. on 06/25/19
Thanks

By Linda W. on 06/25/19
Techs were on time, courteous, knowledgeable always letting us know what they were doing.

By PAM B. on 06/24/19
My a/c Tech Juan M. Was awesome! Great service & very helpful. Thank you Juan!

By Francisca Q. on 06/24/19
My AC Tech , was very professional and polite it was a pleasure talking to him. He did an awesome job doing my maintenance I will be asking for him on my next scheduled visit . Thank you Flavio

By Matt f. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Lisa on 06/23/19
4 year old AC and temps in the 90’s with feels like 100! Mid day Sunday it just stopped and only the fan was working. The technician came out about 10pm! (Yes on Sunday) and Mohamed identified the issue and fixed it very quick. Very thankful to have it working.

By RAYMOND B. on 06/23/19
Steven R

By Rodney S. on 06/23/19
Very satisfied with the service I received in FL. Within a week of being back in Lexington my AC went out here. I wish you had your business up here now.

By Rita T. on 06/22/19
Very professional. Excellent worker. He went beyond my expectations. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By MARY F. on 06/22/19
Juan M. was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient while performing my 6 month A/C maintenance. He exhibits an extremely positive attitude and really appears to enjoy his job!

By MARY F. on 06/22/19
Juan M. performed my 6 month A/C maintenance. He was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He exhibits an extremely positive attitude and really appears to enjoy his job!

By Joan P. on 06/22/19
Mohamed was the person who figured out the problem & completed the work that was required. Please always send him to our house because he knows what has to be done & now we have cool air. He takes his job very seriously. Many thanks to you, Mohamed for helping us.

By Tim P. on 06/21/19
Juan was on time. He explained what he was doing and seemed to do a thorough job.

By Christina and Mike S. on 06/20/19
It took me to an old repair with a different repairman. The repairman that came today was excellent.

By Joan P. on 06/20/19
He tried to be helpful but Mohamed solved the problem & we now have air. THANK YOU-Mohamed.

By Daniel on 06/20/19
No comment

By Jen B. on 06/19/19
When my useless home warranty couldn’t come through with a company who actually had same day AC service (much needed in Florida), I called these guys. Moises was out here earlier than I had been told to expect him, and he checked through everything to figure out ...
(View More)
When my useless home warranty couldn’t come through with a company who actually had same day AC service (much needed in Florida), I called these guys. Moises was out here earlier than I had been told to expect him, and he checked through everything to figure out the problem. He figured out the problem quickly and my air is back on. Had I waited for American Home Shield and Total Air Care to come out, I’d still be without AC up until tomorrow late afternoon when they said they’d be able to make it. 90% humidity in Florida when you work from home with 3 pups in the house is miserable, these guys took care of it!
(View Less)

By SHIRLEY DANIEL G. on 06/18/19
Johnathan M. was on time, did a good job cleaning and servicing the unit. He did tell me of things that would be good to buy, but I don't make decisions without my husband and I discussing them first.

By Caroline B. on 06/18/19
Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Chamseddine B
Rating:
(139 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
Flavio M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
119 total reviews
In my spare time I like to do woodwork projects, enjoy time with wife, kids and my four cats.
By Francisca Q. on 06/24/19
My AC Tech , was very professional and polite it was a pleasure talking to him. He did an awesome job doing my maintenance I will be asking for him on my next scheduled visit . Thank you Flavio

By LISA R. on 06/12/19
My appointment was for between noon and 4 p.m. I had had text message, email, and to phone conversations in the week prior to my appointment to confirm the appointment time and what time I would be home. As I was leaving a doctor appointment at 9:30 a.m., I found ...
(View More)
My appointment was for between noon and 4 p.m. I had had text message, email, and to phone conversations in the week prior to my appointment to confirm the appointment time and what time I would be home. As I was leaving a doctor appointment at 9:30 a.m., I found a text message that the tech was on his way. Had I wanted a morning appointment, I would have scheduled that. So I had to rush home and rearrange other appointments to accommodate the technician arriving at 10:30 a.m. it ended up working out fine but it would have been nicer had they arrived at noon as scheduled.
(View Less)

By PAUL TRACY F. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By LEVAN W. on 05/12/19
My technician was Flavio and he did a very thorough job considering it was a routine maintenance. He took the time to explain his findings and recommendations without a lot of provocation from me! Good Job!

By Billy B. on 05/03/19
My tech was very courteous. He explained to me what was being done and also explained to me how the system works, the importance of having maintenance regularly so the unit will be in tiptop condition.

By Carmen R. on 04/30/19
Chamse was very professional and polite. Very good service. Thank you so much.

By Carmen R. on 04/30/19
Chamse was very professional and polite. Very good service. Thank you so much.

By Melvin D. on 04/16/19
The service technician was very professional and was well trained. He explain everything that he did and what needed to be replaced. His service truck was stocked with all of the parts that he needed to make the required repairs.

By Diane W. on 04/16/19
Our AC went out on a weekend. A technician was sent out the same day. Flavio quickly assessed what the problem was and our AC was back on within an hour.

By Kaethe H. on 04/14/19
no comment

By Deborah W. on 04/10/19
Flavio always provides us with outstanding service and pays close attention to detail. He’s great at correcting problems others had left. He always explains everything in great detail and makes sure he answers all questions before he leaves. He never rushes th...
(View More)
Flavio always provides us with outstanding service and pays close attention to detail. He’s great at correcting problems others had left. He always explains everything in great detail and makes sure he answers all questions before he leaves. He never rushes thru the job (as others gave in the past) and gives our job his full attention. Can’t say enough good things about the man.
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 04/10/19
My rating of outstanding is on Flavio M’s repairs, maintenance and customer service skills in general. He is awesome. The filters & drain pan treatments are way too expensive!

By JOSE E. on 04/10/19
great tech very professional and very gifted in his trade.

By JOSE E. on 04/09/19
no comment

By John P. on 04/05/19
Flavio did the service on our A/C unit and did a very good and thorough job. He answered all questions and was here on time and very professional.

By Annie G. on 03/29/19
Flavio is thoroughly dedicated to his job. He covers every phase of the service he is rendering. A very pleasant and caring man. He explains everything to make sure you understand fully what he's doing and his recommendations.

By CAROL V. on 01/23/19
The technician is a thorough worker and very detailed. I trust his decisions, advice and instruction. He is professional and very courteous in representing One Hour Heating & Air.

By David B. on 01/08/19
Perfect service didn’t even know the technician was doing the service,he was quiet and efficient

By Yelong H. on 01/06/19
Flavio was great, very professional and helpful. The issue I have each time I have a service appointment is long waiting. It's always beyond the 4-hour window, and being kept waiting is quite exhausting. Last time I had to reschedule as a result. Timeliness is defi...
(View More)
Flavio was great, very professional and helpful. The issue I have each time I have a service appointment is long waiting. It's always beyond the 4-hour window, and being kept waiting is quite exhausting. Last time I had to reschedule as a result. Timeliness is definitely the thing the company should work on, regardless of the unexpected emergencies.
(View Less)

By Jack M. on 12/21/18
Have used One Hour for several year both in Florida and Ohio. Very satisfied with their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.