CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Rob L. on 01/16/19
Get tech. Prompt and courteous.

By Gregory w. on 01/15/19
Good job with excellent attitude

By Jackie w. on 01/15/19
Matt Bulmer. He is patient and explained things. Has a pleasing personality and not aggressive.

By Brandon C. on 01/14/19
Quick response and turn around on our repair. Honest with items that need to be fixed now and stuff to keep and eye out. Very happy with us service

By Brandon C. on 01/13/19
Fast and friendly . Very informative and honest .

By Misael R. on 01/12/19
The tech was very informative and made sure I knew what areas needed to be worked on. Great services I recommend to any home owner.

By MARY FRANK B. on 01/12/19
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. B...
(View More)
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. Best tech I’ve had in the 30 yrs that I have been with 1 hr air
(View Less)

By Robin H. on 01/12/19
Matt was very professional.

By Vernon S. on 01/11/19
very knowledgeable and courteous

By Leon Bridgette Van R. on 01/11/19
Love your service people always so helpful and giving good advice

By Leon Bridgette Van R. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Thomas M. on 01/10/19
Brendo and Philip are the Dynamic Duo. They had to replace the compresssor in my larger unit. They first had to promptly order the part and let me know when it was in -- it took a couple of days, but it was in and operating optimally by noon the day after it ar...
(View More)
Brendo and Philip are the Dynamic Duo. They had to replace the compresssor in my larger unit. They first had to promptly order the part and let me know when it was in -- it took a couple of days, but it was in and operating optimally by noon the day after it arrived. Obviously they were very professional and explained all that had happened and what was being done to make it right. I gave them water as it was long, hot work, but they were more worried about me?? ... That's the extra attention and care of true professionals. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Parthiv p. on 01/10/19
Quick and friendly service.

By Tony f. on 01/09/19
Did very good work...

By Jessie G. on 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous

By David B. on 01/08/19
Perfect service didn’t even know the technician was doing the service,he was quiet and efficient

By Debby on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Evelyn k. on 01/08/19
William Lind did our annual maintenance, he was timely, efficient and most helpful with all my questions concerning the air unit. Evelyn King

By Harold D. on 01/08/19
Chamseddine arrived on time with another tech to do my routine service check today. Both were friendly and engaging. They inspected everything and verified the system was 100 percent. I like the casual and genuine friendliness both of these techs showed me. It was...
(View More)
Chamseddine arrived on time with another tech to do my routine service check today. Both were friendly and engaging. They inspected everything and verified the system was 100 percent. I like the casual and genuine friendliness both of these techs showed me. It was obvious they were both genuinely interested in engaging in fun conversation while both were being very professional. Thank you for sending these gentlemen today. It makes me reassured that I have the best air conditioning company in Florida taking care of my equipment.
(View Less)

By Tina H. on 01/08/19
The only issue I had was the senior installer was a man of few words. But when I called the office they were able to elaborate on those few words to an explanation that made sense to me. The workmanship was excellent and the cleanup was good, given that it was done by a man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ivett N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Sandra M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrin M
Rating:Just Launched
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Cenquita B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.