CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By Maritza M. on 05/11/19
Service was very professional. Customer service was on point he did an excellent job and he was very .com unitive

By RICHARD R. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Karen F. on 05/10/19
Finish our new installation in 8 hrs. Vary clean, and polite. Would recommand them!

By WILLIE S. on 05/10/19
Very thorough for a routine check. The technician informed us of several things that were of concern, and that he took care of them. What wonderful company and very pleasant employees!!!

By MICHAEL C. on 05/10/19
your agent came on time,and was very knowledgeable and proficient in performing the service.

By FREDRICK C. on 05/09/19
The service technician, John Campbell was very professional and provided very useful tips on how to maintain my A/C system. I was very satisfied with the work performed.

By Ray k. on 05/09/19
Moises did an excellent repair. Thorough. Explained issues and possible fixes very clearly and informative. Great tech!!

By jeff M. on 05/09/19
I won't be calling One Hour Air again. Their HVAC specialist, William, diagnosed my AC problem as a "blown compressor" that was "beyond repair". He said that the electrical components and the Freon chambers were all damaged due to a power surge. Replacement of ...
(View More)
I won't be calling One Hour Air again. Their HVAC specialist, William, diagnosed my AC problem as a "blown compressor" that was "beyond repair". He said that the electrical components and the Freon chambers were all damaged due to a power surge. Replacement of the compressor would cost $5K and a basic system replacement would cost $7,300. I got a second opinion and the tech repaired a wire on the compressor and topped off the freon for $450. I followed up with One Hour Air several times by phone and by email to request a refund for the diagnostic charge. No response. Highly dissatisfied!
(View Less)

By Susan on 05/09/19
Muhammad is a Great tech!

By David on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack N. on 05/08/19
Jesse did an excellent job. Send him back anytime! Lenin was both professional and courteous.

By Don S. on 05/08/19
Seems would rather sell a new unit than to repair one

By Ashley Craig S. on 05/08/19
Very professional and courteous!

By RUSSELL N LENA F. on 05/07/19
John Campbell did a great job. He was very friendly and informative and I highly recommend him. It's not often that you find a good technician. Thank you again.

By Lindsey S. on 05/07/19
Company is not giving correct information everyday they giving different information no continuationor no updates fron their side otherwise tecnician was good,respectful and explained everything.

By Maria A. on 05/06/19
Mathew was so kind and wanted to hear us about the air condition he was thorough in his job. Please make sure he is acknowledge for his great job. He is officially the person we want to come see us.

By EDWIN D. on 05/06/19
If it was not for his professional, friendly and knowledgeable ability, I would not have used the company again, because of a prior bad experience with One Hour Air.

By Michelle S. on 05/06/19
Darrin was friendly and efficient.

By KENDRA C. on 05/05/19
Got here in a timely manner! Unfortunately it wasn’t repairable but he explained every step we needed to take to get it fixed!

By Ashley Craig S. on 05/05/19
Very thorough for a routine check. The technician informed us of several things that were of concern, and that he took care of them. What wonderful company and very pleasant employees!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alec M
Rating:Just Launched
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Sandra M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Rafael G
Rating:Just Launched
Mohamed M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.