CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By JANE R. on 01/31/19
Already noted!

By JANE R. on 01/30/19
Polite & knowledgeable & goes the extra mile to make sure you understand the problem that he has already determined to be. Being an older lady & usually not dealing with these problems (I recently lost my husband) I just prayed that I would encounter a good honest ...
(View More)
Polite & knowledgeable & goes the extra mile to make sure you understand the problem that he has already determined to be. Being an older lady & usually not dealing with these problems (I recently lost my husband) I just prayed that I would encounter a good honest man who would meet my needs for kindness & understanding. Robert A did all that & more trusting that he had my best interest at heart.
(View Less)

By Margot P. on 01/29/19
Found numerous problems one caused by a lizard and corrected all of them. Very professional all the time.

By Ramon S. on 01/29/19
Very useful, informative, very diligent,

By JohnnLawyer on 01/28/19
Good job,very thorough.

By William N. on 01/28/19
Great job

By TOM ALICIA F. on 01/27/19
The Tech was the best I've had. He knew his stuff and then explained everything he did with pics.

By ERICA LEANA V. on 01/27/19
The service people have been very professional and courteous. We have only been concerned with a humming sound that just started from a vent in the house. This is in the process of being resolved. One of the technicians thinks the duct work we got replaced may need...
(View More)
The service people have been very professional and courteous. We have only been concerned with a humming sound that just started from a vent in the house. This is in the process of being resolved. One of the technicians thinks the duct work we got replaced may need to be redone. It’s not a sure thing, but it does cause some concern. However, the customer service really has been excellent.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 01/27/19
The Tech was the best I've had. He knew his stuff and then explained everything he did with pics.

By ERICA LEANA V. on 01/27/19
Dan was knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciate it!

By Royan P. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By Tara on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By JUAN S. on 01/25/19
Excelent

By Betty w. on 01/25/19
Matthew was very friendly,thorough,caring, and took care of all of our concerns, as well as reinstalled our confidence in the company. We would like to have only Mr. Bulmer return for our services. Thank you so much for such a good technician.

By Audrey s. on 01/25/19
He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the air conditioner unit,

By Karen T. on 01/25/19
Trenell is outstanding - very friendly and certainly knowledgeable! We want him to do every maintenance check or service call, seriously, he is that trustworthy.

By JACK N. on 01/25/19
Jesse did an excellent job. Send him back anytime!

By GRETA P. on 01/23/19
Great Service

By GRETA P. on 01/23/19
Excellent and great professional service.

By JUAN S. on 01/23/19
Good Services and Profesional Employee
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Moises C
Rating:Just Launched
Jesus J
Rating:Just Launched
Ariel L
Rating:Just Launched
Austin A
Rating:Just Launched
Rafael G
Rating:Just Launched
Alec M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.