CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By CARL B. on 05/16/19
One hour serviced our air conditioning Unit at the regular service time. As always they accomplished the task as promised in a professional way. The service was professionally done in the time scheduled. Good Job "One Hour".

By Tony r. on 05/15/19
After 3 unsuccessful visits by a technician from One Hour Air to determine our issue, they finally sent Romeo. Romeo was very knowledgeable and persistent and was able to correctly diagnose the issue. Romeo is the only reason I did not move on to another company. I...
(View More)
After 3 unsuccessful visits by a technician from One Hour Air to determine our issue, they finally sent Romeo. Romeo was very knowledgeable and persistent and was able to correctly diagnose the issue. Romeo is the only reason I did not move on to another company. I am still waiting to hear from a supervisor after 4 phone calls yesterday. I would like to give this company a good review but their follow through and communication from their office is terrible. If you do use this company I recommend you ask for Romeo. The first technician tried to sell me new a/c duct (not needed just replaced a few years ago) then he tried to sell me an ultra violet light to kill bacteria $1700.00 $$$. Then Told me I need to clean coil which I spent $400.00 on, then when Romeo came out we discovered the coil was the issue it had a leak in it and I just threw away $400.00 and no one will call me to discuss this.
(View Less)

By Anna D. on 05/15/19
Took way too long and did not install the thermostat that was promised.

By KYLE T. on 05/15/19
No comments

By John Marinalva T. on 05/15/19
had an excellent experience; resolved the issue quickly and also got some good tips to keep the AC running smoothly

By SHIRLEY DANIEL N. on 05/15/19
We were impressed with the timeliness and the curtesy. Also, we were not pressed to buy something, as had been the case in the past.

By Tian C. on 05/14/19
Unfortunately, the scope of the work was not correctly determined because of inaccurate measurements for the space of the unit and communication of available alternatives. This led to delays and rework which led to additional time from both the company and our fami...
(View More)
Unfortunately, the scope of the work was not correctly determined because of inaccurate measurements for the space of the unit and communication of available alternatives. This led to delays and rework which led to additional time from both the company and our family to be available for the fixes. What should have been a half day job (ended up taking 3.5 days) was not fully defined and communicated as issues arose. The team of technicians worked tirelessly to fix things as they came up but unfortunately these tings should have been considered from the initial assessment.Despite numerous setbacks in getting a new unit successfully installed within the designated time frame, eventually over 3.5 days of work - the team of installers were knowledgeable and responsive in getting issues fixed. With over 5 different installers working on the unit over the course of 4 days - the team of Dayron and Jesus were especially exceptional in completing the job and providing great customer service and transparency throughout.
(View Less)

By Carla j. on 05/14/19
Very courteous and I would definately suggest this company to others!

By Carla j. on 05/14/19
matt was very friendly and informative, he made us feel comfortable that he and your company would take care of our unit as quick as possible. Thank you Matt your great!

By THOMAS H. on 05/14/19
Rob was right on time, professional and diagnosed and fixed our problem allowing us to cool down. He then presented us a complete look at the health and future of our cooling system and our replacement options without a high pressure sales pitch. Thanks!

By OTILIA A. on 05/13/19
Great and fast service

By Vasil P. on 05/12/19
Excellent service top notch and fast!

By THOMAS H. on 05/12/19
Our A/C went out about 9m on a Saturday night. I went to 1 Hour's website and put in information for a Sunday appointment. To my surprise I received a call in about 40 minutes to set up an appointment for Sunday afternoon. Sunday morning came and they called sa...
(View More)
Our A/C went out about 9m on a Saturday night. I went to 1 Hour's website and put in information for a Sunday appointment. To my surprise I received a call in about 40 minutes to set up an appointment for Sunday afternoon. Sunday morning came and they called saying they had an early appointment that cancelled and would we like an earlier time. SURE! Rob, our technician showed up promptly and had the problem diagnosed and fixed in short order. We then discussed the overall health of our aging A/C system and he provided a range of estimates and options. No high pressure, just a fair presentation of the facts and differences. I greatly appreciate the prompt service, pricing and overall attitude. Thanks Rob!
(View Less)

By LEVAN W. on 05/12/19
My technician was Flavio and he did a very thorough job considering it was a routine maintenance. He took the time to explain his findings and recommendations without a lot of provocation from me! Good Job!

By Maritza M. on 05/11/19
Service was very professional. Customer service was on point he did an excellent job and he was very .com unitive

By RICHARD R. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Karen F. on 05/10/19
Finish our new installation in 8 hrs. Vary clean, and polite. Would recommand them!

By WILLIE S. on 05/10/19
Very thorough for a routine check. The technician informed us of several things that were of concern, and that he took care of them. What wonderful company and very pleasant employees!!!

By MICHAEL C. on 05/10/19
your agent came on time,and was very knowledgeable and proficient in performing the service.

By FREDRICK C. on 05/09/19
The service technician, John Campbell was very professional and provided very useful tips on how to maintain my A/C system. I was very satisfied with the work performed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brannon S
Rating:Just Launched
Jesus J
Rating:Just Launched
Tina N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Abe G
Rating:Just Launched
Lorenzo B
Rating:Just Launched
Ariel L
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.