CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Jerry D. on 12/12/18
Matt was very thorough and explained many industry factors and operating parameter system. Thanks

By ANDREA T. on 12/12/18
Great service! Service tech showed up well before my appt and serviced my old system swiftly. Looking forward to next cleaning!

By Darlene W. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Kim n. on 12/11/18
Appreciate Matt listening to our issues and knowledgeable about how to solving them.

By Daniel h. on 12/11/18
Great communicator

By ELEANOR D. on 12/11/18
Service, although slow, was good until I paid them. Since the job still requires some attention, I haven’t received a single call back or follow up in two weeks. Also, don’t expect anything from the mis-named Customer Service. They are only appointment setters ...
(View More)
Service, although slow, was good until I paid them. Since the job still requires some attention, I haven’t received a single call back or follow up in two weeks. Also, don’t expect anything from the mis-named Customer Service. They are only appointment setters and can do nothing more than that. My last message was that someone with the ability to resolve my problem call me back in 24 hours. 3:45 Tuesday, 12/11/18. Please. I’m a nice person whom you’ve infuriated with your lack of follow up.
(View Less)

By RANDALL F. on 12/11/18
great, great team of professionals

By Ladell f. on 12/11/18
Matthew was an excellent repair personnel. He solved all issues and explained everything I needed to know.

By ROBERT B. on 12/11/18
I think the quality of the techs that come to my house has improved. William L. is great! He tells me what I need to know, and he doesn't try to up-sell me on anything. Service is prompt and courteous.

By Kavitha G. on 12/11/18
The timing of the check was not appropriate as it was very cold 50deg outside to check the ac pressure part. So I would appreciate it were done right climate condition.

By EDITH M. on 12/11/18
Send Flavio M. any time. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

By Jamie m. on 12/10/18
Easy process. Thanks!

By Esher g. on 12/10/18
Excellent

By Penelope P. on 12/10/18
Great service. Prompt, polite and friendly.

By MYRTLE B. on 12/09/18
I have been using One Hour for a number of years and I am pleased with the service. Prompt and convenient service.

By Jonathan on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By CHRISTINA AND PAUL W. on 12/07/18
Shane, HVAC technician, Fixed our issues very quickly and very professional.

By Barbara C. on 12/06/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed the problem

By Liana o. on 12/06/18
Matt is always professional. He took the time to straighten out a warranty issue I had which is appreciated !

By Jessica S. on 12/06/18
I had my New Air conditioner unit serviced today for usual maintenance. Tommie was the technician that came out. He was very kind, professional and super informative. He showed me things about the unit that I didn't even know existed and were important. He was very...
(View More)
I had my New Air conditioner unit serviced today for usual maintenance. Tommie was the technician that came out. He was very kind, professional and super informative. He showed me things about the unit that I didn't even know existed and were important. He was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done and why. He even helped me set up the Honeywell app on my phone for my thermostat! I am very pleased with the visit today! Tommie deserves a HUGE Christmas bonus! ð??
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sandra M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Juan M
Rating:Just Launched
Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alain M
Rating:Just Launched
Alec M
Rating:Just Launched
Rafael G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.