CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Jack M. on 12/21/18
Have used One Hour for several year both in Florida and Ohio. Very satisfied with their service.

By Jack M. on 12/21/18
Flavio was an excellent technician. Service was efficiently performed and he explained what had been checked and the status of the system.

By Don B. on 12/19/18
Awesome and service!

By Jim A. on 12/19/18
Quick and efficient service.

By BRUCE VALERIE S. on 12/18/18
courteous, and efficient, highly recomend

By Angela A. on 12/17/18
He was very friendly, thorough, knowledgable. He explained everything in detail and fully.

By Jerri p. on 12/17/18
Knowledgeable about product. Made every attempt to explain.

By JUAN S. on 12/16/18
(no comment)

By Charles A. on 12/15/18
Same day installed. Awesome job

By PHYLLIS P. on 12/15/18
Have used them for years.....have always done a great job.

By Charles A. on 12/14/18
Stephen was awesome he did an amazing job. We had a older unit and my wife has asthma and need a/c fixed same day. Stephen came in checked unit and found what I thought was wrong. We decided to upgrade and they had it installed SAME DAY . They had a good fair pric...
(View More)
Stephen was awesome he did an amazing job. We had a older unit and my wife has asthma and need a/c fixed same day. Stephen came in checked unit and found what I thought was wrong. We decided to upgrade and they had it installed SAME DAY . They had a good fair price and stated install at 1230 pm done by 545 pm. They have been a life saver and are so polite and down to earth. I’m so glad we called them for our system replacement.
(View Less)

By Jennifer c. on 12/14/18
Very professional, personable, showed up on time. Offered affordable suggestions as to how to keep AC system running optimally.

By William P. on 12/14/18
All issues has been taken care

By cynthia R Tatum / lucy R. on 12/14/18
BRENDEN IS A GREAT YOUNG MAN VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE WE WILL LIKE TO HAVE HIM AS OUR REGULAR TEC HE EXPLAIN EVEYTHING ,POLITE, AND RESPECFUL THANK YOU MS LUCY ROBLES

By SCOTT B. on 12/13/18
Steven is the absolute best. He knows his stuff and is a true professional. I highly recommend him for all you AC needs

By belkis c. on 12/13/18
Fue una persona muy amable y me alludo en todo.gracias

By Danette W. on 12/13/18
On time and professional. He did try to upsell their products but respectfully accepted my declination. Would request him again.

By Daniel H. on 12/13/18
Great worker and accomplished knowledge of the system

By Candace Corey W. on 12/13/18
Steven was super informative and not pushy at all when helping us decide between a repair v.s. a new unit.

By Darlene W. on 12/13/18
Favio is a great professional technician who takes the time to show and explain what he is doing. Please only send Fabio as he knows my unit! Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesse G
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Darrin M
Rating:Just Launched
Paul A
Rating:Just Launched
Mohamed M
Rating:Just Launched
John C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.