CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By Christina P. on 05/30/19
I got 3 estimates and i went with the lowest estimate. I wish that I had gone with this guy instead. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Christina P. on 05/30/19
He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By ELAINE F. on 05/29/19
Steven Rogers is the best! Don't know what I would do without him!!

By Brandon P. on 05/29/19
I'm not rating the technician and not really rating the business. The technician was very courteous and professional. I would like to thank him for his service checking out my AC. However, I cannot rate the business because I did not have a major project for them, ...
(View More)
I'm not rating the technician and not really rating the business. The technician was very courteous and professional. I would like to thank him for his service checking out my AC. However, I cannot rate the business because I did not have a major project for them, it was a diagnosis, and the technician was spot on. But, I cannot provide any higher star ratings because I do not know the full potential of this business and with all due respect, being that the technician was good man, I give him 5 stars. Ty Steven R. s(^.-)b
(View Less)

By Manley J. on 05/29/19
I have had One Hour Air for almost four years now in New Tampa and could not be more pleased. Quality workmanship in a timely manner. Now, you could find a cheaper company, but I bet you will have many more issues. One Hour has my vote!

By PAUL TRACY F. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Fayma J. on 05/29/19
The technician knew what he was doing and worked to find out what the problem was. Very knowledgable.

By Chris K. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Mary Jo M. on 05/28/19
No Comment

By Fayma J. on 05/28/19
The technician was very knowagable and had no problem knowing what to look for and how to correct it. Thanks for the great service!!

By Gail G. on 05/28/19
No Comment

By James Q. on 05/28/19
No Comment

By CHRIS F. on 05/28/19
Scott's, as a company, and Will, in particular, were a great help to us. They came out on a holiday weekend and got our AC running again. We were provided outstanding customer service at every step!

By Daniel on 05/27/19
no comment

By Jose R. on 05/27/19
no comment

By Bob D. on 05/26/19
Commented on previous review. How many reviews do you want?

By Bob D. on 05/26/19
Had Trenell Carter come out to service my heat pump for summer use. This guy is what you look for in a technician. As professional as the day is long. As long as I can get Trenell to service my unit, you will have my business. Thanks Trenell for a job well done.

By ADAM R. on 05/26/19
Knowledgeable technician who was very helpful and made sure we understood all options. Easy financing options and install team was fantastic. Will continue to recommend and use these guys

By TOM C. on 05/25/19
The Tech was the best I've had. He knew his stuff and then explained everything he did with pics. Juan Mendez is fantastic. I will always ask for him if I need help.

By Brian L. on 05/24/19
John did an awesome job with my AC system service and explained every detail along the way. Top notch from One Hour Air!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel G
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Romeo J
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Jose A
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Juan C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Jesse G
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Dayron E
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.