CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By BOB D. on 03/27/19
I got to the pictures segment and will not post pictures since I want to remain anonymously, but that wasn't an option

By Janice C. on 03/27/19
Matt was very informative and curteous, He also gave me an estimate for repairs.

By MARGORIE F. on 03/27/19
Your tech was timely, courteous and efficient.

By Trevlon d. on 03/27/19
Justin Bear Starkey was awesome, one hour air sent him out and he immediately found out what was the problem with my A.C unit and fixed the it like new.

By Jeannie on 03/27/19
Josh Morales is Very professional and came clean and was on time -Jeannie Williams-West

By Bruce Brenda H. on 03/26/19
They are on time, professional and economical!

By PAULA ARIC A. on 03/26/19
(no comment)

By Leo B. on 03/26/19
Brandan was very profesional and was provided with several options to fix my issue.

By Janet C. on 03/25/19
Response from the ownera day ago Thank you for taking the time to rate us Janet !

By Virgina S. on 03/25/19
no comment

By GARY D. on 03/22/19
BRENDAN D---IS AN EXCELLANT TECHNICAIN.I HOPE TO HAVE HIM DO ALL VISITS TO OUE HOME FROM NOW ON !!!

By Nicole s. on 03/22/19
Great as always

By Derek on 03/22/19
Josh Morales was great!

By ANDREA W. on 03/22/19
Very respectable and professional

By Robert on 03/21/19
Polite and through.

By Charles M. on 03/21/19
Sean Mayo's service visit was very pleasant and efficient. He went over and above what was expected by helping with cleaning up the spilled water that greeted him in addition to quickly fixing the drain issue. Recommended.

By Vinnessa on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By ROBERT C. on 03/20/19
Steven did an outstanding job, really knows his stuff

By DIANE C. on 03/20/19
Wonderful service!

By Beverly on 03/20/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Moises C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Johnathan M
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Scott W
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joshua M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Daniel G
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Juan C
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.