CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Pete M. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Joe B. on 09/08/18
Unbelievable quality of work. I would highly recommend Scott’s One Hour Air!

By David B. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By MIKE A. on 09/07/18
Trennel was great as usual. I always request him as he is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently did the 6 month services while trying to avoid our afternoon thunderstorms. I have dealt with One Hour A/C for several years now and can honestly say th...
(View More)
Trennel was great as usual. I always request him as he is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He patiently did the 6 month services while trying to avoid our afternoon thunderstorms. I have dealt with One Hour A/C for several years now and can honestly say that EVERYONE I have dealt with in Customer Service, Dispatch and the technicians prove what a good and reliable company looks like. ****** ********
(View Less)

By Norma S. on 09/07/18
Good

By DIANA C. on 09/07/18
(no comment)

By Deborah L. on 09/07/18
Service was professional, prompt, and hassle free!

By Judy C. on 09/07/18
It was one of my best visits from One Hour Air, so happy it's fixed and I'm safer in my home. Thank you so much

By Judy C. on 09/07/18
Im so happy to have this young man finally finding the problem with my unit. He was friendly and went right to work to fix my problem, I highly recommend this young man and very respectful. Thank you so much . Judy Copey 10 stars

By Connie Ed S. on 09/06/18
Teclinician FLAVIO came and fixed the problem. I am satisfied with his job. Keep up the good work FLAVIO

By Connie Ed S. on 09/06/18
They sent FLAVIO to resolve the problem. He fixed everything. I am satisfied the technician FLAVIO. thank you. 5 stars for him.

By Mike and Julie M. on 09/06/18
Levi did an Outstanding job!

By ELAINE V. on 09/06/18
You were great

By ELAINE V. on 09/06/18
Sorry, I have a lot of problems with my PC. Juan was great, Very thorough, efficient, and knowledgeable. Explained everything he was doing and why. You can send him whenever I need my A/C serviced. Thanks

By EMANUEL B. on 09/06/18
(no comment)

By Adam R. on 09/06/18
Stephen and Scott were very knowledgeable and courteous.

By Mike and Julie M. on 09/05/18
Kevin did an Outstanding job! He explained each step in detail. He found out I am a Veteran and signed me up for the Veterans's program. Thank You very much.

By Chris D. on 09/05/18
We had a great experience with Scott’s One Hour. Our technician, Steven R., went above and beyond to help us, and he was punctual, considerate and professional. We were even able to get a last minute repair completed on a holiday.

By Amelia R. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Adam R. on 09/05/18
Great knowledgeable service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Guillermo B
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Ilian F
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Juan C
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Kevin S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Shane T
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Gerardo M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.