CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Juan was excellent...really knowledgeable...grateful we were not w/o air too long...thank you!!

By Anything S. on 09/21/18
Chris Fletcher is AWESOME!! Broke down and explained everything.. Great Tech!!!

By steve r. on 09/20/18
Great service , great technician...I am very pleased with the service.

By Nikki Z. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Walter Z. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jay B. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Bernard R. on 09/20/18
He was knowledgeable, professional and didn't waste any time.

By Chris P. on 09/20/18
Great people Great service

By Lanny E. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Chris P. on 09/19/18
Great group of guys Chris was amazing and a great credit to your company, he even installed the unit himself, amazing service, if you ever need a great caring tech call and ask for Chris Fletcher, he will go above and beyond

By Chris P. on 09/19/18
Great group of guys Chris was amazing and a great credit to your company, he even installed the unit himself, amazing service, if you ever need a great caring tech call and ask for Chris Fletcher, he will go above and beyond

By Patrick F. on 09/19/18
Listened to my comments about the previous service call and did a good job finishing up what needed to be done.

By Edward L. on 09/19/18
I was shopping around for a new A/C unit and called one hour air after seeing their ad on TV I was Very impressed by the service that I received Chris H was very good came oout checked my old unit over and explained everything I needed I new one. He got me sent up ...
(View More)
I was shopping around for a new A/C unit and called one hour air after seeing their ad on TV I was Very impressed by the service that I received Chris H was very good came oout checked my old unit over and explained everything I needed I new one. He got me sent up with a new unit and their heroes club for Veterans is great I rate these guys as a 10 best I have dealt with in a long time no BS all business
(View Less)

By Desirae G. on 09/19/18
Fantastic...finally a company that did not try to sell us something we did not need. Steven R was great. Very good job and very professional. Will be using them at our other buildings as well.

By JESUS V. on 09/18/18
Service was great and helpful!

By Richard Peggy B. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By GLENN E. on 09/18/18
Brendan was great, very knowledgeable- did a fantastic job- can’t wait till our new system is installed!

By Michael and Julie W. on 09/17/18
I couldn't be happier with this company. They are the most responsive and professional company I've ever dealt with for home repairs. They communicate uncommonly well and go out of their way to make sure your service and experience is the best it can possibly be....
(View More)
I couldn't be happier with this company. They are the most responsive and professional company I've ever dealt with for home repairs. They communicate uncommonly well and go out of their way to make sure your service and experience is the best it can possibly be. The technicians are polite, work hard, and walk you through the process in a clear and concise way. There were no surprises and my install was done in as short as time as possible while still doing a perfect job.
(View Less)

By Albert B. on 09/17/18
Trennel is an excellent and hard working technician. I am grateful for the fine service he has given us on 4 visits.

By Bonnie T. on 09/17/18
This is the 2nd day again. Waiting for parts. A call would be nice sence I have called many times and no return call
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin T
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Ted E
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Brendan D
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Thomas H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Wayne H
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.