CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By Raymond E. on 06/17/19
One Hour Air is great, specifically our tech Romeo. He took care of everything and got us back in perfect working order!

By Lionel G. on 06/15/19
Professional. Knowledgable

By Mary on 06/14/19
no comment

By Ernest S. on 06/14/19
One Hour gave us excellent service once again!!! We were very pleased with the job John C. did during our maintenance check-up. John was polite and professional, explaining what he was doing. Thanks for a job well done!!!

By George d. on 06/13/19
excellent

By CLEON L. on 06/13/19
Very good job.

By Linda S. on 06/13/19
Chamseddin was very through in fixing my air conditioner. Very pleasant and respectable man. cleaned up after himself, Offered several options for further clean up on the box that the conditioner sits on. Thank you. Will definitely want him back.

By WENDY O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By LISA R. on 06/12/19
My appointment was for between noon and 4 p.m. I had had text message, email, and to phone conversations in the week prior to my appointment to confirm the appointment time and what time I would be home. As I was leaving a doctor appointment at 9:30 a.m., I found ...
(View More)
My appointment was for between noon and 4 p.m. I had had text message, email, and to phone conversations in the week prior to my appointment to confirm the appointment time and what time I would be home. As I was leaving a doctor appointment at 9:30 a.m., I found a text message that the tech was on his way. Had I wanted a morning appointment, I would have scheduled that. So I had to rush home and rearrange other appointments to accommodate the technician arriving at 10:30 a.m. it ended up working out fine but it would have been nicer had they arrived at noon as scheduled.
(View Less)

By Patricia PAT F. on 06/12/19
Jose was well trained,prompt,polite and very careful to leave me with excellent cool,clean air! Impressed!!!

By Carlos T. on 06/12/19
Tech service was excellent, coordination and wait times not so much

By Carlos T. on 06/12/19
The technician was great, however, there were some issues with dispatch that made the wait longer (no A/C) and some communication problems!

By Dewey H. on 06/12/19
We wanted to thank you for coming out and talking to us ,you explain your product very well .thanks again for your services.

By BETTY P. on 06/12/19
No comments

By Dave Z. on 06/11/19
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Went the extra two miles to get me running again. 10 Stars

By Iris on 06/11/19
no comment

By Drake b. on 06/10/19
no comment

By Rodney S. on 06/10/19
The Internet kicked me off.

By Justin M. on 06/09/19
Great service. Brendan made it out quick and was great. Had my A.C. Unit running in just a few minutes, great work. Recommend to anyone.

By Jason H. on 06/09/19
Really appreciate the service received today. Chamseddine was very friendly and and identified the issue quickly. Had a great experience today and will use again for future service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew B
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Brendan D
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
William L
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Mohamed M
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Stephen M
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.