CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Joel V. on 03/12/19
(no comment)

By Liz on 03/12/19
(no comment)

By KENNETH T. on 03/12/19
Bill was very professional with experience and knowledge in air conditioning, this guy was as good as the last year maintenance check guy. He was very detailed which made me ask if he was in the military, and he served our country as well. Great guy and great service!

By Jonathan on 03/11/19
(no comment)

By HERBERT H. on 03/10/19
Prompt response to our call. Excellent Service. Courteous and knowledgeable Technician. We always recommend One Hour.

By Jay B. on 03/08/19
No comments

By Ross C. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By Michael P. on 03/07/19
Both Technicians that responded were excellent! They did a great job, better than earlier experiences. Both were knowledgeable and courteous. They supplied information without the high pressure of earlier " Sales Tactics".

By MARGORIE F. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Dan M. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By WILLIAM H. on 03/06/19
Everything was positive about Juan and his visit here at our residence to check on our cooling system.

By Anton Tony S. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Dominic on 03/02/19
(no comment)

By JOSE E. on 03/02/19
I want to commend Juan Mendez, HVAC Technician, for a job well done. Juan has a friendly personality, knowledgeable about his job, and was all hands on with my system. Juan cleaned the condenser, also clean out drain line, and placed a chemical strip which helps el...
(View More)
I want to commend Juan Mendez, HVAC Technician, for a job well done. Juan has a friendly personality, knowledgeable about his job, and was all hands on with my system. Juan cleaned the condenser, also clean out drain line, and placed a chemical strip which helps eliminate fungus and bacteria that circulates in the air handler and helps keep the drain line clean. I will recommend Juan as HVAC Technician any time.
(View Less)

By George I. on 03/01/19
Very knowledgeable.

By Machael ERIK T. on 03/01/19
I had them install my air conditioner a few years back and since then I have been a part of there regular maintenance program. EVERY time they came out to service my air conditioner there would be something "new" to add to it. I had originally bought the top of the...
(View More)
I had them install my air conditioner a few years back and since then I have been a part of there regular maintenance program. EVERY time they came out to service my air conditioner there would be something "new" to add to it. I had originally bought the top of the line they had so it very much surprised me about the continued "add-ons" However the technicians were always very courteous in explaining the reasons behind the upgrade. So fast forward to recently. I had an issue with my blower which was covered by the wonderful warranty that came with my unit ( even though it took a call to customer service to receive a refund). So a technician came and installed it and felt in his expert opinion that there was a leak in the system and it needed to be inspected because the freon was low and it "just didn't seem to be cooling correctly" so I pay a few hundred dollars for them to "leak test" the system and lo and behold zero leaks. Called customer service asking for someone to explain why this was and received zero response. Now we recently had another service technician come out and this one was amazing. Phil actually pointed out to us that when installing the system that they had place a double trap the results in the air conditioner drain to have to work harder. This means that several techs that had serviced my machine plus the installers never saw an issue. Very disconcerting. I asked Phil to have someone call me to explain the issues and why they were not addressed and still no phone call. This company does wonderful things for veterans which we appreciate but in the end their customer service falls flat.
(View Less)

By Martha L. R. on 02/28/19
I am trying to review Phil Horton who is with Scotts One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating. For some reason it is not working. Just in case, I cannot say enough good about Phil Horton. He is so professional and knowledgeable about his craft. He has been here sev...
(View More)
I am trying to review Phil Horton who is with Scotts One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating. For some reason it is not working. Just in case, I cannot say enough good about Phil Horton. He is so professional and knowledgeable about his craft. He has been here several times, and he will be returning in April, 2019 for Maintenance. I will request Phil as my Service Technician when I have Air Conditioning concerns. Thank you Phil.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 02/28/19
I found the tech was very friendly and knew what he was doing.

By Mary M. on 02/28/19
He was very friendly and was willing to answer all my questions. He was able to tell what was wrong with my system on the first visit.

By JOHN B. on 02/27/19
Jose was my A/C technician who was punctual, efficient and all work done in a timely manner. I would recommend Jose for anyone that needs A/C maintenance done on their system and I will ask for him on my next visit!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew B
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Brendan D
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
William L
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Philip H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Mohamed M
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.