CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By PAUL NANCY L. on 11/05/18
Excellent

By Peter H. on 11/05/18
The A/C technician, Jose did a nice job. He was on time, worked efficiently, was personable, and wore shoe covers whenever he entered our home. I recommend Scott’s One Hour Air Conditioning & Heating to anyone in the greater Tampa area. We are in Tarpon Springs, Fl.

By RAY K. on 11/05/18
Always great timely service.

By RAY K. on 11/05/18
Will is an excellent tech. Thorough and efficient. Great job!!

By Zaranda Y. on 11/05/18
I absolutely loved everything about the service I received. It was a complete Perfect Service Experience! My warranty company couldn't come out until Monday so I called 1 hour air. They followed up immediately to confirm my time, sent me a text with a picture of my...
(View More)
I absolutely loved everything about the service I received. It was a complete Perfect Service Experience! My warranty company couldn't come out until Monday so I called 1 hour air. They followed up immediately to confirm my time, sent me a text with a picture of my service person and a link to track his arrival. My technician Robert was nothing short of amazing. He arrived, put covers on his shoes immediately and got to work. He explained everything to me in layman's terms. He fixed the issue, sent me an invoice and provided extensive details for my follow up. I would definitely use this service again! The prices were reasonable but above all the customer service experience was phenomenal!
(View Less)

By CINDY N. on 11/04/18
Chris is highly qualified, very thorough and exceeded expectations with excellent service and recommendations to save energy. I will be asking for him for all my service.

By James M. on 11/03/18
Best company I’ve ever had in my home. Rodrique went aboveboard the call of duty and made sure everything was clean and working perfect.

By Bill E. on 11/02/18
Very helpful and explained what he was doing.

By RICHARD S. on 11/02/18
Excellent service Excellent communication skills by the technician

By Bill E. on 11/02/18
Well done.

By William E. on 11/02/18
Seems like a darn good team. Brendan does great work for us, the office lets us know when we're scheduled, all at a fair price. Can't beat that!

By Mel m. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt, attentive, informative. They make it very easy to make a appointment and they were very cordial.

By Kevin on 11/02/18
Ive been a One Hour customer for several years and I am always impressed with the services provided from many of their technicians. Joe Ortiz was my last service tech and his level of professionalism and care was top notch. The quality of work and workmanship warra...
(View More)
Ive been a One Hour customer for several years and I am always impressed with the services provided from many of their technicians. Joe Ortiz was my last service tech and his level of professionalism and care was top notch. The quality of work and workmanship warranties are worth it. Thank you for being a great company!
(View Less)

By Rolando M. on 11/02/18
On time, courteous and knowledgeable, attention to detail, and answered every question I had.

By JOE B. on 11/02/18
Our technician was Flavio. He is by far the best technician we have had. He is extremely polite and knows what he is doing. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers my questions with a smile and makes sure I understand everything. I wil...
(View More)
Our technician was Flavio. He is by far the best technician we have had. He is extremely polite and knows what he is doing. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers my questions with a smile and makes sure I understand everything. I will always be requesting him with future AC issues should we encounter any. He definitely puts me at ease when I know he is the one working on my AC unit. Thank you so much for having him as one of your technicians.
(View Less)

By Sahar Lance William T. on 11/01/18
Great service! William is top notch. Lovely staff and very successful productive visit. William was prompt and polite. Outstanding professional, subject matter expert, informative, provided educational information, answered my questions and didn't give any unnecess...
(View More)
Great service! William is top notch. Lovely staff and very successful productive visit. William was prompt and polite. Outstanding professional, subject matter expert, informative, provided educational information, answered my questions and didn't give any unnecessary feedback. On point, outstanding. The staff is awesome and played a huge roll in my decision to go forward, renew my annual contract, , overall extremely satisfied.
(View Less)

By Sahar Lance William T. on 11/01/18
Outstanding professional, all about service, providing knowledge. & education, and options to the customer . Very informative service appointment. As of today he is my primary/requested technician. William is a top notch professional, subject matter expert and Rock Star!

By Sylvia F. on 11/01/18
young man was nice and efficient. his name was jose. i dont want to go public with my name

By Lawson S. on 11/01/18
Great job! Very informative, answered questions and explained what I didn’t understand about the system.

By George c. on 11/01/18
Very professional and informative
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Flavio M
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Thomas H
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Ted E
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Brendan D
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Chamseddine B
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Wayne H
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.