CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By LEAH B. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By Desiree S. on 09/23/18
Besides costing way more than I thought initially, Chris provided great customer care, was knowledgable about options, and overall nice demeanor.

By RICHARD R. on 09/23/18
(no comment)

By JOAN H. on 09/22/18
The work was done with excellence by very professional and polite men. I always find the workers to be very good and polite and never have had a problem with them or the work Keep up the good work

By Jaime P. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Clint K. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Carl W. on 09/22/18
Our technician, Chris, was very informative. He gave us some options as to how to fix our issues and the cost involved. Not pushy at all.

By ANDREA L. on 09/22/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable.

By Andrea on 09/22/18
Had an awesome experience with this company. Chris F. Was very knowledgeable and as detailed as possible. Service was exceptional and pricing was reasonable.

By Margaret T. on 09/22/18
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. ...
(View More)
Trenell is a gentleman. He calls and comes when he says he will. He fixed the problem with the AC and suggested a light that will kill the mold growing inside the unit. He even helped us install a new filter in the impossibly high location where it is located. This is a big help to seniors like us who are afraid to climb on ladders now. Why builders design houses for seniors that make it so difficult to change the filters, I don't know. We like Trenell and hope he will visit us again when the AC has a problem.
(View Less)

By Rick C. on 09/22/18
Excellent follow through! The technician even came on his day off to make good on delivery.

By SCOTT M. on 09/22/18
From the initial call in, everyone was very courteous. The technician Derek called prior to arriving and was here when he said he would be. We just purchased our home and called to have the unit checked and aerviced. He advised us due to the age (over 10 years) a...
(View More)
From the initial call in, everyone was very courteous. The technician Derek called prior to arriving and was here when he said he would be. We just purchased our home and called to have the unit checked and aerviced. He advised us due to the age (over 10 years) and condition of the unit (an old R22 unit) that it was better to replace rather than dump money in to it. With the current condition, it would make my electric bill sky rocket. He then assisted with financing and the scheduling of the install. Install less than 24 hours after service call. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing service. Flash forward two years. My AC went out. I pay for the maintenance plan and my unit is under warranty. I am supposed to have "priority service" (whatever that is). It took 24 hours from initial call in until the tech arrived. By then it was 90 degrees in my house. They told me at noon the next day that I was next. When I called back at 5 that afternoon they told me they had moved me to another tech due to an emergency and that I was next (again)(no one ever made a courtesy call to let me know). Once he arrived, Ted, the technician was courteous and knowledgeable and absolutely great He even said he couldn't believe it took them 24 hours to get to me. Still a good company, but service times and customer service when you call is lacking. Not sure about recommending them now.
(View Less)

By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Thank you for fixing us!!

By MIKE S. on 09/21/18
Juan was excellent...really knowledgeable...grateful we were not w/o air too long...thank you!!

By Anything S. on 09/21/18
Chris Fletcher is AWESOME!! Broke down and explained everything.. Great Tech!!!

By steve r. on 09/20/18
Great service , great technician...I am very pleased with the service.

By Nikki Z. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Walter Z. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jay B. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Bernard R. on 09/20/18
He was knowledgeable, professional and didn't waste any time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert A
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.