CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By CAROL V. on 01/23/19
The technician is a thorough worker and very detailed. I trust his decisions, advice and instruction. He is professional and very courteous in representing One Hour Heating & Air.

By James H. on 01/22/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,very professional, during the whole instillation process. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)

By CATHERINE P. on 01/22/19
As usual, great service and great guys who know their stufff and can explain things clearly. Very satisfied with our new system.

By Stacy b. on 01/21/19
Maintenance service was quick and efficient. Replaced a few parts that needed replacement. Provides peace of mind.

By James C. on 01/21/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,very professional, during the whole instillation process. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)

By Jessica N. on 01/21/19
Did a great job. Quick yet thorough!

By CATHERINE P. on 01/20/19
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They...
(View More)
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They take maintenance seriously service continues to be excellent Chamseddine is just great thorough and informative eager to be sure we were satisfied and all questions answered great service continues in our new place. Alfredo et al did wonderful job installing great new systerm. No noise, no dust!
(View Less)

By Tina D. on 01/18/19
Very knowledgeable, respectable and pleasant! Great and trustworthy company

By Alex G. on 01/17/19
Extremely informative and helpful also very professional

By Ron C. on 01/17/19
Excellent work and very good skill in explaining the issues on my unit.

By Ronald on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Jennifer R. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By James and k. on 01/16/19
Have made a major repair and 6th month maintenance. Friendly and on time.

By Rob L. on 01/16/19
Get tech. Prompt and courteous.

By Gregory w. on 01/15/19
Good job with excellent attitude

By Jackie w. on 01/15/19
Matt Bulmer. He is patient and explained things. Has a pleasing personality and not aggressive.

By Brandon C. on 01/14/19
Quick response and turn around on our repair. Honest with items that need to be fixed now and stuff to keep and eye out. Very happy with us service

By Brandon C. on 01/13/19
Fast and friendly . Very informative and honest .

By Misael R. on 01/12/19
The tech was very informative and made sure I knew what areas needed to be worked on. Great services I recommend to any home owner.

By MARY FRANK B. on 01/12/19
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. B...
(View More)
My technician was Steve R. He was honest and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t want. He came once to diagnose the problem and again to fix. Both times he was on time, knowledgeable and took the time to explain things. I will be requesting him every time. Best tech I’ve had in the 30 yrs that I have been with 1 hr air
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anastasiya Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Ivett N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Sandra M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrin M
Rating:Just Launched
John C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Cenquita B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.