CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By ADAM R. on 05/26/19
Knowledgeable technician who was very helpful and made sure we understood all options. Easy financing options and install team was fantastic. Will continue to recommend and use these guys

By TOM C. on 05/25/19
The Tech was the best I've had. He knew his stuff and then explained everything he did with pics. Juan Mendez is fantastic. I will always ask for him if I need help.

By Brian L. on 05/24/19
John did an awesome job with my AC system service and explained every detail along the way. Top notch from One Hour Air!

By Michael T. on 05/24/19
Romeo was 100% professional. Diagnosed the issue and repaired it quickly. I would highly recommend one hour air.

By Tony r. on 05/23/19
We started using 1 Hour air several years ago and just recently had to have them out again due to an issue with the unit freezing up. The first tech out didn’t seam to be able to diagnose the problem correctly and we had to have them come back out a week later, t...
(View More)
We started using 1 Hour air several years ago and just recently had to have them out again due to an issue with the unit freezing up. The first tech out didn’t seam to be able to diagnose the problem correctly and we had to have them come back out a week later, that’s when they Sent a gentlemen out by the name of Romeo. Romeo was very professional and knowledgable. He determined there was a leak in the coil so he injected a dye and was able to confirm the issue. Romeo’s communication, knowledge and follow through are to be commended. I highly recommend if you call 1 Hour you ask for Romeo you will not be disappointed in his service.
(View Less)

By DAVID P. on 05/23/19
Romeo (the tech that came out) was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Definitely recommend him and the Scott's

By Michael T. on 05/23/19
Romeo arrived on time was polite, respectful and professional in every manner. He diagnosed the issue, fixed it and made sure my system was functioning properly and that i was satisfied before he left.

By MARY FRANK B. on 05/23/19
Have contract was told when I took it out that there was no charge for tech to came to home and discounted on parts and service. When tech came was told there is a fee for him to come. Company miss lead me. When contract is over will not be renewing it

By HARRY C. on 05/23/19
William diagnosed the problem we had and quickly was able to determine the remedy. I thought he was very professional in his demeanor.

By Belinda H. on 05/22/19
Always great service

By Eunice P. on 05/22/19
Jonathan M. came to service our A/C. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He answered any questions we had and assured us our A/C was in good condition. we were very pleased with him.

By Larry C. on 05/21/19
Professional and friendly. Responded fast!

By William L. on 05/21/19
Professional and friendly. Responded fast!

By Michael T. on 05/21/19
Romeo arrived on time was polite, respectful and professional in every manner. He diagnosed the issue, fixed it and made sure my system was functioning properly and that i was satisfied before he left.

By Wendell C. on 05/20/19
Robert does an excellent job and provides recommendations on how to keep my systems operating at peak capacity.

By Sahar Lance William T. on 05/19/19
Phenomenal, outstanding and consistently on point. William is my regular tech and he never fails to be prompt and respectful and gives guidance in a way that the entire household appreciates and understands. I won't go to any other service and any other tech!

By LOYD C. on 05/18/19
John c did the best service since we started doing business. I want him to do our next service.

By Israel P. on 05/18/19
Dairon Enamorado and Jesus Sanchez did an amazing job for me, they were very helpful explaining everything to me throughout the entire process, I couldn’t be any happier with my experience.

By Bruce P. on 05/18/19
Very professional. On time. Great job.

By Tony R. on 05/18/19
After 3 unsuccessful visits by a technician from One Hour Air to determine our issue, they finally sent Romeo. Romeo was very knowledgeable and persistent and was able to correctly diagnose the issue. Romeo is the only reason I did not move on to another company. I...
(View More)
After 3 unsuccessful visits by a technician from One Hour Air to determine our issue, they finally sent Romeo. Romeo was very knowledgeable and persistent and was able to correctly diagnose the issue. Romeo is the only reason I did not move on to another company. I am still waiting to hear from a supervisor after 4 phone calls yesterday. I would like to give this company a good review but their follow through and communication from their office is terrible. If you do use this company I recommend you ask for Romeo. The first technician tried to sell me new a/c duct (not needed just replaced a few years ago) then he tried to sell me an ultra violet light to kill bacteria $1700.00 $$$. Then Told me I need to clean coil which I spent $400.00 on, then when Romeo came out we discovered the coil was the issue it had a leak in it and I just threw away $400.00 and no one will call me to discuss this.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jesus J
Rating:Just Launched
Abe G
Rating:Just Launched
Ariel L
Rating:Just Launched
Lorenzo B
Rating:Just Launched
Tina N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brannon S
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.