CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Tara on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By JUAN S. on 01/25/19
Excelent

By Betty w. on 01/25/19
Matthew was very friendly,thorough,caring, and took care of all of our concerns, as well as reinstalled our confidence in the company. We would like to have only Mr. Bulmer return for our services. Thank you so much for such a good technician.

By Audrey s. on 01/25/19
He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the air conditioner unit,

By Karen T. on 01/25/19
Trenell is outstanding - very friendly and certainly knowledgeable! We want him to do every maintenance check or service call, seriously, he is that trustworthy.

By JACK N. on 01/25/19
Jesse did an excellent job. Send him back anytime!

By GRETA P. on 01/23/19
Great Service

By GRETA P. on 01/23/19
Excellent and great professional service.

By JUAN S. on 01/23/19
Good Services and Profesional Employee

By CAROL V. on 01/23/19
The technician is a thorough worker and very detailed. I trust his decisions, advice and instruction. He is professional and very courteous in representing One Hour Heating & Air.

By James H. on 01/22/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,very professional, during the whole instillation process. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)

By CATHERINE P. on 01/22/19
As usual, great service and great guys who know their stufff and can explain things clearly. Very satisfied with our new system.

By Stacy b. on 01/21/19
Maintenance service was quick and efficient. Replaced a few parts that needed replacement. Provides peace of mind.

By James C. on 01/21/19
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the whole experience with your company. starting with dispatch,and the Sales rep. Robert Abercrombie. The whole team was very knowledgeable. and did an outstanding job, on my unit. The Technician Alfredo Cobos, and his team, did a great job,very professional, during the whole instillation process. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.
(View Less)

By Jessica N. on 01/21/19
Did a great job. Quick yet thorough!

By CATHERINE P. on 01/20/19
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They...
(View More)
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They take maintenance seriously service continues to be excellent Chamseddine is just great thorough and informative eager to be sure we were satisfied and all questions answered great service continues in our new place. Alfredo et al did wonderful job installing great new systerm. No noise, no dust!
(View Less)

By Tina D. on 01/18/19
Very knowledgeable, respectable and pleasant! Great and trustworthy company

By Alex G. on 01/17/19
Extremely informative and helpful also very professional

By Ron C. on 01/17/19
Excellent work and very good skill in explaining the issues on my unit.

By Ronald on 01/16/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Moises C
Rating:Just Launched
Jesus J
Rating:Just Launched
Ariel L
Rating:Just Launched
Austin A
Rating:Just Launched
Rafael G
Rating:Just Launched
Alec M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.