CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By SCOTT B. on 12/13/18
Steven is the absolute best. He knows his stuff and is a true professional. I highly recommend him for all you AC needs

By belkis c. on 12/13/18
Fue una persona muy amable y me alludo en todo.gracias

By Danette W. on 12/13/18
On time and professional. He did try to upsell their products but respectfully accepted my declination. Would request him again.

By Daniel H. on 12/13/18
Great worker and accomplished knowledge of the system

By Candace Corey W. on 12/13/18
Steven was super informative and not pushy at all when helping us decide between a repair v.s. a new unit.

By Darlene W. on 12/13/18
Favio is a great professional technician who takes the time to show and explain what he is doing. Please only send Fabio as he knows my unit! Thank you

By Jerry D. on 12/12/18
Matt was very thorough and explained many industry factors and operating parameter system. Thanks

By ANDREA T. on 12/12/18
Great service! Service tech showed up well before my appt and serviced my old system swiftly. Looking forward to next cleaning!

By Darlene W. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By Kim n. on 12/11/18
Appreciate Matt listening to our issues and knowledgeable about how to solving them.

By Daniel h. on 12/11/18
Great communicator

By ELEANOR D. on 12/11/18
Service, although slow, was good until I paid them. Since the job still requires some attention, I haven’t received a single call back or follow up in two weeks. Also, don’t expect anything from the mis-named Customer Service. They are only appointment setters ...
(View More)
Service, although slow, was good until I paid them. Since the job still requires some attention, I haven’t received a single call back or follow up in two weeks. Also, don’t expect anything from the mis-named Customer Service. They are only appointment setters and can do nothing more than that. My last message was that someone with the ability to resolve my problem call me back in 24 hours. 3:45 Tuesday, 12/11/18. Please. I’m a nice person whom you’ve infuriated with your lack of follow up.
(View Less)

By RANDALL F. on 12/11/18
great, great team of professionals

By Ladell f. on 12/11/18
Matthew was an excellent repair personnel. He solved all issues and explained everything I needed to know.

By ROBERT B. on 12/11/18
I think the quality of the techs that come to my house has improved. William L. is great! He tells me what I need to know, and he doesn't try to up-sell me on anything. Service is prompt and courteous.

By Kavitha G. on 12/11/18
The timing of the check was not appropriate as it was very cold 50deg outside to check the ac pressure part. So I would appreciate it were done right climate condition.

By EDITH M. on 12/11/18
Send Flavio M. any time. He was very polite and knowledgeable.

By Jamie m. on 12/10/18
Easy process. Thanks!

By Esher g. on 12/10/18
Excellent

By Penelope P. on 12/10/18
Great service. Prompt, polite and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sandra M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alain M
Rating:Just Launched
Ivett N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alec M
Rating:Just Launched
Rafael G
Rating:Just Launched
Johanan P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.