CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Wendy L. on 10/06/18
Ted is a very conscientious worker. You can trust that he will do the very best job that he can. Thank you Ted!

By Bill P. on 10/06/18
(no comment)

By PAT K. on 10/05/18
Great Service. Our technician Wayne was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped us understand the problems with our system and recommended both replacement and repair costs. I would definately recommend Wayne as our service adviser..

By Albert A. on 10/05/18
Kevin was polite, knowledgeable and courteous. He went above and beyond my expectations and is the type of technician that all your techs should attempt to emulate. He is truly an asset to your business.

By Dorman G. on 10/04/18
Great service everytime.

By STAN J. on 10/04/18
great service they did a great job

By Anne W. on 10/04/18
Awesome service

By SAMUEL M. on 10/03/18
Trenell C. Had great customer service!! Highly recommend

By Jenine P. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Anne W. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By GEORGE A. on 10/03/18
Our technician, Juan Cortez was very knowledgeable and took the time to really explain what the problem was. In the future I will ask for Juan to any repairs that we may need.

By Bob Jennifer C. on 10/03/18
Kevin was outstanding! Have had a few problems and did everything he could to fix it. Excellent customer service!

By Kym B. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Yvonne C. on 10/02/18
(no comment)

By Nancy C. on 10/01/18
Prompt. Courteus. Answered all questions.

By DOLORES M. on 10/01/18
Wayne was an excellent technician. He was thorough, on time, courteous and efficient.

By Eldie v. on 10/01/18
Chris did an awesome job explaining to us what work was needed to be done on our AC. Excellent customer service. Great job chris. We appreciate it!

By Kevin J. on 10/01/18
I have been using the same A/C company for the last 16 years until today when they informed me that they will no be servicing my area and could not come out to my house to service my a/c unit, so I call One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating, they gave me a 4 hour w...
(View More)
I have been using the same A/C company for the last 16 years until today when they informed me that they will no be servicing my area and could not come out to my house to service my a/c unit, so I call One Hour Air Conditioning and Heating, they gave me a 4 hour window, but was at my home in 1.5 hours. Thomas was my service tech and I found him to be very knowledgeable and thorough, but for me the best thing that stuck out was, he was very honest and the service repair was cost was fair. With a/c company out here, that is a very rear commodity. Thank you for sending someone with integrity to my home.
(View Less)

By Nishoni H. on 10/01/18
We had several team members out to our house on separate occasions due to challenges our home threw out there. They were always very professional, yet friendly and always had a smile on their face. They were patient with my kids (3 of my 4 hovered from a safe dista...
(View More)
We had several team members out to our house on separate occasions due to challenges our home threw out there. They were always very professional, yet friendly and always had a smile on their face. They were patient with my kids (3 of my 4 hovered from a safe distance when they were inside and had several questions until they were "called off" by Mommy and told to come sit a bit :D...). Even then, the team members tried to assure me the kiddos were fine to stand where they were and to ask their questions because "that's the way they learn"! Wow! I homeschool, so any type of learning opportunity is a big deal for our family :). Thank you, One Hour Air!!
(View Less)

By CHARLES H. on 09/30/18
Brenden did a great job of checking out our AC. Courteous and professional, he is also very knowledgeable and conscientious.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Juan M
Rating:Just Launched
Tommie C
Rating:Just Launched
Rafael G
Rating:Just Launched
Alec M
Rating:Just Launched
Alain M
Rating:Just Launched
Ivett N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.