CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By SHARON B. on 08/26/18
Efficient and knowledgeable, cares about customy satisfaction.

By Derrick C. on 08/26/18
Jose Albaladejo was extremely knowledgeable and took his time to explain the entire procedure.

By MARY FRANK B. on 08/26/18
Was on time and professional

By The Hudson F. on 08/25/18
Scott Hirst with One Hout Air is the greatest serviceman/technician we have ever had the pleasure of knowing in our 25 years of home ownership. We have had many problems with our AC and he has overseen Duct and drain pump installation and coil replacement. He has ...
(View More)
Scott Hirst with One Hout Air is the greatest serviceman/technician we have ever had the pleasure of knowing in our 25 years of home ownership. We have had many problems with our AC and he has overseen Duct and drain pump installation and coil replacement. He has been in top of getting us help on a few after repairs issues. Scott Rocks!
(View Less)

By John G. on 08/25/18
Phil came out to review some issues we experienced with our HVAC system. He was thorough and answered all our questions (we had quite a few b/c we just moved into the home). Couldn’t be happier with the service we received!

By Adam R. on 08/25/18
(no comment)

By Ann B. on 08/24/18
I would give Jesse G and Ted E each 5 stars for their customer service, professionalism, and job knowledge! They did everything very well. They explained what they were doing and why the job had to be completed in a specific way. Ted got to the root of our A/C p...
(View More)
I would give Jesse G and Ted E each 5 stars for their customer service, professionalism, and job knowledge! They did everything very well. They explained what they were doing and why the job had to be completed in a specific way. Ted got to the root of our A/C problem right away when two other technicians had no idea what was wrong. Jesse did a very professional installation of our new A/C. One Hour Air gets a two star rating for their service and support. This is the company to call if you want routine maintenance done. They have an excellent program for maintenance of your system, with regularly scheduled visits and routine fixes. If you need an emergency repair or something done outside of normal working hours FORGET IT! My A/C went out on Saturday afternoon at about 3:30 pm. I called One Hour Air, since I had the maintenance contract with them, but they had no availability to send anyone out. The best they could do was send someone out sometime on Sunday! No time window no guarantee any would come out. I called another company and they were out in 2 hours and I had A/C. I called One Hour Air on Monday to speak with a supervisor to express my dissatisfaction with the level of service. I was told he would call me back in a couple of hours. Two days later, after I called back twice, the manager returned my call. He stated they were not a company which responded 24/7 to calls. They worked by setting up appointments. He was sorry I could not get anyone out to assist with my A/C even though they had a maintenance contract for my equipment. Essentially, to bad so sad. When my A/C went out again, I called them and made an appointment. Ted came out and immediately diagnosed the issue! He gave me options and a cost break down of all my options. I ended up buying a new A/C system. Ted arranged for the financing and the installation. Unfortunately, I had to go without A/C for 24 hours after the appointment to allow for the equipment to be delivered and the installers. Jesse G was the installer. He was excellent! Knew his job and did a great job. His assistant was less than stellar. I did not get his name. He was on his phone, making a personal call, several times while he was working on the system. Additionally, when he was running the lines in the attic, he trashed my attic! I have flooring over much of the attic space so you can walk comfortably on not fall through the rafters. He move thing aside, which would have been ok but he set heavy objects in the space between the rafters where they could have fallen through the ceiling. Also while he was rummaging around the knocked out wires in plugs which powered the amplifiers for the cable and WiFi. I did not know this had occurred on that day. I just knew the cable and WiFi and phones went out. I went in the attic to try and figure out the issue, maybe a cable had gotten cut by accident, when I discovered the mess in the attic. It would have been nice for him to put things back or at least tell me about things. I had to have a service call from the cable company to determine the problem. We were without cable, Wifi, and phones for two days. Not the best experience. Overall, this company seems to have excellent personnel who are knowledgeable. Their response time is poor and their management is less than adequate. They do an excellent job on the maintenance contracts which is why I still have them. I won't call for an emergency.
(View Less)

By Edwin R. on 08/24/18
One Hour Air have always render good service to us and their employees are very respectful and knowledgeable. Thank you Dearick and One Hour Air.

By Mary G. on 08/24/18
Guillermo was pleasant and knew what he was doing. He diagnosed the problem, helped me decide on a new unit rather and repair the old, and came in two days later to repair the newly installed unit that quit working the same day it was installed. He did not install the unit.

By SHARON B. on 08/23/18
Great employee, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

By Dorman G. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Art M. on 08/22/18
very friendly, professional, and courteous.....

By AMARILIS G. on 08/22/18
Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable. Would have him come back if there were any other problems.

By Consuelo L. on 08/21/18
I was very pleased with Justin and his knowledge of systems and what was best for me. Unfortunately I did not realize the cost of my project and it will have to wait a couple of years. When times get better for me I will surely call you back.

By Seho M. on 08/21/18
Great guy and customer service

By JESUS G. on 08/20/18
(no comment)

By Teresa H. on 08/20/18
Quick and professional service. Same day appointment on a Saturday was a life saver!

By Deborah L. on 08/20/18
I really appreciate the promptness, professionalism, and hard work Gerardo M. and his assistant exhibited while installing my new air conditioner system. He and his assistant were so polite and willing to answer concerns I had and were complete gentlemen.

By Scot Caroline K. on 08/19/18
Joe was incredibly helpful and explained what was wrong with my system in a way that made it easy to understand. He did a great job!

By Deborah L. on 08/18/18
Justin T.'s professionalism and excellent people skills convinced me to recommend others to One Hour Heat & Air Conditioning. Thank you for training and teaching your service technicians to have great people skills!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rodrique A
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jesse G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ivett N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alain M
Rating:Just Launched
Ephrain J
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.