CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By JOE C. on 06/04/19
Great service experience. Got everything up and running including leaving to purchase the part necessary to finish the job. The serviceman was knowledgeable and very professional.

By PHILLIP J. on 06/04/19
We love Scott's One Hour Air. We have been their customers for 13 years, and have always received prompt courteous service. They have sold us 2 new HVAC systems and we couldn't be happier with them. Their pricing is in line with everyone else in the area.

By Doris R. on 06/03/19
Thank you for sending Moises this morning. He was able to partially remedy the situation & came back to give us cool air!! Nice young man who is a hard worker. Unfortunately for me he has to return to find out what the cause is...fortunately for me...he is coming back!

By Romeo G. on 06/02/19
No comments

By Lee S. on 06/02/19
My 2 year old A/C system stopped working so I called One Hour Air they advised that there will be a $79 service call fee but, if I decide to go with the repair that fee will be waived. Well he came out and checked for Freon pressure which was good, activated the co...
(View More)
My 2 year old A/C system stopped working so I called One Hour Air they advised that there will be a $79 service call fee but, if I decide to go with the repair that fee will be waived. Well he came out and checked for Freon pressure which was good, activated the contactor which kicked on the compressor then he took off the capacitor and tested it he went to the truck and got another capacitor and hooked it up, turned on the unit and it worked. I asked how much will this repair cost? got his tablet and looked up the part...$375.00 I said what? for a $20 capacitor $375.00? he advised that if I become a member it would only be $315. What a RIPOFF!!! I could of said NO and paid the $80 service call and went to a supply house and picked up a capacitor for $20.00 or $17.98 on Amazon plug 3 wires in and done. But since we live in Florida and it was hot and my wife works nights, she couldn't sleep in the heat so I went ahead and paid the $315 $12 monthly membership in order to get the $50 discount which I can cancel my membership at any time and I am before they bill for the second month. This is deception... they will waive the service call fee if I go ahead with the repair when they markup the parts by 2000% even if parts includes labor, it only took him 10 minutes to figure out what the problem was and 10 minutes to replace the capacitor. 20 minutes of labor total. that does not justify the 2000% markup. plus the tech tried to sell me thousands of dollars additional equipment for air filtration and power supply for compressor startup what a scam!
(View Less)

By Fred R Hardwick J. on 06/02/19
Steve was on time and very professional at all times, even with the homeowner looking over his shoulder haha. His willingness to answer questions and show what he was doing and why it was being done was very much appreciated. Highly recommend this Professional as ...
(View More)
Steve was on time and very professional at all times, even with the homeowner looking over his shoulder haha. His willingness to answer questions and show what he was doing and why it was being done was very much appreciated. Highly recommend this Professional as well as this company.
(View Less)

By Oliver W. on 06/02/19
Daniel did an outstanding thorough inspection of the inside and outside units. He was very conscientious in his work performance and professionalism. I thank him a lot for all his efforts.

By Carmelo A. on 06/02/19
No comments

By Julia G. on 06/01/19
No comments

By Robert C. on 06/01/19
I am a retired general contractor with 30 plus years of experience and your people are some of the most qualified, competent and professional individuals I have had the pleasure to work with. Steve and Isidro and Dan were exceptional

By Luke B. on 05/31/19
Over priced. Very unprofessional

By Bob Q. on 05/31/19
I found this company last year and they are very reasonable. Jonathan the tech was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend this company.

By Robert C. on 05/31/19
professional and very competent

By Lori S. on 05/31/19
We received excellent service from Juan M. at One Hour Air. I highly recommend having him service your AC. He was very knowledgeable, respectful and very friendly. We will request that he performs all future services on our AC.

By DIANE C. on 05/31/19
Always very professional & willing to spend the time to find the problem.

By Pat O. on 05/31/19
thay could try and help instead of just trying to sell new equipment

By Ann H. on 05/30/19
no complaints very pleased with the service & honesty Technician worked very hard in really hot weather.

By DANIEL R. on 05/30/19
For the two technicians Jesus Jimenez and Brendan Douglass . Outstanding costumer service and knowledge. Everything was explained clearly.

By Brad G. on 05/30/19
no comment

By CHRIS F. on 05/30/19
Will was great! The whole process (call to completion) was easy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gerardo M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Lenin O
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Johnathan M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Darrin M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Joshua M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott W
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.