CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Charles R. on 12/27/18
Very professional and courteous. Repaired quickly.

By Mary S. on 12/27/18
Very respectful work promptly with getting the job done.

By Patricia C. on 12/27/18
Matt was very professional and helpful. Would recommend him and one hour air.

By Antony R. on 12/27/18
Good job done but I don’t agree with company pricing

By Adam l. on 12/27/18
Great service and on time.

By Adam L. on 12/27/18
Great service and on time.

By Bonnie T. on 12/26/18
Shane T. Repair/Maintenace Tech. Rep. Was friendly, Anserws all questions, with easy to understand terms.. clean worker and very kind. He deserves a Bravo for a job well done.

By Conrad L. on 12/26/18
Brendan was very patient and carefully explained every step and what was necessary to do. Excellent One Hour A/C employee.

By Connie M. on 12/26/18
I was very happy with the diligence, knowledge, and care he took in the work that he performed on my HVAC system.

By Raymond E. on 12/26/18
Rodrique was amazing. Took care of everything and was extremely helpful!

By Barbara D. on 12/26/18
Professional and knowledgeable in his work got straight to the point about recommendations.Excellent customer service

By Curtis p. on 12/26/18
Appreciate the service

By Angela L. on 12/26/18
Great customer service

By William p. on 12/26/18
Great

By GAIL Thomas P. on 12/24/18
Was very friendly, and answered all our questions!!! Have been a customer for quite awhile and don’t plan on changing!!! Thank you One Hour Air!!!!

By GAIL Thomas P. on 12/23/18
Was very friendly, and answered all our questions. Thank you!!!

By Susan K. on 12/23/18
Everything was great Jose was very efficient and professional and timely.

By Grace K. on 12/22/18
Very knowledgeable and customer friendly . Polite and excellent service. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Am anticipating next visit.

By Lyle g. on 12/22/18
Excellent

By Donaldson on 12/22/18
Fast service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dayron E
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Scott W
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Tommie C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Juan C
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Isidro R
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Jose A
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.