CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By CHRISTINA T. on 04/04/19
He was very helpful and friendly and told me what i needed to make my AC run better he a great person

By I. C. on 04/04/19
Mohamed was very professional. He he took care of my preventative maintenance call on my air conditioning unit. He didn’t try to pressure me with an additional sale. That means a lot to me.. He was very nice. If I ever call again for additional service on my unit...
(View More)
Mohamed was very professional. He he took care of my preventative maintenance call on my air conditioning unit. He didn’t try to pressure me with an additional sale. That means a lot to me.. He was very nice. If I ever call again for additional service on my unit, I will ask for him. He was fantastic! Thanks Mohamed.
(View Less)

By Martha d. on 04/04/19
Professional and knowledgeable. Explain the entire condition of my unit with an estimate. Arranged to have Rob come to provide me estimate on a new unit. The communication was superb. This young man is a great asset to your company.

By Angela L. on 04/04/19
no comment

By Chris M. on 04/04/19
My experience with Trenell Carter was fantastic! Technically proficient and just a nice guy. I recommend One Hour A/C to anyone in need of maintenance or repair. My impression is good, honest work. Totally satisfied!

By Rachel R. on 04/04/19
Technician Will was on time and made sure to explain everything prior to inspection. He was very honest in recommendations and did not try to charge for unnecessary fixes due to the age of my AC unit.

By Nancy H. on 04/04/19
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable representatives!

By Lori M. on 04/03/19
From making the appointment to the finished service, I was extremely happy. I would highly recommend them.

By MARK C. on 04/03/19
no comment

By STEVE H. on 04/02/19
Guys did a great job. Very professional and did a thorough maintenance on my system.

By JONATHAN C. on 04/02/19
I've gotten very good service, products, and advice since switching from a terrible competitor that I regret ever using. Got excellent and honest service from John Campbell today, no relation. Appreciated i

By Craig d. on 04/02/19
Moses was great. Went above and beyond to get my air conditioning up and going. Thank you Moses.

By Lori M. on 04/01/19
I had a maintenance check scheduled. I thought they would just whip through it and be gone. John C. worked for over an hour and he was very thorough. He made several suggestions on how to save on my energy bill. He gave me options to correct a problem. I would...
(View More)
I had a maintenance check scheduled. I thought they would just whip through it and be gone. John C. worked for over an hour and he was very thorough. He made several suggestions on how to save on my energy bill. He gave me options to correct a problem. I would definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Hazel O. on 04/01/19
Very friendly and sat down with me to go over everything. Got service contract, that was a deal.

By Martin M. on 04/01/19
Lenin arrived on time introduced himself and explained what he was about to do. Not only did Lenin act professional but seemed to have the knowledge, without the years, to do what had to be done. Lenin was very personable and will be welcome here anytime, Thank you; Marty

By JAMES H. on 04/01/19
Mr. John Campbell's knowledge base and experience is a direct contribution to this company's. This individual is a professional in all aspects. I highly recommend him for any highly technical job this company has to offer him.

By Sandra L. on 04/01/19
Johnathan is very knowledgeable and so polite! He can explain things to you so you can understand. Have been with this company for several years and highly recommend it.

By Sandra L. on 04/01/19
Johnathan is a very knowledgeable and courteous person. He explains things so you can understand. I certainly recommend him! Thank you again, Johnathan!

By Sandra P. on 03/30/19
Scott's One Hour Air is the absolute best! Technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. They not only tell you if you have any issues but show you what the problem is and explain if any future problems can occur. We totally trust them and will keep coming back agai...
(View More)
Scott's One Hour Air is the absolute best! Technicians are knowledgeable and courteous. They not only tell you if you have any issues but show you what the problem is and explain if any future problems can occur. We totally trust them and will keep coming back again and again. Thank you for being Number One!!
(View Less)

By Bruce Brenda H. on 03/29/19
Trenell Carter serviced our unit and he did an exceptional job. He is friendly, courteous and professional. He knows his job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John C
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Romeo J
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Illian F
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Shane T
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Juan M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Johnathan M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.