CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Hellan B. on 11/30/18
Dearick , understanding, informative, and knew this job well.

By ROBERT P. on 11/30/18
Bob's review

By David n. on 11/29/18
Well satisfied with Matthew. He explained all that I wanted to know about the unit, with patients and candor. Thank you.

By BARBARA S. on 11/29/18
Dearick Nealy has ben here the last two times and he did a great job!

By BARBARA S. on 11/29/18
I have been very satisfied with the service I have received from One Hour A/C. Everyone has been friendly and professional.

By Craig D. on 11/29/18
Thomas was great. Quick and painless. Got our Nest thermostat rewired so the heat would work. (Yes it gets cold in FL sometimes).

By Judy p. on 11/29/18
He was great. Knowledgeable without being condescending, helpful, explained everything, worked fast, & a pleasure to have working in the house.

By ANTHONY S. on 11/29/18
Juan with One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning was extremely friendly and polite. He also recognized a wiring problem for a surge protector previously installed and made the correction.

By Robert B. on 11/29/18
Excellent service,,

By Gary L. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Charles l. on 11/28/18
Good explanation of the issues

By Eunice p. on 11/28/18
Very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Would like him to service us every time.

By GIL N. on 11/28/18
Excellent job. Friendly. Knowledgeable.

By Angelo P. on 11/28/18
The service provided was a yearly check-up. The technician was courteous, thorough and answered all the questions I had. I was left with the impression that everything that needed to be checked, was checked. I would recommend this technician for similar service in the future.

By John W. on 11/28/18
Mathew did a great job replacing what was required in a timely manner.

By Douglas Crosby J. on 11/27/18
Very well informed a great worker

By Paul W. on 11/27/18
one hour air is always friendly & do a great job. We recommend highly

By Larry R. on 11/27/18
Professional and courteous.

By Roger and Pearl R. on 11/27/18
On time and did an excellent job, I would recommend them for your air conditioning service

By Belinda S. on 11/26/18
Had Matthew here today to service a/c unit.Was very professional and explained everything. throughly.A wonderful representative for your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel G
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Matthew B
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Dearick N
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Guillermo B
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jose A
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Rodrique A
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.