CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By David B. on 01/08/19
Perfect service didn’t even know the technician was doing the service,he was quiet and efficient

By Debby on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Evelyn k. on 01/08/19
William Lind did our annual maintenance, he was timely, efficient and most helpful with all my questions concerning the air unit. Evelyn King

By Harold D. on 01/08/19
Chamseddine arrived on time with another tech to do my routine service check today. Both were friendly and engaging. They inspected everything and verified the system was 100 percent. I like the casual and genuine friendliness both of these techs showed me. It was...
(View More)
Chamseddine arrived on time with another tech to do my routine service check today. Both were friendly and engaging. They inspected everything and verified the system was 100 percent. I like the casual and genuine friendliness both of these techs showed me. It was obvious they were both genuinely interested in engaging in fun conversation while both were being very professional. Thank you for sending these gentlemen today. It makes me reassured that I have the best air conditioning company in Florida taking care of my equipment.
(View Less)

By Tina H. on 01/08/19
The only issue I had was the senior installer was a man of few words. But when I called the office they were able to elaborate on those few words to an explanation that made sense to me. The workmanship was excellent and the cleanup was good, given that it was done by a man.

By John t. on 01/07/19
Matt did great job, kept me informed of progress . Informed me of problem, and reason for it.

By Anthony L. on 01/07/19
Excellent and honest service, outstanding.

By Deborah f. on 01/07/19
Matt is down to earth, up front and very personable, Gave often updates on his progress and would be someone we would like to have as our regular tech. Thank you

By Tina H. on 01/07/19
In all of my dealings with Angel she has been unfailingly pleasant and polite. If she doesn't know the answer, she finds out and calls me right back. And she's just plain NICE, the kind of person you'd invite to your dinner table. She is the kind of employee who at...
(View More)
In all of my dealings with Angel she has been unfailingly pleasant and polite. If she doesn't know the answer, she finds out and calls me right back. And she's just plain NICE, the kind of person you'd invite to your dinner table. She is the kind of employee who attracts and retains customers with her phone manner. They should give her a raise!
(View Less)

By Yelong H. on 01/06/19
Flavio was great, very professional and helpful. The issue I have each time I have a service appointment is long waiting. It's always beyond the 4-hour window, and being kept waiting is quite exhausting. Last time I had to reschedule as a result. Timeliness is defi...
(View More)
Flavio was great, very professional and helpful. The issue I have each time I have a service appointment is long waiting. It's always beyond the 4-hour window, and being kept waiting is quite exhausting. Last time I had to reschedule as a result. Timeliness is definitely the thing the company should work on, regardless of the unexpected emergencies.
(View Less)

By GREG P. on 01/05/19
Shane came out and analyzed the problem and got it taken care of. Very professional service. Thanks!

By JAN T. on 01/05/19
Steven is the BEST! When I have issues I can text him and he always responds, and he just provided stellar service for the Maintenance of my unit.

By Noreen K. on 01/05/19
Trenell was very professional, kind, positive, and respectful of my home. He informed me about the condition of my A/C unit and explained and showed me what he he was referring to when I asked. Trenell is welcomed back when I require a service call. Thank you.

By GIDEON D. on 01/05/19
I think Jose A has been one of the most thorough representatives from One Hour Heating and AC.

By GIDEON D. on 01/05/19
Jose was polite and thorough. He listened to my concerns and provided a detailed summary of his findings. He also provided an estimate for additional service request. I would request Jose in the future if that's possible.

By Eloise Z. on 01/04/19
Excellent service ,friendly knowledgeable technician. We appreciate his good thorough service.

By Beatrice D. on 01/04/19
Service was excellent. Serviceman did over and got the part that was needed He came back in the rain and installed the part.He went over and above to get the job done . L

By Peter D. on 01/04/19
Matt arrived on time today to service my A/C unit. Matt was professional, courteous and very polite. Matt did a great job, at not only thoroughly checking my A/C unit, but taking the time to explain what was being done and educating me on how different parts operat...
(View More)
Matt arrived on time today to service my A/C unit. Matt was professional, courteous and very polite. Matt did a great job, at not only thoroughly checking my A/C unit, but taking the time to explain what was being done and educating me on how different parts operated..... I would definitely recommend Matt and One Hour Air to anyone who needs work or simple maintenance done on their A/C unit.
(View Less)

By Gregory T. on 01/04/19
I was informed every step of the way. Thank you,

By Michael O. on 01/04/19
Very personable. Explained everything well
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chamseddine B
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Matthew B
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Brendan D
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Thomas H
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
William L
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Philip H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.