CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By Jason H. on 06/09/19
Really appreciate the service received today. Chamseddine was very friendly and and identified the issue quickly. Had a great experience today and will use again for future service.

By Drake b. on 06/09/19
no comment

By SCOTT B. on 06/08/19
Steven quickly located the issue with my AC and gave multiple options to fix. It’s very satisfying to have someone in your home that know what they are doing and who you can trust.

By Orlando on 06/08/19
Thank you Svott's One Hour Air for your Speedy and Prompt Service. Your technician Mohamed was on point. He explained all the issues and fixed the problem real quick. I am glad I called and you guys sent out such a great technician. Will use and recommend your comp...
(View More)
Thank you Svott's One Hour Air for your Speedy and Prompt Service. Your technician Mohamed was on point. He explained all the issues and fixed the problem real quick. I am glad I called and you guys sent out such a great technician. Will use and recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you again.
(View Less)

By Ursula W. on 06/08/19
Very helpful and very professional!

By JACK PAM S. on 06/08/19
JUAN DID AN EXCECC UNI IN NOVEMBERLLENT JOB EXPLANING WHAT HE DID, HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND WAS A GENTLEMAN AND WE WISH FOR HIM TO SERVICE OUR A/C IN DECEMBER.

By Charlene M. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Ramiro P. on 06/07/19
No comments

By Doug L. on 06/07/19
Outstanding service - great value - always on time.

By Deborah on 06/07/19
No comments

By Doug L. on 06/07/19
Outstanding service. On time - on price - everything! Super polite and professional - best AC service I have ever received. Trenell and his company are the best!

By Robert M. on 06/06/19
Juan was our technician-- very congenial and helpful. His diagnosis on our AC was very thorough - and explained the process. I would like to ask, that Juan be on record to be our technician as long as he is with One Hour . Thank everyone, from the office, tele communicating etc.

By Robert M. on 06/06/19
Juan our technician was so courteous and pleasant --First time meeting Juan and I am sure this will be a lasting customer relationship. I would prefer to recommend him for others but would like to keep him on record as MY/OUR technician!!! Have been a long time c...
(View More)
Juan our technician was so courteous and pleasant --First time meeting Juan and I am sure this will be a lasting customer relationship. I would prefer to recommend him for others but would like to keep him on record as MY/OUR technician!!! Have been a long time customer of One Hour Linda c
(View Less)

By LLOYD H. on 06/06/19
Dan was great & very informative . He answered questions we had about the new system . Definitely one of the best!

By Brenda B. on 06/06/19
I can not say enough about the service Darrin Mc Fee provided! He worked with me to provide an amazing experience! I wish everyone was as conscientious as he is about completing the job and doing it well! One Hour is a better company for having him in your employ !

By Joycelyn C. on 06/06/19
I am so impressed with the excellent and professional service I received from Mr. Chameseddine Benfarhat from One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning. At midnight, I woke up and realized my air condition unit had stopped working. I called the company and I received ...
(View More)
I am so impressed with the excellent and professional service I received from Mr. Chameseddine Benfarhat from One Hour Heating and Air Conditioning. At midnight, I woke up and realized my air condition unit had stopped working. I called the company and I received an answer that a technician would visit my home by 8:30 A.M.! Mr. Chamseddine Benfarhat came and explained everything to me and made great recommendations on what I should do to SAVE electricity. More importantly, he fixed the unit!!! He did not stop there. He checked the attic and made recommendations which I value. He was very patient, knowledgeable and intelligent in explaining the best solutions to my concerns.
(View Less)

By Muhammad I. on 06/06/19
Absolutely professional, courteous and knowledgeable

By BETTY P. on 06/05/19
Completely satisfied services done.

By BETTY P. on 06/05/19
Tech was on time. Service was very satisfactory

By Pedro R. on 06/05/19
Trenell was an amazing guy. Very professional but yet makes you feel like family. Explained everything very well and was very on point. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew B
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Brendan D
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
William L
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Mohamed M
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Stephen M
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.