CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By on 04/21/18
Ted was very knowledgeable and personable.

By Georgine W. on 04/20/18
Thanks so much to Scott Hirst for being so nice, so helpful and for treating me like a valued customer. I had a new system installed this week; duct work yesterday. It wasn't cooling at all. Scott arrived at 9:45pm after working since 6 am. He found the t-stat ...
(View More)
Thanks so much to Scott Hirst for being so nice, so helpful and for treating me like a valued customer. I had a new system installed this week; duct work yesterday. It wasn't cooling at all. Scott arrived at 9:45pm after working since 6 am. He found the t-stat was programmed wrong and he fixed it; found the system was overcharged; he even installed the Router and Leak Detector. He didn't even appear tired at all after working such a long day.Thanks so much Scott for providing EXCELLENT service!
(View Less)

By Georgine W. on 04/20/18
I am angry and COMPLETELY DISSATISFIED with the service and ESPECIALLY with the PRODUCT. I met with Rob in my home Saturday 4/14; he was quite a bit high pressure when I told him I needed to do more research and wasn't sure I was doing the right thing. finally I...
(View More)
I am angry and COMPLETELY DISSATISFIED with the service and ESPECIALLY with the PRODUCT. I met with Rob in my home Saturday 4/14; he was quite a bit high pressure when I told him I needed to do more research and wasn't sure I was doing the right thing. finally I agreed to the deal $20,000+ in all. Rob told me he would install filters that would last up to 6 months. he hasn't. Also he said he would install a water trench outside so the water from the unit would be directed away from the house. he didn't. The unit was installed this past Sunday 4/15;the installers gave me a WI-FI water leak detector and the duct work installed this yesterday 4/19.i called Rob yesterday telling him it wasn't cooling. he said he would have someone out today between 5:30 and 6pm.someone from Scotts called my cell at 4pm saying he was on his way, I told him I get home between 530-6pm; when I got home I called him, got voice mail, left message. I called Rob ; he fudged about the time but said he would have someone out here. i come home today 5:40, the unit is running , it doesn't feel cool at all, indoor temp 80, set to 78, outside 81. finally abt 7:30 it was 76 outside but still 80 inside. I turned it off . it is nearly 8pm and no one has come.
(View Less)

By Cheryl B. on 04/20/18
great job, informative and quick.

By Mary D. on 04/20/18
Great honest guy. Went above and beyond to take care of me even further than others have

By Catherine P. on 04/20/18
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They...
(View More)
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They take maintenance seriously
(View Less)

By Kristin S. on 04/20/18
Trenell was very professional & patiently answered all my questions. He did the repair efficiently & soon the blessed air started up.

By Lauren j. on 04/20/18
Adam w. Is incredibly knowledgeable and knows his AC stuff. I had 2 other AC guys out before Adam came out and neither one could pin point the issue. Adam was able to in the first 5 minutes. He gave us a quote to fix it and you’ll be hearing back from us! Thanks ...
(View More)
Adam w. Is incredibly knowledgeable and knows his AC stuff. I had 2 other AC guys out before Adam came out and neither one could pin point the issue. Adam was able to in the first 5 minutes. He gave us a quote to fix it and you’ll be hearing back from us! Thanks One your air, but most of all, thanks Adam!
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 04/19/18
Chris Was very knolgble of what hews doing and very polite.

By Doug B. on 04/19/18
Chriss was very well versed in what he need to do. We were very satisfied with his work.

By Lauren j. on 04/18/18
Adam was so knowledgeable and knew exactly what he was talking about. He showed up right on time and had an excellent attitude. He knows his stuff! Ask for Adam and you won’t regret it!

By William M. on 04/18/18
We have been with One Hour for over 10 years. We are extremely pleased with the new owners and crew.

By Jim C. on 04/18/18
Wayne was quite knowledgeable concerning the system. He explained the service very well and answered all my questions. Wayne was also friendly, polite and personable. He did a good job, quickly and efficiently.

By Dr. Arthur W. on 04/17/18
4/17/2018. Steve Ward provided excellent and timely maintenance on my air conditioner. He is very professional. and he explained his review/evaluation clearly to me. I would not fail to contact him again, and I would recommend him to others.

By Charles Y. on 04/17/18
Found unforeseen problems that other guys missed and the best part is I didn’t even have to pay for it with my warranty

By Eric B. on 04/16/18
He is a professional that provides great service! Solved my problem in no time and was very helpful.

By Craig H. on 04/16/18
Tech explained everything and found the problem very fast. He fixed the problem. Outstanding work.

By Delores M. on 04/16/18
Honest hardworking young man

By Shana B. on 04/16/18
Juan Cortez was very nice and was very helpful and took his time checking my AC system and I could tell that he is very dedicated to his job. I would highly recommend him to other customers.

By Prabhakar S. on 04/15/18
OK, No complaints
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christopher F
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jacob R
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.