CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Rosalie d. on 02/21/18
Wayne Harris was a perfect gentleman. Very professional.

By CJ C. on 02/20/18
First, in regards to responsiveness, I scheduled my HVAC maintenance and the technician came within 2 hours. Chris was courteous, informative and thorough. Since mine was a check up, he took the time to explain all options and what I could do as a homeowner to pr...
(View More)
First, in regards to responsiveness, I scheduled my HVAC maintenance and the technician came within 2 hours. Chris was courteous, informative and thorough. Since mine was a check up, he took the time to explain all options and what I could do as a homeowner to prolong the life of my unit. Great experience.
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 02/20/18
Can’t say enough good things about Jacob. That man showed me everything wrong with my AC unit and didn’t lie to me one time. I asked him a few questions and he answered honestly

By Will M. on 02/20/18
One hour always has fast efficient workers that help you out without making you feel pressured

By Rose I. on 02/20/18
Rolando did a great job diagnosing and correcting the problem. Very professional. Will request him for future work when needed

By James R. on 02/20/18
Outstanding technician.

By Nicholas L. on 02/18/18
Very courteous and professional. Was able to answer any questions I had quickly and to completion. Very clean and efficient

By Nicholas on 02/18/18
Great customer service and very professional and clean. Answered all my questions quickly and to completion

By Larry G. on 02/17/18
If I had to call anyone It would be your company for service of my Air. And I would ask for Billy

By Larry G. on 02/17/18
Billy B. was Great, went right to work and you could tell he knew just what is was doing. Very friendly and nice gent. would want him back the next time for my service.

By David B. on 02/17/18
wayne was very thorough on his job and told me everything he was going to do . i would recommend him to anyone .

By pat hossack & warren h. on 02/16/18
Professional and very personable. Gave us clear details of the issues, and worked well into overtime to gut us up and running.

By MARIAN C. on 02/16/18
One Hour always makes sure I’m 100 percent satisfied before they leave my house

By James A. on 02/15/18
Can’t go wrong when calling one hour air

By Charles B. on 02/15/18
Even with a very difficult attic access they tackled the problem head on and ultimately solved it. This was a difficult install and came with complications of an older home. The new unit is now functioning as advertised and as nice as the crew/repair tech were, w...
(View More)
Even with a very difficult attic access they tackled the problem head on and ultimately solved it. This was a difficult install and came with complications of an older home. The new unit is now functioning as advertised and as nice as the crew/repair tech were, we hope to only see them again on the seasonal checkups.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 02/15/18
Knew what he was doing .

By Charles B. on 02/15/18
Although it took a while for him to finally figure out what the problem was, he was diligent and worked hard to trace down the reason for circuit short that kept tripping the breaker and repair the problem. All is good now.

By Laura N. on 02/15/18
well done job. can not say enough about a wonderful job he did (Chaffin did)

By Ronetta G. on 02/14/18
Jacon and Juan were courteous, friendly, and fast. They installed the parts in what felt like minutes. They were even quiet while my baby slept in the other room.

By Linda J W. on 02/14/18
I would recommend Wayne to anyone. Very nice young man. Even used his booties. Not all the techs do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christopher F
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Justin T
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Thomas H
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(64 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.