CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Barbara C. on 12/06/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. He fixed the problem

By Liana o. on 12/06/18
Matt is always professional. He took the time to straighten out a warranty issue I had which is appreciated !

By Isabel C. on 12/06/18
Very professional and delivered what they promised.

By Isabel C. on 12/05/18
Called on a Saturday evening for service and a service person was sent early Sunday morning to check unit. Service was completed by Monday morning. Very professional service.

By James A. on 12/05/18
Again, very professional!

By Jenine P. on 12/05/18
Great service.

By Susan and noe d. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Robert r. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Mark G. on 12/05/18
Excellent service tech and finally an honest company to deal with in Tampa.

By Jeanne f. on 12/04/18
Matt was very professional and courteous. Did a good job on what little he could do it this time. Nice guy!

By Terryn b. on 12/04/18
Matthew was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained the issues and was happy to answer all of my questions. In addition he was very pleasant.

By James A. on 12/04/18
Very professional.

By Joe y. on 12/03/18
Great, Matt fixed the issue in no time.

By KEITH C. on 12/03/18
Robert was awesome. My family had One Hour install the original unit in which Robert was a help at the time. So he knew the system and house well. We will always use this company.

By Kaley o. on 12/03/18
Great

By Shveti s. on 12/03/18
Great customer service and everything was fixed as requested

By Paul on 12/03/18
not happy with the fact that the tech showed up charge me $75 to just open a panel remove a fuse and then tell me that i have to go get a new fuse and left me for 3 days with no AC working at all. just wondering why did we pay him at all.

By William D. on 12/02/18
great communication skills

By Shanna H. on 12/02/18
Great and friendly service. Very informative.

By William D. on 12/02/18
Excellent service and good communication skills
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Sandra M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Trenell C
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.