CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Eugene H. on 10/19/18
Great service and great technicians

By Ashley H. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Catgerine P. on 10/19/18
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They...
(View More)
"Bear" was wonderful. Explained options and what he was doing clearly. There was a mistake on delivery of filters. We emailed him and it was immediately corrected. Could not be happier. Jose was timely and efficient. Gave explanations as he went along. They take maintenance seriously service continues to be excellent Chamseddine is just great thorough and informative eager to be sure we were satisfied and all questions answered
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 10/17/18
Chris Fletcher was the tech who responded to our call. Very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem in seconds. Friendly and even saw a few things the last guy missed and worked quickly to set up a return appointment to fix. I would recommend Chris to anyone lookin...
(View More)
Chris Fletcher was the tech who responded to our call. Very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem in seconds. Friendly and even saw a few things the last guy missed and worked quickly to set up a return appointment to fix. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking for quality service with a good attitude. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Joan on 10/17/18
(no comment)

By Stephen R. on 10/17/18
Excellent service and on time good prices.

By Henry B. on 10/17/18
I gave you 4 Stars because the Job was not completed and it's 5 days and I haven't heard from anyone

By Anthony D. on 10/16/18
Great people but the prices are insane their low price is the highest I’ve had

By Joan H. on 10/16/18
Been using your company for many years and have always been satisfied with the work and the workers. Will keep on using this company for many more years I think.Thanks for the good work and workers

By Joan H. on 10/15/18
Flavio was a very a very compent worker. He went about his job with assurance and skill. I was very happy with his work as he was very polite and thorough Thanks Flavio

By Tim M. on 10/15/18
(no comment)

By David A. on 10/14/18
Communication was outstanding from the start. I was pleased with the way my question were answered and the installation went off without a hitch. Thanks everyone.

By Henry B. on 10/13/18
Steven were very friendly helpful and professional I would really recommend One hour Air Conditioner to everyone

By Becky R. on 10/13/18
Flavio ddid a good job and was done within the hr.my air work great now. thank you so much.

By KATHY J. on 10/13/18
One Hour Air has been a great company to work with. More than once I feel the company went above and beyond in providing my service and resolutions.

By KATHY J. on 10/13/18
Trenell does an excellent job with addressing and resolving my issue. He is knowledgeable and looks out for the customer as well. Trenell also gives that ,"Good friend feeling," like we have known him for years. Great face of the company.

By Natalie R. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Jeff T. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Jeff T. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Bill D. on 10/12/18
I was very surprised that my service guy was here early the next morning. I have no complaints,..........they spent quite a bit of time to make my situation good. I have to say they are very good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris F
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Steven R
Rating:
134 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marco D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Robert A
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(110 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.