CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032
By Deborah L. on 08/20/18
I really appreciate the promptness, professionalism, and hard work Gerardo M. and his assistant exhibited while installing my new air conditioner system. He and his assistant were so polite and willing to answer concerns I had and were complete gentlemen.

By Scot Caroline K. on 08/19/18
Joe was incredibly helpful and explained what was wrong with my system in a way that made it easy to understand. He did a great job!

By Deborah L. on 08/18/18
Justin T.'s professionalism and excellent people skills convinced me to recommend others to One Hour Heat & Air Conditioning. Thank you for training and teaching your service technicians to have great people skills!

By Deborah L. on 08/18/18
Justin T. was so polite, professional, courteous, and trustworthy. He made my experience purchasing a brand new air conditioning system painless and surprising pleasurable. Young men like him reminds me that there are still people in the world who don't take advan...
(View More)
Justin T. was so polite, professional, courteous, and trustworthy. He made my experience purchasing a brand new air conditioning system painless and surprising pleasurable. Young men like him reminds me that there are still people in the world who don't take advantage of senior citizens like me. If all of your service technicians conduct themselves with excellent customer service and exhibit a positive attitude like Justin, your company will be continuously successful for many more years. Because of Justin's professionalism and respectfulness, I will highly recommend your company to my family, friends, and acquaintances. Sincerely grateful, Deborah D. Larry, Ed S.
(View Less)

By Phyliss B. on 08/18/18
Ask for Joe he’s the best and is very knowledgeable. Great service!

By Phyliss B. on 08/18/18
One Hour Air techs are the best. Guillermo did the installation of my new unit. I received excellent seamless service from him. Friendly and very professional. You can’t go wrong with this team.

By Consuelo L. on 08/18/18
I was very impressed with the service I received from Justin. He was very knowledgeable and truly concerned with my project. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for an honest and reputable company.

By Marlene F. on 08/17/18
See review on Google posted by my son Jacob Furno. Love Alex and Dayron.

By FRANK H. on 08/17/18
Trenell went above and beyond what I expected - working overtime to ensure that I did not go another day without my air-conditioning. Aside from that the service that he provided was very fast and effective.

By CAROL R. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Tim F. on 08/17/18
Excellent service all around. Will recommend them and use the in the future for all of my a/c needs.

By Marlene F. on 08/16/18
The installers who came to my house today. Alex and Dayron were very professional very friendly and totally awesome. Even though we were hot during the installation being around these two great guys made the day go quickly. They worked fast got the job done right. ...
(View More)
The installers who came to my house today. Alex and Dayron were very professional very friendly and totally awesome. Even though we were hot during the installation being around these two great guys made the day go quickly. They worked fast got the job done right. I felt like I had relatives over for a get together. They are very down to earth knowledgeable and get things done right. I know that the job they do is hard working in the heat day after day. Alex and Dayron need to be recognized for their hard work. They do things with professionalism but in a way that makes you feel like they are family. Good family that you want to invite back to watch some football with. I totally enjoyed the day despite the fact that during an install obviously the air was off and it was hot. Alex and Dayron are good guys. You can trust them in your house and with doing a good job. I actually left to pick up my car from the shop and didn’t think twice about leaving them with my 87 year old grandmother. I hope this review gets read by management because you got great installers who deserve to be recognized for the work they do.
(View Less)

By Jeanette B. on 08/16/18
My old a/c unit broke during the night. I called One Hour Air and they were at my house at 8am. By noon they were installing my new a/c. Technicians were pleasant, courteous, even covered my carpet. If you need service or replacement of your old a/c this is a great...
(View More)
My old a/c unit broke during the night. I called One Hour Air and they were at my house at 8am. By noon they were installing my new a/c. Technicians were pleasant, courteous, even covered my carpet. If you need service or replacement of your old a/c this is a great company to do the job.
(View Less)

By LEISA R. on 08/16/18
Very efficient company. Joe the technician was very thorough & answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.

By Michael T. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Michael T. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By STEVE R. on 08/15/18
Ask for Joe. It is obvious he know what he is doing.

By Javier N. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Regina P. on 08/13/18
Dearick was very informative and gave us all the options and knowledge to make a good decision. We were very happy with the replacement of our air conditioning system from start to finish.

By Roberta M. on 08/13/18
He was wonderful worker. Polite, courteous and mindful of my situation. Being without AC on these hot and humid days he understood.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Robert A
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Justin T
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Flavio M
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-676-9032

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.