CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880
By Lee S. on 11/19/19
Had a blower motor replaced during the summer i switched to heat when it got cold and heat didn't work. i go out to the unit and opened up to find the two wires to the heating element disconnected. I guess they thought when i go to use the heat and it didn't work...
(View More)
Had a blower motor replaced during the summer i switched to heat when it got cold and heat didn't work. i go out to the unit and opened up to find the two wires to the heating element disconnected. I guess they thought when i go to use the heat and it didn't work, i would call them back to fix it.
(View Less)

By Carey on 10/17/19
no comment

By John on 10/14/19
no comment

By Salim on 10/05/19
Great service. Mohammed was in time fixed the problem and took the time to explain the issue. Very knowledgeable!

By Jay on 10/04/19
no comment

By Don L. on 09/30/19
Max. Was a great service man, very knowledged in his profession. I am very satisfied.

By John on 09/27/19
Lenin was very professional and helpful. He was polite and very knowledgeable about his work. He is an asset to one hour and we hope you will recognize him as such because we plan to continue to have one hour as our AC service provider due to him.

By John on 09/26/19
Lenin was very professional. He explained the problem with our AC in detail and what needed to be done to resolve it. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Lenin was courteous and friendly and worked hard to fix the problem asap and then provided advice o...
(View More)
Lenin was very professional. He explained the problem with our AC in detail and what needed to be done to resolve it. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Lenin was courteous and friendly and worked hard to fix the problem asap and then provided advice on how to best maintain our system. He is an asset to One Hour!
(View Less)

By John on 09/26/19
Lenin was very professional. He explained the problem with our AC in detail and what needed to be done to resolve it. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Lenin was courteous and friendly and worked hard to fix the problem asap and then provided advice o...
(View More)
Lenin was very professional. He explained the problem with our AC in detail and what needed to be done to resolve it. The work was completed in a very timely manner. Lenin was courteous and friendly and worked hard to fix the problem asap and then provided advice on how to best maintain our system. He is an asset to One Hour!
(View Less)

By Barbara C. on 09/24/19
Matt’s service was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Diane G. on 09/23/19
Matthew

By Juan A. on 09/20/19
Mat was excellent. He was very thorough and to the detail. Great manners. Will recommend

By Merry G. on 09/19/19
Flavio is the best technician we have ever had from one hour. He was prompt and did a good job. Unlike. Other one hour techs we have had, he did not try to sell us anything. We will ask for him every time.

By Diane G. on 09/19/19
Matt. Good job

By Susan H. on 09/18/19
I think Treeli is great he made it cooliyse again. He does all he can to keep my unit up and running. I think he is the best. He is very knowledge. I can always trust whatever he tells me. If it was not for him,I may consider calling a other company.

By Nathan H. on 09/18/19
Matt provided great customer service and was very kind. Once part finally did come in he completed very quickly.

By Laurie A. on 09/16/19
Matt did an excellent job explaining his work and the condition of my unit. We discussed a new system and explained about warranties, etc very well.

By Clement g. on 09/15/19
No Comment

By Clement G. on 09/14/19
No Comment

By ROBERT R. on 09/14/19
always pleasant and informative. show up on time and take care of our unit
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steven R
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Chamseddine B
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Angel P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dispatch One Hour
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Robert A
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Trenell C
Rating:
(165 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Hour Air - Tampa, FL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-532-3880

Customer service is always a top priority at One Hour Air - Tampa, FL. Our BBB Membership B rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.