CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online
By Lawrence P. on 07/19/19
The serviceman would get a 5 star rating, as would response time. Reason for 3 star is COST. We're retired and in our 80's , on fixed income, and didn't expect to PAY 15 % OF OUR MONTHLY INCOME ON A SIMPLE 1/2 HR. JOB ! OUTRAGEOUSE . Needless to say we'll not call ...
(View More)
The serviceman would get a 5 star rating, as would response time. Reason for 3 star is COST. We're retired and in our 80's , on fixed income, and didn't expect to PAY 15 % OF OUR MONTHLY INCOME ON A SIMPLE 1/2 HR. JOB ! OUTRAGEOUSE . Needless to say we'll not call them again - CAN'T AFFORD THEM.
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 07/15/19
outstanding service

By Julia R. on 07/14/19
This is probably hit or miss depending on which plumber you get, but I got Norval and he was awesome. I liked how they text you with the plumber s Background and a gps tracker so you know exactly who is coming to your house and when. Everything s was scheduled easi...
(View More)
This is probably hit or miss depending on which plumber you get, but I got Norval and he was awesome. I liked how they text you with the plumber s Background and a gps tracker so you know exactly who is coming to your house and when. Everything s was scheduled easily and I found the customer support to be great, I was even able to reschedule without a problem. Not sure how they are compared to average on price, however I was able to get a discount and I had a good experience. Very efficient!
(View Less)

By Howard F. on 07/13/19
.

By Lily C. on 07/10/19
Technicians were nice but this all took 20 days, because it took so long I needed to hire another contractor and requested a refund but was refused refund.

By Gary B. on 07/10/19
Professional, on-time response.

By Gayle E. on 07/08/19
Great service! William was very professional and got the job done.

By Caleb K. on 07/08/19
The service technician Matthew Morrison successfully replaced three toilets in this house built in the 1930s, which were not working well, and appear to have been almost as old as the house. The technicians of two other plumbing services told us we would have to ch...
(View More)
The service technician Matthew Morrison successfully replaced three toilets in this house built in the 1930s, which were not working well, and appear to have been almost as old as the house. The technicians of two other plumbing services told us we would have to change all of the household pipes. Given the success of the less extensive repair, clearly made the right diagnosis and the others were wrong. His correct assessment saved us a lot of unnecessary expenses and trouble.
(View Less)

By Tom R. on 07/08/19
.

By Joanna M. on 07/05/19
on time, professional and well organized

By JULIAN J. on 07/04/19
Plumber was on time, friendly and did the job very quickly at a fair price.

By Sabrina L. on 07/02/19
was fast, nice, and super helpful, he showed me how to tell what my issue was and gave me some tips for upkeep on my hot water heater. I'll definitely use them again.

By Jodi K. on 06/28/19
Service was scheduled timely and convenient for our schedule. was professional, friendly and efficient when fixing our drain.

By Scott H. on 06/24/19
They came super quick after I requested the service. Had my faucet fixed in no time.

By Jim B. on 06/23/19
Technician was on time and courteous. Quote for the work could have been a little more detailed. Also, the quote for the repair was high and other variables could have pushed the cost higher

By Vicky F. on 06/21/19
One Call Plumbing is excellent! My kitchen sink was clogged and they were able to work me in the same day! The technician was skilled, friendly, professional, and efficient. He found the problem quickly, fixed it, and the charge was very reasonable. I have used One...
(View More)
One Call Plumbing is excellent! My kitchen sink was clogged and they were able to work me in the same day! The technician was skilled, friendly, professional, and efficient. He found the problem quickly, fixed it, and the charge was very reasonable. I have used One Call Plumbingb in the past and find them to truly care about their clients and make sure that they take care of the problem in an efficient and professional manner. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Rochelle M. on 06/20/19
The quality of work that Clay left impressed me. Clay left my leaky loose outdoor nozzles and pipe brand new. He finished the job quickly and appeared to know exactly what to do. I'd call them again.

By Jim B. on 06/20/19
Technician was on time and courteous. Quote for the work could have been a little more detailed. Also, the quote for the repair was high and other variables could have pushed the cost higher.

By Rebecca C. on 06/20/19
Matthew was very professional. He provided sound and practical advice on services and equipment. He did not try to force a sell. I am very pleased with the service and the final result. I would recommend Matthew for the completion of any plunbing project.

By Frank M. on 06/18/19
I would use again. Professional and reasonable cost. Provided several options.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Loren T
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Clayton S
1 Year
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Lovinel R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Norman S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Scott F
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
One Call Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Call Plumbing Services Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Call Plumbing Services Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.