CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online
By John H. on 06/06/19
No comment.

By Gregory G. on 06/03/19
No comment.

By McCloud, L. on 06/03/19
Timely and friendly service. THANKS

By Wayne J. on 06/03/19
Work was performed satisfactorily, but quite expensive for the services rendered.

By Christina B. on 06/01/19
Very knowledgeable

By John P. on 05/31/19
The tech came as arranged and was very professional and explained what work had to be done. The work selected was completed quickly. I'm sure he is one of your best. My only concern were the prices quoted. I felt they were rather high. Overall I was satisfied.

By Tom L. on 05/30/19
Highly knowledgeable estimator, took the time to explain options and patiently answered all my questions. Price was reasonable.

By Demetri B. on 05/29/19
Will did great work and was great to work with. Would recommend.

By Deborah S. on 05/27/19
No comment(5 star review).

By Marianne K. on 05/24/19
Plumber was professional, pleasant and knew his stuff.

By Dede H. on 05/23/19
Norval did a great job. My pilot light on my hot water heater kept going out. He cleaned the thermocouple and so far so good. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

By John S. on 05/22/19
Clayton did an excellent job.

By LyTonya A. on 05/22/19
Matthew was great!

By John A. on 05/21/19
Scott Ferran-we would highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, great work, reasonable price. A very experienced plumber.

By Linda J. on 05/20/19
Professional- informative

By Christi S. on 05/15/19
.

By Travis G. on 05/10/19
Excellent work timely arrival Would highly recommend this company.

By Marianne K. on 05/09/19
Scott was excellent, identified the leak problem immediately and did another service i requested while he was there.Obviously very knowledgeable, very nice man

By Steve C. on 05/03/19
Super fast response, same day fix for a non-emergency plumbing issue. Great!

By Liz T. on 04/29/19
There seems to be a disconnect between the dispatchers and the plumbers. I would discuss something with my plumber and the office would call the next day with something totally different. The work turned out satisfactorily - first plumber worked very, very hard to ...
(View More)
There seems to be a disconnect between the dispatchers and the plumbers. I would discuss something with my plumber and the office would call the next day with something totally different. The work turned out satisfactorily - first plumber worked very, very hard to make things right after some hiccups occurred that were no fault of his. But then the company let him go that same day and a different plumber had to come out the next week to fix a few little items. Norvall was the 2nd plumber to come out and he was very professional and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the work that was done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Loren T
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Clayton S
1 Year
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Lovinel R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Norman S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Scott F
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
One Call Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Call Plumbing Services Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Call Plumbing Services Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.