CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
By Brad K. on 04/17/18
Great communication on when the plumber was arriving, etc. Even included a picture of the plumber on the updates

By Lina P. on 04/17/18
On time, respectful, explained the problem so I could understand, and fixed it quickly. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Joe S. on 04/17/18
Alex did an excellent job. He explained all my options and cost and then let me decide. I was very impressed. Joe

By Sandra C. on 04/14/18
The two technicians were on time and very communicative about every detail of a house inspection. I really appreciated their patience and thoroughness. It was so helpful to be able to ask them clarifying questions and get additional insight into potential problem...
(View More)
The two technicians were on time and very communicative about every detail of a house inspection. I really appreciated their patience and thoroughness. It was so helpful to be able to ask them clarifying questions and get additional insight into potential problems. They gave a full estimate of all needed work and provided detailed explanations of each required repair. Most important, they were respectful and careful.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 04/13/18
Proffesional,efficient and friendly. Responded right away to fix a leak. Fairly expensive for what was fixed, however.

By Lisa D. on 04/11/18
Patrick and Harris did a great job on replacing the tub and surround. Thanks for all your hard work!

By Dickerson, L. on 04/11/18
Absolutely the best team! Patrick and Harris work great together and have great workmanship. We will be calling again to finish the project. Thanks to all!!

By Katelyn R. on 04/10/18
I had an issue with my tankless heater. It was beeping, coding, and not getting hot water in the spare bathroom. The two technicians were very intelligent and helpful. I had another quote done a week before my another person. That person didn't even remove the huge...
(View More)
I had an issue with my tankless heater. It was beeping, coding, and not getting hot water in the spare bathroom. The two technicians were very intelligent and helpful. I had another quote done a week before my another person. That person didn't even remove the huge bird's nest in the tankless heater, didn't out the bottom cover back on because he lost the screws, and he suggested I replace it. One call cleaned it out, put the cover back on, and told me it was running perfect. They stayed to check and make sure everything was working perfect. They fixed the codes and the beeping The problem I have is actually with the plumbing in the wall and not with the hot water heater with the hot water for the spare bathroom. I don't even think anyone can fix that without ripping out the wall. Overall very helpful. I will use you all again in the future.
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 04/10/18
Absolutely the best customer service. Stayed in constant contact with us during the remodel. Will definitely be using them again soon.

By Ahmad H. on 04/09/18
One Call responded within 24 hours to our request for service, diagnosed the problem as more significant than expected, and had all repairs completed within 72 hours. Well done, One Call! While we hope not to need the help of professional plumbers again, if we do...
(View More)
One Call responded within 24 hours to our request for service, diagnosed the problem as more significant than expected, and had all repairs completed within 72 hours. Well done, One Call! While we hope not to need the help of professional plumbers again, if we do we will be using One Call again!
(View Less)

By Lori J. on 04/07/18
No comment.

By Danielle W. on 04/06/18
Technician was friendly, professional, and displayed patience and with thorough knowledge in explaining options to treating clog. Would definitely hire again.

By Brooke S. on 04/05/18
I had a leak in the crawlspace of my house and panicked to find someone to come fix it ASAP. I called at 6am and was greeted by a real, compassionate customer service representative. She took down my information and promised that a technician would be out today! Ve...
(View More)
I had a leak in the crawlspace of my house and panicked to find someone to come fix it ASAP. I called at 6am and was greeted by a real, compassionate customer service representative. She took down my information and promised that a technician would be out today! Very transparent, very willing to answer my questions, courteous, punctual, and reasonably priced. All told, I'm very happy to have used One Call and I'll be sure to call them again if I need them! Can not recommend highly enough!!
(View Less)

By Esther B. on 04/04/18
We were very happy with John Jordan, the other technician and One Call Plumbing. They were able to come quickly to solve 2 clogged drains. They encountered a difficult problem, kept us informed of the progress, solved it and got things working again!

By Lori J. on 04/04/18
Technician was very helpful and dedicated to doing a good job. Leaking toilet was repaired in a reasonable time frame.

By Matt F. on 04/03/18
I had a plumber over to the house to get a quote. I felt it was high. However, my leak got worse so I decided to call them back to have them come out. At this point they were the only company that Thumbtack matched me with. Anyway, I called the company back and req...
(View More)
I had a plumber over to the house to get a quote. I felt it was high. However, my leak got worse so I decided to call them back to have them come out. At this point they were the only company that Thumbtack matched me with. Anyway, I called the company back and requested a plumber come out and was given an "all day appt." Someone was supposed to show up between 8-4 on Saturday. 11 am on Saturday I call company back to get an estimate of when a tech would be there. I'm told that I don't have an appt today and no one can come out because the tech that gave the quote was off that day. Rep also asked me why I didn't just have tech fix when they were there first. Kinda felt it wasn't her damn business why. He came the first day to give me a quote. Needless to say, I will never contact this company again.
(View Less)

By Tigran A. on 04/03/18
No comment

By John D. on 04/03/18
As far as the tech's are concerned, I had absolutely no problem they were just attempting to do the assigned task. I am a Sr. citizen with a limited income but the quoted price was mind boggleing, outrageous, $446.00 to replace the inner parts of the tank and tight...
(View More)
As far as the tech's are concerned, I had absolutely no problem they were just attempting to do the assigned task. I am a Sr. citizen with a limited income but the quoted price was mind boggleing, outrageous, $446.00 to replace the inner parts of the tank and tighten a screw on another tank that was leaking! Needless to say that quote was declined. The whole assembly can be purchased almost anywhere for a minimum of $15.00. Now I am also a little disappointed in Home Advisor, they have dropped the ball on this plumbing service, the other job hires were good and very reasonable.
(View Less)

By Sandra on 04/02/18
Crystal was so helpful when I phoned One Call this morning--it's hard to find good resources when you are clueless technical/repair angles. She was incredibly willing to get out her list of "tried and true" professionals in my effort to address inspection issues wi...
(View More)
Crystal was so helpful when I phoned One Call this morning--it's hard to find good resources when you are clueless technical/repair angles. She was incredibly willing to get out her list of "tried and true" professionals in my effort to address inspection issues with a townhouse I am seeking to buy, and I'm relived to now have a good list of folks to call!
(View Less)

By Benjamin G. on 04/01/18
Needed last minute unclogging of a garbage disposal. John was able to get the job done quickly and provided some good tips on avoiding the issue in the future. Will definitely call again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex M
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Patrick F
1 Year
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Lovinel R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Crystal W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Loren T
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Loren W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Call Plumbing Services Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200

Customer service is always a top priority at One Call Plumbing Services Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.