CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
By Matthews, J. on 02/17/18
your price for the job was much too high. i hired another licensed plumbing firm to do the job for about one third of what i was quoted by your firm.

By Jim B. on 02/15/18
Great communication - got a text with the plumber's picture on it when they were on the way to the house. Fixed the issue after giving me a couple of options, explained everything, cleaned up everything. It is a relief to know a good plumber.

By Elizabeth W. on 02/14/18
John & Jacob came on time, reviewed the problem and made the needed repair in a timely manner. Both men were very pleasant and professional.

By Judy K. on 02/09/18
One Call Plumbing provided email notification with photo and name of each technician who would arrive at our home. Once there, they quickly investigated the problem. Their followup throughout the call was very good.

By Modrak, Susan and J. on 02/08/18
I was very pleased again with the service I received from One Call. I had a big problem with water in my crawl space and thought I had a leaking pipe. No leaks were found in my pipes. They continued to look for a problem and found an obscure leak from a pipe from m...
(View More)
I was very pleased again with the service I received from One Call. I had a big problem with water in my crawl space and thought I had a leaking pipe. No leaks were found in my pipes. They continued to look for a problem and found an obscure leak from a pipe from my old well that was not capped.I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. They came on time, listened to what I had to say, and continued to look until they solved the problem. I will certainly call them again if I have a plumbing problem
(View Less)

By Nathan G. on 02/08/18
Hooked up the water backwards. Ruined a load of laundry that was to be cold water wash.

By Creadick, J. on 02/08/18

By Joshua R. on 01/29/18
Very thorough estimate and open to talking through several options.

By Rose M. on 01/28/18
Hi, I want to extend my appreciation and gratitude for the service of your staff member ***** *******. Mr. ******* set up a water filtration system for me, and I cannot thank him enough. He's was a very professional individual...he listened, he was exceptionally pa...
(View More)
Hi, I want to extend my appreciation and gratitude for the service of your staff member ***** *******. Mr. ******* set up a water filtration system for me, and I cannot thank him enough. He's was a very professional individual...he listened, he was exceptionally patient and compassionate, he took the time and showed me how things are supposed to work and he didn't have to do that. He left a lasting impression on me and because of that impression, I am taking the time to let you know that he truly is a great representation of your company and because of him, I will recommend your company to anyone in the future looking for plumbing service. Honestly, this world needs more folks like him. Thanks, ****
(View Less)

By Ellis, G. on 01/25/18

By Donna K. on 01/25/18
This plumber gave me bad advice. I called about a pipe that froze and told him I was leaving on vacation to go out of the country and asked him if I should leave the water running. He said no, just turn off the main, but not too tightly, or you will strip it. So...
(View More)
This plumber gave me bad advice. I called about a pipe that froze and told him I was leaving on vacation to go out of the country and asked him if I should leave the water running. He said no, just turn off the main, but not too tightly, or you will strip it. So, I turned off the main and when I felt some resistance, I stopped. 3 days into my trip I got word that water was gushing from my garage. The frozen pipe leading to my hot water heater had burst and caused damage to half my house.
(View Less)

By Judy K. on 01/24/18
One Call Plumbing provided email notification with photo and name of each technician who would arrive at our home. Once there, they quickly investigated the problem. Their followup throughout the call was very good.

By Alicia A. on 01/24/18

By David P. on 01/24/18
The plumbers were professional and knowledgable

By Anne G. on 01/24/18
We had a great experience with Alex - turns out we didn't need his services at all, as he gave us advice about how to fix the problem ourselves - but he couldn't have been nicer about it. We won't hesitate to call next time it's something we CAN'T fix!

By Susan C. on 01/22/18
Wow! My husband and I are floored! Our hot water heater died yesterday morning, and we didn't realize it until later in the day. We made the call in early evening and the manager promised someone would come out this morning. They came when they said they would, an...
(View More)
Wow! My husband and I are floored! Our hot water heater died yesterday morning, and we didn't realize it until later in the day. We made the call in early evening and the manager promised someone would come out this morning. They came when they said they would, analyzed the situation, went and bought the water heater and were back within the hour. It took them several hours to replace the heater and remove the old one. They cleaned everything up and it was all finished in record time. But the best part were Patrick and Harris. Great guys who knew what they were doing, extremely pleasant to deal with, and had terrific people skills. We would use this company again in a heartbeat; the next time we have a plumbing problem we know who to call.
(View Less)

By Ruofei B. on 01/21/18
Had an overflow problem in a weekend and tried calling several places nearby. Onecall is the only one that has staffs on duty to provide help. Alex is very professional and efficient, and fixed the problem within half an hour. Highly recommended!

By Keys, P. on 01/21/18
Busted a tough clog. On time. Reasonable rates.

By Hassall, C. on 01/21/18
Very well. Alex was fantastic to work with.

By Gaut, J. on 01/21/18
Very well. Alex was fantastic to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick F
1 Year
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Alex M
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Lovinel R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Crystal W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
John J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Loren W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Call Plumbing Services Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200

Customer service is always a top priority at One Call Plumbing Services Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.