CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
By Colin S. on 06/16/18
(no comment)

By Debbie A. on 06/15/18
gave me a quote- then wanted me to call back if I got a lower quote from someone else so they could renegotiate their first quote!!??Seriously?

By Ron N. on 06/08/18
They were on time. Friendly and professional.

By Bryce W. on 06/07/18
Alex was great. On Time knowledgeable and helpful, very pleased with my experience.

By Richard M. on 06/06/18
The people at One Call really helped out in providing an estimate on a home repipe with only a day's notice. The dispatcher was really helpful, and the tech in the field was friendly, efficient, and helpful as well.

By Cheryl E. on 05/29/18
Alex did an excellent job. I would recommend his work.

By Jacqueline L. on 05/27/18
Good

By Mcmahon, L. on 05/20/18
Great service that has provided me wonderful support each time I have called. I would certainly use them time and again. Thanks One Call!

By Phyllis U. on 05/20/18
Finding a busted water heater as I was leaving for work, I used Google search to find a plumbing service. After reviewing One Call's previous reviews, I gave them a call. **** was at my home within a short period of time and made a quick diagnosis. He was prompt, k...
(View More)
Finding a busted water heater as I was leaving for work, I used Google search to find a plumbing service. After reviewing One Call's previous reviews, I gave them a call. **** was at my home within a short period of time and made a quick diagnosis. He was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and very courteous! The job was completed with a thorough clean-up and explanation of warranty for new heater. I would definitely call One Call again if future problems arise. **** is a great asset to One Call.
(View Less)

By Cooper, S. on 05/15/18
You have always have great service. You come quickly, are always courteous, and explain what's going on and any options. Thank you so much.

By Richard T. on 05/15/18
Do not use this company, they are trying to charge you and give you no service

By Bobby A. on 05/14/18
Quick response time

By Cooper, S. on 05/10/18
Have had them out twice for different problem and they have always given great service when needed and told me when the system needed a teek rather than a whole do-over.

By Gordon, T. on 05/07/18
The technician noticed what was wrong immediately but I did not have the $190 to repair one toilet when I was providing the part. The price was the only reason I did not have it repaired.

By Ernesto M. on 05/05/18
They came during the window promised, were courteous, and did a good job.

By David S. on 04/24/18
Professional service and extremely quick to respond. Will use again.

By Lindsay H. on 04/23/18
I called One Call Plumbing to help with a toilet that wasn't quite flushing right no matter how many times we used a plunger. I called on a Friday afternoon and they were able to send someone out Monday morning. John Jordan reviewed the different solutions and prov...
(View More)
I called One Call Plumbing to help with a toilet that wasn't quite flushing right no matter how many times we used a plunger. I called on a Friday afternoon and they were able to send someone out Monday morning. John Jordan reviewed the different solutions and provided costs for each option before performing any work. He also noticed another unrelated issue and brought it to our attention, providing some different solutions for that as well. I will definitely be calling One Call Plumbing next time I need a plumber!
(View Less)

By Brad K. on 04/17/18
Great communication on when the plumber was arriving, etc. Even included a picture of the plumber on the updates

By Lina P. on 04/17/18
On time, respectful, explained the problem so I could understand, and fixed it quickly. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Joe S. on 04/17/18
Alex did an excellent job. He explained all my options and cost and then let me decide. I was very impressed. Joe
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex M
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Norman S
Rating:
1 total review!
Crystal W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Loren T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Loren W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
One Call Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Call Plumbing Services Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200

Customer service is always a top priority at One Call Plumbing Services Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.