CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online
By Joshua B. on 02/12/19
Hire at your own risk! We were sent the wrong technician for the job and ended up paying an excess of some $2k+ for incompetence and dishonesty, even after going back and forth with multiple customer service representatives over a forged and grossly inaccurate invo...
(View More)
Hire at your own risk! We were sent the wrong technician for the job and ended up paying an excess of some $2k+ for incompetence and dishonesty, even after going back and forth with multiple customer service representatives over a forged and grossly inaccurate invoice. In the end, our damaged sewer line was fixed but in the most shoddy and unprofessional manner possible: - We were charged for a full day spent jackhammering through our slab, only to find out it was unnecessary when a second technician was brought in the next morning to assess the situation. - Though we agreed on the change in course, our multiple requests for a revised work order were brushed off and assurances made that work would be discounted and would not include clean-up time spent on the 3rd day. - Much time was spent deliberating over how the work should be done and not doing the actual work at one point, his assistant took me aside to try to coach me on what I should demand: He is not listening to me, but he has to listen to the homeowner. - When we did finally receive the bill, it included almost a full day of excessive labor (time they were never even at our house), and my forged signature accepting charges that were never discussed. After hiring another company to address other plumbing issues, we have come to realize just how shoddy the workmanship really was. Not only did they not measure before cutting hole after hole in our drywall, but they also failed to add a cleanout for the newly installed line and left a section of pipe unglued.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 02/05/19
I appreciated the great service today. William was very courteous and knowledgeable. This was my first time using them through Angie’s list. They reached out and called me. I will be calling them again. Thank you One Call and William. The work details were on poi...
(View More)
I appreciated the great service today. William was very courteous and knowledgeable. This was my first time using them through Angie’s list. They reached out and called me. I will be calling them again. Thank you One Call and William. The work details were on point and the estimates. LindaS
(View Less)

By Wayne D. on 02/05/19
I called and got a quote for 250 approx, double checked and was assured max bill would be 350. 11 am appointment with no call so I checked at 1230 and they said 2 more hours, he arrived at 3pm . he did a good job and I am happy with service but bl was 400 plus and ...
(View More)
I called and got a quote for 250 approx, double checked and was assured max bill would be 350. 11 am appointment with no call so I checked at 1230 and they said 2 more hours, he arrived at 3pm . he did a good job and I am happy with service but bl was 400 plus and way more than what I was told on the phone
(View Less)

By James J. on 01/31/19
Outstanding service at reasonable price. William was very professional, courteous, and knowledgable.

By Dora D. on 01/31/19
very nice technician. told me prices before doing the work. He is very knowledgeable.

By Sylvia M. on 01/26/19
The customer service was great. Immediate response. Technician did work and was very courteous. This is three weeks after work; leak returned. Overall experience good, the three is because leak returned.

By Briana V. on 01/25/19
Fast response. Good customer service. Reasonable price

By Khaleel A. on 01/25/19
Norval Cunningham was great! He was concerned about getting to the root of the problem and worked long hours to resolve it. I would definitely recommend this company. Very patience with me (nagging woman) because of the problems with repairing the well pump. On...
(View More)
Norval Cunningham was great! He was concerned about getting to the root of the problem and worked long hours to resolve it. I would definitely recommend this company. Very patience with me (nagging woman) because of the problems with repairing the well pump. One Call will be in my phone book, and Norval will be the person I recommend. He explained the problems in detailed. The servicemen are what makes a good company. The office staff was also great. Thank you Norval for such a job well done! Thank you staff for professional customer services.
(View Less)

By Brian G. on 01/23/19
John was fast and knowledgeable. thanks yall!

By Brian G. on 01/21/19
Carlton and Will did a fantastic job, on time, friendly. We will definitely be using One Call again when needed!

By Ken B. on 01/21/19
Thanks to William Stanton for his commitment to our vanity installation project. Work tirelessly until the job was done and ensured I was happy. Would like to thank One Call for providing good work at a fair price

By Jane G. on 01/17/19
My mistake: William was our technician, not Warren.

By Jenny L. on 01/13/19
Mr. John Jordan is the best plumber and so helpful and knows what he is doing. Very smart and hardworking.

By Jenny L. on 01/13/19
One Call Plumbing Service Company is a very professional business and I highly recommend their service if you have plumbing issues,Mr. John Jordan is the best plumber and so helpful and knows what he is doing. Very smart and hardworking.My sink was stopped up majo...
(View More)
One Call Plumbing Service Company is a very professional business and I highly recommend their service if you have plumbing issues,Mr. John Jordan is the best plumber and so helpful and knows what he is doing. Very smart and hardworking.My sink was stopped up majorly for ten days,three different plumbing companies came out to my house to attempt to fix my plumbing issue but could not do it. Mr. Jordan did not have a problem at all and did everything to fix my problem and he has very strong confidence in the work that he does. The price is very reasonable.I really appreciate the very good work,if I know anybody who has plumbing issues I will recommend Mr. Jordan. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Carrie D. on 01/12/19
Joe and Carlton were amazing! We had a huge issue with our sewer line, and they were prompt and easy to work with... Joe even brought me a salad for lunch! Such an easy, quick experience from One Call Plumbing.

By Jill W. on 01/11/19
William was informative and friendly. Got the job completed timely. Would recommend

By Kellee A. on 01/10/19
No.

By Frank Z. on 01/09/19
Great job done by Norval and Carlton! I had a broken tube that needs to fix and install my spout for bath tub. These guys are not cheap, they get the best details handled.

By Ahmani O. on 01/04/19
Excellent service

By Brett & Aly P. on 12/31/18
Responsive, called ahead. Anticipated future need & made easier for next repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Loren T
Rating:
14 total reviews!
William S
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Lovinel R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
John J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
One Call Team
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jacob J
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period One Call Plumbing Services Co has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-201-5200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at One Call Plumbing Services Co. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.