CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-306-7100
By Christy F. on 10/22/18
Sorry, I didn't get this done earlier. You guys are the best! I never have to worry if the company, CMC Labs, has been cleaned when I come in Monday morning, it always looks amazing. Thank you to our cleaning staff!

By Cindy P. on 10/16/18
We are happy with our cleaning crew.

By Cindy P. on 10/16/18
We are pleased with our janitorial services from OfficeKeepers.

By Bob Dietsche, CCV Facilities T. on 10/16/18
Thank you Martha and crew for the great job you are doing cleaning our facilities. Bob Dietsche Facilities Trustee Community Church of the Verdes

By Sande D. on 10/15/18
Really appreciate our Office Keeper "Elves" who make our lives much easier. So nice to come into a clean office Monday morning! It's a great way to start the week.

By Cindy K. on 10/15/18
We have had several cleaning teams with different companies over the years, and never have we had better care than with Office Keepers. Very thorough, professional and excellent at what they do. Would gladly recommend their services to anyone contemplating hiring a...
(View More)
We have had several cleaning teams with different companies over the years, and never have we had better care than with Office Keepers. Very thorough, professional and excellent at what they do. Would gladly recommend their services to anyone contemplating hiring an office cleaning service. Pricing is very reasonable, as well.
(View Less)

By Cindy K. on 08/07/18
Super impressed with the cleaning services and employees of Office Keepers. We don't require a lot, and Office Keepers has consistently provided very thorough and detailed cleaning services on the days they come to clean. Couldn't ask for anything more from the c...
(View More)
Super impressed with the cleaning services and employees of Office Keepers. We don't require a lot, and Office Keepers has consistently provided very thorough and detailed cleaning services on the days they come to clean. Couldn't ask for anything more from the cleaning crew assigned to our office. Five Stars!!
(View Less)

By Peggy M. on 07/26/18
We have only had two services, but I couldn't be happier. I love coming to the office the day after the crew has been here. They do such a great job and everything is fresh when they leave. Since I chose our service company, I appreciate them proving I made the right decision

By Taylor C. on 06/28/18
Office Keepers has been doing a GREAT job! I appreciate their attention to all areas, they go above and beyond in all aspects of what/where they clean. They are consistent, professional and I appreciate all the small things they do that sets them apart. All employe...
(View More)
Office Keepers has been doing a GREAT job! I appreciate their attention to all areas, they go above and beyond in all aspects of what/where they clean. They are consistent, professional and I appreciate all the small things they do that sets them apart. All employees in the Mesa office have commented positively about the service we receive.
(View Less)

By Cyndi on 05/25/18
I have nothing but praise for this company. Customer service is exceptional. From the initial meeting for a quote to the actual cleaning of the office is professional and a pleasure!

By Kyle G. on 05/23/18
We've counted on Office Keepers to keep our space clean for over a year now and highly recommend them. Management is responsive to questions or concerns and the cleaners are doing a great job.

By Cyndi on 05/22/18
We could not be happier with the service from Office Keepers, from the initial meeting to the actual cleaning performed. This company is as professional as it gets! Maria always makes the office look amazing when done. Everyone in the office has expressed nothing ...
(View More)
We could not be happier with the service from Office Keepers, from the initial meeting to the actual cleaning performed. This company is as professional as it gets! Maria always makes the office look amazing when done. Everyone in the office has expressed nothing but compliments. What a great team of people!
(View Less)

By Kyle S. on 04/11/18
We switched from another company to Office Keepers recently. Wow, what a difference! Night and day. Highly recommend.

By Cyndi- Wyco of A. on 02/02/18
We could not be happier with the service today! The ladies you sent today are WONDERFUL! And everyone here is so telling me so!

By Amber T. on 12/05/17
Love the office keepers staff!! Super honest and great people to work with!

By McKenzie on 12/04/17
Absolutely love Office Keepers! Great company, honest and true. Highly recommend!

By Kenzie on 12/04/17
They do an amazing job!!

By Glenda on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Grecya Z. on 12/04/17
(no comment)

By Juan C. on 12/04/17
They do an amazing job!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-306-7100

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cleaning Crew
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Anibal A
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Liliana R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Office Keepers has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-306-7100

Customer service is always a top priority at Office Keepers. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.