CALL TO SCHEDULE
9888 2887
By Grant M. on 03/17/18
Great Service especially from Andrew who was hard working and went out of his way to clean up after the job.

By Jennifer C. on 11/14/17
Lawrie, Grant and Richard were extremely helpful and thorough. They are always early or on-time; trustworthy and take ample time to explain the problem and, the repair work. I highly recommend O'Shea Plumbing to everyone!

By Jim M. on 11/13/17
I called O'Shea in the morning about a leak in the waterpipe from the meter to the house - later that morning one of their plumbers (Richard) came and looked at the problem, then gave me a quote to 1) verify that the pipe was the source of the leak 2) replace the w...
(View More)
I called O'Shea in the morning about a leak in the waterpipe from the meter to the house - later that morning one of their plumbers (Richard) came and looked at the problem, then gave me a quote to 1) verify that the pipe was the source of the leak 2) replace the waterpipe, and 3) service my gas HWS. I agreed as the price seemed reasonable, and Richard started work straight away. His work was methodical, tidy and thorough. He explained everything he was about to do, and showed me the finished work. He tidied nicely up at the end of the job ie backfilled the trench, relaid the turf that he cut out before the job, racked up the debris. He left no rubbish behind. I was happy with the service and the job.
(View Less)

By Desmond T. on 11/06/17
Lawrie really does care about the quality and service to his customers.

By Nicholas P. on 11/03/17
Great customer service, exceptional workmanship and friendly. I couldn’t recommend Laurie and his family/team enough. I’ve had trouble finding a reliable plumber that does good work for a long time I have now found one.

By Dallas W. on 10/29/17
Plenty of attention to technical requirements and standards. $770 to reconnect gas stove. Covered several hours of effort including height tests from stove to range hood. Yes, we needed to reinstall our hood to comply. New pipe from floor to stove. Several leak tes...
(View More)
Plenty of attention to technical requirements and standards. $770 to reconnect gas stove. Covered several hours of effort including height tests from stove to range hood. Yes, we needed to reinstall our hood to comply. New pipe from floor to stove. Several leak tests. Richard did a good job. Laurie spent time on the job as well. Even Grant turned up. Job well done. Recommended for safe gas job!
(View Less)

By Liz B. on 10/23/17
Very professional service. Kept appointment times, demonstrated very good knowledge of issues, clearly outlined costs before undertaking the work. Would highly recommend.

By Anna M. on 09/16/17
Very nice local bunch of guys. They went the extra mile for me.

By Rachael P. on 09/11/17
O'Shea Plumbing are exceptional plumbers. They are on time and on budget. But most importantly, they know their business and they go out of their way to achieve outstanding results for their customers. We recently had extensive drainage work completed on our proper...
(View More)
O'Shea Plumbing are exceptional plumbers. They are on time and on budget. But most importantly, they know their business and they go out of their way to achieve outstanding results for their customers. We recently had extensive drainage work completed on our property and the result is working drains (probably for the first time in the 100yr history of the house). It is great to have found a team that we can trust!
(View Less)

By Adrian Libbiter on 08/20/17
Great service and good quotes. Job completed the same day. All rubbish removed from our premises. Extremely happy with their work. Very polite and friendly plumber Grant.

By Frank F. on 08/18/17
Very reliable plumber, assisted us with a problem and had it fixed in no time.

By Michael G on 08/13/17
Professional, reliable highly rated plumbing expertise. Undertook job well. I have used before and would use again

By Carmela S. on 08/10/17
Very professional and friendly right the way through

By Nick N. on 07/27/17
Anthony was prompt, friendly and very professional. His work was very thorough and he explained everything in detail prior to and during completion of the work. Quality of work was exceptional as was his overall knowledge and expertise. If you want the work done pr...
(View More)
Anthony was prompt, friendly and very professional. His work was very thorough and he explained everything in detail prior to and during completion of the work. Quality of work was exceptional as was his overall knowledge and expertise. If you want the work done properly i would not hesitate recommending O'shea Plumbing. Thanks Anthony!!
(View Less)

By Darryl C. on 07/26/17
Laurie from o'shea plumbing, was excellent ! we had a issue, he was onto it straight away, and, thanks to sam, it was rectified quickly !

By Lauren on 07/26/17
O'Shea Plumbing are our 'Go-To', we consider them to be the best in the biz! On each occasion that they have come out to assist us (which has been quite a few, as we have a lovely old home!), they have been very friendly, knowledgable and have been able to fix the ...
(View More)
O'Shea Plumbing are our 'Go-To', we consider them to be the best in the biz! On each occasion that they have come out to assist us (which has been quite a few, as we have a lovely old home!), they have been very friendly, knowledgable and have been able to fix the problem without hassle and usually within the hour! We wouldn't chose anyone else. Love your work! :)
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 07/20/17
We called O'Shea plumbing to help with our leaking toilet. The plumber was punctual and quickly assessed the situation. He clearly explained the issue and offered a few options as to how to resolve it. The job was completed quickly and for a very reasonable price. ...
(View More)
We called O'Shea plumbing to help with our leaking toilet. The plumber was punctual and quickly assessed the situation. He clearly explained the issue and offered a few options as to how to resolve it. The job was completed quickly and for a very reasonable price. Very happy with the outcome, will definitely use O'Shea plumbing again in the future.
(View Less)

By Tim W. on 07/14/17
Grant turned up on time. He made sure that I understood the work required and what he was unable to predict. the work was done quickly and without fuss or mess.

By Kathryn g. on 07/11/17
Jarett was very professional. He explained everything thoroughly and did a great job. Thanks!

By Meg J. on 07/07/17
O'Shea Plumbing provided prompt, professional and friendly service. Would definitely recommend their services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9888 2887

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarett M
16 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Grant L
12 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Kelly-Anne P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Richard G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Team O'Shea
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Andrew H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period O'Shea Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9888 2887

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Shea Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.