CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Ronald F. on 09/10/18
Chance was very professional. Did a great job.

By Robert G. on 09/08/18
Outstanding service! William was professional, knowledgable and efficient. The problem was diagnosed and resolved in short order. I would be pleased if he was assigned to do our annual check up this fall. I highly recommend O'brian Service Company. ...
(View More)
Outstanding service! William was professional, knowledgable and efficient. The problem was diagnosed and resolved in short order. I would be pleased if he was assigned to do our annual check up this fall. I highly recommend O'brian Service Company. Rob Gerlach
(View Less)

By Woody N. on 09/07/18
(No Comment)

By Peggy B. on 09/06/18
Chris was prompt, professional, & explained everything he was going to do. When he finished he explained his recommendations & why.

By Brian T. on 09/05/18
This is a great organization. They are very helpful and reasonable in pricing. Aaron was remarkable! He was very informative and sensitive to my situation. He provided excellent customer service and made sure we were taken care of! I will definitely be using this c...
(View More)
This is a great organization. They are very helpful and reasonable in pricing. Aaron was remarkable! He was very informative and sensitive to my situation. He provided excellent customer service and made sure we were taken care of! I will definitely be using this company again in the future!
(View Less)

By David B. on 09/05/18
Chris was very personable, thorough and professional, he was also on time which is a great start. Based on his well explained assessment of the condition of the HVAC equipment I went ahead and had the work completed and signed up for the annual maintenance agreeme...
(View More)
Chris was very personable, thorough and professional, he was also on time which is a great start. Based on his well explained assessment of the condition of the HVAC equipment I went ahead and had the work completed and signed up for the annual maintenance agreement, which is excellent value. Very happy with this company and the experience
(View Less)

By Robin G. on 09/05/18
Chance went over and beyond to fix my air conditioner quickly thanks

By George G. on 09/04/18
Stacy took the time to answer every question I had about geothermal systems and how to dehumidify the home for increased comfort using the proper smart thermostat. The system checkout took HOURS. I know they know my system inside and out, and I swear the home is more comfortable.

By Margaret S. on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 08/31/18
On time, very knowledge, pleasant, Will certainly highly recommend.

By David S. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Gene P. on 08/27/18
I sent a letter with my complete review in the letter...I sent it to E-Mail: service@obrienservice etc. on 24 Aug. '18

By Kait B. on 08/27/18
The tech was on time and extremely friendly and helpful in getting the AC fixed. In no time I was back up and running and it didn’t even cost and arm and a leg. Thanks so much guys!

By Lindsay D. on 08/26/18
Aaron was very professional and helpful during his visit. He explained everything to us as he was working. We had a great first experience with O'Brien's.

By Michael P. on 08/17/18
Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Provided clear explanation regarding the problem.

By Michael P. on 08/17/18
Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Provided clear explanation regarding the problem.

By Elaina & Samuel S. on 08/15/18
Larry was very professional and went right to the problem and resolved it I would definitely call again if we need any other services Great job

By Gayle C. on 08/14/18
Fantastic service

By Henry T. on 08/13/18
Quickly determined the problem with A/C, provided me with clear and understandable repair options, to include a maintenance plan. I'm up and running with no problems. Will definitely use their services going forward.

By Charles R. on 08/11/18
Stacey called before and arrived on time. He was very professional. He wore protection on his shoes every time he had to enter the house. He did his work and answered my questions about the system. Thank you Stacey and OBrien's.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.