CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Subhan & Meredith A. on 01/22/19
Josh was was awesome. He explained what was wrong & repaired it.

By Jason M. on 01/21/19
Obriens has been taking GREAT care of my HVAC needs for 10 years at 2 different properties... Always ON TIME Always ON BUDGET Always Professional Amazing team of people!!!

By Frances P. on 01/21/19
Very professional and thorough.

By Paul S. on 01/19/19
We always get excellent service. Technicians are professionsl, friendly and know their stuff.

By Mike S. on 01/18/19
Excellent service! Very professional!

By Vicki H. on 01/12/19
Your service pro was knowledge of explaining my unit and what all he did.

By Margaret J. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied. Quick, dependable service with friendly technicians who know what they are doing.

By Tony C. on 01/10/19
Have been using O'Brien since we moved here in 2006. Never and issue. Great staff and service techs. Excellent service plans too. Would highly recommend them.

By Karl B. on 01/10/19
Prompt service. Good communication. Matt was pleasant and professional. Thanks.

By Frankie P. on 01/10/19
O'Brien was recommended to me by my friend who owns Comfort Master Heating and Air in Zebulon NC. O'Brien has been servicing my units at the beach ever since. They are on time, honest and very thorough.

By Debbie G. on 01/09/19
Sales person Mike R. and the technicians that came to the house were all very educated in their product and new exactly what we needed and explained different solutions to solve our problem. All other companies that quoted us did not have the expertise that Obrien'...
(View More)
Sales person Mike R. and the technicians that came to the house were all very educated in their product and new exactly what we needed and explained different solutions to solve our problem. All other companies that quoted us did not have the expertise that Obrien's Heating & Air did. We Highly recommend this company. I would give it 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Norman K. on 01/09/19
Chris was Courteous, Prompt and Professional. What else could you ask for

By Bruce M. on 01/08/19
(no comment)

By Lauren B. on 01/08/19
The technician, Joey, was extremely helpful and very thorough. He was great at explaining our issues and the possible solutions. We will certainly be using O’Brien again in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

By Lauren B. on 01/08/19
The technician, Joey, was extremely helpful and very thorough. He was great at explaining our issues and the possible solutions. We will certainly be using O’Brien again in the future. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

By Tony B. on 01/07/19
The technician was courteous and did a thorough cleaning and inspection.

By Mitch O. on 12/31/18
excellent service, promptness and very knowledgeable

By Steve M. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Robert S. on 12/31/18
Had winterized service call done. Service Technician Josh R assigned to me. Made a thorough inspection of my unit including fine tuning of clips on cold air return screen. Also set up reorder contact email request from for new filters when required. Also discov...
(View More)
Had winterized service call done. Service Technician Josh R assigned to me. Made a thorough inspection of my unit including fine tuning of clips on cold air return screen. Also set up reorder contact email request from for new filters when required. Also discovered faulty heat strips condition, checked and found it was under warranty, and also failing condensor/capacitor[can't remember which] replaced no charge. Thanks to my gold service membership the entire visit was covered. Josh R. gets all 10's for his service and attitude!
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.