CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Lorraine A. on 06/27/19
Josh was very kind and professional. He took the time to explain to me the work he did, along with photos, pointed out some issues that needed to be addressed, and gave advise to improve our energy efficiency. Wonderful experience.

By Lorraine A. on 06/27/19
Josh was very kind and professional. He took the time to explain to me the work he did, along with photos, pointed out some issues that needed to be addressed, and gave advise to improve our energy efficiency. Wonderful experience.

By Stephen S. on 06/26/19
With temps in the 90s our AC went out. They had a technician there that day to diagnose the problem. Next day they were back with parts and made the repair. Very lucky to only go 1 night without AC!

By Lorraine H. on 06/26/19
Excellent service and communication during the entire installation.

By David B. on 06/25/19
Great service, knowledgeable technicians and very friendly.

By Elaine M. on 06/21/19
Great job by this company and Chris. He was determined to assess and correct my problem and he did! Since then air conditioning working without issues!

By Christine B. on 06/19/19
They came to my rescue, when my Heating unit was not working efficiently and gave me an accurate diagnosis and repair , when other Heating and Air companies were just trying to sell you the Moon and the Stars. Bravo to a great company of honesty and integrity.

By Harry M. on 06/18/19
Excellent service, arrived on time and very professional

By Michael M. on 06/18/19
Chris did a very thorough and professional job with the seasonal inspection of our systems What we really appreciated was the description he gave us of the overall status of the systems when he was done. Highly recommended.

By Vince H. on 06/17/19
I have been with O'Brien (two different house) and three different units. Always professional, always informative as to the issues and always get the job done. Vince Howe

By C. J. on 06/13/19
Will was professional friendly. He identified the problem and made sure everything was in working order before he left.Thank you O'Brien and Will

By Brian P. on 06/08/19
Aaron was awesome.

By Donna S. on 06/07/19
O'Brien was extremely professional and priced within range of other Heating & Air companies. Tom, who provided our estimate and saw us through the entire process was kind, always on time and patient (willing to answer any/all questions). I'm sorry we had to get two...
(View More)
O'Brien was extremely professional and priced within range of other Heating & Air companies. Tom, who provided our estimate and saw us through the entire process was kind, always on time and patient (willing to answer any/all questions). I'm sorry we had to get two new units, but I'm very happy we had O'Brien Service Company do the work.
(View Less)

By Ted B. on 06/07/19
Josh cam out to my house in downtown Wilmington and did a thorough job maintaining my 2 HVAC units. Took his time and updated me on what he did and future expectations. Glad I picked O'Brien! *** *.

By Judith P. on 06/05/19
Tom is knowledgeable, professional, responsive and interested in helping his client make a good decision.

By Leslie H. on 06/03/19
I called O'Brien for a seasonal service. Matt B. was prompt, worked quickly and with accuracy all while taking time to explain repairs needed, and was friendly! Matt made sure I had the information needed to make a repair decision that saved time and money. O'Brien...
(View More)
I called O'Brien for a seasonal service. Matt B. was prompt, worked quickly and with accuracy all while taking time to explain repairs needed, and was friendly! Matt made sure I had the information needed to make a repair decision that saved time and money. O'Brien Service Company has been excellent since the installation of my Trane air handlers and heat pump. Highly recommend and will call again when needed.
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 06/01/19
Great service. Friendly & efficient technician. All services and followup were on time and most helpful.

By Janice M. on 05/31/19
O’Brien provides superior service. We were very happy with their professionalism and would highly recommend them.

By Robert H. on 05/30/19
Everything was fine with my first service meeting.

By John C. on 05/30/19
Aaron was on time..got the job done quickly and was very neat. He advised me about my service options and he left me with the feeling the job was done right
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.