CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Melissa W. on 04/16/19
New home first time service with O’Brien, Representative was Matt. Very professional, walked us thru all details of HVAC units and Filters, shared his knowledge & expertise. Great first time service.

By Arthur A. on 04/12/19
One of the most professional companies we have dealt with since moving here 2 1/2 years ago. We have had the same technician every year which is reassuring to us because we know him and he knows our system. Keep up the good work O'Brien!

By Dennis S. on 04/12/19
service was professional and satisfactory. 5 stars

By David B. on 04/10/19
I had been trying for a month to get a plumber to install a water purifier in my new wellness office at 2214-C Wrightsville Ave . I visited your booth at the business expo on a Wed, and Stacy did a great job installing my system less than 48 hours later. Thanks to ...
(View More)
I had been trying for a month to get a plumber to install a water purifier in my new wellness office at 2214-C Wrightsville Ave . I visited your booth at the business expo on a Wed, and Stacy did a great job installing my system less than 48 hours later. Thanks to O'Brien, to Stacy for the installation and to the woman in your booth at the expo who obviously got my request to the right person very quickly!! Dave Berkheimer
(View Less)

By Damon L. on 04/09/19
Called for an appointment. Received same day service. Larry was quick and informative about my seasonal service and potential future problems. Great service at a great price. Thank you, O'Brien!

By William K. on 04/08/19
No comments

By Anne L. on 04/06/19
MATT WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND DID HIS JOB WELL.

By John M. on 04/05/19
The technician arrived on time and was very professional and courteous. He did the annual checkup of the system. He briefed me on what he had done. I had some additional questions and he answered all of them. I was very satisfied with his work and the way he communicated with me.

By Charles G. on 04/05/19
When Matt came to the house to check out my A.C He was both Curtice and knowledgeable. He explained all he was going to do and answered the questions I had in manana I could understand. when He was done, he sat with me and explained what services were availa...
(View More)
When Matt came to the house to check out my A.C He was both Curtice and knowledgeable. He explained all he was going to do and answered the questions I had in manana I could understand. when He was done, he sat with me and explained what services were available. I am most pleased both with O' Brien and with Matt's expertise. Very Truly yours, Chuck G.
(View Less)

By John R. on 04/03/19
Matt was very professional and gave me good advice for the operation of my unit.

By Robin & Todd A. on 04/03/19
Very impressed with Chris's thoroughness, friendliness & professionalism. Glad we finally signed up for an annual service contract!

By Philip V. on 04/01/19
We recently signed up with O’Brien’s because they were highly recommend to us by family members and friends who use them! We had been with another company for almost 10 years and thought they were doing a decent job but as it turns they weren’t.... Aaron came...
(View More)
We recently signed up with O’Brien’s because they were highly recommend to us by family members and friends who use them! We had been with another company for almost 10 years and thought they were doing a decent job but as it turns they weren’t.... Aaron came and did an annual checkup and did a thorough job... what a difference!! So happy we made the change!!!!
(View Less)

By William H. on 03/25/19
Matt was the tech we had for this year's annual check up and he was very thorough and checked the whole system.

By Angelika R. on 03/20/19
(no comment)

By Nancy M. on 03/18/19
We have been customers of O'Brien Heating and Air for approximately 13 years. Love the fact the technicians are always professional, always on time (or call if they are held up and running a few minutes behind) and always knowledgeable. I really appreciated Josh R....
(View More)
We have been customers of O'Brien Heating and Air for approximately 13 years. Love the fact the technicians are always professional, always on time (or call if they are held up and running a few minutes behind) and always knowledgeable. I really appreciated Josh R. during our most recent maintenance check, and his attention to our system, letting me know all that he did, and making me aware of a possible upcoming issue. All the technicians I have met over the years have been pleasant and professional, taking time to explain everything to me. Thanks to Josh and all the other men over the years who've helped us! And to the office staff who work to schedule appointments convenient to clients!
(View Less)

By Connie P. on 03/18/19
I was very happy with Chance he did a very through check up and addressed all my concerns.

By Alvin C. on 03/18/19
Had annual check up on our A/C system by Larry W. He was very professional and competent. Our system is in great condition. Thanks O'Brien for good service.

By Alvin C. on 03/18/19
Had annual check up on our A/C system by Larry W. He was very professional and competent. Our system is in great condition. Thanks O'Brien for good service.

By Pat P. on 03/17/19
O'Brien installed my new Trane heat pumps 10 years ago and they have been performing the annual inspection every year since then. I probably have met all of their technicians and every one of them have been very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My last in...
(View More)
O'Brien installed my new Trane heat pumps 10 years ago and they have been performing the annual inspection every year since then. I probably have met all of their technicians and every one of them have been very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. My last inspection was a month ago and Aaron was the technician. I was very impressed that he was so thorough, as though it was the most important thing he would do all day. He took the time to explain everything he was doing and pointed some things that would be helpful to me regarding my two systems. My experience with O'Brien Heating and Air has been a very positive one and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Charles J. on 03/15/19
Very professional and personable. Stacy did a very good job and explained everything he checked and fixed or adjusted parts of the system where needed. We are very happy with O'Brien Service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.