CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Vince H. on 06/17/19
I have been with O'Brien (two different house) and three different units. Always professional, always informative as to the issues and always get the job done. Vince Howe

By C. J. on 06/13/19
Will was professional friendly. He identified the problem and made sure everything was in working order before he left.Thank you O'Brien and Will

By Brian P. on 06/08/19
Aaron was awesome.

By Donna S. on 06/07/19
O'Brien was extremely professional and priced within range of other Heating & Air companies. Tom, who provided our estimate and saw us through the entire process was kind, always on time and patient (willing to answer any/all questions). I'm sorry we had to get two...
(View More)
O'Brien was extremely professional and priced within range of other Heating & Air companies. Tom, who provided our estimate and saw us through the entire process was kind, always on time and patient (willing to answer any/all questions). I'm sorry we had to get two new units, but I'm very happy we had O'Brien Service Company do the work.
(View Less)

By Judith P. on 06/05/19
Tom is knowledgeable, professional, responsive and interested in helping his client make a good decision.

By Leslie H. on 06/03/19
I called O'Brien for a seasonal service. Matt B. was prompt, worked quickly and with accuracy all while taking time to explain repairs needed, and was friendly! Matt made sure I had the information needed to make a repair decision that saved time and money. O'Brien...
(View More)
I called O'Brien for a seasonal service. Matt B. was prompt, worked quickly and with accuracy all while taking time to explain repairs needed, and was friendly! Matt made sure I had the information needed to make a repair decision that saved time and money. O'Brien Service Company has been excellent since the installation of my Trane air handlers and heat pump. Highly recommend and will call again when needed.
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 06/01/19
Great service. Friendly & efficient technician. All services and followup were on time and most helpful.

By Janice M. on 05/31/19
O’Brien provides superior service. We were very happy with their professionalism and would highly recommend them.

By Robert H. on 05/30/19
Everything was fine with my first service meeting.

By John C. on 05/30/19
Aaron was on time..got the job done quickly and was very neat. He advised me about my service options and he left me with the feeling the job was done right

By Robert N. on 05/29/19
One of the most professional companies we have dealt with since moving here 2 1/2 years ago. We have had the same technician every year which is reassuring to us because we know him and he knows our system. Keep up the good work O'Brien!

By Ruth E. on 05/24/19
O’Brien has been A trusted company to deal with over the years. Just recently our AC unit in a rental went out and they came out promptly and fixed it in less than an hour. They have always been reasonable, reliable, and trustworthy.. Highly recommend O’Brien!

By Gene M. on 05/23/19
Excellent.

By Maggie on 05/21/19
O’Brien was able to schedule me for an AC check within 24 hours. Will, the technician, was polite, informative, and efficient. He diagnosed the issue and was able to resolve the problem quickly. I’d be happy to have him return for future maintenance.

By Larry T. on 05/21/19
Excellent service and installation process. Very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and were not “ pushy” at all. Highly recommend.

By Lee J. on 05/21/19
Will from O'Brien Service Company provided excellent service when addressing our HVAC needs. He showed knowledge, thoroughness, and patience as he worked through the issues. I highly recommend Will and O'Brien.

By George W. on 05/13/19
From the quotation and visit from Matt to the installation of the new air equipment, the work was excellent, timely and well done.

By Paul A. on 05/10/19
Have been using them for years , Always very happy with there techs. I'm in there club for several houses. Again always happy with service. This last tech Joey . V. Wasn't just a drive by service. He put time into each unit. , and check and cleaned from top to bottom.

By Bob P. on 05/10/19
it was excellent service

By Gerald C. on 05/09/19
Very efficient and business-like. Good job all around.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.