CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611
By Michael P. on 08/17/18
Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Provided clear explanation regarding the problem.

By Michael P. on 08/17/18
Professional. On time. Knowledgeable. Provided clear explanation regarding the problem.

By Elaina & Samuel S. on 08/15/18
Larry was very professional and went right to the problem and resolved it I would definitely call again if we need any other services Great job

By Gayle C. on 08/14/18
Fantastic service

By Henry T. on 08/13/18
Quickly determined the problem with A/C, provided me with clear and understandable repair options, to include a maintenance plan. I'm up and running with no problems. Will definitely use their services going forward.

By Charles R. on 08/11/18
Stacey called before and arrived on time. He was very professional. He wore protection on his shoes every time he had to enter the house. He did his work and answered my questions about the system. Thank you Stacey and OBrien's.

By Lynn M. on 08/09/18
My thermostat was frozen due to an electrical storm we had on a Saturday night. Josh was great and was able to come and replace it on Sunday.

By Robert H. on 08/09/18
Great service with very attentive, well-trained personnel. They made sure we remained comfortable while waiting for installation of the new unit. Could not have found a better company to deal with!

By Barbara T. on 08/09/18
Great service and professional.

By Meghan D. on 08/07/18
Chance was very experienced, professional and friendly. He let me know exactly what he was going to do during the service call and was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly and in a way that I could understand (I definitely don't talk the language of HVAC)...
(View More)
Chance was very experienced, professional and friendly. He let me know exactly what he was going to do during the service call and was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly and in a way that I could understand (I definitely don't talk the language of HVAC)! Overall great experience. Highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Shirley I. on 08/07/18
The repair service was good..only sorry it took SIx Hot days for the parts to get here.

By John C. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By Steve W. on 08/02/18
Great experience working with Mike R at OBrien. He was always responsive and insured that the installation was done to my satisfaction.

By Fred G. on 07/31/18
The service tech was very polite,efficient,and completed the job in a timely manner.

By Fred G. on 07/31/18
(no commment)

By Philip L. on 07/30/18
Arrived on time -was given a specific time technician would arrive -not a window -so did not have to hang around all day waiting-Joey was very thorough and professional -detailed report and recommendations made -great experience

By Sam B. on 07/30/18
Matt did a wonderful presentation and provided specific information on the different types of HVAC units available for our type of home. He provided certainty once we made a commitment on a unit as to the time of installation, inspection, and any questions we had a...
(View More)
Matt did a wonderful presentation and provided specific information on the different types of HVAC units available for our type of home. He provided certainty once we made a commitment on a unit as to the time of installation, inspection, and any questions we had after the sale. O'Brien is a well oiled machine and has their staff responsibilities and customer service down to a science.
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 07/30/18
Chris from O'Brien performed out semi annual ac/heat check and as always did a wonderful job. He arrived as scheduled,completed the work in a timely manner and left all the work areas clean and orderly. We have used O'Brien for over fifteen years and have always be...
(View More)
Chris from O'Brien performed out semi annual ac/heat check and as always did a wonderful job. He arrived as scheduled,completed the work in a timely manner and left all the work areas clean and orderly. We have used O'Brien for over fifteen years and have always been satisfied with the services they provide for our heating and ac needs.
(View Less)

By Ann B. on 07/28/18
Matt came out quickly and had our ac working within 30 minutes. He was very professional and was thorough in his explanation of the problem. We will definitely use again and call them when we’re ready to replace our units.

By Glenn J. on 07/26/18
Very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to explain repair options. Excellent customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(910) 799-6611

Customer service is always a top priority at O'Brien Service Co, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.