CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299
By RWester on 03/07/16
I visited with 4 different heating and air companies, listening to each companies offerings, sifting through the various websites, evaluating all of the equipment. But it came down to three things in the end. While there may be myriads of differences between each m...
(View More)
I visited with 4 different heating and air companies, listening to each companies offerings, sifting through the various websites, evaluating all of the equipment. But it came down to three things in the end. While there may be myriads of differences between each manufacturers equipment, they all do the same thing - heat or cool the house. My priorities lined up with what NOW Heating & Air offered. Knowledge, experience, and long term care. The price, while it wasn't the lowest, was very competitive. They were quick to schedule and install, and very professional the whole way.
(View Less)

By Barbara G. on 02/20/16
My service man was Rod From NOW Heating and Air. He installed a water heater at my residence in less than 2 hours. He explained what he was doing and why. On time - cleaned up after installation. I would highly recommend this company.

By Soon L. on 02/19/16
His service is excellent thank you

By George W. on 02/15/16
Bob came as scheduled found the problem and came back the next day and installed it. He was pleasant, friendly, helpful, and careful to not make a mess.

By Michael D. on 02/03/16
Bryce was on time. He was polite, friendly & knows his trade. He answered all my questions. Made suggestions that will help me maintain my system saving me time, inconvenience & money. Highly recommended!

By Lee W. on 01/26/16
Very happy with the work I had done on my whole house humidifier. moved the water going to the humidifier from the cold water pipe to the hot water pipe and put in some pvc piping to drain the excess water. Also pleased with the knowledgeable team that I asked qu...
(View More)
Very happy with the work I had done on my whole house humidifier. moved the water going to the humidifier from the cold water pipe to the hot water pipe and put in some pvc piping to drain the excess water. Also pleased with the knowledgeable team that I asked questions about installing a new humidifier, which I decided to stick with the old humidifier instead.
(View Less)

By Bernard S. on 01/26/16
The new Honeywell humidifier is working great, thanks heaps. I am pleased with how everything worked out in terms of replacing the problem unit.

By Bernard S. on 01/26/16
Outstanding work concerning getting my Honeywell Humidifier issues resolved, received a brand new one at no charge to me. Bob did a super job on the installation end, and Sam got all the warranty issues resolved to my satisfaction, well done.

By Carol P. on 01/25/16
Bob N. did a great job fixing our furnace. He did it in a very efficient manner. He also answered any questions we had. I would recommend 'Now' and your serviceman anytime.

By Miranda C. on 01/21/16
Paul was quick and very informative!! So happy to have heat again :)

By Jennifer L. on 01/20/16
Paul came out to do an inspection on my furnace and quickly identified what was causing the issue that we've been having for three years. He was able to clean the furnace and replace the non-working parts quickly and professionally. He seems to be very knowledgable...
(View More)
Paul came out to do an inspection on my furnace and quickly identified what was causing the issue that we've been having for three years. He was able to clean the furnace and replace the non-working parts quickly and professionally. He seems to be very knowledgable and I would recommend him.
(View Less)

By Regina on 01/20/16
Rod was very professional and when the next day the furnace was not working right they came back. I love my new furnace I'm warm

By Regina on 01/19/16
Now heating and air did a wonderful job. I have worked with this company on other occasions. They are a great company

By Joel S. on 01/18/16
John Bossert and Mike Combs were awesome installing my new furnace. After a few nights waking up to temperatures of 50 degrees or less because my furnace was shot, John and Mike both worked from 3:00 in the afternoon until after 10:00 to install me and my family a ...
(View More)
John Bossert and Mike Combs were awesome installing my new furnace. After a few nights waking up to temperatures of 50 degrees or less because my furnace was shot, John and Mike both worked from 3:00 in the afternoon until after 10:00 to install me and my family a brand new furnace. After the long day installing it they still stayed to make sure I understood how to use it and cleaned up the area. I greatly appreciated all of their hard work and dedication.
(View Less)

By Joel S. on 01/18/16
John Bossert and Mike Combs were awesome installing my new furnace. After a few nights waking up to temperatures of 50 degrees or less because my furnace was shot, John and Mike both worked from 3:00 in the afternoon until after 10:00 to install me and my family a ...
(View More)
John Bossert and Mike Combs were awesome installing my new furnace. After a few nights waking up to temperatures of 50 degrees or less because my furnace was shot, John and Mike both worked from 3:00 in the afternoon until after 10:00 to install me and my family a brand new furnace. After the long day installing it they still stayed to make sure I understood how to use it and cleaned up the area. I greatly appreciated all of their hard work and dedication.
(View Less)

By Ashley M. on 01/18/16
Bob always does a great job when he comes out to our house. He's been out for repairs on our gas fireplace and furnace and yearly maintenance/cleaning of the furnace and air conditioner. He's always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the products.

By Ed R. on 01/13/16
Nate did a excellent job installing a gas log unit after the "professional installation" by others was a hack job. He then checked and cleaned our furnace which had not been professionally checked and cleaned for several years. He was neat, clean, prompt and p...
(View More)
Nate did a excellent job installing a gas log unit after the "professional installation" by others was a hack job. He then checked and cleaned our furnace which had not been professionally checked and cleaned for several years. He was neat, clean, prompt and pleasant. This is a first rate company.
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 01/11/16
Never fun having to replace a furnace in A/C during the holidays, but Paul and the crew made it as painless as possible. Very good communication thru out the whole process. Paul and Rob were a pleasure to work with.

By Herb M. on 01/08/16
Our furnace is working much better since it was serviced.

By Dave A. on 01/07/16
Bryce was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did a good, fast job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Now Heating & Air, LLC. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299

Customer service is always a top priority at Now Heating & Air, LLC.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.