CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299
By Cory c. on 01/15/18
The service was beyond measure . They had to have my meter outside replaced with the new heater. Fast and efficient and very clean. Wish I wasn't selling so I could have more time to enjoy the new furnace . Thanks again

By Aundra T. on 09/20/17
We disputed a credit card charge from them because they came out to do an inspection and tune-up. They did the inspection but never the tune-up. We also never got a reporting of what was completed during the inspection. We paid the guy day same day and was told the...
(View More)
We disputed a credit card charge from them because they came out to do an inspection and tune-up. They did the inspection but never the tune-up. We also never got a reporting of what was completed during the inspection. We paid the guy day same day and was told they would be scheduling the tune-up portion. Called the tech twice with no response. Called the main office even and never provided any assistance just told to call the tech again. So we are left with no report or tune-up (since the appointment in June) and stuck paying the fees because we signed a piece of paper authorizing a charge. Shit for service! So much for wanting an inspection and tune-up before renters moved in. Might as well have thrown $138 out the window.
(View Less)

By Marty S. on 06/14/17
Clifford was my tech and he did an awesome job. He explained things clearly, and most importantly, was able to get our thermostat and air conditioner to talk with each other. Great, thorough job!

By Richard L. on 06/10/17
Replaced furnace and air conditioner. Now did a great job at a good price. I would recommend them to anyone needing hvac service and replacement.

By Samuel J. on 04/20/17
hi

By PogoBob on 03/28/17
The final install was better than they said it would be. They were on time and responsive to all questions, and did not care if they were watched or questioned. The office was immediately responsive to after install needs. The final inspections were arranged and ac...
(View More)
The final install was better than they said it would be. They were on time and responsive to all questions, and did not care if they were watched or questioned. The office was immediately responsive to after install needs. The final inspections were arranged and accomplished in short time. I would recommend them to relatives and friends; which is not my style.
(View Less)

By mary t. on 03/06/17
blah blah blah from Sam

By JCulig on 02/12/17
The technicians from Now were extremely polite and conscientious. I feel very comfortable that the job was done right and that any maintenance and follow-up will be done the same.

By Richard A. on 02/10/17
This has been an excellent experience for us from start to finish. Abram did an excellent job with the quote, Rod and Charles were wonderful. I have never seen anyone get in, and get the job done as quickly and efficiently as they did and Ian and his partner were v...
(View More)
This has been an excellent experience for us from start to finish. Abram did an excellent job with the quote, Rod and Charles were wonderful. I have never seen anyone get in, and get the job done as quickly and efficiently as they did and Ian and his partner were very efficient doing the testing of the system and very personable..
(View Less)

By Skymaster on 02/03/17
I live in the foothills above Denver, so there's a mountainous drive just to get to my house. The crew arrived when they said they would, worked a long day and showed up the following day when they said they would, even after having to pick up some other needed par...
(View More)
I live in the foothills above Denver, so there's a mountainous drive just to get to my house. The crew arrived when they said they would, worked a long day and showed up the following day when they said they would, even after having to pick up some other needed parts. The two-man crew was polite, professional and knowledgeable - explaining to me some of the complicating factors and how they plan to overcome those challenges. Well done!
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 02/03/17
These guys did a great job, especially working through a late spring snow storm! The system works perfectly and kept me nice and cool this summer and nice and warm this winter!

By Becky60 on 01/30/17
My install went off without a hitch except that I was told it would only take one day but, in fact, it took two. Otherwise it was a great experience.

By Sheldon on 12/15/16
The installers did a great job and were professional

By adam k. on 12/12/16
My heater went out today so I called Now Heating and Air, and I was happy to have Ian T. come by on short notice. He was polite and informative. I felt as though he actually cared for my situation and not trying to force a sale. I am happy with this company and its...
(View More)
My heater went out today so I called Now Heating and Air, and I was happy to have Ian T. come by on short notice. He was polite and informative. I felt as though he actually cared for my situation and not trying to force a sale. I am happy with this company and its services, and will feel safe to call them next time.
(View Less)

By Judy S. on 11/16/16
Ian was very professional and friendly. Cleaned and put in new filter for the year. explained things in detail.

By Ms W. on 10/31/16
The technicians were on time and very professional. I hope that this new furnace will last me a long, long time as I was reluctant to replace my old one because of the cost. They mentioned something about a rebate from Xcel Energy but didn't give me any details.

By Karen049 on 10/18/16
From the first call to Now, the lady who answered the phone was very friendly and professional. She told me I would receive a call back in an hour, and I did. The employees are very knowledgeable and professional. The installer of my a/c unit was very polite and p...
(View More)
From the first call to Now, the lady who answered the phone was very friendly and professional. She told me I would receive a call back in an hour, and I did. The employees are very knowledgeable and professional. The installer of my a/c unit was very polite and professional. I am very happy with the service I received from the first call. Excellent company.
(View Less)

By George K. on 10/13/16
Ian was real friendly and know what to do. He expand about the furnace and clean my furnace.

By christine r. on 10/08/16
Ian was professional and helpful. He recommended and explained things. Very pleasant!

By rebecca c. on 09/26/16
Ian T. was a savior. He programmed our new Nexia thermostat ( Saturday) to control our new furnace and air conditioning system. Very kind, patient and knowledgeable! Thank you Ian!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Now Heating & Air, LLC. Team
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Bob N
24 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Now Heating & Air, LLC. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-288-2299

Customer service is always a top priority at Now Heating & Air, LLC.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.