CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Joyce R. on 03/07/19
Great experience! Ryan did a great job. Amazing customer service!

By Donna G. on 03/07/19
I always have a good experience with Northwest. I wouldn't even think of calling anyone else. From the time I call to the time the tech leaves, it's a great experience. Thank you so much for taking good care of me and my home.

By Gloria M. on 03/06/19
Everything Ryan B. did was great! Very nice, efficient and polite person!! Would recommend him to anyone!! Thank You Ryan!!

By Jay B. K. on 03/06/19
Yesterday, 3/5/19, Diane & I again needed to rely on our Service Partner Agreement with Northwest Plumbing + Heating + AC to resolve a plumbing problem in our kitchen. As with past 'experiences', Northwest did not disappoint! From our initial call-in to scheduli...
(View More)
Yesterday, 3/5/19, Diane & I again needed to rely on our Service Partner Agreement with Northwest Plumbing + Heating + AC to resolve a plumbing problem in our kitchen. As with past 'experiences', Northwest did not disappoint! From our initial call-in to scheduling to the service call itself, everything went smoothly. Ryan Burmood, the technician who fixed our problem, arrived ahead of schedule, was very customer oriented, knowledgeable, and thorough in resolving our problem and addressing preventative suggestions. We were very pleased with Ryan's service as well as with our Service Partner Agreement with Northwest.
(View Less)

By Bryan on 03/05/19
Brock did a great job! He is always very professional.

By Ronald S. on 03/04/19
5 stars for Ryan and NW. He solved an especially troublesome problem for us and stayed in good humor doing it. Definitely will use you in the future! Ron

By Gloria M. on 03/04/19
Ryan B. Helped us with a small furnace issue and was great!! Very polite and efficient. Thank you so very much for all the help and being a very pleasant knowable person!!NW plumbing is the place to call!!

By Donna G. on 03/03/19
Ryan did a phenomenal job. Northwest Plumbing never lets me down. He went over and above.

By Kay I. on 03/02/19
See review.

By Kay I. on 03/01/19
Ryan was right on time, even slightly early. We had a couple issues for him to check out, and he went over all the possibilities. To make sure he covered all the bases Ryan called Brock who then came and confirmed Ryan's advice. Both gentlemen were friendly, poli...
(View More)
Ryan was right on time, even slightly early. We had a couple issues for him to check out, and he went over all the possibilities. To make sure he covered all the bases Ryan called Brock who then came and confirmed Ryan's advice. Both gentlemen were friendly, polite, and seemed determined to keep our costs down. The bill was the only unhappy part of the house call, but what can you do? Oh, and Ryan took time to say "hi" to my dogs who were shut in another room and anxious to meet our visitors. I'll call these guys again.
(View Less)

By Bill on 03/01/19
Very happy with the service, definitely my go to company for any future needs. Showed up early, explained the issue, offered options and fixed the issue quickly.

By Bill on 02/28/19
Service was great! He explained everything that was wrong, what we could do to improve the life of our furnace, and gave me several options for repairs. It's good to know why these things break, as opposed to just getting a bill. Thanks again!

By Julie on 02/26/19
Thanks Ryan. Ur the best ! !

By Sonya M. on 02/26/19
I loved how I was given options, and feedback about everything that was happening. I felt like I was part of the solution. They were friendly and joked too! I was very comfortable with both Ryan and Mike and will recommend both guys!

By Sonya M. on 02/26/19
Mike and Ryan showed up at my house and worked fast to get my house heated again. Then Ryan came back the next week to replace my water heater! I have never worked with a nicer set of guys - they were efficient and friendly! I would recommend them to everyone!

By Peter on 02/25/19
We've been having some difficulty finding a reliable and knowledgeable plumber. After meeting Brock today I'm confident we've found our guy. We had a couple of different issues he figured out quickly and solved. He did a great job of explaining the situation and...
(View More)
We've been having some difficulty finding a reliable and knowledgeable plumber. After meeting Brock today I'm confident we've found our guy. We had a couple of different issues he figured out quickly and solved. He did a great job of explaining the situation and also offered some other creative solutions for a nagging issue we figured we'd just have to live with. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Jeremy I. on 02/22/19
Joe did a great job fixing a difficult plumbing problem at our home!

By Justin W. on 02/19/19
Ryan was great!

By Justin W. on 02/19/19
Ryan was quick to our after hour call, and tried to find every solution possible for our issue. He found a cost effective solution and potentially saved us hundreds of dollars. After the work was done, he was nice enough to stick around after 8pm to socialize a lit...
(View More)
Ryan was quick to our after hour call, and tried to find every solution possible for our issue. He found a cost effective solution and potentially saved us hundreds of dollars. After the work was done, he was nice enough to stick around after 8pm to socialize a little while we concluded business, even offering some ideas to help with a few drywall fixes that would be easier, cost effective, and work just as well for the ceiling that was damaged by the leak. Thanks, Ryan!
(View Less)

By Scott b. on 02/19/19
Hot water heater was dented,not happy about that,but did get 50 dollars off bill. Also,noticed a small chip in my bathroom sink. It was not there prior to Ryan putting in faucet. I noticed he was using tool to cut,n looks like he nicked it while cutting? Otherwise,...
(View More)
Hot water heater was dented,not happy about that,but did get 50 dollars off bill. Also,noticed a small chip in my bathroom sink. It was not there prior to Ryan putting in faucet. I noticed he was using tool to cut,n looks like he nicked it while cutting? Otherwise, he was very helpful,friendly,and very prompt with his work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.