CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Kelly B. on 01/27/19
Just had to call NW for a furnace issue with -4 degree weather, and -25 degree weather coming. Zach was very prompt and knowledgable. He got our problem fixed within 45 minutes. Super professional and got us up and running! Not to mention its 3:24 AM. GREAT service, GREAT guy!

By Trudy and April B. on 01/17/19
We called Northwest because the pilot light on our hot water tank went out and it was after hours and Ryan came to our home to look at it. He was very friendly and professional and got the pilot restarted and thank goodness he came because he pointed out that the ...
(View More)
We called Northwest because the pilot light on our hot water tank went out and it was after hours and Ryan came to our home to look at it. He was very friendly and professional and got the pilot restarted and thank goodness he came because he pointed out that the person that installed the tank years ago from another company, installed it wrong to the point it made the hot water tank a danger to us! He showed us what was wrong and talked my daughter and I through what needed to be done. He gave us all of our options and prices for everything. He answered all of our questions and talked about our concerns. After what he explained to us, he made us feel at ease that nothing would happen.
(View Less)

By Helen S. on 01/16/19
Joe was a tremendous help to us in unclogging our drain. We were very impressed with his professionalism and expertise. He was very very helpful!! Thank you, Joe!

By Dan C. on 01/16/19
Joe just installed a new 40 gallon water heater to match tha new furnace and ac unit I recently purchased from Northwest. As always, nothing but a wonderful experience with Northwest. Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly as always. Brock also stopped in to...
(View More)
Joe just installed a new 40 gallon water heater to match tha new furnace and ac unit I recently purchased from Northwest. As always, nothing but a wonderful experience with Northwest. Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly as always. Brock also stopped in to help support Joe. Nothing but great things to say about Joe, Brock and the entire staff at NW!
(View Less)

By Julie on 01/15/19
Wes is great to work with. He was very thorough and explained everything to us; gave us all the options for repairs and explained pros/cons. He is polite, respectful and answered all of our questions. Will definitely recommend NW.

By Michael M. on 01/14/19
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Explained all aspects of repair thoroughly.

By Tiffany T. on 01/12/19
Our heat went out in the midst of a winter storm. We called Northwest on a Saturday, they had someone to our house within an hour. Wes was very professional and worked hard to get the heat back on quickly. I would recommend Wes and Northwest to anyone needing fast reliable service!!!

By Karen B. on 01/12/19
We had an emergency at night and Ryan was wonderful. Very upfront on the after hours pricing. He was professional and suggested also bringing our kitchen sink up to code. Next plumbing project we will give him a call. Thanks Ryan!

By Dan C. on 01/11/19
Alex and Zach installed a furnace and AC unit on a very cold Friday after finding out the day before my 18 year old system needed to be replaced. They are a very efficient team and did an awesome job of installing both the furnace and ac units. I also opted for the...
(View More)
Alex and Zach installed a furnace and AC unit on a very cold Friday after finding out the day before my 18 year old system needed to be replaced. They are a very efficient team and did an awesome job of installing both the furnace and ac units. I also opted for the high end thermostat which I can control with my phone. Pretty cool! They both are very knowledgeable and just all around nice guys. These two are part of a great team of experts at Northwest!
(View Less)

By Dan C. on 01/11/19
Wes came to the rescue for me at 5 am because my furnace stopped working. He was able to bring the furnace back to life only to find out my heat exchanger was cracked. Bummer! We decided it was time to replace our 18 year old system. Wes came up with the correct co...
(View More)
Wes came to the rescue for me at 5 am because my furnace stopped working. He was able to bring the furnace back to life only to find out my heat exchanger was cracked. Bummer! We decided it was time to replace our 18 year old system. Wes came up with the correct combination of furnace and AC units to replace our old, tired system. We set up the next morning to install the furnace and air conditioner. Wes was very professional and a very nice guy. Highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Dolores on 01/08/19
Wes was very friendly and did a great job.

By Dolores on 01/08/19
Wes was very friendly and very helpful. He asked several times if there was more that he could do to help.

By Janet on 12/27/18
Ryan did a great job for us- three problems solved and corrected. He was friendly and neat. After completing the work all areas were as neat and clean as when he arrived. Very satisfied. Would recommend him to friends and family.

By Trevor on 12/21/18
Ryan and NW were able to come out same day to fix my plumbing problems. Ryan was very professional and thorough in competing the job. Will call again with any home issues in the future.

By Kathi on 12/20/18
Alex installed a furmace at my house. He was extremely informative and professional. I will recommend Northwest to anyone.

By Jennifer on 12/20/18
Brock did an excellent job getting to work to find our plumbing issue. We had another plumber come out previously and they were not interested in figuring out our problem. Brock had all things fixed in less than 30 minutes! We are grateful for his courteousness ...
(View More)
Brock did an excellent job getting to work to find our plumbing issue. We had another plumber come out previously and they were not interested in figuring out our problem. Brock had all things fixed in less than 30 minutes! We are grateful for his courteousness and professionalism. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Shayne A. on 12/17/18
Ryan did an amazing job on fixing my bathroom sink! He was very polite and friendly. He explained what the problem was as well as how he was going to fix it. Thank you very much Ryan!

By Stan & Sue G. on 12/15/18
Josh was a joy to be around. He went the extra mile in making me feel like not just a customer but a new friend. Very knowledgeable and professional. NW is fortunate to have him represent them.

By Stan & Sue G. on 12/15/18
My husband has a contract with NW where he works, so when our boiler needed work, he called them. We couldn't be more pleased with the work done by Zach. He was extremely personable, exhibited great knowledge, and demonstrated fantastc customer service. We highl...
(View More)
My husband has a contract with NW where he works, so when our boiler needed work, he called them. We couldn't be more pleased with the work done by Zach. He was extremely personable, exhibited great knowledge, and demonstrated fantastc customer service. We highly recommend Northwest.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 12/14/18
Joe was great. Professional and friendly. He was on time and took care of the problem quickly. He explained what it was and gave advice to help avoid the problem in the future. Will use Northwest again based on the service I got from Joe.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.