CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Shayne A. on 12/17/18
Ryan did an amazing job on fixing my bathroom sink! He was very polite and friendly. He explained what the problem was as well as how he was going to fix it. Thank you very much Ryan!

By Stan & Sue G. on 12/15/18
Josh was a joy to be around. He went the extra mile in making me feel like not just a customer but a new friend. Very knowledgeable and professional. NW is fortunate to have him represent them.

By Stan & Sue G. on 12/15/18
My husband has a contract with NW where he works, so when our boiler needed work, he called them. We couldn't be more pleased with the work done by Zach. He was extremely personable, exhibited great knowledge, and demonstrated fantastc customer service. We highl...
(View More)
My husband has a contract with NW where he works, so when our boiler needed work, he called them. We couldn't be more pleased with the work done by Zach. He was extremely personable, exhibited great knowledge, and demonstrated fantastc customer service. We highly recommend Northwest.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 12/14/18
Joe was great. Professional and friendly. He was on time and took care of the problem quickly. He explained what it was and gave advice to help avoid the problem in the future. Will use Northwest again based on the service I got from Joe.

By Tim B. on 12/14/18
Joe was great. Took care of the problem quickly and explained what it was to help us avoid future problems. Very nice and professional. Will use Northwest again and hope I get Joe.

By Miriam W. on 12/13/18
The service and professionalism exceeded expectations. They bent over backwards to resolve our problems. We highly recommend Northwest!

By Ben T. on 11/30/18
Zach was very professional and friendly. He did his work quickly and checked over his work. He acted like our dog wasnt barking the entire time. 250 bucks below the quote to which i wouldnt have known the difference! Thanks, Zach! And Northwest. You earned our return business.

By Christi V. on 11/29/18
Dallas was very professional and pleasant to deal with. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered.

By Jim on 11/28/18
Ryan did a great job fixing a tricky issue, and did it quickly. Excellent service!

By Miranda on 11/27/18
Great Service, Friendly, Knowledgable and quick. Thank You!

By T H. on 11/26/18
Zach C. Was very kind and courteous; he explained everything and even took time to help me with control settings. I really appreciate the thoroughness

By Kelly R. on 11/24/18
Joe was great. He came and fixed the problem. My complaint is, I feel the charge was too high for what was done.

By Vicki D. on 11/20/18
Was gave excellent service! He did more checks on my furnace than any other business had before. Wes explained all the things he was doing and why he was doing them. Plus he provided advice to help maintain the furnace. Thank you Wes for your polite professionalism!!

By Donna G. on 11/20/18
Joe did an outstanding job. This is the 3rd job Northwest has done for me. I'm a very happy customer.

By Donna G. on 11/20/18
I had my kitchen sink back up 2 days before Thanksgiving and called Northwest Plumbing this morning and they were able to send Joe out to fix my drain. He not only did an amazing job to get my kitchen sink running smoothly again but also cleaned my laundry room dr...
(View More)
I had my kitchen sink back up 2 days before Thanksgiving and called Northwest Plumbing this morning and they were able to send Joe out to fix my drain. He not only did an amazing job to get my kitchen sink running smoothly again but also cleaned my laundry room drain as well and gave me a heads up on my hot water tank. He went above and beyond for me today. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 11/19/18
Mike installed our new furnace and was so helpful and prompt. Thank you, Mike. It was great to have heat again! You did a wonderful job. Northwest has nothing but the top service people.

By Ryan B. on 11/15/18
Ryan is always so pleasant and explained the problem with our furnace so we could understand. He was able to get someone out to replace the furnace promptly. We appreciate Ryan and Nortwest promptness.

By Ryan B. on 11/15/18
Ryan B. came to service our furnace. We had a problem that needed to be addressed immediately. Ryan spent a lot of time explaining to us what needed to be done. He has been to our home before and is so pleasant to have around. Thanks Ryan for taking such good c...
(View More)
Ryan B. came to service our furnace. We had a problem that needed to be addressed immediately. Ryan spent a lot of time explaining to us what needed to be done. He has been to our home before and is so pleasant to have around. Thanks Ryan for taking such good care of us. Northwest has nothing but the best service people. We appreciate your promptness and knowledge.
(View Less)

By Marc H. on 11/13/18
Ryan came out fast and was very professional. Fixed our garbage disposal and clogged drain. Would recommend to anyone!

By Nichole on 11/12/18
Joe was absolutely amazing and helpful. We will be coming back because of Joe.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.