CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By David P. on 04/12/19
Joe provided a water heater replacement service for my family. This is the second time we have had the opportunity to work with Northwest Mechanical, specifically Joe, and from this point on he will be our go to guy when it comes to our plumbing needs. He is profes...
(View More)
Joe provided a water heater replacement service for my family. This is the second time we have had the opportunity to work with Northwest Mechanical, specifically Joe, and from this point on he will be our go to guy when it comes to our plumbing needs. He is professional, friendly, fast, and most of all an expert in his trade. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Joe R. on 04/08/19
Joe was great, quick quote and off to work he went on a clogged drain in the kitchen. Stephanie taking the calls and scheduling was great.

By Ron Q. on 04/08/19
Joe was on time and very efficient and explained what he was doing and why.

By Anne M. on 04/05/19
Joe exceeded our expectations. He researched our problem and solved it quickly. Thank you!

By Melinda W. on 04/05/19
I am the property manager and have used you in the past due to this is the company the customer has listed. I'm giving Bryan 5 stars for his work, knowledge and honesty. I have had 2 previous bad experience with you at this residence and would not use you for my ow...
(View More)
I am the property manager and have used you in the past due to this is the company the customer has listed. I'm giving Bryan 5 stars for his work, knowledge and honesty. I have had 2 previous bad experience with you at this residence and would not use you for my own home. Bryan has changed my mind on this and would now call your company and request him. Thank you Bryan for your professional work and attitude.
(View Less)

By Glenda on 04/04/19
Bryan was very professional, respectful and friendly. Very knowledgeable, explained the repair and got it done quickly. I have used Northwest in the past as well and highly recommend them for your plumbing needs.

By Kurt K. on 04/02/19
Joe did a great job cleaning out a major clog in my drain. He was very nice, took the time to answer all of my questions, and did good work. We will highly recommend him.

By Margaret A S. on 04/01/19
I am very satisfied with service as always. Your company and employees rock!!

By Margaret A S. on 04/01/19
I did not have hot water. Ryan came today to take a look at water heater. He re-lit the pilot light and the heater started right away. I had hot water in just a few minutes. There appeared to be no other problems so I am going to keep an eye on it and hope it conti...
(View More)
I did not have hot water. Ryan came today to take a look at water heater. He re-lit the pilot light and the heater started right away. I had hot water in just a few minutes. There appeared to be no other problems so I am going to keep an eye on it and hope it continues to work. Ryan was very professional just like all the Northwest people have been. I would never think of calling anyone else for plumbing issues. I have always been pleased with the quality of service and how pleasant and truthful the people have been over the many years I have been a customer. Thanks again and keep up the good work!! Fingers crossed that the water heater has some life left.
(View Less)

By Jean B. on 03/28/19
Gave me more than I asked for or expected and stayed true to the estimated price

By Jean B. on 03/28/19
My house looks like new if you look at the kitchen pipes, ty

By James G. on 03/27/19
Brock evaluated the situation, fixed the the problem in a short period of time. Was efficient and quick.

By Lynne on 03/24/19
Brock did an excellent job on my work. He was very informative and took the time to show me things and explain everything to me. Very happy with the service

By Stephanie on 03/21/19
Ryan was wonderful. Explained the problem and fixed it very quickly. Will definitely use him in the future.

By Bess on 03/21/19
We've had issues with our sump pump recently and were questioning what the appropriate fix was. As new homeowners, we were unaware of some things and appreciated the time Ryan took to educate us. He presented a couple different solutions, explained the pros/cons of...
(View More)
We've had issues with our sump pump recently and were questioning what the appropriate fix was. As new homeowners, we were unaware of some things and appreciated the time Ryan took to educate us. He presented a couple different solutions, explained the pros/cons of each, cost differences, and provided his professional recommendation. In addition to reviewing our sump pump problem, he also spot checked the remainder of the house to look for any potential problems. He identified a few things that would need to be addressed in the future and what wasn't up to code. This is incredibly helpful to me - to mentally make notes and prepare for future home improvements. This is our first time using Northwest and I'm sure it won't be our last!
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 03/19/19
Always stressful when there is any kind of problem that requires outside expertise. However, I now know that if I need to call NW, I will receive the most honest and best service available.

By Diane H. on 03/19/19
Very professional and courteous. Answered questions and explained the process in a way that I could understand. I have used NW several times and have had nothing but excellent service and response. From the initial contact at the office until completion, it has ...
(View More)
Very professional and courteous. Answered questions and explained the process in a way that I could understand. I have used NW several times and have had nothing but excellent service and response. From the initial contact at the office until completion, it has been nothing but great. Would not use anyone else.
(View Less)

By ELIZABETH H. on 03/18/19
He was beyond professional and nice. Did an awesome job with the installation. Would highly recommend to have him do the job. 10/10

By Randy Balk, Village C. on 03/18/19
You have an excellent employee!

By Randy Balk, Village C. on 03/18/19
Bryan was very knowledgeable and was very respectful to our members in the cooperative. He strongly represented Northwest in a very positive way. Thanks, Bryan!! Randy Balk VCCC, President
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.