CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344
By Thomas H. on 08/19/19
Wes came out within just hours after I called the office and did a fantastic job. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and explained everything in a way that I could understand it. My central air capacitor was out and I was just getting hot air from the unit. Wes fix...
(View More)
Wes came out within just hours after I called the office and did a fantastic job. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and explained everything in a way that I could understand it. My central air capacitor was out and I was just getting hot air from the unit. Wes fixed it, and things are cool now! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Chris F. on 08/19/19
Ryan had the job done in less than an hour. He was on time, courteous, called to let me know he was on the way, did a great job, and I was very glad that I called N W Mechanical for my needs.

By Scott A. on 08/19/19
We are new to town and called Northwest due to our sump pump sticking on. They answered right away and sent out Joe R. to quickly diagnose the problem. He helped us decide to replace the existing pump with a Zoeller pump with batter back up. The new pump runs so qu...
(View More)
We are new to town and called Northwest due to our sump pump sticking on. They answered right away and sent out Joe R. to quickly diagnose the problem. He helped us decide to replace the existing pump with a Zoeller pump with batter back up. The new pump runs so quiet and has an alarm when the main pump fails. We also chose to open a service partner agreement. I absolutely recommend Northwest Plumbing Heating AC and Joe R. thank you
(View Less)

By BT on 08/16/19
Mike is top notch. Very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. I will attempt to request Mike every time!

By James C. on 08/13/19
We had a complicated boiler problem. Kale, Crawford and Petersen could not fix it. Mike and Brock took the problem as a personal challenge, and now we have heat again after three other reputable companies failed. Thank You Northwest! You have our business forever now. Jim C

By Steve A. on 08/06/19
Ryan was very knowledgeable, courteous, and finished the job quickly. Excellent service!

By Sharon I. on 08/02/19
It was a pleasure to have Ryan do my yearly Plumbing Inspection. He explained thoroughly what was wrong with my water heater and sump pump and what had to be done to make them to code and if I had any other questions. Ryan came back and completed the job. Very th...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to have Ryan do my yearly Plumbing Inspection. He explained thoroughly what was wrong with my water heater and sump pump and what had to be done to make them to code and if I had any other questions. Ryan came back and completed the job. Very thorough, polite and again, explained to me what he did and if I had any questions or concerns, to call. I would recommend Northwest Plumbing and Ryan for any of your needs.
(View Less)

By george V. on 07/29/19
Ryan did a great job installing our water heater. He work quickly and explained everything he did very clearly.

By Bob B. on 07/24/19
Ryan, and Joe did a great job. Their willingness to explain the issues and listen to concerns and work with me to come up with a satisfactory solution we could all agree with was very much appreciated. We all were very happy with how the solution turned out. Awesome job!

By Bob B. on 07/24/19
I was so impressed with Ryan’s professionalism and efforts to resolve the issue with my toilet. His ability to explain the work that needed to be done, and to answer questions to my satisfaction was very much appreciated. He did a great job!

By Bob B. on 07/24/19
I was so impressed with Joe’s professionalism and efforts to resolve the issue with my toilet. His ability to explain the work that needed to be done, and to answer questions to my satisfaction was very much appreciated. He did a great job!

By James P. on 07/22/19
Wes was very prompt and fixed my AC unit in a jiffy. He seemed very knowledgeable and I will definitely use him again.

By Sharon S. on 07/21/19
Wes is always friendly, thorough, and efficient when he answers service calls for us. I especially appreciate that he, like other NW technicians, call when they are on they way.

By Steve on 07/19/19
Excellent service. Was actually earlier than the originally scheduled time (they phone ahead so you won't miss them). Fast service and Brock did his best to minimize the expense. I would definitely recommend him.

By Bob F. on 07/18/19
Completely satisfied. Excellent job!

By Bob F. on 07/18/19
Joe did a super job diagnosing our problem and repairing it. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Joe was very friendly and explained everything very well. He is definitely an asset to your company. We are very pleased with all aspects of this ...
(View More)
Joe did a super job diagnosing our problem and repairing it. He was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Joe was very friendly and explained everything very well. He is definitely an asset to your company. We are very pleased with all aspects of this job. We would highly recommend Joe to anyone. Thank You for the Great service.
(View Less)

By David L. on 07/17/19
Wes was very friendly and professional and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with my air conditioner. I will use Northwest again! Thank you Wes!

By Dan & C. on 07/15/19
We had a clogged kitchen sink drain. We called Northwest Plumbing and Heating & spoke to Stephanie. She had someone out to our house the same day. We have Northwest’s service agreement. Joe was the technician they sent out. He quoted a price upfront before ...
(View More)
We had a clogged kitchen sink drain. We called Northwest Plumbing and Heating & spoke to Stephanie. She had someone out to our house the same day. We have Northwest’s service agreement. Joe was the technician they sent out. He quoted a price upfront before starting the job. He called to let us know when he would arrive, was prompt, very knowledgeable, and explained everything in detail. He was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Joe for your plumbing needs! Thank you Stephanie and Joe!
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 07/14/19
Ryan did a fantastic job! He minimalized what needed to be repaired after the plumbing was fixed. He had put things into terms we could understand. Overall left a good impression and a good representation for the company. Definitely will recommend to friends!

By Emily G. on 07/13/19
Once I realized I needed a new water heater it was quick and easy to get a new one installed and I appreciate the convenience of one day service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(563) 391-1344

Customer service is always a top priority at Northwest Plumbing, Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.