By Tamara R. on 04/18/19
Michael gave a detailed description of what service he would be providing for the day and did his job in a timely professional manner. When the problem was discovered he gave an explanation, fixed the problem, and offered advise for upkeep and maintenance on my fu...
(View More)
Michael gave a detailed description of what service he would be providing for the day and did his job in a timely professional manner. When the problem was discovered he gave an explanation, fixed the problem, and offered advise for upkeep and maintenance on my furnace for the future. Michael is an asset to Northern Comfort Systems.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 04/16/19
Very punctual. Respected home by wearing booties. Went the extra mile in servicing air conditioner

By Thomas B. on 04/16/19
No playing around just got to work did a great job in a timely manner and cleaned up when they were done

By Dawn H. on 04/16/19
Our technician Aaron was great and did nice clean work. The only reason for 4stars is we felt that the price for the service was quite high. We are happy with the work and they were able to come after 5 on a Friday night.

By Sandra F. on 04/13/19
Good experience. Questions answered. People polite, courteous, and efficient.

By Thomas B. on 04/13/19
Number one job. I will use them again

By Anne P. on 04/10/19
Love love love Northern Comfort Systems. Professional, highly skilled staff who take immense pride in their work

By Anne P. on 04/09/19
Great service. Very comprehensive. Appointment was easy to set up. Technician showed up exactly on time! I’ve used Northern for years and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work and the integrity of the company. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Anne P. on 04/09/19
Great service. Very comprehensive. Appointment was easy to set up. Technician showed up exactly on time! I’ve used Northern for years and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work and the integrity of the company. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Beth J. on 04/05/19
Polite, thorough and knowledgeable

By Alex J. on 04/05/19
Always on time. Great maintenance service for your HVAC needs

By Layne Y. on 04/01/19
(no comment)

By Irmgard P. on 04/01/19
Michael Beffano came and inspected and cleaned my cooling system. He was very polite and professional and did a real good job !I certainly recommend him !

By Jerry F. on 03/28/19
Working with Michael was a breeze. But Judy, you need to update their address.

By Sharon on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Sharon F. on 03/26/19
Aaron was extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient, clean, and articulate which made our experience with Northern Comfort Systems great. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems, Aaron A. in particular, for anyone needing plumbing service / repair.

By Mary R. on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Mary R. on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems

By Michael B. on 03/19/19
Waited all day with no appointment eta except anytime between noon and 6pm to get a 20 something year old show up and quote me over $800 just to replace a water valve in my nicecrawl space! Called another plumber and got it done for under $300. Terrible service

By Janis D. on 03/11/19
We got an appointment the same day we called, Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Avante U
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Northern Comfort
30 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dustin M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Andrew S
Rating:Just Launched
Alicia C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Giianee C
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.