By Mark B. on 06/03/20
no comment

By monica l. on 02/12/20
Aaron was friendly and professional. He explained what he was going to do, checked all our drains, fixed the problem, and clean up after himself.

By Joey K. on 01/06/20
I got an initial inspection the morning after my call and a new water heater in by the afternoon. They were very quick and the technicians were very kind and cleaned the area up more than it was when they arrived.

By Leesa on 12/30/19
Avante was efficient and thorough in his inspection of our heating system. He made sure to outline each of the costs contributing to our total bill. He was courteous and respectful, a great addition to the Northern team!

By Patricia Anne Harper W. on 12/18/19
Michael B is a great service tech he explained everything to me concerning my New Nest thermostat that I can control from phone . I love it . Thanks Michael for patience and courtesy but the BEST that you were here at 8 am and was to explain everything and I will...
(View More)
Michael B is a great service tech he explained everything to me concerning my New Nest thermostat that I can control from phone . I love it . Thanks Michael for patience and courtesy but the BEST that you were here at 8 am and was to explain everything and I will be on time for my appoint at 10 a.m. thanks again for your great service.
(View Less)

By Eric C. on 12/05/19
Aaron did an outstanding Job. I was very happy with him and the service I received. He was friendly and very professional, I would recommend Aaron and Northern Comfort Systems to anyone need work done. Thanks again.

By Susan N. on 10/06/19
Avante performed our fall electric furnace tune up last week and was great. He was very thorough both in the inspection and in his detailed explanation of the service. I completely understood what he did and the benefits achieved for the long-term life of our syste...
(View More)
Avante performed our fall electric furnace tune up last week and was great. He was very thorough both in the inspection and in his detailed explanation of the service. I completely understood what he did and the benefits achieved for the long-term life of our system. Avante was kind, knowledgeable, and clearly dedicated to providing the best service possible and representing Northern very well.
(View Less)

By Anthony Y. on 08/30/19
Great Job!

By Alice H. on 08/02/19
Aaron was professional and helpful. In addition to draining the water heater he un-plugged my utility drain, and adjusted my water pump. He is very devoted and knowledgeable of his profession. He is a credit to your company and I hope you reward his ability as he ...
(View More)
Aaron was professional and helpful. In addition to draining the water heater he un-plugged my utility drain, and adjusted my water pump. He is very devoted and knowledgeable of his profession. He is a credit to your company and I hope you reward his ability as he is a credit to your company. Last year, your technician was a scam artist. I understand he is no longer with you. I came very close to leaving your company because of Joe’s dishonesty!!!! .
(View Less)

By Heather H. on 07/23/19
I've gotten nothing but great customer service each and every time Aaron has come out for a service call. He definitely goes above and beyond the call of duty. Even my dog likes him!

By Randy M. on 07/22/19
Aaron showed up promptly and did a great job of replacing a bath tub drain pipe!

By Laura D. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Sue D. on 07/18/19
Aaron did an excellent job; very professional. Cleaned work area (kitchen sink, disposal and faucet) so it was ready to use. Would highly recommend.

By Rose M. B. on 06/28/19
Michael Buffano was great and would like to have him all the time when my furnance needs services.

By Kathy G. on 06/13/19
Michael is thorough and does a great job of explaining the steps he takes to service the A/C.

By Gene H. on 06/13/19
quality workmanship, superior product knowledge, friendly courteous service

By Gene H. on 06/12/19
Quality workmanship, friendly, knowledgeable staff - a pleasure to work with

By Nikhil N. on 06/07/19
Michael is a thorough professional and provided me with all the information I need before he can get started with HVAC installation in our unit. Highly recomment northern comfort systems!

By Julie C. on 05/27/19
Debbie was quick & gracious in letting me know timing of service was changing & in letting me know in when Tom would be arriving. I appreciated having Tom service furnace in both winter & spring. He is most helpful in explaining exactly what he is doing & what I ne...
(View More)
Debbie was quick & gracious in letting me know timing of service was changing & in letting me know in when Tom would be arriving. I appreciated having Tom service furnace in both winter & spring. He is most helpful in explaining exactly what he is doing & what I need to be aware of during each season.
(View Less)

By William L B. on 05/14/19
Explained everything. We confirmed the job was completed. Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron A
15 Years
Rating:
120 total reviews!
Michael B
2 Years
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Marie
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Tom D
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jordon K
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Dustin M
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.