By Anne H. on 11/08/18
After dealing with our main bathroom sink clogging for over 3 years, Aaron cleaned it out and repiped the entire thing! It was hooked up incorrectly due to the previous owner's DIY project. Aaron was professional, polite, and friendly (loving on our dog too!) every...
(View More)
After dealing with our main bathroom sink clogging for over 3 years, Aaron cleaned it out and repiped the entire thing! It was hooked up incorrectly due to the previous owner's DIY project. Aaron was professional, polite, and friendly (loving on our dog too!) every time he came to work on our sink. Request Aaron for your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Jim F. on 11/01/18
Aaron is always welcome and trusted.

By Marie A. on 11/01/18
Always respectful Michael explains what he will do and after completing tells me what has been done and if something is needed will tell me the pricing before doing the job.

By Jim F. on 10/31/18
We had a ceiling stain under an upstairs bathroom. I was certain it was a leaking toilet or tub. Aaron investigated thoroughly -- above and beyond what most would do -- and discovered a crack in our shower wall as the culprit. He was thoughtful and careful, and a p...
(View More)
We had a ceiling stain under an upstairs bathroom. I was certain it was a leaking toilet or tub. Aaron investigated thoroughly -- above and beyond what most would do -- and discovered a crack in our shower wall as the culprit. He was thoughtful and careful, and a pleasure to talk to and work with. I highly recommend him
(View Less)

By Marie A. on 10/31/18
Michael always does an excellent job and explains everything before leaving. Truly gives me peach of mind for the coming winter. Thank you ever so much, Michael. Marie Ancich

By Renee on 10/27/18
Was friendly, clean and corrected our problems immediately.

By Hanna W. on 10/26/18
After working with a couple other large, well-,known HVAC and plumbing companies- we are very happy to be with Northern. Their people are always knowledgeable and professional. And they never try to sell me something I don’t need. We have an older home and some...
(View More)
After working with a couple other large, well-,known HVAC and plumbing companies- we are very happy to be with Northern. Their people are always knowledgeable and professional. And they never try to sell me something I don’t need. We have an older home and sometimes the issues are a bit complicated. Northern always gets the job done- whatever it takes. I am happy to recommend them!
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 10/26/18
Michael B. was so honest, informative and took his time to explain it all to me! He went so far as to apologize for the companies that have abused, ignored, and/or wouldn't listen to us in the past. I would give him a beyond excellent rating!!

By Vickie H. on 10/25/18
Michael came out to repair our furnace. He saw all the trouble, we have had since installation of our current furnace. He was very truthful with me, the first out of many repairmen. All of the other repairmen would attempt to figure out, what our problem was, but n...
(View More)
Michael came out to repair our furnace. He saw all the trouble, we have had since installation of our current furnace. He was very truthful with me, the first out of many repairmen. All of the other repairmen would attempt to figure out, what our problem was, but no one fixed the issue. I have always thought we got a lemon, and Michael was honest enough to just tell me, that he did not know what was wrong and that so many people had touched the furnace, in the past, that trying to find and fix the issues would probably be more costly, than installing a new furnace/ac unit. He was kind enough to go ahead and write me up a proposal for a new unit, right on the spot, rather than having me have to make another appointment. He was understanding of my frustration and disappointment, in the company that installed the current furnace. He assured me if we bought from his company, he would stand behind his product and not let this happen to us again. I would call upon this company again without hesitation!
(View Less)

By Hanna W. on 10/25/18
Aaron Adams just wrapped up repair on our tankless water heater, and I am a very happy customer. The unit is 5 years old, and had been installed by another company. We called Northern to diagnose and repair because we have been so happy with their service on our fu...
(View More)
Aaron Adams just wrapped up repair on our tankless water heater, and I am a very happy customer. The unit is 5 years old, and had been installed by another company. We called Northern to diagnose and repair because we have been so happy with their service on our furnace. Not enough space to write about everything, but I am happy, happy, happy. In addition to fixing what was needed he cleaned and flushed the unit, and got us on a plan to automatically clean and flush annually. Cost was reasonable and everything working perfectly. Thanks, Aaron! Thanks, Northern!
(View Less)

By Anne P. on 10/23/18
Great service. Very comprehensive.

By Lindsey W. on 10/21/18
Aaron was great - responsive, informative, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks for such great service! Would use again!

By Sandra F. on 10/21/18
(no comment)

By Julie T. on 10/08/18
Northern is very reliable and easy to work with. Plumber that came over today was courteous, personable and knowledgable.

By Cecil B. on 10/02/18
Thanks

By Mary R. on 10/02/18
Great technician. Explained everything and addressed any concerns. Very knowledgeable.

By Rebecca H. on 09/26/18
Tom did the annual service on our heater. He was professional and went above and beyond by helping us secure our thermostat back to the wall. I appreciate his work very much.

By Bruce B. on 09/25/18
Aaron listened to what I needed, spent the time to work out the quote.

By Ronald J. on 09/20/18
Aaron was good explaining what was needed for good working plumbing system.

By Laura w. on 09/17/18
Micheal was very professional and one of the bwst service techs iv ever met this man is a ten plus on review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.