By William I. on 01/10/19
They helped me out a lot. They unclogged the toilet and showed me how to use an auger to unclog the toilet.

By John R. Y. on 01/04/19
We have used Northern Comfort for our residential plumbing, heating, and cooling periodic inspections and service. The services performed have been thorough, timely, courteous, friendly, fixed the problem, and have maintained reliable year round utility.

By John R. Y. on 01/03/19
Northern Comfort Systems plumbing technician, Aaron, was very professional, experienced, engaging in what he was doing and why, courteous, on-time, and worthy of high compliments and thanks. Our ongoing experience with Northern Comfort Systems has been very excelle...
(View More)
Northern Comfort Systems plumbing technician, Aaron, was very professional, experienced, engaging in what he was doing and why, courteous, on-time, and worthy of high compliments and thanks. Our ongoing experience with Northern Comfort Systems has been very excellent and we highly recommend them for complete plumbing, heating, and air conditioning maintenance. and sales. We are a very satisfied customer. Aaron was willing to also fix and explain some questions on maintenance that were not included in the original work order but came up during the biannual check up and maintenance call. Aaron is very friendly, makes efficient use of his time, is very thorough, and explains benefits and risks of various options. We appreciate the conscientious job Aaron Adams and Northern Comfort Systems have provided for us over the last couple years. We highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Beth T. on 01/02/19
Thanks to the Northern Comfort Team we have passed inspection for 2018-19!!! We continue to put our trust in your expert maintenance and knowledge. Yea, for Michael and Tom for keeping us both warm and cool and to Aaron for keeping all our faucets and water heaters...
(View More)
Thanks to the Northern Comfort Team we have passed inspection for 2018-19!!! We continue to put our trust in your expert maintenance and knowledge. Yea, for Michael and Tom for keeping us both warm and cool and to Aaron for keeping all our faucets and water heaters in good working order!!! Aaron spent two mornings with us a few days after Christmas and all is working just perfect!!! Thanks to Marie and Debbie, too...its nice to have friendly and helpful team membersnto help with scheduling. You've got a Great Team, Giianee
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 12/30/18
Very Professional all the way around - evaluation, laying out your options, scheduling, and installation . Hot water heater installation was done very well and installer was very good at what he did. Only negative - a little pricey.

By Rita H. on 12/19/18
I actually recommended your company to my doctor this morning.

By Karen F. on 12/18/18
A knowledgeable honest technician

By Rita H. on 12/18/18
(no comment)

By Marcie M. on 12/18/18
Aaron was very professional. Would definitely ask for him for future repairs.

By Maria R. on 12/17/18
Will definitely call again and will ask for Aaron. Thank you very much

By David S. on 12/07/18
Marie and Tom were pleasant and professional. You have good people working for your company. Give them BIG Christmas bonuses! :)

By David S. on 12/06/18
Tom D. did a great job checking, cleaning my HVAC and then flushing my hot water system. He was on time, explained exactly what he was going to do, performed the work, and then explained what he did and what he found with my systems. He was courteous and professi...
(View More)
Tom D. did a great job checking, cleaning my HVAC and then flushing my hot water system. He was on time, explained exactly what he was going to do, performed the work, and then explained what he did and what he found with my systems. He was courteous and professional throughout his stay at my home. I appreciate good work like this. Thanks Tom!
(View Less)

By David H. on 12/06/18
Great service and very knowledgeable

By Alex J. on 12/05/18
Always great service

By David H. on 12/04/18
Micahael did a great job, explained all options and was professional

By Molly F. on 12/03/18
Michael came to look st my furnace after it stopped working this morning. Hr did an excellent job, was very nice and explained everything very well. After he continued working for awhile he found the cause of the problem and fixed it. I am very appreciative and ...
(View More)
Michael came to look st my furnace after it stopped working this morning. Hr did an excellent job, was very nice and explained everything very well. After he continued working for awhile he found the cause of the problem and fixed it. I am very appreciative and I continue to very much to respect and recommend Northern.
(View Less)

By Gerald S. on 11/29/18
Aaron gave it a great effort, but they still couldn't clear the problem. I would have given him a 5 but i had set the appt for the day before and when i called that morning they had no record of me calling and finding that appt, even after i told them the exact ti...
(View More)
Aaron gave it a great effort, but they still couldn't clear the problem. I would have given him a 5 but i had set the appt for the day before and when i called that morning they had no record of me calling and finding that appt, even after i told them the exact time i called in. Planning a day off to fix a problem and then a no show would have been worse, but that was aggravating enough.
(View Less)

By Gayle G. on 11/18/18
Tom D was friendly professional and thorough. He answered all my questions and showed me how to do basic tasks to manage my furnace. I appreciated his willingness to do that even though it was very late in the evening as he was there for emergency service.

By Andreana Marra M. on 11/18/18
Always a pleasure to do business with Northern Comfort Systems. Everyone is professional and pleasant, and endeavors to delivery great service and customer satisfaction!

By Andreana Marra M. on 11/18/18
Aaron provided excellent service while installing our water heater on 11/09/18. He was very professional and personable. He really knew his stuff and did a very thorough job. We would welcome Aaron back as our technician any time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.