By Sharon on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Sharon F. on 03/26/19
Aaron was extremely professional, knowledgeable, efficient, clean, and articulate which made our experience with Northern Comfort Systems great. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems, Aaron A. in particular, for anyone needing plumbing service / repair.

By Mary R. on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Mary R. on 03/26/19
Marie, the customer service person at Northern Comfort Systems, was professional, outgoing, and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems

By Michael B. on 03/19/19
Waited all day with no appointment eta except anytime between noon and 6pm to get a 20 something year old show up and quote me over $800 just to replace a water valve in my nicecrawl space! Called another plumber and got it done for under $300. Terrible service

By Janis D. on 03/11/19
We got an appointment the same day we called, Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Tyla A. on 03/10/19
When the technician came out to my home and fix my problem ,they even stayed and wait for the gas man to come ,to make sure that our gas would be turned back on ,and I really appreciate that , I was so glad and very happy to hear that our leaks were fixed ,and our ...
(View More)
When the technician came out to my home and fix my problem ,they even stayed and wait for the gas man to come ,to make sure that our gas would be turned back on ,and I really appreciate that , I was so glad and very happy to hear that our leaks were fixed ,and our stove and got our gas back on , I think you so ,so much .
(View Less)

By Pat G. on 03/08/19
Aaron Adams did a wonderful job. Knows his equipment with water softeners. Was efficient and provided instructions for maintainence. I highly recommend using this company as I plan to do in the future.

By Angela G. on 03/04/19
Very fast,friendly,professional and reliable..i would definitely recommend them for any of your heating,air and plumbing needs..michael was very courteous and knowledgeable..thank you for making my home safe and warm..

By Dianthra D. on 02/28/19
Aaron Adams did a fantastic job! He was kind and professional

By Tom R. on 02/06/19
Aaron is a masterful plumber. He is a genius detective in finding a leak in impossible to find locations. He is very dextrous in being able to repair broken pipe in tiny and contorted spaces. He is an articulate presenter to the owner of the issue and the pro...
(View More)
Aaron is a masterful plumber. He is a genius detective in finding a leak in impossible to find locations. He is very dextrous in being able to repair broken pipe in tiny and contorted spaces. He is an articulate presenter to the owner of the issue and the progress. He is very careful not to damage any materials like wall and tile that may be in the area he is working. He has a wonderful demeanor in conditions that would test and stress many others.
(View Less)

By Tom R. on 02/06/19
Aaron is a masterful plumber. First he is a genius detective in finding leaking piping in impossible places to find. Then he repairs them by being incredibly dextrous working in tiny places. He is careful not to damage nearby surfaces or tiles. He keeps anx...
(View More)
Aaron is a masterful plumber. First he is a genius detective in finding leaking piping in impossible places to find. Then he repairs them by being incredibly dextrous working in tiny places. He is careful not to damage nearby surfaces or tiles. He keeps anxious homeowners well briefed on his progress in a situation where the leak could do much more damage if he were to error.
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 02/01/19
The service was great. Aaron was late but it was because of the condition of the roads so couldn't be helped. Everything else about my experience with him was excellent. What wasn't excellent was the price I was quoted. I must be out of touch with current repair costs.

By Susan P. on 02/01/19
Aaron was polite, respectful, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Mark G. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Chris T. on 01/28/19
Great customer service all around! Aaron Adams was my Plumbing Tech and he was superb. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond, as far as I was concerned. Would heartily recommend.

By Joe T. on 01/25/19
Patient and professional attitude. Excellent service

By Ronda S. on 01/19/19
From the office call to set the appt to the new install was perfect & professional/friendly. They were able to come the same day to inspect & install the next morning. Also, had financing available. My 16 yr old furnace had 7 cracks in the heater exch that was over...
(View More)
From the office call to set the appt to the new install was perfect & professional/friendly. They were able to come the same day to inspect & install the next morning. Also, had financing available. My 16 yr old furnace had 7 cracks in the heater exch that was over looked from past inspections w/other companies. Feeling dizzy (carbon monoxide) prompted the call to Northern Comfort. This entire experience couldn't have been easier.
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 01/19/19
Excellent job reviewing plumbing in house

By Mike E. on 01/18/19
We were experiencing very high energy bills during the winter months. Our house has a heat pump and since this was my first experience with a heat pump I thought the high bills might be due to that system not being efficient. I called North Comfort to come out an...
(View More)
We were experiencing very high energy bills during the winter months. Our house has a heat pump and since this was my first experience with a heat pump I thought the high bills might be due to that system not being efficient. I called North Comfort to come out and look at our furnace to see if they could figure out why our system wasn't running efficiently. Found out that the new thermostat I installed last winter was not hooked up correctly so it was only using the aux heat source. The tech rewired the thermostat and now the heat pump is working. Northern was great. They were able to send someone out the same day I called. The tech was great and explained what he had to do and then checked to make sure everything was running. I would highly recommend Northern Comfort.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.