By Randy M. on 07/22/19
Aaron showed up promptly and did a great job of replacing a bath tub drain pipe!

By Laura D. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Sue D. on 07/18/19
Aaron did an excellent job; very professional. Cleaned work area (kitchen sink, disposal and faucet) so it was ready to use. Would highly recommend.

By Rose M. B. on 06/28/19
Michael Buffano was great and would like to have him all the time when my furnance needs services.

By Kathy G. on 06/13/19
Michael is thorough and does a great job of explaining the steps he takes to service the A/C.

By Gene H. on 06/13/19
quality workmanship, superior product knowledge, friendly courteous service

By Gene H. on 06/12/19
Quality workmanship, friendly, knowledgeable staff - a pleasure to work with

By Nikhil N. on 06/07/19
Michael is a thorough professional and provided me with all the information I need before he can get started with HVAC installation in our unit. Highly recomment northern comfort systems!

By Julie C. on 05/27/19
Debbie was quick & gracious in letting me know timing of service was changing & in letting me know in when Tom would be arriving. I appreciated having Tom service furnace in both winter & spring. He is most helpful in explaining exactly what he is doing & what I ne...
(View More)
Debbie was quick & gracious in letting me know timing of service was changing & in letting me know in when Tom would be arriving. I appreciated having Tom service furnace in both winter & spring. He is most helpful in explaining exactly what he is doing & what I need to be aware of during each season.
(View Less)

By William L B. on 05/14/19
Explained everything. We confirmed the job was completed. Great job!

By Donna H. on 05/04/19
Michael was awesome. Explained everything about new system to me. He had several suggestions that will hopefully improve our situation. Looking forward to get new system installed.

By Lindsay B. on 04/29/19
Phone operators very polite. Michael was super nice and professional. While i hope i have no major issues in the near future, your company will be who I call if i do

By Sally S. on 04/25/19
Michael presented his card and introduced himself when I answered the door, also extremely polite and answered all my questions. I will be using Northern Comfort Systems in the future

By Lindsay B. on 04/25/19
Have worked with them for a few items including a new A/C unit and furnace and everyone has been so nice and professional. They do a good job of explaining everything to you and letting you know all the options. I highly recommend them; they are at the top of my l...
(View More)
Have worked with them for a few items including a new A/C unit and furnace and everyone has been so nice and professional. They do a good job of explaining everything to you and letting you know all the options. I highly recommend them; they are at the top of my list for any future work I may need
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 04/23/19
We've worked with Northern for a couple of decades now and they always take good care of us in a very professional manner. Tom D. was no different on this latest visit for our HVAC maintenance program and he performed his work and then explained things completely....
(View More)
We've worked with Northern for a couple of decades now and they always take good care of us in a very professional manner. Tom D. was no different on this latest visit for our HVAC maintenance program and he performed his work and then explained things completely. He is very capable as has been Jordan, Michael, Gianni, and others who have been here in the past. 5 starts for Northern Comfort Systems!
(View Less)

By Tamara R. on 04/18/19
Michael gave a detailed description of what service he would be providing for the day and did his job in a timely professional manner. When the problem was discovered he gave an explanation, fixed the problem, and offered advise for upkeep and maintenance on my fu...
(View More)
Michael gave a detailed description of what service he would be providing for the day and did his job in a timely professional manner. When the problem was discovered he gave an explanation, fixed the problem, and offered advise for upkeep and maintenance on my furnace for the future. Michael is an asset to Northern Comfort Systems.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 04/16/19
Very punctual. Respected home by wearing booties. Went the extra mile in servicing air conditioner

By Thomas B. on 04/16/19
No playing around just got to work did a great job in a timely manner and cleaned up when they were done

By Dawn H. on 04/16/19
Our technician Aaron was great and did nice clean work. The only reason for 4stars is we felt that the price for the service was quite high. We are happy with the work and they were able to come after 5 on a Friday night.

By Sandra F. on 04/13/19
Good experience. Questions answered. People polite, courteous, and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron A
15 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Michael B
2 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Marie
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Tom D
2 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Jordon K
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.