By William L B. on 05/14/19
Explained everything. We confirmed the job was completed. Great job!

By Donna H. on 05/04/19
Michael was awesome. Explained everything about new system to me. He had several suggestions that will hopefully improve our situation. Looking forward to get new system installed.

By Lindsay B. on 04/29/19
Phone operators very polite. Michael was super nice and professional. While i hope i have no major issues in the near future, your company will be who I call if i do

By Sally S. on 04/25/19
Michael presented his card and introduced himself when I answered the door, also extremely polite and answered all my questions. I will be using Northern Comfort Systems in the future

By Lindsay B. on 04/25/19
Have worked with them for a few items including a new A/C unit and furnace and everyone has been so nice and professional. They do a good job of explaining everything to you and letting you know all the options. I highly recommend them; they are at the top of my l...
(View More)
Have worked with them for a few items including a new A/C unit and furnace and everyone has been so nice and professional. They do a good job of explaining everything to you and letting you know all the options. I highly recommend them; they are at the top of my list for any future work I may need
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 04/23/19
We've worked with Northern for a couple of decades now and they always take good care of us in a very professional manner. Tom D. was no different on this latest visit for our HVAC maintenance program and he performed his work and then explained things completely....
(View More)
We've worked with Northern for a couple of decades now and they always take good care of us in a very professional manner. Tom D. was no different on this latest visit for our HVAC maintenance program and he performed his work and then explained things completely. He is very capable as has been Jordan, Michael, Gianni, and others who have been here in the past. 5 starts for Northern Comfort Systems!
(View Less)

By Tamara R. on 04/18/19
Michael gave a detailed description of what service he would be providing for the day and did his job in a timely professional manner. When the problem was discovered he gave an explanation, fixed the problem, and offered advise for upkeep and maintenance on my fu...
(View More)
Michael gave a detailed description of what service he would be providing for the day and did his job in a timely professional manner. When the problem was discovered he gave an explanation, fixed the problem, and offered advise for upkeep and maintenance on my furnace for the future. Michael is an asset to Northern Comfort Systems.
(View Less)

By Mary R. on 04/16/19
Very punctual. Respected home by wearing booties. Went the extra mile in servicing air conditioner

By Thomas B. on 04/16/19
No playing around just got to work did a great job in a timely manner and cleaned up when they were done

By Dawn H. on 04/16/19
Our technician Aaron was great and did nice clean work. The only reason for 4stars is we felt that the price for the service was quite high. We are happy with the work and they were able to come after 5 on a Friday night.

By Sandra F. on 04/13/19
Good experience. Questions answered. People polite, courteous, and efficient.

By Thomas B. on 04/13/19
Number one job. I will use them again

By Anne P. on 04/10/19
Love love love Northern Comfort Systems. Professional, highly skilled staff who take immense pride in their work

By Anne P. on 04/09/19
Great service. Very comprehensive. Appointment was easy to set up. Technician showed up exactly on time! I’ve used Northern for years and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work and the integrity of the company. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Anne P. on 04/09/19
Great service. Very comprehensive. Appointment was easy to set up. Technician showed up exactly on time! I’ve used Northern for years and could not be more pleased with the quality of the work and the integrity of the company. I highly recommend Northern Comfort Systems.

By Beth J. on 04/05/19
Polite, thorough and knowledgeable

By Alex J. on 04/05/19
Always on time. Great maintenance service for your HVAC needs

By Layne Y. on 04/01/19
(no comment)

By Irmgard P. on 04/01/19
Michael Beffano came and inspected and cleaned my cooling system. He was very polite and professional and did a real good job !I certainly recommend him !

By Jerry F. on 03/28/19
Working with Michael was a breeze. But Judy, you need to update their address.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron A
15 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Michael B
2 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Debbie M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Marie
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tom D
2 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Jordon K
6 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Northern Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Northern Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.