CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-535-4858
or book online
By David on 07/09/19
As always North Texas Air was prompt, reliable, and honest. Gabe was very polite, attentive, and answered all my questions. Again I feel NTX Air has saved me money by finding solutions rather than imnediately replacing parts.

By Yuxi Z. on 07/04/19
very satisfied!Gabe is super nice and patient

By vicki v. on 06/27/19
Awesome company!! Honest, reliable and reasonably prices. Great staff - office and techs!

By vicki v. on 06/27/19
Awesome company. Honest, reliable and reasonably price. Great staff in office and on job. Love them!

By Yolanda Arteaga G. on 05/29/19
I’m very happy with the help, service, and support I’ve received from North Texas Air. I’m especially happy for the expertise, courtesy, and overall professionalism Gabe P. displayed on a recent visit. He was patient and answered all the questions I had regar...
(View More)
I’m very happy with the help, service, and support I’ve received from North Texas Air. I’m especially happy for the expertise, courtesy, and overall professionalism Gabe P. displayed on a recent visit. He was patient and answered all the questions I had regarding the house AC unit in a clear and helpful manner. The whole North Texas Air team reflects this type of customer service for which I am thankful and highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Yolanda Arteaga G. on 05/29/19
I’m very happy with the help, service, and support I’ve received from North Texas Air. I’m especially happy for the expertise, courtesy, and overall professionalism Gabe P. displayed on a recent visit. He was patient and answered all the questions I had regar...
(View More)
I’m very happy with the help, service, and support I’ve received from North Texas Air. I’m especially happy for the expertise, courtesy, and overall professionalism Gabe P. displayed on a recent visit. He was patient and answered all the questions I had regarding the house AC unit in a clear and helpful manner. The whole North Texas Air team reflects this type of customer service for which I am thankful and highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Casey F. on 05/17/19
No comments

By Karl S. on 05/07/19
Prompt, reliable , quality service with a thorough diagnostic and resolution to my ac unit problem. Friendly and professional disposition by technician and support personnel. Job well done .. Thank u

By Tariq N. on 05/02/19
I have an annual preventive maintenance contract for two HVAC units at my home with North Texas Air. Gabriel P. performed the spring maintenance on the two units. He did a thorough job and described me all the steps he performed in the maintenance checklist. He is ...
(View More)
I have an annual preventive maintenance contract for two HVAC units at my home with North Texas Air. Gabriel P. performed the spring maintenance on the two units. He did a thorough job and described me all the steps he performed in the maintenance checklist. He is a very polite young man. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs HVAC work done at their home.
(View Less)

By Coral W. on 04/11/19
Great and prompt service! Very polite and caring staff.

By Chris on 01/03/19
Showed up on time, diagnosed issues and repaired in a timely manner.

By Chris on 01/02/19
Great service.

By Charles D. on 10/09/18
Excellent company and great people! Everyone from North Texas Air I have come in contact with has been knowledgeable, helpful and met all of my expectations for quality service.

By Charles D. on 10/09/18
Very happy with North Texas Air's prompt response to any questions or issues I may have. Recent visit by Joe to look at my thermostat was in keeping with North Texas Air's standards for quality service. I highly recommend this company. I believe they are honest,...
(View More)
Very happy with North Texas Air's prompt response to any questions or issues I may have. Recent visit by Joe to look at my thermostat was in keeping with North Texas Air's standards for quality service. I highly recommend this company. I believe they are honest, fair, and committed to excellence in their work.
(View Less)

By mason G. on 10/05/18
The Best customer service ever!!!

By Lauree R. on 09/17/18
I’m needing to replace my furnace, so I called North Texas Air. Russell came out and looked at the inside unit. Since I was only replacing the inside unit, he went outside to look at the outside unit to make sure that it would be compatible with the inside unit. ...
(View More)
I’m needing to replace my furnace, so I called North Texas Air. Russell came out and looked at the inside unit. Since I was only replacing the inside unit, he went outside to look at the outside unit to make sure that it would be compatible with the inside unit. He was very professional and thorough. Before he left he had given me a quote. I haven’t decided what I’m going to do yet, but I will certainly keep them in mind
(View Less)

By Stephen N. on 09/10/18
North Texas Air serviced and cleaned both of my HVAC units when I sold my home at a very reasonable price and it was done in less than a day after I first called them. I highly recommend North Texas Air for any of your HVAC needs.

By Jesus T. on 09/06/18
Absolutely Grate all the way around! Great work...workers are very professional and friendly. i would highly recommend

By kashmira r. on 08/30/18
Experienced and knowledgable technicians

By Sabrina N. on 08/28/18
North Texas Air has come through and helped my property any time I needed it! They are so kind and responsive. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-535-4858
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

North Texas Air, LLC Team
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Joe P
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Alberto S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Gabe P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Hugo F
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Juan M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period North Texas Air, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-535-4858
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at North Texas Air, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.