CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500
By Dennis L. on 10/06/19
After having two service calls in two days from this company I was glad to hear that Bill S. was coming to my house to get the job done right. I was very satisfied when he left. Thank you. -Dennis LaFauci

By Edward I. on 07/27/19
First time with North Shore Fuel - had an appointment and they showed up right on time - Manny was very knowledgeable and pointed out an issue we will have to check on - very personable and professional - good asset to your company

By Pauline A. on 05/31/19
Manny was efficient polite and knowledgeable. A true asset to your company

By Regina S. on 05/26/19
Bill S from North Shore Fuel very helpful and informative. Worked with young man from MacFarlan - courteous, informative and quick. So happy will use there resources at South Shore heating and cooling for property on Cape Cod.

By Robert R. on 05/24/19
Very professional.

By Gerry K. on 05/07/19
Manny is knowledgeable, professional and a delight. Always takes the time to explain and answer questions.

By John L. on 04/10/19
Manny did a great job today taking care of an issue we had with the fill pipe to the main oil tank. He arrived on time as scheduled and did an excellent job with the repair. He made sure we were all set and everything was in good shape before leaving. Thanks you Manny!

By Barbara F. on 02/27/19
No heat this morning, called Nort Shore Fuel, quickly responded to my phone call and Manny arrived within the hour. Problem solved and a tune up was done. Manny was very pleasant and efficient and explained all details of work completed, Thanks Manny!!!

By Leah H. on 01/25/19
Manny came within the expected timeframe (which was pretty late - 10 pm), he was polite and professional and fixed our furnace.

By rosalie h. on 01/24/19
I have been with this company for over 30 years Manny is the BEST employee they have He is extremely knowledgeable always happy Don’t ever lose him We love you Manny your the BEST

By Jim P. on 01/18/19
We can’t say enough about having Manny provide the service on our heating system. Always pleasant and friendly and smiling. Great employee.

By james c. on 01/14/19
North Shore Fuel, Revere, MA : Manny gets an A+++ for his capabilities, knowledge of our Energy Kinetics heating system and general ability to diagnose and fix any problem. Any he is a pleasant, friendly, and humorous person. Time and time again Manny has been...
(View More)
North Shore Fuel, Revere, MA : Manny gets an A+++ for his capabilities, knowledge of our Energy Kinetics heating system and general ability to diagnose and fix any problem. Any he is a pleasant, friendly, and humorous person. Time and time again Manny has been brought in when other were unable to properly get us up and running. Not everyone at NS Shore Fuel is as high quality as Manny (with expertise and prompt follow up) but he is the saving grace of NS Fuel.
(View Less)

By William Q. on 01/01/19
Came back from Christmas trip on New Years Day and found a cold house. Emergency dispatch took my cell number and within 10 minutes Manny S. from North Shore Fuel called and said he would be here in 30 minutes. He arrived right on time and immediately diagnosed t...
(View More)
Came back from Christmas trip on New Years Day and found a cold house. Emergency dispatch took my cell number and within 10 minutes Manny S. from North Shore Fuel called and said he would be here in 30 minutes. He arrived right on time and immediately diagnosed the problem and went to work on it. Not only did he solve the problem, he took the time to explain the issue and what might have caused it. As he was working, he made note of a few additional items that he suggested should be looked at during our upcoming annual service appointment in a couple of months. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. By the time he left, the radiators were already warmed. Experiences like this one with Manny are the reason I choose North Shore Fuel.
(View Less)

By Joe C. on 12/17/18
Manny, class act, smart, informative, knows my heating system inside and out, also Bill is the same. Happy Holidays Joe.

By Nelson C. on 12/17/18
Manny S responded to the service call very promptly. His service was efficient and courteous.

By Luanne M. B. on 12/08/18
My Mom was always a customer, and she passed 10 years ago. I have maintained the account, even as the company had gone through changes. The technician, Manny S, who came out to do the tune up on my oil burner/ furnace has been with the company for about 25 years .....
(View More)
My Mom was always a customer, and she passed 10 years ago. I have maintained the account, even as the company had gone through changes. The technician, Manny S, who came out to do the tune up on my oil burner/ furnace has been with the company for about 25 years ... I remember my Mom talking about how much she thought of him and I have been fortunate to have the same experience. He is kind and knowledgeable. He goes about his job patiently and communicates everything he is doing and any recommendations he has. He also answers any question you may have. He is a credit to North Shore Fuel and leaves a very positive impression for this company.
(View Less)

By Lettie G. on 11/26/18
Manny S came down to fix my noisy fan this morning. He's always so pleasant to deal with. Everything's running quietly now. Thank you you so much. Happy holidays to all of you!

By Paul K. on 11/20/18
I had Bill S service my heating unit today for the annual tune up. Bill has always been cordial, pleasant, hard working and very informative. When Bill works on my furnace I have peace of mind that everything is going to work fine. Bill always has a very good attit...
(View More)
I had Bill S service my heating unit today for the annual tune up. Bill has always been cordial, pleasant, hard working and very informative. When Bill works on my furnace I have peace of mind that everything is going to work fine. Bill always has a very good attitude and checks everything on my system and informs me of things that should get attention in the near future. Bill is an Asset to North Shore Fuel. They're lucky as are we to have him on their team.
(View Less)

By ron p. on 11/16/18
Manny S is a true professional. Answers all your questions thoroughly. Always leave the premises spotless. I would strongly recommend him.

By John K. on 11/13/18
Manny S. Is the best. He arrived quickly. Diagnosed the problem and made repairs. Was courteous, clean and thorough. A great job all around
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Manny S
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Bill S
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Alyssa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom C
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period North Shore Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at North Shore Fuel. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-289-1500
Bill S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Dennis L. on 10/06/19
After having two service calls in two days from this company I was glad to hear that Bill S. was coming to my house to get the job done right. I was very satisfied when he left. Thank you. -Dennis LaFauci

By Regina S. on 05/26/19
Bill S from North Shore Fuel very helpful and informative. Worked with young man from MacFarlan - courteous, informative and quick. So happy will use there resources at South Shore heating and cooling for property on Cape Cod.

By Robert R. on 05/24/19
Very professional.

By Paul K. on 11/20/18
I had Bill S service my heating unit today for the annual tune up. Bill has always been cordial, pleasant, hard working and very informative. When Bill works on my furnace I have peace of mind that everything is going to work fine. Bill always has a very good attit...
(View More)
I had Bill S service my heating unit today for the annual tune up. Bill has always been cordial, pleasant, hard working and very informative. When Bill works on my furnace I have peace of mind that everything is going to work fine. Bill always has a very good attitude and checks everything on my system and informs me of things that should get attention in the near future. Bill is an Asset to North Shore Fuel. They're lucky as are we to have him on their team.
(View Less)

By william m. on 08/11/18
On time, friendly. Gave great advice and tips on how to be more efficient.Bill did a great job and cleaned up nicely.GREAT JOB....THANK YOU

By Vincent C. on 04/25/18
Had my burner cleaned by Bill S and as usual was done in a professional quality manner ,appreciate the job well done Vinny C.

By Carol Zybert in care of Christine (. on 04/16/18
I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent service!

By Mike S. on 03/16/18
Bill and Tom were incredibly professional and excellent to work with. They both showed up on time, right at the beginning of the service window, and work diligently during their time in my house. They were both very friendly and took the time to explain what they w...
(View More)
Bill and Tom were incredibly professional and excellent to work with. They both showed up on time, right at the beginning of the service window, and work diligently during their time in my house. They were both very friendly and took the time to explain what they were doing, anything I needed to know, and how the new piece of equipment on my furnace worked. I will not hesitate to hire Bill or Tom for any future job.s
(View Less)

By Mary Margaret M. on 10/02/17
Excellent service with our thermostats! Thank you Bill and the superb and consistent great service by North Shore Fuel/Meyers Bros. MM

By Meredith on 06/22/17
Manny did a complete and meticulous cleaning and service on my oil burner. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what I should check to preventing possible problems before they happen

By Mike C. on 06/10/17
Needed emergency service call. Bill S was prompt and very professional. He has provided me exceptional service multiple times during my 30 years as a customer. Service required a second staff member and Tom C came to assist. Tom also was excellent and very profess...
(View More)
Needed emergency service call. Bill S was prompt and very professional. He has provided me exceptional service multiple times during my 30 years as a customer. Service required a second staff member and Tom C came to assist. Tom also was excellent and very professional. North Shore Fuel has a great team and my family values their expertise and support
(View Less)

By Mike C. on 06/10/17
Needed emergency service call. Bill S was prompt and very professional. He has provided me exceptional service multiple times during my 30 years as a customer. Service required a second staff member and Tom C came to assist. Tom also was excellent and very profess...
(View More)
Needed emergency service call. Bill S was prompt and very professional. He has provided me exceptional service multiple times during my 30 years as a customer. Service required a second staff member and Tom C came to assist. Tom also was excellent and very professional. North Shore Fuel has a great team and my family values their expertise and support
(View Less)

By michael d p. on 04/20/17
Hi Bill Stewart was our service pro. He was very polite kind and excellent worker. as just as all the many employ of North Shore Fuel. thanks for the excellent services over the years Mike

By Anita B. on 02/01/17
Bill & Manny have been fabulous with my Penzotti. Bill & Manny are the only ones who know my system well Thanks, Bill & Manny. YOU ARE THE BEST Anita in Melrose.

By Merrill C. on 01/19/17
Manny did a good job servicing my oil heater. I would recommend him to my frIends.

By Merrill C. on 01/19/17
Manny Did an excellent job repairing my oil heater . I would recommend his service to my friends.

By Jim P. on 12/21/16
Manny did a great job during his most recent visit. He is always pleasant and takes the time to explain what the problem is and what is the most cost efficient solution. we have been using North Shore Fuel for at least the past 20 years and are thoroughly happy w...
(View More)
Manny did a great job during his most recent visit. He is always pleasant and takes the time to explain what the problem is and what is the most cost efficient solution. we have been using North Shore Fuel for at least the past 20 years and are thoroughly happy with their services and have recommended them to numerous families.
(View Less)

By Stephen R. on 11/28/16
Bill S. was great to work with, very knowledgeable, personable, great job!

By michael k. on 11/26/16
This service tech was the best tech that has come to my home in Revere. He spent a lot of time there, and was very friendly. My sister who was there when Bill Stewart showed up. She told me he was great. The burner has been working great.There were a couple of issu...
(View More)
This service tech was the best tech that has come to my home in Revere. He spent a lot of time there, and was very friendly. My sister who was there when Bill Stewart showed up. She told me he was great. The burner has been working great.There were a couple of issues, and he took care of them. Would highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 11/09/16
I just had my furnace serviced by **** ******* from North Shore Fuel. He was so very professional. He arrived on time and explained to me what he was going to do with the furnace. He offered services that may be needed in my home and left written information for me...
(View More)
I just had my furnace serviced by **** ******* from North Shore Fuel. He was so very professional. He arrived on time and explained to me what he was going to do with the furnace. He offered services that may be needed in my home and left written information for me to read over (no pressure at all). Well Done. Thanks **** !!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.