CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291
By Bill17391739 on 10/15/14
Dealer did a excellent job on installation of our Lennox system. Our residence is a new construction and we are looking forward to starting up the system. Installer were very informative and profesional

By sillygrammaof5 on 10/15/14
The Norstar crew was totally awesome and professional, trustworthy and super nice. They had to start from planning, designing, fabricating , installing and completing a system in an old house with a basement/crawl space. (spiders included) They cared about what we ...
(View More)
The Norstar crew was totally awesome and professional, trustworthy and super nice. They had to start from planning, designing, fabricating , installing and completing a system in an old house with a basement/crawl space. (spiders included) They cared about what we thought and always cleaned up nicely. I would have them back again in a heart beat.
(View Less)

By NineMileFallsBrian on 10/15/14
The entire Norstar team was very knowledgable, professional and went out of their way to walk us through the entire process from equipment selection and installation options to daily system use. I highly recommend Norstar to anyone looking for an outstanding compan...
(View More)
The entire Norstar team was very knowledgable, professional and went out of their way to walk us through the entire process from equipment selection and installation options to daily system use. I highly recommend Norstar to anyone looking for an outstanding company that provides world class service.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291

Customer service is always a top priority at Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.