CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291
By Rob and Michele L. on 10/26/18
We've had the pleasure of working with Brian on 3 occasions. He is timely, efficient, considerate, and personable. A great face to represent a company. Thank you for your service .

By Dechant, S. on 10/23/18
Excellent service from Norstar from a very friendly and efficient technician named Brian. He was here on time, performed preventative maintenance on a furnace and dehumidifier, made sure everything was working properly and explained what all he had done. Did all th...
(View More)
Excellent service from Norstar from a very friendly and efficient technician named Brian. He was here on time, performed preventative maintenance on a furnace and dehumidifier, made sure everything was working properly and explained what all he had done. Did all this in a very timely manner. Good service like that is very much appreciated.
(View Less)

By Milliette, M. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Patrick, Shirley T. on 09/28/18
This review is for a Natural Gas furnace maintenance. Brian M came right on time and performed the service in a timely and professional manner, He explained and showed me what had been done and gave me some tips. I was well pleased and hope he comes again for ne...
(View More)
This review is for a Natural Gas furnace maintenance. Brian M came right on time and performed the service in a timely and professional manner, He explained and showed me what had been done and gave me some tips. I was well pleased and hope he comes again for next years service call.
(View Less)

By Anita F. R. on 09/05/18
I have had several of your employees work on my heating system , Wayne, Brian and I would give 5 stars to each. The newest employee was Steven G who came out last night. He had been delayed and was late getting here but I admire his professionalism, courtesy and th...
(View More)
I have had several of your employees work on my heating system , Wayne, Brian and I would give 5 stars to each. The newest employee was Steven G who came out last night. He had been delayed and was late getting here but I admire his professionalism, courtesy and the quickness , in which he found the problem with my generator, also 5 stars! You have a very fine company and I am very happy to do business with you. Also the office staff, Joanne and Jamie are very helpful in answering questions and setting up appointments quickly. I know there must be others who have helped me, but not all names do I remember. Congratulations to all who make up your company. Anita Francis Rishell
(View Less)

By Hodgson, D. on 08/02/18
We appreciate the speedy work and professionalism of the company and the representative that completed the work. The rep was very professional and easy to talk with and he made suggestions for work that was needed and was able to carry out those recommendations for...
(View More)
We appreciate the speedy work and professionalism of the company and the representative that completed the work. The rep was very professional and easy to talk with and he made suggestions for work that was needed and was able to carry out those recommendations for us!We needed the work completed in a short period of time...and the company was able to get the work done for us in that time frame! I highly recommend the company!
(View Less)

By Hobbs, M. on 08/01/18
He did a great job. Was friendly. All went well.

By Hill, M. on 07/23/18
From the first call to finishing the job they were very helpful and a pleasure to work with

By Bill K. on 07/19/18
Brian was on time, work was done very timely. very nice guy. thank you Bill Kendall

By Barnes, S. on 07/03/18
Very friendly and quick service when they got here. Was given wrong price when I called for an estimate, but still quality service.

By Lounsbury Hatfield, Christine T. on 06/22/18
Excellent, prompt and very courteous service. Discussed options and let us select how we wanted to proceed. Knowledgeable and friendly employee came to our house a short while after we phoned. Thanks! C

By Pat K. on 05/17/18
Brian was very professional as he worked on my mini split. He approached the problem and wasn't satisfied until it worked properly. My husband and I were very pleased.

By Jack H. on 04/28/18
On time, called in advance, knew what he was doing, clean and neat work. Absolutely no complaints.Thank God for people like Bryan

By Robert O. on 04/18/18
We had our Heat pump and A/C Checked for its yearly performance check and filter replacement., Brian is courteous friendly and knowledgeable, you could not ask for a better employee. See ya next year Robert Olmstead

By Judee R. on 04/14/18
I was totally pleased with the service from Norstar. He was prompt and took time when finished to explain things to me. We also discussed further service for my heating system..

By Kay M. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By William K. on 04/10/18
very happy with Brian M. went right to work and explained every thing to me. And what I will need in the in the further.

By loretta s. on 04/06/18
At first I was very skeptical being a woman and lack of knowledge to my heating stove but found his work was honest and well done. Thank you

By Rod h. on 03/30/18
Excellent work. Curtesy and easy to talk to. l would recommend your company and Brian’s work.Thank you Rod Haynes.

By Patrick L. on 03/28/18
Norstar was contracted to install all the mechanical systems in our new home. From their first visit, through preparing their bid, as well as following through on construction we found them to Be professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Even when we had ...
(View More)
Norstar was contracted to install all the mechanical systems in our new home. From their first visit, through preparing their bid, as well as following through on construction we found them to Be professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Even when we had a challenge come up with appliance venting they stepped up to the challenge and completed that I contracted work at a fair rate. Since moving in Norstar has been great in following up in questions or system adjustments as well!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian M
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Elias B
2 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Norstar Heating Cooling Inc Team
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Monty O
Rating:Just Launched
Chase R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291

Customer service is always a top priority at Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.