CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291
By Hodgson, D. on 08/02/18
We appreciate the speedy work and professionalism of the company and the representative that completed the work. The rep was very professional and easy to talk with and he made suggestions for work that was needed and was able to carry out those recommendations for...
(View More)
We appreciate the speedy work and professionalism of the company and the representative that completed the work. The rep was very professional and easy to talk with and he made suggestions for work that was needed and was able to carry out those recommendations for us!We needed the work completed in a short period of time...and the company was able to get the work done for us in that time frame! I highly recommend the company!
(View Less)

By Hobbs, M. on 08/01/18
He did a great job. Was friendly. All went well.

By Hill, M. on 07/23/18
From the first call to finishing the job they were very helpful and a pleasure to work with

By Bill K. on 07/19/18
Brian was on time, work was done very timely. very nice guy. thank you Bill Kendall

By Barnes, S. on 07/03/18
Very friendly and quick service when they got here. Was given wrong price when I called for an estimate, but still quality service.

By Lounsbury Hatfield, Christine T. on 06/22/18
Excellent, prompt and very courteous service. Discussed options and let us select how we wanted to proceed. Knowledgeable and friendly employee came to our house a short while after we phoned. Thanks! C

By Pat K. on 05/17/18
Brian was very professional as he worked on my mini split. He approached the problem and wasn't satisfied until it worked properly. My husband and I were very pleased.

By Jack H. on 04/28/18
On time, called in advance, knew what he was doing, clean and neat work. Absolutely no complaints.Thank God for people like Bryan

By Robert O. on 04/18/18
We had our Heat pump and A/C Checked for its yearly performance check and filter replacement., Brian is courteous friendly and knowledgeable, you could not ask for a better employee. See ya next year Robert Olmstead

By Judee R. on 04/14/18
I was totally pleased with the service from Norstar. He was prompt and took time when finished to explain things to me. We also discussed further service for my heating system..

By Kay M. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By William K. on 04/10/18
very happy with Brian M. went right to work and explained every thing to me. And what I will need in the in the further.

By loretta s. on 04/06/18
At first I was very skeptical being a woman and lack of knowledge to my heating stove but found his work was honest and well done. Thank you

By Rod h. on 03/30/18
Excellent work. Curtesy and easy to talk to. l would recommend your company and Brian’s work.Thank you Rod Haynes.

By Patrick L. on 03/28/18
Norstar was contracted to install all the mechanical systems in our new home. From their first visit, through preparing their bid, as well as following through on construction we found them to Be professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Even when we had ...
(View More)
Norstar was contracted to install all the mechanical systems in our new home. From their first visit, through preparing their bid, as well as following through on construction we found them to Be professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. Even when we had a challenge come up with appliance venting they stepped up to the challenge and completed that I contracted work at a fair rate. Since moving in Norstar has been great in following up in questions or system adjustments as well!
(View Less)

By Jenni A. on 03/23/18
This company provided good quality service. The technician was early. He was courteous and offered good advice concerning my heating/AC system.

By John L N. on 01/09/18
The installing team worked steadily to install the equipment and ducting in our existing home. Followed by the electricians to complete the initial hookup and operational testing. Troubleshooting followed to get the heat pump and furnace fully operational at no additional cost.

By Woody M. on 07/29/17
The installers did a great job. I liked how they paid attention to detail, both in how the system should function and the workmanship that was shown. Making sure that the install looked as good as it works. Can't wait for the winter months ahead to heat without ...
(View More)
The installers did a great job. I liked how they paid attention to detail, both in how the system should function and the workmanship that was shown. Making sure that the install looked as good as it works. Can't wait for the winter months ahead to heat without the need to burn wood pellets. Also, very impressed with how quiet the furnace is.
(View Less)

By George G. on 06/13/17
The Norstar folks, from the front office to the installation crew were very personable and courteous. They were professional in demeanor and installation techniques. They took great care to effect a clean installation from mounting heat pump units, inside and out, ...
(View More)
The Norstar folks, from the front office to the installation crew were very personable and courteous. They were professional in demeanor and installation techniques. They took great care to effect a clean installation from mounting heat pump units, inside and out, and were very careful to leave the house clean and free of any packing debris. The installation also required a change in the electrical panel and the electricians did a commendable job of running the necessary wiring and breakers. Joanne in the office even applied for an Avista rebate for me, which I've already received. What service! Unit works beyond my expectations and I'm a happy camper. Thanks Guys (and Gals)!
(View Less)

By Ohhellno on 04/26/17
As a retired General Contractor, I know first hand about identifying, weeding through and sorting out the various sub-contractors that represent all the trades necessary to complete a given construction or remodel task. Competence is a key element as well as integr...
(View More)
As a retired General Contractor, I know first hand about identifying, weeding through and sorting out the various sub-contractors that represent all the trades necessary to complete a given construction or remodel task. Competence is a key element as well as integrity, together with the simple ability to show up on time and do exactly what you said you were going to do. Many sub-contractors unfortunately fail these simple tests, but Norstar not only passed, but far exceeded even my demanding expectations. Add to total professional competence a crew that is a delight to work with and finishes the job on time, even under the most dirty, closterphobic and difficult conditions, and you have just described Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc. Were I still in the business, they would do all my work. Thanks guys, for a dirty job very well done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian M
Rating:
12 total reviews!
Elias B
2 Years
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Jaime C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Steven G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Norstar Heating Cooling Inc Team
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Chase R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
509-684-4291

Customer service is always a top priority at Norstar Heating & Cooling Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.