CALL TO SCHEDULE
(508) 881-1500
By Tom L. on 10/03/18
Rob and Kyle did an excellent job. They were very knowledgeable and did the work efficiently. I had a tankless water heater installed.

By Michael L. on 09/20/18
Rob and his training partner Bill came to my home to fix an issue with my water heater. Both were excellent, polite, extremely knowledgeable and patient. Best of all, they were able to fix the problem. Robs experience was superior and I’d recommend him without any hesitation!

By Tatsushi I. on 09/13/18
He repaired two outdoor faucets and tuned up the central AC unit after providing the assessment of the problems. A great work overall.

By Suzanna M. on 09/11/18
John W. was friendly, helpful, and thorough. He waited for all my questions to be answered and responded with a knowledgeable answer every time. Thanks team for such an easy installation!

By Jim D. on 09/11/18
Great product and friendly service, but definitely some issues with fees. I had a system installed 2 years ago. I had a service notification appear on my thermostat so I called to see if it was a DIY service or best to have a tech out. They recommended the tech...
(View More)
Great product and friendly service, but definitely some issues with fees. I had a system installed 2 years ago. I had a service notification appear on my thermostat so I called to see if it was a DIY service or best to have a tech out. They recommended the tech come out, and let me know the service fee which I unferstood and was fine with. But once there, the rep looked and said nothing needed to be done and reset my thermostat alert schedule. No problem, except I had to pay over $200 in addition to the standard visit charge-just for looking and resetting the alerts which had been set by them in the first place??
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 09/03/18
Cody has been professional, friendly and extremely competent on several jobs for us. It's always a pleasure to have him in our home.

By Megan G. on 08/30/18
Rick was professional and took care of all of my problems efficiently. He gave me options and was willing to explain them thoroughly. Will definitely call again.

By David C. on 08/23/18
They came on time, were polite, did the job correctly, and even finished early. Love our new split AC. Highly recommend Nicholson.

By Richard B. on 08/22/18
Excellent,they did what I asked them to do , as opposed to other contractors, who don't listen to the customer,and do it their way ie quickest/easiest.

By Richard B. on 08/22/18
Excellent,they did what I asked them to do , as opposed to other contractors, who don't listen to the customer,and do it their way ie quickest/easiest.

By Jim B. on 08/22/18
Rob and Bill from Nicholson Plumbing and Heating were fast, thorough and very professional when they performed their recent service at our home. I was so impressed with their work I decided to sign up for a yearly service plan. They both completed a job well done. Many thanks.

By Susan M. on 07/28/18
Great Company ! Last night my central air was making loud noises. I called late at night and the woman who answered the phone was so nice. Arranged to have a techincan come out. Jeff S very knowlgeable. Explained what was happening and my options. Repaired the sy...
(View More)
Great Company ! Last night my central air was making loud noises. I called late at night and the woman who answered the phone was so nice. Arranged to have a techincan come out. Jeff S very knowlgeable. Explained what was happening and my options. Repaired the system. This company gives you peace of mind !
(View Less)

By Chad G. on 07/22/18
Great fast service. Wayne was awesome!

By Martha G. on 07/19/18
Rick arrived on time, was respectful of my home by wearing shoe covers, explained everything, and provided useful advice about maintenance of my home systems. I couldn't have asked for anything more! I invested in service contracts on my heating, HVAC and plumbin...
(View More)
Rick arrived on time, was respectful of my home by wearing shoe covers, explained everything, and provided useful advice about maintenance of my home systems. I couldn't have asked for anything more! I invested in service contracts on my heating, HVAC and plumbing systems with Nicholson today in large part because I was impressed with the service Rick provided.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 07/19/18
Rob did a great job replacing three sill cocks and unclogging one of our sinks. He was professional, walked me through the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly.

By Maryliz L. on 07/17/18
Jimmy Initiated us as members of the Customer Protectiom Plan with performance of the spring maintenance of our central AC. I explained that the first floor zone was working well but we had been unable to cool either of the two zones on the second floor. Upon inves...
(View More)
Jimmy Initiated us as members of the Customer Protectiom Plan with performance of the spring maintenance of our central AC. I explained that the first floor zone was working well but we had been unable to cool either of the two zones on the second floor. Upon investigatio, he discovered refrigerant had been drained entirely, so he set up a test that would isolate the source of leakage. He instructed me to run tha AC upstairs for the next 5-7 days, 20 minutes each day to circulate the test material. Jimmy returned the next week, to repair the leak, load refrigerant and at my request, recommend a replacement for our dual zone programmable thermostat. Jimmy is a consummate professional, responded in detail to my questions and cleaned his work area of debris, including a mass of sheathing for ductwork abandoned as trash in our attic by the HVAC contractor who installed the system 3 years ago. Nicholson HVAC has invested wisely in employees like Jimmy, a representative who takes pride in his work and values customer relationships.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth J Y. on 07/15/18
Quick response time, expert work and courteous service.

By Ken R. on 07/12/18
Great service from Jimmy at NIcholson HVAC-- very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!

By Doug S. on 07/06/18
Have used Nicholson in the past for plumbing and projects. It always been a WOW from the initial call to respective service. Service was fast, same day as called. Rob C performed two plumbing repairs. He reviewed the service requested, provided an estimate, explain...
(View More)
Have used Nicholson in the past for plumbing and projects. It always been a WOW from the initial call to respective service. Service was fast, same day as called. Rob C performed two plumbing repairs. He reviewed the service requested, provided an estimate, explained it in detail and performed to completion. He was courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable. Work performed was A craftsmanship.
(View Less)

By Jason C. on 07/02/18
Brandon and the whole team at Nicholson Plumbing were great. I called them on a Sunday afternoon and they were quick to reply and arrive. Brandon assessed the problem as 2 issues with the toilet supply line and quickly and thoroughly fixed them. I would happily use...
(View More)
Brandon and the whole team at Nicholson Plumbing were great. I called them on a Sunday afternoon and they were quick to reply and arrive. Brandon assessed the problem as 2 issues with the toilet supply line and quickly and thoroughly fixed them. I would happily use Nicholson again in the future for my plumbing needs
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(508) 881-1500

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick S
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Wayne C
20 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Rob C
4 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ion C
8 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Cody R
5 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Andre F
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Nicholson Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(508) 881-1500

Customer service is always a top priority at Nicholson Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.