CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Annie on 11/21/19
Niceley’s always professional & friendly!

By Annie on 11/21/19
Niceley’s always professional & friendly. Always do a great job!

By MARY K. on 11/21/19
I chose Niceley because of their name, and they delivered as being "nice" to work with. They were good at identifying a problem and then solving it.

By MARY K. on 11/21/19
Goose helped us with the problems we were having with our furnace and we as so appreciative of his care in explaining problems and solving them.

By Greg H. on 11/15/19
Molly the cat says thanks to Justin “Maverick” R. for getting the heat back on. The big guy (Greg) and I are much happier. You rock, Mav!

By Connie F. on 11/12/19
Goose was very detailed in his servicing of my furnace. I was impressed with his ability to answer my questions, and his patience. He was very friendly, and I was also impressed that he was allowing his helper some hands-on training on the job. Great way to lear...
(View More)
Goose was very detailed in his servicing of my furnace. I was impressed with his ability to answer my questions, and his patience. He was very friendly, and I was also impressed that he was allowing his helper some hands-on training on the job. Great way to learn the trade! Both were very friendly, clean and efficient. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Tyler s. on 11/11/19
Steve has been to our house several times for repairs and each time I am more impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He does not do repairs just because and actually gave me some recommendations for good replacements for our appliance. I have nothing but p...
(View More)
Steve has been to our house several times for repairs and each time I am more impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. He does not do repairs just because and actually gave me some recommendations for good replacements for our appliance. I have nothing but praise for Steve and niceley appliance repair!
(View Less)

By Bruce R. on 11/07/19
Goose was very professional courteous and did his job well. This is the second time I have had Goose and will ask for him everytime we need service. Explains everything he does very thorough and very knowledgeable. Highy recommend Nicely's and service tech Goose

By BRITNEY G. on 11/07/19
Diana at Niceley’s is always such a pleasure to with work. I always receive great customer service and fast service with her. Thanks for everything

By CHRISTINA K. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Patrick M. on 11/06/19
Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Fast Service! Our furnace is providing heat again baby! Highly recommended!

By Don D. on 11/06/19
Goose again did a great job

By Patrick M. on 11/05/19
Great Friendly Knowledgeable and Fast service! Received proper part for our furnace and we have heat again baby! :)

By Terry C. on 11/03/19
Justin did a great job. Very thorough and explained some of my problems and how to correct them.

By Perry R. on 11/02/19
Steve is a consummate professional. Prompt, knowledgeable, respectful of our home and a good conversationalist. He worked as he chatted and was finished in 30 minutes. I recommend Niceley's without reservation.

By ROBERT R. on 11/01/19
Felicia was very helpful in getting the part that I needed very polite when talking on the phone and when I picked it up at parts store

By ALENE M. on 11/01/19
Steve is the absolute best: knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and just a great person! He is not your average repairman-- I waited almost 2 weeks for an appointment but didn't want to risk anyone else working on my washer. It was worth the wait and I will con...
(View More)
Steve is the absolute best: knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and just a great person! He is not your average repairman-- I waited almost 2 weeks for an appointment but didn't want to risk anyone else working on my washer. It was worth the wait and I will continue to rely on Steve and Niceley's whenever I need work done.
(View Less)

By AILEEN T. on 11/01/19
Steve was right on time, pleasant and knowledgeable. He diagnosed 2 different appliances for me and was honest about advising coat of repair vs. replacement. I will use Niceley's again should I need their services.

By Patsy M. on 10/30/19
Steve is always courteous and helpful. He is the one I call when I need help with any appliance. Thanks.

By KEVIN M. on 10/30/19
Goose has you covered! Friendly and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve N
30 Years
Rating:
350 total reviews!
Justin R
7 Years
Rating:
270 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Charlie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Goose
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.