CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Tim N. on 01/08/22
Called when my dryer broke. Adam showed up within a few hours and quickly fixed the problem. He was super friendly and professional. Definitely would call again if needed.

By Mike W. on 12/23/21
Very professional, personable and efficient.

By Cynthia M. on 12/06/21
Jeff was professional, courteous and helpful.

By Anna I. on 11/18/21
Ken B was very friendly and profesional

By Kathryn D. on 11/18/21
A very personable young man came to repair our dryer on 11/12. I can't remember his name and it wasn't listed on the site. The dryer is in a very tight spot and hard to get to. He worked diligently until the dryer was working properly. He was very professional ...
(View More)
A very personable young man came to repair our dryer on 11/12. I can't remember his name and it wasn't listed on the site. The dryer is in a very tight spot and hard to get to. He worked diligently until the dryer was working properly. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk to. I would definitely have him back for any future appliance repairs.
(View Less)

By Bob D. on 11/18/21
Cannot say enough about the service, professionalism and friendliness of the techs. Very knowledgeable and thorough in their work

By Susan C. on 11/16/21
Both young men were very professional and courteous. They explained what they were doing and what my furnace needed. I have been using Niceley's for at least 15 years and am very happy with their service.

By Donn D. on 11/15/21
Scheduling appointment and getting quick service was a top priority for me. They were efficient and very nice on the phone. The technician was here and a timely manner did a great job explaining to me what he did and any problems that he found. I would recommend ni...
(View More)
Scheduling appointment and getting quick service was a top priority for me. They were efficient and very nice on the phone. The technician was here and a timely manner did a great job explaining to me what he did and any problems that he found. I would recommend nicely to all my friends!
(View Less)

By Ben S. on 11/09/21
no comment

By David s. on 11/08/21
The two gentlemen arrived at my house with mask on they were very respective very polite did an excellent job very happy with them

By mary on 11/07/21
Nicely tech Ken is great. He has been to my house before and is very courteous and informative. He takes his time to explain what he is doing. He explained a few things that will help us use our furnace and A/C more efficiently.

By Sandra O. on 11/04/21
I tried to use the link in your email however I couldn't get it to work. My service professional's name is Ken. He arrived within the time span. He was courteous, professional, provided excellent service on my furnace. He was very informative as well. Thank you so much.

By Brian P. on 11/03/21
********* has provided great service for us for the past 12 years. Their on site techs have always been courteous and explain things clearly to us.

By Eydie H. on 11/03/21
Great service..Super nice folks

By David K. on 10/30/21
no comment

By Regina S. on 10/27/21
Ken did a terrific job on the maintenance of our furnace for the winter. Nice personality he explained everything that he did and if we needed anything else done to the furnace .

By Gail M L. on 10/25/21
Ken was great. I always appreciate the professionalism I get from this team

By Bonnie K. on 10/23/21
Ken B. performed the 6 month tune up on my heating system. He was punctual, courteous, and very thorough. Ken also made sure all the settings on the thermostat were the way I wanted them to be and made sure all my questions were answered. He followed all of the Cov...
(View More)
Ken B. performed the 6 month tune up on my heating system. He was punctual, courteous, and very thorough. Ken also made sure all the settings on the thermostat were the way I wanted them to be and made sure all my questions were answered. He followed all of the Covid 19 regulations. Congratulations to Niceley's for another excellent employee.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 10/20/21
HVAC team was very professional and clear in communicating findings and recommendations. Did a thorough review of our furnace/AC system. I especially appreciated the honesty, clear communication and options for resolution of our situation.

By Jennifer H. on 10/19/21
The serviceman was very polite and explained the issue with my dishwasher. They have to order my part so I still do not have a working dishwasher, but so far I'm very happy with their prompt and friendly service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.