CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Bruce R. on 10/04/22
Mr Goodman: Very professional did excellent work. Would definite recommend Mr. Goodman.

By Jerrald V. on 09/24/22
********* did a fantastic job!Their installation people encountered some unexpected issues (wiring and space constraints) and they were able to solve and complete the installation.We would highly recommend ********* for your HVAC work.

By Carl F. on 09/19/22
We are using Niceley’s annual maintenance agreement for annual check-ups prior to the season start-up for each of our heating and air conditioning systems. Today was our third opportunity to experience dealing with their service. Ken was our tech today and was...
(View More)
We are using Niceley’s annual maintenance agreement for annual check-ups prior to the season start-up for each of our heating and air conditioning systems. Today was our third opportunity to experience dealing with their service. Ken was our tech today and was very professional while at our residence. He gave us some pointers to help longevity with our heating system which he found in good condition. Ken was also the technician who did our a/c check this past spring. He asked about the status of a potential issue we discussed with him last time. Ken did a spot check to confirm what we have observed (somewhat noisy fan motor we mutually decided to monitor last service call). It hadn’t improved but also hadn’t got worse noise wise; and, is stilling functioning correctly. We are going to continue to monitor instead of doing the repair at this time and no pressure to replace it at this time knowing it may or may not have issues in the future. We plan to continue to use Niceley’s in the future as we feel comfortable with what we are being told and know the potential down the road by our own choice.
(View Less)

By Aileen T. on 09/09/22
Appliances are SO expensive these days and I am very grateful to be able to count on Niceley's repair team to keep my rental properties appliances running. In the past few months they have fixed a refrigerator and a dishwasher for me and saved me having to purchas...
(View More)
Appliances are SO expensive these days and I am very grateful to be able to count on Niceley's repair team to keep my rental properties appliances running. In the past few months they have fixed a refrigerator and a dishwasher for me and saved me having to purchase new ones! The technicians are such nice people are really good at what they do!
(View Less)

By Shawn H. on 08/13/22
Very friendly staff. Helped me find the exact part I needed to fix the water dispenser/ice maker on my fridge. I searched the box stores and couldn’t find it available at all. They had it in stock. Yet another example of the advantages of buying local.

By Stephen R. on 08/10/22
Niceleys is my go to HVAC company,**** showed up on a Sunday to service our AC after I told him Monday would be OK,everything was under warranty and he still showed up on a Sunday no less.Quality business with values.Been a loyal customer for over ***** .thanks **********************

By Glenn on 08/05/22
Walked in 1pm Friday needed a pricing valve for refrigerator to add 134a refrigerant. Jeff went in back with an A-1 brand valve. He said this is old looking box but parts new you can have it. That was very nice of Jeff and just like the brand of valve A-1 service.

By Dana T. on 07/27/22
Our oven went out after an electrical storm. Willie our assigned technician came out exactly according to our appointment time, diagnosed the problem, got the parts ordered, returned and installed when they came in. Friendly professional service, on time, very neat...
(View More)
Our oven went out after an electrical storm. Willie our assigned technician came out exactly according to our appointment time, diagnosed the problem, got the parts ordered, returned and installed when they came in. Friendly professional service, on time, very neat and clean. Good job by this company!
(View Less)

By Myrna Royce S. on 07/20/22
I have used Niceley's several times over the years. As usual their technicians are always courteous, knowlegeable and honest. This past week was my a/c they came the same day I called and fixed my a/c. I am very appreciative of their service considering the high...
(View More)
I have used Niceley's several times over the years. As usual their technicians are always courteous, knowlegeable and honest. This past week was my a/c they came the same day I called and fixed my a/c. I am very appreciative of their service considering the high temps we are experiencing. Thanks again for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Myrna Royce S. on 07/20/22
Marcus was timely, knowledgeable, and very polite. Easy to talk with and gave important feedback. He's the type of employee that keeps me doing business with Nicely's.

By Marty on 07/03/22
Have used Niceleys for 40 years. Never have had a bad job or an unfair one. They do quality work for a standard or slightly above average price, but I’ve never had to call back over shoddy work. Ken today was fast professional and knowledgable in fixing my centra...
(View More)
Have used Niceleys for 40 years. Never have had a bad job or an unfair one. They do quality work for a standard or slightly above average price, but I’ve never had to call back over shoddy work. Ken today was fast professional and knowledgable in fixing my central air. Came out in 1 hour on Sunday July 3. Now there is a plus!!
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 06/14/22
Jeff was awesome! Called on Monday after hours and he was here Tuesday morning. Also, we were having heat warnings in our area. He was friendly and very professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing repairs or a new system.

By Bob D. on 06/10/22
no comment

By Bruce R. on 05/20/22
Mr Goodman was very professional and did a excellent job. Would ask for him when you need ac maintenance done

By Annie P. on 05/18/22
no comment

By James H. on 05/14/22
These people were a life saver. They were the only company that had the part I needed and customer service was too notch. A great company with awesome people

By Paul B. on 05/11/22
Great experience with both office staff and technicians that came to my house. Very friendly and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Niceley's for any work you may need done. Diana is always very friendly and accommodating to my request and co...
(View More)
Great experience with both office staff and technicians that came to my house. Very friendly and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend Niceley's for any work you may need done. Diana is always very friendly and accommodating to my request and concerns. Very prompt in getting a technician to come to my house to address my problem. Justin R. showed up at the scheduled time and quickly diagnosed the situation, found and fixed, the problem. He was very friendly and pointed out what was causing my concern. It was nice to deal with both Diana and Justin. 5/11/22 Marcus showed up on time and was very friendly & professional. I’ve always been more than satisfied with all the professionals at Niceley’s, both with the office & field personnel.
(View Less)

By raymond w. on 05/08/22
Ken came over to clean and tune up my A/C. very nice guy too. thanks again.

By Beth S. on 04/19/22
Mason came today to do my preventative maintenance on my AC. He was professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I have been using Nicely's for many years, both for appliance repair and HVAC work and it is always a great experience.

By Jacob R. on 04/18/22
Adam was great looking at washing machine. Explained everything that was wrong. Very professional. Everyone at Nicely’s is awesome!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.