CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Miranda Del P. on 05/28/20
Justin did a great job for us. He explained everything concerning our A/C unit and what needed to be done to fix it. He was professional and fast.

By Liz R. on 05/27/20
I am always very pleased with the customer service I receive from Niceley's. They are honest and give you the best advise. Justin R. was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and gave me what if scenarios for my A/C unit.Thanks again guys!

By Bob J. on 05/23/20
There team does such a great job! Highly recommend to anyone.

By Mona V. on 05/21/20
The technicians are always professional and efficient. Friendly and polite too, especially Justin R

By Jim S. on 05/21/20
We have been customers of Nicelys since 1996. We have always been satisfied with the level of service we received, until this week. Last Thursday we had our air conditioner tuned up and paid $88 for that service. Friday night it quit working. We didn't have any...
(View More)
We have been customers of Nicelys since 1996. We have always been satisfied with the level of service we received, until this week. Last Thursday we had our air conditioner tuned up and paid $88 for that service. Friday night it quit working. We didn't have any air conditioning at a hot house till Tuesday. They then came out and fixed it as it was short of air conditioning fluid and we paid $400 for that recharge. I asked nicelys to refund me the $88 since the tune-up did not go as it should have and we were inconvenienced for 5 days not having an air conditioned house when we had company. The owner flat out refused and said " that's not going to happen" . I was struck by his arrogance and unwillingness to work with his loyal customers. It wasn't that many years ago we spent $10,000 on an air conditioning and a furnace and never mind all the money we spent on dishwasher repair, washer repair, dryer repair etc and they would not refund $88?Even a layman can see they did not do the tune up correctly, and, they refused to stand behind their work. Unfortunately the owner is someone who has been in the field most of his years and is not a businessman. The most basic tenets of customer service is, the customer always gets the last laugh. So yes we lost $88 here. But do you think we'll spend another 9 or $10,000 when our Air Conditioning and furnace needs to be replaced in a few years? They know this and simply did not care. Clearly the company is not the same company it was in years past. If they'll screw a loyal customer out of $88 what will they do to the next person since customer service is not a high priority. Because of this philosophy we can no longer do business with nicely's because customer service is not their priority.
(View Less)

By Billy C. on 05/19/20
Professional along with quality work

By Jennifer H. on 05/16/20
no comment

By Matthew B. on 05/15/20
Felicia helped me locate some parts that I needed for my refrigerator, ordered them right away, called me as soons they arrived and smiled everytime she greated me. Great service Falicia, I'll be back next time I need your help.

By Lewis W. on 05/15/20
Excellent

By Susan C. on 05/14/20
Will explained anything that needed to be completed. When finished, he gave me some tips of ways I could help my air conditioner run efficiently between yearly service

By Laverne C. on 05/14/20
Did a good job for us. Was very friendly and thorough.

By Jana K. on 05/13/20
Everyone I work with at Nicely's is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable their estimates are accurate. They do preventative maintenance for my furnaces and ACs. Nicely's replaced an AC at my mother's residence several years ago and today they replaced an AC at my ...
(View More)
Everyone I work with at Nicely's is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable their estimates are accurate. They do preventative maintenance for my furnaces and ACs. Nicely's replaced an AC at my mother's residence several years ago and today they replaced an AC at my rental property. Will is always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and works efficiently. Great company. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By James F. on 05/13/20
Niceley's have provided our home for years with the most courteous and responsible field service technicians anyone could hope for, I have the utmost appreciation for their performance, responsiveness and professionalism. Justin R. has provided the service more tha...
(View More)
Niceley's have provided our home for years with the most courteous and responsible field service technicians anyone could hope for, I have the utmost appreciation for their performance, responsiveness and professionalism. Justin R. has provided the service more than once at our location, and is a very competent professional with a great personality.
(View Less)

By James F. on 05/13/20
Niceley's have provided our home for years with the most courteous and responsible field service technicians anyone could hope for, I have the utmost appreciation for their performance, responsiveness and professionalism. Justin R. has provided the service more tha...
(View More)
Niceley's have provided our home for years with the most courteous and responsible field service technicians anyone could hope for, I have the utmost appreciation for their performance, responsiveness and professionalism. Justin R. has provided the service more than once at our location, and is a very competent professional with a great personality.
(View Less)

By Janet D. on 05/13/20
Great job.

By T V. on 05/10/20
Justin took his time to diagnose the issue and fixed the problem quickly.

By Annie (ANNIE) p. on 05/07/20
Justin is a friendly, knowledgeable service tech. Been using Niceley for years. Always great service.

By MARTIN J H. on 05/06/20
Justin did a great job fixing my furnace. He put on a new Control Board on it. He and his assistant did a professional job.

By Maryanne K. on 05/03/20
Justin was able to diagnose the problem with my AC unit, and repair it immediately.

By Bruce R. on 05/01/20
Goose was very professional courteous and did his job well. This is the second time I have had Goose and will ask for him everytime we need service. Explains everything he does very thorough and very knowledgeable. Highy recommend Nicely's and service tech Goose
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.