CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Ken s. on 05/17/21
Quick response, mason was knowledgeable and efficient.

By Denny W. on 05/13/21
All was done in good order, and I got the information I expected to hear. Mason has been here several times and always does a good job.

By Denny W. on 05/13/21
Mason has been here several times and always does a great job. Is very knowledgeable and explains everything he does in depth.

By Kim M. on 05/11/21
Professional and all around great service!

By Kim M. on 05/10/21
Ken came to do our bi-yearly maintenance on our heating/air conditioning unit. He was on time, so friendly and explained exactly what he did and provided information for future care. We highly recommend Ken and Niceley's for any of your repair/maintenance needs!

By SHARON S. on 05/09/21
We call Niceley's when in need. I have always been satisfied with their service. Mason was prompt, friendly and very professional.

By SHARON S. on 05/09/21
Always professional, informative. I recommend.

By kathy m. on 04/27/21
I was very happy with Adam, the service tech from Nicelys. He was professional, knew what was wrong with my appliance and communicated well what my options were. I was very comfortable having him in my home.

By Jose A. G. on 04/26/21
great

By Annie p. on 04/17/21
The friendly professional service starts when calling them. They schedule your appointment at a convenient time that works for you. Every service technician we had over the years have been very friendly & knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure doing business with Niceley...
(View More)
The friendly professional service starts when calling them. They schedule your appointment at a convenient time that works for you. Every service technician we had over the years have been very friendly & knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure doing business with Niceley’s a company you can trust to get the repairs done correctly.
(View Less)

By Marc B. on 04/16/21
Ken was great...and you guys have been great for almost thirty years now. I'll keep using you. Marc

By Annie p. on 04/16/21
Ken very professional & informative. Always a pleasure to do business with Niceley’s.

By sandy s. on 04/15/21
called for my annual tuneup...Ken B arrived on time....very efficient, thorough and knowledgeable...definitely use again'

By Steve M. on 04/13/21
Ken from Niceley’s performed routine maintenance on our central air/ heat pump unit. He was very informative about what he did and thorough in the job he performed.

By JAN R F. on 04/13/21
Adam was absolutely wonderful! He explained everything, was so polite, and repaired the dryer in just a few minutes. I loved the fact that he had all available parts with him to complete the repair. This was the first time using this company, and no doubt, won't...
(View More)
Adam was absolutely wonderful! He explained everything, was so polite, and repaired the dryer in just a few minutes. I loved the fact that he had all available parts with him to complete the repair. This was the first time using this company, and no doubt, won't be the last. THANKS FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ADAM!
(View Less)

By Pennye S. on 04/12/21
Do not remember man's name who serviced our refrigerator, but he was extremely helpful and kind. Also, person who scheduled the service call was very friendly. We will definitely recommend Niceley's to our friends.

By Matthew P. on 04/09/21
Courteous, professional and honest. Excellent service.

By Matthew P. on 04/09/21
Mason was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Service was excellent, diagnosed the issue and made repairs promptly. Would recommend to anyone needing service to use Niceley's.

By Maryanne K. on 04/09/21
Mason was very polite & tuned up my furnace today. He did a wonderful job!

By Connor M. on 04/08/21
Technician (mason) was on time, polite and very knowledgeable about my a/c unit. Gave me multiple options for repair and replacement. Would recommend this company for anyone looking for service for a/c or furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.