CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Gary M. on 07/21/21
Adam did a great job repairing our dryer. Fast efficient and knowledgeable.

By Jeff S. on 07/17/21
no comment

By Robert H W. on 07/15/21
Called **************** repair *** Refrigerator was running but not cooling.set up an appointment rather quickly ****** arrived and checked the unit and advised repairs he was very professional and explained every thing.i would recommend **************** Repair ******

By Willis H. on 07/14/21
Ken B did a thorough check of our AC and found a unforeseen issue with a charred capacitor. He was able to fix it and clean out our AC. Everything seems to working fine now. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Jacob S. on 07/13/21
no comment

By John A. on 07/07/21
The repairman was polite and efficient. He had our refrigerator running about 40 minutes after starting. Although it still needs a new part ( on order) he was able to make the temporary repair until the part arrives. Definitely will use this company again.

By John A. on 07/06/21
no comment

By Tim H. on 07/05/21
Thank you to Will and Tom for the great job on the install of a new heat pump! They put in a yeoman's effort to get it done. Very professional work and detail oriented.

By Laura F. on 06/30/21
Very thorough, technical service is provided by knowledgeable techs. I have a comfort level that jobs will be done the correct way the first time out.

By Laura F. on 06/29/21
nnnnnI am so very happy that I chose to have Niceleys install a new unit last July. Can’t believe the difference in my Utility bills from last summer as well as the heat bills this past winter compared to prior years! Monday Ken came out and did a yearly checkup ...
(View More)
nnnnnI am so very happy that I chose to have Niceleys install a new unit last July. Can’t believe the difference in my Utility bills from last summer as well as the heat bills this past winter compared to prior years! Monday Ken came out and did a yearly checkup on the unit and was so precise in making a review of the inside unit as well as the outdoor one. I feel very confident that my home will continue to be comfortable temperature wise. I had a few questions but Ken would just stop what he was doing & explain his answers. Customer service given in Ken’s very friendly manner in very important to me. Thank you Ken & Niceleys- it’s a pleasure doing business with you.
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 06/26/21
We called for service our washer, which was leaking water onto the floor. At first, I had to wait several days for an appointment, but then an hour later, we received a callback and someone had cancelled. Adam, our technician arrived at our house the next morning!!...
(View More)
We called for service our washer, which was leaking water onto the floor. At first, I had to wait several days for an appointment, but then an hour later, we received a callback and someone had cancelled. Adam, our technician arrived at our house the next morning!!! He was quite competent and honest. Our washer needed so much service, that it wasn’t worth it to repair, and we have since bought a new one. I so appreciate Adam’s honesty!! I have used Niceley’s before, and I would not hesitate to call them again!! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Rick H. on 06/21/21
Ken is a nice guy.

By Rick H. on 06/19/21
Ken diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. My thermostat batteries were bad. Easy fix and back cool again. Great service on a Saturday.

By Gail L. on 06/16/21
Ken B was very professional. I have used Nicely's for several years and have been very satisfied with their service.

By Don D. on 06/15/21
Good job

By Marc E. on 06/15/21
Ken B. from Nicely’s came to our home for an AC tuneup. He was very polite, thorough. He took the time to really explain the things he was doing according to the manufacturer’s recommendations for operation. I will definitely be using Nicely’s for our Fall...
(View More)
Ken B. from Nicely’s came to our home for an AC tuneup. He was very polite, thorough. He took the time to really explain the things he was doing according to the manufacturer’s recommendations for operation. I will definitely be using Nicely’s for our Fall furnace tuneup. And requesting Ken B.!
(View Less)

By Trisha B. on 06/10/21
Ken was our technician that came to our residence and looked at our AC Unit. He answered all our questions and was very nice and pleasant to be around!! He was very knowledgeable and understood how our unit worked. He is truly an asset to your team!!

By Mary H. on 06/08/21
no comment

By Jodi B. on 06/07/21
Mason was amazing!!! He was knowledgeable, informative, and offered explanations to every question I had. Thank you!

By Jodi B. on 06/07/21
Mason was absolutely amazing. He fixed my issue, resolving every concern, while explaining the process step by step. I will definitely call Niceley’s should issues arise in the future!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
194 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.