CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Owen H. on 02/15/20
no comment

By Dan K. on 02/12/20
Showed up on time and quickly made repairs. Took care of the bill during visit.

By Dennis S. on 02/11/20
Great job by a very nice person Steve Nicely. I would highly recommend Nicely's service.

By Sheila C. on 02/06/20
Justin was very courteous and professional. Answered all my questions honestly and did not try to sell me anything like other HVAC companies. He was thorough in checking our heating unit and even showed me what may need to be done in the spring tune-up. We will be ...
(View More)
Justin was very courteous and professional. Answered all my questions honestly and did not try to sell me anything like other HVAC companies. He was thorough in checking our heating unit and even showed me what may need to be done in the spring tune-up. We will be calling Niceley in the Spring!
(View Less)

By Sheila C. on 02/06/20
Justin was very courteous and professional. Answered all my questions honestly and did not try to sell me anything like other HVAC companies. He was thorough in checking our heating unit and even showed me what may need to be done in the spring tune-up. We will b...
(View More)
Justin was very courteous and professional. Answered all my questions honestly and did not try to sell me anything like other HVAC companies. He was thorough in checking our heating unit and even showed me what may need to be done in the spring tune-up. We will be calling Niceley in the Spring!
(View Less)

By Walter on 02/06/20
Honest, quick work.

By Mary E. on 02/05/20
Steve was great. Courteous, friendly, and polite. Took care of repair in minutes

By Mary E. on 02/04/20
Steve was a pleasure to work with today. He took care of my issues promptly. Loved chatting with him. I recommend Steve.

By Walter on 02/03/20
Honest, hard working.

By John A S. on 02/03/20
5. Steve gave us a quick and reliable evaluation to determine whether to repair or replace our dishwasher. Due to age of unit and cost to repair we decide to replace.

By Dave M. on 01/29/20
Steve was so down to earth. I appreciated his expertise and honesty. Will always use them in the future. Very nice to talk to.

By Marty S. on 01/28/20
Steve was absolutely amazing! So friendly and was more than willing to answer all my questions. He taught me so much and did a great job of fixing my dryer. Thanks, Steve!

By Kathleen B. on 01/27/20
I highly recommend Nicely and employee Steve. He is knowledgeable and very friendly. Very pleased with this service and company.

By INTERVENTIONAL PAIN S. on 01/23/20
Steve was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and friendly! He always does a great job!

By Regina S. on 01/22/20
Niceley's has been our repair store for a wide variety of appliances in our home for over 20 plus years . I highly recommended them to any family members that need help. They have great employees and service department.

By Bill L. on 01/22/20
We've used Niceley's services for years and they are the only ones we trust! Always honest and professional

By Diane L. on 01/22/20
Justin is a friendly, pleasant individual and he did a professional job doing my fall tune up. I would like for him to be my service representative whenever my furnace/air conditioner needs to be serviced.

By Nick C. on 01/22/20
Fantastic company - I go here for all my parts and service needs on my appliances - highly recommend.

By Bruce R. on 01/22/20
Would use nobody but Niceleys. Always on time customer service excellent knowledge of job superior. Goose Will and his helper excellent employees. Had one gentleman fix our fridge cant think of his name but he was excellent also. Thanks for all your hslp.

By Bruce R. on 01/22/20
Will and his helper did a excellent job. Courteous very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely Recommend Niceley's. Use them all the time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve N
30 Years
Rating:
378 total reviews!
Justin R
7 Years
Rating:
295 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Charlie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Goose
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.