CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Margaret I. on 10/16/20
Justin diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Great help to us! Thank you!

By Ron S. on 10/16/20
Mason was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained a reasonable timeline of things we can do sooner and possibly later. He never seemed rushed, even though I know they are very busy. I appreciate all the time he spent talking us through everything he w...
(View More)
Mason was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained a reasonable timeline of things we can do sooner and possibly later. He never seemed rushed, even though I know they are very busy. I appreciate all the time he spent talking us through everything he was doing and why. We will continue to use Nicely's as our go-to repair professionals.
(View Less)

By Charles R. on 10/16/20
Nice young man. Had to order a motor for our Fridge. To be continued.

By Yaya on 10/16/20
Everyone was SO pleasantly helpful.....

By Bruce R. on 10/12/20
Justin was very professional courteous and did his job well. This is the second time I have had Justin and will ask for him everytime we need service. Explains everything he does very thorough and very knowledgeable. Highy recommend Nicely's and service tech Justin.

By Yaya on 10/10/20
From the first phone call to the problem being fixed, everyone was extremely pleasant. I will continue to use them and refer them to everyone. If all customer service providers gave this high standard of service, the world would be a much nicer place. Our servic...
(View More)
From the first phone call to the problem being fixed, everyone was extremely pleasant. I will continue to use them and refer them to everyone. If all customer service providers gave this high standard of service, the world would be a much nicer place. Our service tech was Adam, he was very professional and nice. Thanks again
(View Less)

By Rachel V. on 10/01/20
Really love this company! Such great employees!! And they can be trusted to tell you the truth! Highly recommend them!!

By Rachel V. on 10/01/20
This company is really great! The lady who set upmost apps was so nice and so helpful. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Unfortunately our refrigerator wasn’t able to be fixed. However, this company has refrigerators that we can buy direct from them!...
(View More)
This company is really great! The lady who set upmost apps was so nice and so helpful. The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Unfortunately our refrigerator wasn’t able to be fixed. However, this company has refrigerators that we can buy direct from them! So that’s what we are going to do! Support your local businesses! And get a great deal!!
(View Less)

By Marge I. on 09/18/20
Justin diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Great help to us! Thank you!

By Rick H. on 09/17/20
Mason is a good tech.

By Katie S. on 09/17/20
no comment

By Rick H. on 09/16/20
Mason was great. He found that my AC unit had frozen up and he performed a system check to make sure there was freon and that the drain was clear. I was well pleased with his service.

By Lisa M. on 09/15/20
Adam did an amazing job repairing my Samsung dryer. I couldn’t have asked for better service! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thanks so much for a job well done.

By Gretchen E. on 09/11/20
We switched to Niceley’s, a family owned business, this year for our heating and air conditioning needs. Mason came out today to do our yearly servicing of the furnace. He was friendly, courteous, and very professional. In the spring will be getting air condition...
(View More)
We switched to Niceley’s, a family owned business, this year for our heating and air conditioning needs. Mason came out today to do our yearly servicing of the furnace. He was friendly, courteous, and very professional. In the spring will be getting air conditioner serviced by Niceley’s. So glad we made the switch! Thank you Mason for great service today! Definitely recommend Niceley’s
(View Less)

By Carla C. on 08/26/20
Thank you for turning a broken dryer into a awesome deal Adam is a great asset to your company Jeff and Diana!

By Luanna Lynn R. on 08/18/20
Mason my Technician was so nice. He even tolerated my German Shepherd’s which I appreciated.

By Alene M. on 08/17/20
Will was absolutely wonderful. He serviced my 16 year old furnace, explaining everything to me as he went along. Personable, efficient, friendly, and prompt. I will trust no one else but Niceley's for heating/cooling or any appliance repair.

By Luanna Lynn R. on 08/17/20
no comment

By Luanna Lynn R. on 08/17/20
Mason came to my house and fix my Air conditioning unit. So thankful he came out very quick and got the job done very nice fellow thank you very much

By Sandi S. on 08/16/20
Adam did a great job. He diagnosed the problem quickly and showed me the issue. He had the part on his truck and did the repair. Definitely will do business with Nicely’s in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.