CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900
By Kevin R. on 08/03/20
Justin came and gave me an estimate and did exactly what I asked him to do. Came quickly and did a great job.

By Jeff b. on 08/03/20
( no comment)

By Susan D. on 07/31/20
Adan our technician wad very efficient and took great care of my machines Thank you Nicely for fixing my machines.

By Susan D. on 07/30/20
Adam took care of my appliances very well. He made sure they were not scratched up, all parts tightly put on and cleaned up well.

By Diane C. on 07/29/20
Adam from Niceley’s came to fix my dishwasher leak. He was on time, and very courteous, diagnosed the problem, fixed the problem, and out the door. I will use this company again for any repairs on my appliances. Thanks, Niceleys and Adam, Diane Carr

By Olaf R. on 07/22/20
The service technician, Adam, was professional and courteous. He respected the COVID guidelines while performing an expert assessment of the repair needed for our oven door.

By Olaf R. on 07/21/20
Adam was completely professional, following COVID guidelines, wearing mask, gloves and shoe covers. He provided the initial assessment of our oven door. Niceley's provided a courtesy reminder call one day prior to the visit. The next step is a quote for the parts a...
(View More)
Adam was completely professional, following COVID guidelines, wearing mask, gloves and shoe covers. He provided the initial assessment of our oven door. Niceley's provided a courtesy reminder call one day prior to the visit. The next step is a quote for the parts and labor, and scheduling a date for the repair.
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 07/18/20
Thorough, professional, good explanation of process

By Tom H. on 07/15/20
Very friendly, professional, and considerate. Left absolutely no mess behind.

By Rick W. on 07/13/20
Price for 15 minutes work was very high, I'll let you be the judge. The person that did the work was very courteous, he was here 15, to 20 minutes toos, the bill was 341.00 dollars for replacing a capacitor. Simply thought and think that's way out of line for twenty minutes work.

By GARY M GALINGER S. on 07/09/20
EXCELLENT !

By John H. on 07/06/20
Technician was On time and went right to work and was very informational he checked the condenser thoroughly show me what was going on and had the unit fixed in no time Very satisfied with the service

By Joe L. on 07/03/20
Justin was our service technician. He was friendly and courteous, and explained in detail the issue with our air conditioner. Knowing all our options allows us to make a educated decision.

By Pam F. on 07/03/20
Adam came to fix my Samsung washer. He was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He assessed several problems with the machine and told me the approximate cost which would be more than the cost to replace the washer. I appreciate honesty. My husband and...
(View More)
Adam came to fix my Samsung washer. He was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He assessed several problems with the machine and told me the approximate cost which would be more than the cost to replace the washer. I appreciate honesty. My husband and I have been customers for about 40 years and have always trusted Steve and his team. They are honest and dependable. This team is lucky to have another great technician, Adam, as part of their company. We will continue to call them for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Berenice L. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Josh P. on 06/27/20
Repair technician was very helpful and informative. Answered all my questions I had of the issue.

By Barbara N. on 06/22/20
Mason was here for my summer check on my air conditioner. Mason was friendly, informative and respected my desire for him to wear a mask during the visit. He also wore paper "slippers" while in my house.

By Nick T. on 06/20/20
It's easy to write a bad review. But when a company and a tech do a job so well that you write a good one, now that's something. The down-to-earth and helpfulness of the people who work for this company is unmatched. I've done work with other companies but this on...
(View More)
It's easy to write a bad review. But when a company and a tech do a job so well that you write a good one, now that's something. The down-to-earth and helpfulness of the people who work for this company is unmatched. I've done work with other companies but this one is by far the most professional. My outside unit had been acting up for a few days so I decided to reach out for some help. I came home from work and it was 84 degrees inside my home so I called late Friday afternoon. I asked how quickly they could help and they had a tech here on a Saturday morning at 8am. Now that's service! Justin had serviced my air last year and honestly left the place cleaner than it was when he arrived. This guy knows his stuff. He ran some diagnostic checks with the pressures this morning and was adamant to solve the problem I was having. He even went as far as coming back at the end of his shift to make sure everything was working properly. Justin has always done a stellar job when in my home. This guy is top notch, and is one of the most professional tech's I've ever met. He's knowledgeable and is consistent with finding solutions to get the air back on. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone I know. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Sharon D. on 06/20/20
About a month ago I had Niceley come to do my annual check up. I started noticing a rattle and had them come back to check out the issue. Justin and a gentleman he was training came and almost immediately found the issue. While here he also checked out to see if th...
(View More)
About a month ago I had Niceley come to do my annual check up. I started noticing a rattle and had them come back to check out the issue. Justin and a gentleman he was training came and almost immediately found the issue. While here he also checked out to see if there was a leak of my A.C. after doing a dye test last season. Justin has always been completely professional and friendly. He is definitely an asset to Niceley's
(View Less)

By Don L. on 06/08/20
Best hvac company that i had the pleasure to deal with. highly recommended !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Niceley's Team
24 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jeff N
25 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Diana L
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Niceley's Appliance Repair has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859 342 9900

Customer service is always a top priority at Niceley's Appliance Repair. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.