Nev's Heating and Cooling Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-623-2665
By Bethany F. on 01/03/19
Excellent service
They were so great! Rushed out to help me in the middle of a heatwave when our AC broke. It was fixed right then and there and they explained the entire process to us. Very fast and efficient and friendly. I will definitely be using them for any problems we may hav...
(View More)
They were so great! Rushed out to help me in the middle of a heatwave when our AC broke. It was fixed right then and there and they explained the entire process to us. Very fast and efficient and friendly. I will definitely be using them for any problems we may have in the future. Thanks Nev!
(View Less)

By Angela Y. on 01/03/19
Amazing Techs and Service!
We have had Nev's into our home multiple times for multiple reasons. From a new furnace and central air unit, to a gas dryer, range and fireplace, to helping move lines! Always amazing service and awesome techs!

By Nikki L. on 01/03/19
Install
Excellent work!

By Mark R. on 01/04/18
Service
On time got job done and pleasant

By Chuck R. on 11/22/17
Bring on the Heat!
Scott & Sam we’re a fantastic team during the installation of our new propane boiler furnace. Showed up on time, were very professional and experienced. No real disruptions and very neat and tidy.

By Michael on 11/21/17
91 moore st
Great service very kind and did not leave till client and technician happy

By Amber r. on 09/15/17
Fixed AC

By Bob and Karen M. on 09/14/17
Sam and Scotty
Very professional and helpful with any questions we had pertaining to the situation with our HRV. We are happy with the job they done and hope we never get bees in our HRV again.

By Nathan a. on 09/13/17
Great service
Nev's was great. They replaced all the supply and return lines moving some and adding others. They were fast and professional.

By Steven H. on 09/11/17
Great Service
Had great service from the time Nevan met with me, Shelia and Kyle by being able to accommodate my day off and service my AC and Heating. Brian and Kyle installed a new water heater and with short notice Kyle serviced our ac and heating system. great team and friendly service

By Rick L. on 09/02/17
A/C Noise Problem
Our A/C unit started making a loud noise one evening around 7:00 p.m. I called Nev's to leave a message for someone to call me back in the morning to discuss the issue. However, I was pleased that the phone was actually answered by a real person who took my infor...
(View More)
Our A/C unit started making a loud noise one evening around 7:00 p.m. I called Nev's to leave a message for someone to call me back in the morning to discuss the issue. However, I was pleased that the phone was actually answered by a real person who took my information and said that he would have Sheila book a repair visit in the a.m. I received a call from Kyle first thing in the morning, made arrangements to have him drop by and address the problem. He was here within the hour, was very courteous, addressed the issue immediately and the problem was fixed in less and an hour. He showed me the part that he swapped out that was defective, stated there was no charge for the service and was on his way. You can't ask for any better service that that! Well done!
(View Less)

By Murray C. on 09/01/17
Great Team
Installation crew arrived on time, they were clean, courteous and thorough. Quality of work was what I expected, excellent.

By Mike M. on 09/01/17
Hi.
I was very pleased with the professional way my hookup to natural gas and installation of all the appliances was accomplished. I would recommend them highly if asked by family and friends.

By on 08/29/17
very pleased with the installation of both furnace and air conditioner and the removal of the old ones left site when when installation was finished.

By Cec G. on 08/25/17
Plumbing problem
Unable to solve problem

By mike d. on 07/19/17
service
good service-professional and cleaned up after job completed

By Garry D. on 07/18/17
Review

By Jason C. on 07/18/17
Great prompt service
Thanks Nev's! Called in morning for AC service and had someone over by 1PM. Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient/effective.

By Deborah A. on 07/13/17
Service review
As always service was excellent. We will continue to deal with Nev's.

By Geraldine P. on 07/12/17
Great employee
Very helpful and courteous. Worked very quickly and efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-623-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott H
30 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Kyle L
5 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Nev's Heating and Cooling Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-623-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Nev's Heating and Cooling Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.