CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Caren C. on 07/02/19
Hi. Jim G has been serving our A/C, Mr. Slims and our heating system for many years. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to ensure all systems are working properly. He comes twice a year to service the systems and during the year if we have an issue. He can ...
(View More)
Hi. Jim G has been serving our A/C, Mr. Slims and our heating system for many years. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to ensure all systems are working properly. He comes twice a year to service the systems and during the year if we have an issue. He can diagnose an issue quickly and takes care of it before he leaves. Jim is impressive, knows what he's doing and is a pleasure to work with. We are extremely grateful for the incredible service we get from Jim G and the entire team at Needham Oil!!
(View Less)

By Jeff on 11/20/18
Alan is a thorough technician! He checked on things that others did not. I am so glad to have found this company. The office staff are great people!

By Jared R. on 10/11/18
Jim was very helpful and efficient. Needham Oil accommodated me on very short notice.

By Linda G. on 09/27/18
Jim is terrific. His diagnostic and mechanic ability is top drawer. A pleasure to have in the house.

By Hong on 09/27/18
Jim is the best. He serviced my boiler very quickly and cleaned up everything, and gave me loads of good suggestions about how to better maintain the system.

By James P. on 09/16/18
Service tech Jim was very helpful - restored service and helped me better understand my equipment.

By Alan R. on 09/05/18
Jim is always competent, efficient and polite..The Best

By Althea S. on 08/22/18
I have worked with Needham Oil & Air for many years....Always great, efficient service . Today Jim came to do a maintenance heating system check up. So professional and helpful, as always! He is patient with my thorough lack of understanding about stuff in my house...
(View More)
I have worked with Needham Oil & Air for many years....Always great, efficient service . Today Jim came to do a maintenance heating system check up. So professional and helpful, as always! He is patient with my thorough lack of understanding about stuff in my house. He took extra care putting on booties over is work boots before stepping into my house and he definitely left the work area cleaner than he found it.
(View Less)

By Naomi on 08/20/18
Jim always comes on time, is well equipped w/whatever necessary and is clean & neat. He’s our guy every time!

By Sarah R. on 08/15/18
Jim is a highly-skilled professional who carefully yet efficiently diagnosed an unusual problem with our oil boiler: he was able to effect a repair quickly and could not have been more professional. A pleasure to work with and a real pro who knows his stuff!

By timothy w. on 08/14/18
Jim is a gem. He has been servicing our AC and heating systems for many years. Recently he came out on an urgent call and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem before it became disastrous. He is very friendly but also very professional.

By Philip L. on 08/11/18
Very friendly service, on time, and solved the problem. Thank you for your help.

By Cindy D. on 08/07/18
Jim came to our house today to repair our air conditioning. He was knowledgeable and professional, and went so far as to change (and date) the filters on our blowers, which wasn't part of the job. Jim showed up when Needham Oil said he would, and he double checked ...
(View More)
Jim came to our house today to repair our air conditioning. He was knowledgeable and professional, and went so far as to change (and date) the filters on our blowers, which wasn't part of the job. Jim showed up when Needham Oil said he would, and he double checked his repairs before leaving to make sure that our air conditioning was working properly. All in all, excellent service!
(View Less)

By Frank W. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By John H. on 07/27/18
Quick, efficient, friendly. That's Jim. Working with Needham Oil & Air have been a great experience over the last five years.

By Kelly V. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By Gloria T. on 07/18/18
Bob serviced my broken AC in a very hot attic on a very hot day! He was pleasant, efficient and thorough. And he patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. He and Needham Oil and Air definitely deserve 5 Stars!

By Frank M. on 07/10/18
Randy was extremely helpful during the sales and selection process of my new AC unit. Referred me to Mass Save for additional benefits and cost saving. Installation Team of Jeff and Dave were top notch (The "A" Team). They could not have been more professional,. Th...
(View More)
Randy was extremely helpful during the sales and selection process of my new AC unit. Referred me to Mass Save for additional benefits and cost saving. Installation Team of Jeff and Dave were top notch (The "A" Team). They could not have been more professional,. They were timely, thorough, and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
(View Less)

By Sandra K. on 07/06/18
Alan was very helpful and checked out my whole house, found the problem and corrected it. Could not be more satisfied!

By William M. on 07/05/18
A great team effort by Lisa, Randy, Jim, and Dick of need ham Oil and Air to assist me in replacing my oil tank. The price, scheduling, customer service, quality of work, and expediency overall was very positive. The communications process they have in place consid...
(View More)
A great team effort by Lisa, Randy, Jim, and Dick of need ham Oil and Air to assist me in replacing my oil tank. The price, scheduling, customer service, quality of work, and expediency overall was very positive. The communications process they have in place considering multiple departments were involved was seamless. I as a customer only had to call once and need ham oil and air took care of the rest. Very impressed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
14 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Alan B
15 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Lisa F
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Rick H
14 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Bob M
11 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Scott A
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
Erinn W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By Michael W. on 05/12/18
Erin got the ball rolling for us right away when we called so very late in the afternoon to arrange for the first available emergency service. She made sure we had a technician at our place the very next day, and that service call saved us from what would have been...
(View More)
Erin got the ball rolling for us right away when we called so very late in the afternoon to arrange for the first available emergency service. She made sure we had a technician at our place the very next day, and that service call saved us from what would have been a much more serious problem with our AC unit. It's clear we can always count on Erin and her company Needham Oil & Air to take care of us in a prompt, efficient, responsible and friendly manner.
(View Less)

By Daniel J S. on 08/22/16
I have to thank *** once again for the great service. Our oil burner always needs a little TLC and *** knows how to get it back in shape. Thanks again for the great service.

By Vivian B. on 03/24/15
By far the best oil company in metro boston. They are professional, caring and have extraordinary service department. We highly recommend Needham Oil and Air.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.