CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Eileen O. on 06/28/18
JimG was outstanding. Punctual, courteous and very effective - repair completed very quickly. Truly outstanding repair service. I would definitely recommend Needham Air and Oil.

By Margie B. on 06/28/18
Today Jim from Needham Oil and Air came to my house to tune up my AC systems. I always feel comfortable with him in my home as he is always extremely professional, polite, and seems to do a thorough job. I have only had positive, successful experiences with this co...
(View More)
Today Jim from Needham Oil and Air came to my house to tune up my AC systems. I always feel comfortable with him in my home as he is always extremely professional, polite, and seems to do a thorough job. I have only had positive, successful experiences with this company for the past 35 years.
(View Less)

By Barry K. on 06/28/18
Jim cleaned our air conditioning today (6/28/18). As always, he was friendly and competent. He also was careful not to soil our carpets as it was raining outside. He does an excellent job.

By Larry K. on 06/25/18
Friendly Cooperative Flexible Timely

By William M. on 06/23/18
Outstanding response time came immediately to address concerns. Jim explained the situatiion clearly and I was very satisfied with the prompt service and professionalism.

By Joseph B. on 06/21/18
Jim G. did n excellent job servicing the AC machinery. Very pleasant man who is thorough and knows what he's doing

By Vin on 06/19/18
Can't say enough good things about this company, Always courteous , professional and quick to fix a problem... No hot water on Saturday night ,9:00...Broken fuel line. By 11:30 problem fixed and that's after a one hour drive from the technician. Rick than...
(View More)
Can't say enough good things about this company, Always courteous , professional and quick to fix a problem... No hot water on Saturday night ,9:00...Broken fuel line. By 11:30 problem fixed and that's after a one hour drive from the technician. Rick thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Marvin M. on 06/15/18
I called the company just after they opened on a Friday as neither separate zone was being cooled. I had recently changed over to new Nest thermostats, and suspected that somehow I had wiring wrong. The serviceman Jim arrived very quickly, and was efficient and p...
(View More)
I called the company just after they opened on a Friday as neither separate zone was being cooled. I had recently changed over to new Nest thermostats, and suspected that somehow I had wiring wrong. The serviceman Jim arrived very quickly, and was efficient and professional. He used booties over his footwear when in the house. He identified the issue right away and made the necessary adjustment. He also took the time to point out general useful information on maintenance factors. I suppose there is probably a Utube video I could have checked or tried calling Nest technical support, but if you prefer to have it done by a professional then you cannot beat the timeliness and customer service of Jim from Needham Oil & Air in Needham.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline R. on 06/14/18
We've used Needham Oil for 14 years and have complete trust in their service and judgement. They come twice a year; Jim is our usual guy and I am especially grateful that he is so careful with my garden beds.

By Lawrence K. on 06/14/18
Jim did a very good job. He was thorough and was very patient in explaining his work.

By MILTON K. on 06/13/18
Jim has been my service person since Needham Oil first installed our AC system. He is prompt, neat, knowledgeable, efficient and very careful. He explains what he is doing patiently and clearly and is always willing to answer another question. He doesn't rush thing...
(View More)
Jim has been my service person since Needham Oil first installed our AC system. He is prompt, neat, knowledgeable, efficient and very careful. He explains what he is doing patiently and clearly and is always willing to answer another question. He doesn't rush things and I am confident that we are getting outstandilng service from him.
(View Less)

By Leslie C. on 06/13/18
I have always been happy with Needham Oil & Air. We have been customers for over 20 years and they have never disappointed us. Jim was neat, efficient and pleasant. I highly recommend the company.

By Richard S. on 06/13/18
Rick serviced our furnace and air conditioners today. He was very thorough and neat. He has serviced our systems before and we are completely happy with his service.

By Judy k. on 06/13/18
Have been a Needham Oil & Air customer for many years. Have been very happy with service. Jim serviced our air conditioner today. He is extremely professional and is very pleasant. A real credit to his company.

By Carol S. on 06/12/18
As usual, the field techs at Needham Oil and Air are excellent, friendly, informative and efficient. Thanks for all the years of service, Jim.

By Robert W. on 06/10/18
Alan B did a great job

By Erna L. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Craig H. on 06/07/18
Showed Up on Time Great Job Left the place clean Fun Conversation

By Jack S. on 06/06/18
Needham Oil and Air was on time for the appointment to service my AC system. Did a fine job.

By Mary Beth Crook A. on 06/05/18
We've been customers of Needham Oil & Air since 1986. We had an a/c problem this week and Bobby came today and identified the problem quickly....great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff P
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Odean B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris F
12 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Randy G
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Erinn W
21 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jen A
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.