CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Vin on 06/19/18
Can't say enough good things about this company, Always courteous , professional and quick to fix a problem... No hot water on Saturday night ,9:00...Broken fuel line. By 11:30 problem fixed and that's after a one hour drive from the technician. Rick than...
(View More)
Can't say enough good things about this company, Always courteous , professional and quick to fix a problem... No hot water on Saturday night ,9:00...Broken fuel line. By 11:30 problem fixed and that's after a one hour drive from the technician. Rick thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Marvin M. on 06/15/18
I called the company just after they opened on a Friday as neither separate zone was being cooled. I had recently changed over to new Nest thermostats, and suspected that somehow I had wiring wrong. The serviceman Jim arrived very quickly, and was efficient and p...
(View More)
I called the company just after they opened on a Friday as neither separate zone was being cooled. I had recently changed over to new Nest thermostats, and suspected that somehow I had wiring wrong. The serviceman Jim arrived very quickly, and was efficient and professional. He used booties over his footwear when in the house. He identified the issue right away and made the necessary adjustment. He also took the time to point out general useful information on maintenance factors. I suppose there is probably a Utube video I could have checked or tried calling Nest technical support, but if you prefer to have it done by a professional then you cannot beat the timeliness and customer service of Jim from Needham Oil & Air in Needham.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline R. on 06/14/18
We've used Needham Oil for 14 years and have complete trust in their service and judgement. They come twice a year; Jim is our usual guy and I am especially grateful that he is so careful with my garden beds.

By Lawrence K. on 06/14/18
Jim did a very good job. He was thorough and was very patient in explaining his work.

By MILTON K. on 06/13/18
Jim has been my service person since Needham Oil first installed our AC system. He is prompt, neat, knowledgeable, efficient and very careful. He explains what he is doing patiently and clearly and is always willing to answer another question. He doesn't rush thing...
(View More)
Jim has been my service person since Needham Oil first installed our AC system. He is prompt, neat, knowledgeable, efficient and very careful. He explains what he is doing patiently and clearly and is always willing to answer another question. He doesn't rush things and I am confident that we are getting outstandilng service from him.
(View Less)

By Carol S. on 06/12/18
As usual, the field techs at Needham Oil and Air are excellent, friendly, informative and efficient. Thanks for all the years of service, Jim.

By Robert W. on 06/10/18
Alan B did a great job

By Erna L. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Craig H. on 06/07/18
Showed Up on Time Great Job Left the place clean Fun Conversation

By Mary Beth Crook A. on 06/05/18
We've been customers of Needham Oil & Air since 1986. We had an a/c problem this week and Bobby came today and identified the problem quickly....great service!

By Naomi F. on 06/03/18
Jim was great, so thorough, left the house spotless and was personable! Looking forward to next years tune up. Thanks Jim!

By Roy P. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Roy P. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Fred M. on 06/03/18
Scott was attentive to my ideas on a project, and was efficient while careful in the work, taking time to route refrigeration tubes in best way through basement. Clean up was spotless.

By Martin H. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Bill M. on 05/28/18
Very well done; arrived on time; very professional and courteous ----

By Rona on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By Andy E. on 05/21/18
Rick has been servicing our systems for over 15 years. He always tries to find the most economical solution for us, and he is always honest about the state of our equipment. He must be great when even my wife looks forward to having him around!

By Andy E. on 05/21/18
Rick has been servicing our systems for over 15 years. He always tries to find the most economical solution for us, and he is always honest about the state of our equipment. He must be great when even my wife looks forward to having him around!

By Gabriela R. on 05/21/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
14 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Alan B
15 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Lisa F
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Rick H
14 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bob M
11 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Scott A
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
Chris F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Stanley K. on 01/31/18
Chris did a very efficient job installing a mini-split and was a pleasure to work with.

By Bryan H. on 01/15/18
Chris and Luca were very professional and friendly. Job took less time than expected- very efficient. Thanks

By David H. on 12/22/17
The team of Randy (Sales), Chris (Installer/Supervisor) and Luca (Installer) did a wonderful job, quoting and installing a mini-split A/C system in a challenging space in a matter of days. They were excellent people to work with and treated our home with the utmos...
(View More)
The team of Randy (Sales), Chris (Installer/Supervisor) and Luca (Installer) did a wonderful job, quoting and installing a mini-split A/C system in a challenging space in a matter of days. They were excellent people to work with and treated our home with the utmost respect. They were just great.
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 06/09/14
We love Needham Oil Several years ago Alan inspected our furnace and found that a pipe in the wall was corroded. We opened up the wall and saw that the inside of the wall was dangerously singed. He saved our house from burning. Needham Oil also installed our centra...
(View More)
We love Needham Oil Several years ago Alan inspected our furnace and found that a pipe in the wall was corroded. We opened up the wall and saw that the inside of the wall was dangerously singed. He saved our house from burning. Needham Oil also installed our central air and a ductless unit in our basement. They are great.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.