CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Caren C. on 07/02/19
Hi. Jim G has been serving our A/C, Mr. Slims and our heating system for many years. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to ensure all systems are working properly. He comes twice a year to service the systems and during the year if we have an issue. He can ...
(View More)
Hi. Jim G has been serving our A/C, Mr. Slims and our heating system for many years. He is knowledgeable and takes his time to ensure all systems are working properly. He comes twice a year to service the systems and during the year if we have an issue. He can diagnose an issue quickly and takes care of it before he leaves. Jim is impressive, knows what he's doing and is a pleasure to work with. We are extremely grateful for the incredible service we get from Jim G and the entire team at Needham Oil!!
(View Less)

By Jeff on 11/20/18
Alan is a thorough technician! He checked on things that others did not. I am so glad to have found this company. The office staff are great people!

By Jared R. on 10/11/18
Jim was very helpful and efficient. Needham Oil accommodated me on very short notice.

By Linda G. on 09/27/18
Jim is terrific. His diagnostic and mechanic ability is top drawer. A pleasure to have in the house.

By Hong on 09/27/18
Jim is the best. He serviced my boiler very quickly and cleaned up everything, and gave me loads of good suggestions about how to better maintain the system.

By James P. on 09/16/18
Service tech Jim was very helpful - restored service and helped me better understand my equipment.

By Alan R. on 09/05/18
Jim is always competent, efficient and polite..The Best

By Althea S. on 08/22/18
I have worked with Needham Oil & Air for many years....Always great, efficient service . Today Jim came to do a maintenance heating system check up. So professional and helpful, as always! He is patient with my thorough lack of understanding about stuff in my house...
(View More)
I have worked with Needham Oil & Air for many years....Always great, efficient service . Today Jim came to do a maintenance heating system check up. So professional and helpful, as always! He is patient with my thorough lack of understanding about stuff in my house. He took extra care putting on booties over is work boots before stepping into my house and he definitely left the work area cleaner than he found it.
(View Less)

By Naomi on 08/20/18
Jim always comes on time, is well equipped w/whatever necessary and is clean & neat. He’s our guy every time!

By Sarah R. on 08/15/18
Jim is a highly-skilled professional who carefully yet efficiently diagnosed an unusual problem with our oil boiler: he was able to effect a repair quickly and could not have been more professional. A pleasure to work with and a real pro who knows his stuff!

By timothy w. on 08/14/18
Jim is a gem. He has been servicing our AC and heating systems for many years. Recently he came out on an urgent call and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem before it became disastrous. He is very friendly but also very professional.

By Philip L. on 08/11/18
Very friendly service, on time, and solved the problem. Thank you for your help.

By Cindy D. on 08/07/18
Jim came to our house today to repair our air conditioning. He was knowledgeable and professional, and went so far as to change (and date) the filters on our blowers, which wasn't part of the job. Jim showed up when Needham Oil said he would, and he double checked ...
(View More)
Jim came to our house today to repair our air conditioning. He was knowledgeable and professional, and went so far as to change (and date) the filters on our blowers, which wasn't part of the job. Jim showed up when Needham Oil said he would, and he double checked his repairs before leaving to make sure that our air conditioning was working properly. All in all, excellent service!
(View Less)

By Frank W. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By John H. on 07/27/18
Quick, efficient, friendly. That's Jim. Working with Needham Oil & Air have been a great experience over the last five years.

By Kelly V. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By Gloria T. on 07/18/18
Bob serviced my broken AC in a very hot attic on a very hot day! He was pleasant, efficient and thorough. And he patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. He and Needham Oil and Air definitely deserve 5 Stars!

By Frank M. on 07/10/18
Randy was extremely helpful during the sales and selection process of my new AC unit. Referred me to Mass Save for additional benefits and cost saving. Installation Team of Jeff and Dave were top notch (The "A" Team). They could not have been more professional,. Th...
(View More)
Randy was extremely helpful during the sales and selection process of my new AC unit. Referred me to Mass Save for additional benefits and cost saving. Installation Team of Jeff and Dave were top notch (The "A" Team). They could not have been more professional,. They were timely, thorough, and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.
(View Less)

By Sandra K. on 07/06/18
Alan was very helpful and checked out my whole house, found the problem and corrected it. Could not be more satisfied!

By William M. on 07/05/18
A great team effort by Lisa, Randy, Jim, and Dick of need ham Oil and Air to assist me in replacing my oil tank. The price, scheduling, customer service, quality of work, and expediency overall was very positive. The communications process they have in place consid...
(View More)
A great team effort by Lisa, Randy, Jim, and Dick of need ham Oil and Air to assist me in replacing my oil tank. The price, scheduling, customer service, quality of work, and expediency overall was very positive. The communications process they have in place considering multiple departments were involved was seamless. I as a customer only had to call once and need ham oil and air took care of the rest. Very impressed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
14 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Alan B
15 Years
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Lisa F
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Rick H
14 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Bob M
11 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Scott A
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
Bob M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By Gloria T. on 07/18/18
Bob serviced my broken AC in a very hot attic on a very hot day! He was pleasant, efficient and thorough. And he patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. He and Needham Oil and Air definitely deserve 5 Stars!

By Mary Beth Crook A. on 06/05/18
We've been customers of Needham Oil & Air since 1986. We had an a/c problem this week and Bobby came today and identified the problem quickly....great service!

By Bill L. on 05/25/18
Bobby arrived early, and was quick but thorough.

By linda c. on 06/21/17
our ac was out and needham oil and air was able to send someone out that day. bobby was great and knew exactly what the problem was. he was very knowledgable about our system but also pricing. really nice and respectful of our home. highly recommend, needham oil & ...
(View More)
our ac was out and needham oil and air was able to send someone out that day. bobby was great and knew exactly what the problem was. he was very knowledgable about our system but also pricing. really nice and respectful of our home. highly recommend, needham oil & air is always here to help us, we have used them for years.
(View Less)

By joanne w. on 06/20/17
Just had maintenance on our A/C system by Bobby. He was great - knowledgeable, professional and neat (he wore booties in the house). Bobby was incredibly pleasant and helpful.

By Robert W. on 06/17/17
As a long standing customer of Needham Oil and Air, LLC, I am pleased with the recent service provided by Bob M. who was professional, knowledgable, and helpful. I am always confident with the A/C work handled by the firm and its employees.

By Christopher M. C. on 06/13/17
Contacted Needham Oil & Air this morning looking for help with AC that was not functioning properly. Bobby M. came to my house around 11:30 AM. He diagnosed that the thermostat needed to be replaced and he promptly replaced it on a very hot 90 degree day. We are n...
(View More)
Contacted Needham Oil & Air this morning looking for help with AC that was not functioning properly. Bobby M. came to my house around 11:30 AM. He diagnosed that the thermostat needed to be replaced and he promptly replaced it on a very hot 90 degree day. We are now up and running! Bobby was professional and informative (I ask lots of questions) and he represented Needham Oil and Air at the highest level.
(View Less)

By Cyril L. on 06/13/17
Bobby came to repair our 2 air conditioner units. He came on time, was friendly to talk to, tested the capacitors, determined they both needed to be replaced, and was efficient in solving the AC problem.

By Kim G. on 06/06/17
I had my annual air conditioning service check today. My technician, Bobby, was thorough, helpful, and kept the place clean, even after opening the trap door to the attic and climbing up the retractable stairs.

By Rebecca R. on 08/12/16
Bob was very friendly, competent and helpful to our family today. We loved having him and although we hope to not have any future problems, we'd love to him him service our a/c again.

By candace m. on 07/16/16
Bobby came yesterday to service our AC system. Installed, years ago, by Needham Oil & Air, this system keeps our home cool and dry throughout the hot season(s). Bobby was thorough and personable, and he left our AC system clean and humming! Thank you, Bobby, and...
(View More)
Bobby came yesterday to service our AC system. Installed, years ago, by Needham Oil & Air, this system keeps our home cool and dry throughout the hot season(s). Bobby was thorough and personable, and he left our AC system clean and humming! Thank you, Bobby, and thank you, Needham Oil & Air!
(View Less)

By Bette L. on 07/14/16
Bob was great! He completed the cleaning and inspection in an hour and a half and was very professional and respectful. He also left my house clean and tidy!

By karen g. on 07/07/16
I had my first annual inspection after having a HVAC system installed last fall, and *** ** was very courteous and took his time to check out the system and the roof. He also helped me in programming my thermostat and was very patient.

By Lois S. on 06/29/16
We were pleased with the visit by your technician, ****** He arrived within the appointment window, changed air filters, had to climb through a narrow opening to our attic, was courteous and professional. At our request he checked a thermostat that wasn't working a...
(View More)
We were pleased with the visit by your technician, ****** He arrived within the appointment window, changed air filters, had to climb through a narrow opening to our attic, was courteous and professional. At our request he checked a thermostat that wasn't working and made a recommendation. We were very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Randy E. on 06/29/16
Technician ***** ** arrived within the appointed time frame and conducted all system checks and adjustments/ replacements thoroughly on both AC units. He is personable, professional, and did not mind answering any of my questions pertaining to function. I have had ...
(View More)
Technician ***** ** arrived within the appointed time frame and conducted all system checks and adjustments/ replacements thoroughly on both AC units. He is personable, professional, and did not mind answering any of my questions pertaining to function. I have had occasion to meet many staff members of Needham Oil & Air over many years - each as personable and helpful every time. I chose this company, over many others in the area, for both my homes and have had consistently quality service.
(View Less)

By E. B. on 06/08/16
We have been using Needham Oil & Air for several years to service our home air conditioning. Our service technician, ****** has been to our home several times and is always a pleasure to deal with. He is efficient and trustworthy. I know he will do a good job.

By Earl B. on 06/03/16
***** came on June 2nd to check our air conditioning unit and replace the filter. ***** was very professional and completed the work successfully.

By Terry L. on 05/31/16
Kudos to Bobby, our technician, who persisted until both repairs were completed, and our a/c worked again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.