CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
By Vin on 06/19/18
Can't say enough good things about this company, Always courteous , professional and quick to fix a problem... No hot water on Saturday night ,9:00...Broken fuel line. By 11:30 problem fixed and that's after a one hour drive from the technician. Rick than...
(View More)
Can't say enough good things about this company, Always courteous , professional and quick to fix a problem... No hot water on Saturday night ,9:00...Broken fuel line. By 11:30 problem fixed and that's after a one hour drive from the technician. Rick thanks for the great service!
(View Less)

By Marvin M. on 06/15/18
I called the company just after they opened on a Friday as neither separate zone was being cooled. I had recently changed over to new Nest thermostats, and suspected that somehow I had wiring wrong. The serviceman Jim arrived very quickly, and was efficient and p...
(View More)
I called the company just after they opened on a Friday as neither separate zone was being cooled. I had recently changed over to new Nest thermostats, and suspected that somehow I had wiring wrong. The serviceman Jim arrived very quickly, and was efficient and professional. He used booties over his footwear when in the house. He identified the issue right away and made the necessary adjustment. He also took the time to point out general useful information on maintenance factors. I suppose there is probably a Utube video I could have checked or tried calling Nest technical support, but if you prefer to have it done by a professional then you cannot beat the timeliness and customer service of Jim from Needham Oil & Air in Needham.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline R. on 06/14/18
We've used Needham Oil for 14 years and have complete trust in their service and judgement. They come twice a year; Jim is our usual guy and I am especially grateful that he is so careful with my garden beds.

By Lawrence K. on 06/14/18
Jim did a very good job. He was thorough and was very patient in explaining his work.

By MILTON K. on 06/13/18
Jim has been my service person since Needham Oil first installed our AC system. He is prompt, neat, knowledgeable, efficient and very careful. He explains what he is doing patiently and clearly and is always willing to answer another question. He doesn't rush thing...
(View More)
Jim has been my service person since Needham Oil first installed our AC system. He is prompt, neat, knowledgeable, efficient and very careful. He explains what he is doing patiently and clearly and is always willing to answer another question. He doesn't rush things and I am confident that we are getting outstandilng service from him.
(View Less)

By Carol S. on 06/12/18
As usual, the field techs at Needham Oil and Air are excellent, friendly, informative and efficient. Thanks for all the years of service, Jim.

By Robert W. on 06/10/18
Alan B did a great job

By Erna L. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Craig H. on 06/07/18
Showed Up on Time Great Job Left the place clean Fun Conversation

By Mary Beth Crook A. on 06/05/18
We've been customers of Needham Oil & Air since 1986. We had an a/c problem this week and Bobby came today and identified the problem quickly....great service!

By Naomi F. on 06/03/18
Jim was great, so thorough, left the house spotless and was personable! Looking forward to next years tune up. Thanks Jim!

By Roy P. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Roy P. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Fred M. on 06/03/18
Scott was attentive to my ideas on a project, and was efficient while careful in the work, taking time to route refrigeration tubes in best way through basement. Clean up was spotless.

By Martin H. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Bill M. on 05/28/18
Very well done; arrived on time; very professional and courteous ----

By Rona on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By Andy E. on 05/21/18
Rick has been servicing our systems for over 15 years. He always tries to find the most economical solution for us, and he is always honest about the state of our equipment. He must be great when even my wife looks forward to having him around!

By Andy E. on 05/21/18
Rick has been servicing our systems for over 15 years. He always tries to find the most economical solution for us, and he is always honest about the state of our equipment. He must be great when even my wife looks forward to having him around!

By Gabriela R. on 05/21/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim G
14 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Alan B
15 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Lisa F
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Rick H
14 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bob M
11 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Scott A
20 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Needham Oil & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600

Customer service is always a top priority at Needham Oil & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-3600
Alan B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
I have been a pipe fitter and oil burner tech for 25 years.
By Robert W. on 06/10/18
Alan B did a great job

By Gail C. on 05/09/18
Alan from Needham Oil and Air......wonderful representative for the company......always so professional, neat, cordial, does a fabulous job....your day is better after dealing with Alan....highly recommend!!!!!

By Bill O. on 05/08/18
Alan came by for a service call. He was very professional and courteous. He resolved the problem quickly and also took the time to explain the issue to me in detail. Alan really did a great job! Five Stars!

By Mary W. on 05/07/18
My husband and I moved into a new house this winter and just tried the AC for the first time last week. One of the thermostats didn't seem to work, so I called Needham Oil & Air, a company my family has had great service from for years, and was able to make an appo...
(View More)
My husband and I moved into a new house this winter and just tried the AC for the first time last week. One of the thermostats didn't seem to work, so I called Needham Oil & Air, a company my family has had great service from for years, and was able to make an appointment for the next business day. Alan checked the thermostat and quickly figured out it was a wiring issue and fixed the thermostat, checked to make sure everything was working, and explained what he had done and why it hadn't been working. Al was also so helpful in answering my questions about the AC, since I had quite a few as a new homeowner. Highly recommend Needham Oil & Air!
(View Less)

By Evans C. on 03/15/18
(No Comment)

By Sarah R. on 03/10/18
Needham Oil and Air was incredibly responsive when we our boiler malfunctioned. Alan was quickly able to find the boiler issues causing the problem and very efficiently repair same! He was great at communicating the issues and discussing potential solutions (and co...
(View More)
Needham Oil and Air was incredibly responsive when we our boiler malfunctioned. Alan was quickly able to find the boiler issues causing the problem and very efficiently repair same! He was great at communicating the issues and discussing potential solutions (and costs) and very professional. As a long-time home-owner, I have worked with a few boiler companies over the years and Neeham Oil is a superior company! I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Charles Obin J. on 03/08/18
Well done,experienced,friendly knowledgeable

By Ruben A. on 03/02/18
Very knowledgeable, patient, professional and friendly. Willing to take the time and answer any questions or concerns you may have with equipment being served. Would recommend.

By Ellie B. on 02/28/18
Jim and Al are excellent! They are very experienced and extremely thorough and professional. They have been servicing my heater for many, many years and for every visit they have consistently provided superior customer service! Jim and Al, thank you so much!

By Nancy R. on 02/27/18
Have been with Needham Oil & Air for several years now. They are always on time, friendly and courteous. They are also excellent on cleanliness. After the service was completed, I had a question regarding the hot water system. Needham Oil returned to my home and th...
(View More)
Have been with Needham Oil & Air for several years now. They are always on time, friendly and courteous. They are also excellent on cleanliness. After the service was completed, I had a question regarding the hot water system. Needham Oil returned to my home and thoroughly explained my system. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Tony G. on 02/26/18
5 Stars !! Alan was awesome.... went above and beyond... friendly....explained everything.... Awesom company ....my wife said even the lady on the phone was helpful and friendly .... 5 Stars !!

By Clifford J. on 02/26/18
Heat would not start in the AM. Needham Oil sent Allan out to our house and he arrived within 15 minutes of my call. He was friendly and quickly found the problem. He was able to fix the system in a very short period of time. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He a...
(View More)
Heat would not start in the AM. Needham Oil sent Allan out to our house and he arrived within 15 minutes of my call. He was friendly and quickly found the problem. He was able to fix the system in a very short period of time. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He also made a few suggestions for the future. In 31 years of home ownership we have had some very good people come out from N.O. & A and all of them were very good. Alan was clearly one of the very best.
(View Less)

By Priscilla F. on 02/22/18
Alan arrived quickly to my emergency call. He located (broken pump) and fixed the problem. Alan explained every detail of the situation and cleaned up the furnace area before he left. Alan was courteous and knowledgeable.

By Curtis B. on 02/21/18
Al came by promptly to resolve a lack of hot water. He was fast, knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the great work, Al & Needham Oil!

By Julie D. on 02/15/18
Alan was very punctual and friendly. He happily answered our questions.

By june s. on 02/13/18
Alan has been servicing our furnace for several years. He does wonderful job. Clean and easy. Also he is very pleasant to deal with. Thank you

By Shuming K. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Jeff L. on 12/30/17
Alan identified the problem quickly and came up with practical solutions.

By John H. on 12/13/17
(no comment)

By David B. on 12/08/17
Alan is a great service man and can diagnose any problem. Nice, courteous, and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.